or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

LK Metropole Hotel

33/35 Moo 10 Pattaya City, Nongprue, Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Standard with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Standard with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Standard with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Studio with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Studio with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Studio with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Superior with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Superior with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Superior with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe suite LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe suite LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe suite LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Exterior
LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Reception LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Lobby LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Lobby LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 153
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1482 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1482)
Sort by:
Grant B. Solo travelers Australia, March 2, 2013
large room and location

well positioned amongst nightlife
7.7
this was a great stay for me and my friends. was well located amongst all the nightlife but was secluded. good breakfast, large rooms, friendly staff and relaxing pool area. would recommend.
Damien L. Solo travelers Australia, February 27, 2013
Good location close to everything

Location,pool,room size.
8.7
Front desk people were good, Outside Porters helped you out, mobile phone recharge,Didn't get a room overlooking the pool that I asked for when booking the rooms over the internet booking. Buy a (TRUE) sim card international calls 2 bart per min, Or 5 bart for better receipting calls on the same sim card just a different number to dial. Everything was clean neat tidy, Dinning room staff were not very flexable from there breakfast menues,till they got to know you. food was ok.They have a cloths Tailer in the building for personal size fitting. Out the main enterance from LK Metropole to the left is a small food cafe nice snack food and dinners, beers were cold,across the road is a small food vendor who sells kerbabs cheep and nice or the one just outside the hotel, all good tucker.
Shopping Tip: Out the main enterance from LK Metropole to the left is a small food cafe nice snack food and dinners, beers were cold,across the road is a small food vendor who sells kerbabs cheep and nice or the one just outside the hotel, all good tucker. Turn Right from the hotel and first right again is all the thing you can see in a small version of the big picture being in Pattaya. 5 min walk to the beach go to the main road turn right walk 30-50m turn left 3min down the road. Buy most of your personal goods from 7/11 shopes beers packet goods chips bandaids,asprins easy cheep. Have a drink at Rossco's bar W.A. boy loves Westcoast egles and not affraid to tell you. If you like fishing book a fishing trip to the fish ponds you can catch 40/50kg catfish the guides do everything for you bar reeling in the the fish, sounds lamb but good fun for the after noon,Go to the local markets 10 min up the road for a bit of shopping hot under the tarpolens but good for a bargin. They have a night markets area as well 20 min away for hotel food and shopping,worth a look.
Grant B. Solo travelers Australia, February 27, 2013
great location

quiet
8
this hotel is well positioned, quiet and still close to all the action. breakfast was good and staff friendly. nice pool to relax by. request room overlooking pool.
David G. Solo travelers Australia, February 27, 2013
Good hotel, nice staff a little run down

Location was awesome
7.7
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at LK Metropole and thought that the staff were really nice and helpful. Tha rooms are a little run down and smelt a little musty but were clean and quite large. Good size fridge also. Shower pressure was quite poor and had loose fitting that kept falling off. Breakfast was not the best, but had a lot to choose from and was quite adequate. I think the rooms were slightly expensive compared to others we saw in the are but once again was not unhappy with my stay.
Yeo B. Couples Singapore, February 18, 2013
Lovely hotel

Near to everything
6.3
First time staying in this hotel. Was disapointed with swimming pool because it is so small for a hotel this size. Happy though with the sauna because it is free. Room is a bit small but cosy. Again disapointed with water pressure in room. It only comes out in drips. Other than that the hotel is lovely. It is near to everything. May come back again.
Ketil M. Couples Norway, February 11, 2013
Big and clean rooms

great location
8.3
I have stayed several times at this hotel, It is located in Soi Diana, several shopping malls in walking distance and sevaral bars very near. The rooms are big and clean, the staff is helpful and polite. The only downside is that the rooms in the back have some noice from bars. the pool is good. 10 min. walk to the beach, but a 15 min taxi ride to the much better Jomtien beach is recomended.
Jeffrey H. Solo travelers United States of America, January 16, 2013
Great hotel. Great people. Clean and big rooms

Room gym. Pool. Breakfast. People and staff are great
8.3
I have stayed here about 6 times. Always great staff. Great location.
Shopping Tip: Close to all 3 major malls in pattaya
Colin C. Couples United Kingdom, January 14, 2013
A nice hotel in the middle of the English area

Swimming pool
7
it is one of the better hotels in the area. there is a good size reception area with plenty of comfortable seating also two computers are available for guests to use free of any additional charges.
Nightlife Tip: Close to some lively clubs and buzzing bars
Donnie E. Solo travelers United States of America, January 9, 2013
Spectacular

Large rooms
10
My stay here was great , I try to stay here everytime i travel to Pattaya . The rooms are very spacious and comfortable . The staff is always very friendly and always willing to assist anyway they can .
Michael A. Solo travelers Japan, January 8, 2013
Great location and friendly staff

Clean, quiet, conveneint
8
This is my second stay at LK Metropole Hotel. Make sure you reserve a room which is pool side. Back side can be noisy from the LK Metro crowd. Great hotel the staff are very friendly and accommodating. The AC broke in my room and they immediately upgraded me to a better room. Breakfast is included and it's full spread. Good location close to the beach and all the sites. Will stay here again. There is a gym with full facilities as well as a pool and patio area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

LK Metropole Hotel PattayaLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Standard with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Standard with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Standard with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Studio with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Studio with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Studio with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Superior with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Superior with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Superior with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe suiteLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe suiteLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe suiteLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - LK Metropole Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A03