Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

LK Metropole Hotel

33/35 Moo 10 Pattaya City, Nongprue, Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Standard with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Standard with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Standard with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Studio with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Studio with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Studio with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Superior with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Superior with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Superior with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe suite LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe suite LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe suite LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Exterior
LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Reception LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Lobby LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Lobby LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 153
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 1691 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1691)
Sort by:
Greg S. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 27, 2013
good stay friendly staff

location location location
7.7
easy check in room was ready large room with balcony overlooking the pool which was nice. bathroom ok except the on going problem with the shower hot water lasts about 5 seconds before disappearing altogether, have stayed here previously and had the same problem but apart from that everything else is good about this hotel ,would I stay again definitely!
Report this review
Jeffrey F. Couples Australia, September 24, 2013
Good hotel in a great location

The restaurant, pool and room generally.
9.7
Loved the location of this hotel and the breakfast was excellent. The only issue was the lack of water pressure in the shower which also went hot and cold constantly. The rooms are of a good size with a full size fridge and also come with a flat screen tv and dvd player. The pool is very nice and it provides a wading pool for kids if there are any.
Report this review
Ian T. Solo travelers Australia, September 24, 2013
great place to stay

Location, hotel layout, clenliness
8
This was my second stay & it wont be my last good hotel right in the middle of all the action
Report this review
Andrew D. Couples United Kingdom, September 21, 2013
Perfect location for anything in Pattaya

Clean,Situated in the Centre,Great Saff
9.3
I have stayed many times & will again in the future
Report this review
Daniel S. Couples Australia, September 17, 2013
Regretted booking this hotel

I can't name a thing
2
Located far from walking street, approx 15min walk, staff was unpleasant to deal with room was dirty not enough supply of toilet paper, could never get a decent shower due to the water pressure etc extremely old furnishings, poor wifi signal and the list goes on.. Got a better room in Phuket
Report this review
Marco S. Couples Italy, September 17, 2013
Very nice upgraded room and good location

location, room, clean
8.3
Luckily, upon arrival there was a room upgrade to a one bedroom suite which was really big. That made the day. The hotel is nice, all faux-southern-europe style, and the staff is attentive, although the cleaning staff could smile somewhat more. The hotel is surely somewhat older, but still in good shape. You can see the age by the fact, that although there is a microwave on a separate table, you need to move it, because you have no electric plugs anywhere near. Nonetheless, the stay was great and I can recommend it; I am sure, also the smaller rooms are nice.
Report this review
Timothy M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 16, 2013
Mostly Ok - but very poor internet connection

Good central location, late breakfast hours, big rooms
7.7
I've stayed here before, but this time the wireless internet connection was very patchy, and even the PCs (only 2 for the whole hotel, but usually not that busy) in the lobby were sometimes unable to connect to the internet. For a modern traveller, high speed reliable wifi connectivity is a must, in my view, and this is the biggest negative item I would mention about this hotel. My only other comment is that the 500 Baht extra guest charge doesn't get you an extra breakfast, which sems a bit stingy.
Report this review
Torgeir A. Solo travelers Norway, September 15, 2013
LK Metropole gives value for money

Fitness room, swimming pool, breakfast
9.7
I have stayed at this hotel many times. I have never ever had anything to complain about. The staff is service minded, rooms always clean, great food. Most of the guests at this hotel are from western Europe.
Report this review
Ali G. Solo travelers September 14, 2013
big room nice staff and great breakfast

room, staff, pool
7.3
the staff very friendly and the rooms very big and vice view over the pool, great value for money and breakfast was lovely
Report this review
Mitr S. Business travelers Thailand, September 14, 2013
Poor reception staff service

Room space, cleanliness and pool view.
7
Its my 2nd stay, the first everything was OK but this time when checking out, I requested for an official receipt, the answer was "you have to get from agoda because you booked via agoda(I did get on the first stay which I booked via agoda too)." After requesting the 2nd time, and as I was in a hurry, I was left and thought will inform via agoda when they mail and ask about my stay. If agoda needs a copy of the receipt I got on my first stay, can request for it and I will send it to you. I have my plan to go agai around the 5th - 10th of October, let see if agoda does clear this matter for me, earliest - within this week, so then I can make my next booking soon.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

LK Metropole Hotel PattayaLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Standard with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Standard with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Standard with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Studio with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Studio with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Studio with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Superior with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Superior with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Superior with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe suiteLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe suiteLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe suiteLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - LK Metropole Hotel, Pattaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01