My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

LK Metropole Hotel

33/35 Moo 10 Pattaya City, Nongprue, Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Standard with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Standard with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Standard with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Studio with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Studio with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Studio with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Superior with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Superior with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Superior with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe suite LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe suite LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe suite LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Exterior
LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Fitness center LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Reception LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Lobby LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Lobby
Hotel Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 153
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1305 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1305)
Sort by:
Paul W. Couples United States of America, June 24, 2012
Adequate accomidations for the money.

Great Location in the middle of everything
6.3
the staff was either very freindly or less than helpful. not much in between. my room was constantly moist from the a/c not removing moisture from the air. it was very noisy and had to be left on low speed. the breakfast was decent. internet was spotty and difficult to connect to, i had to go down stairs to make the actual connection the first time then i was good. i would say this hotel is overpriced for the quality i received. i have stayed at other lk hotels for cheaper and they were much better maintained.
Hotel Feature Tip: check your a/c before you settle into the room. they are the older style units and some do not work well
Jeffrey D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 24, 2012
Great Hotel

Location and friendly staff
8
located on soi diana it is a busy street with easy access to all the bars and lk metro, there are baht buses available to both north and south pattaya a very short walk and some pass right outside the hotel. the hotel itself is clean and modern with friendly staff that always greets you with a smile and are happy to help with any problem you may have. i myself am nocturnal when in pattaya and despite not leaving the room until 14:00 some days the room was always made up when i returned for my evening shower before hitting the night spots not the cheapest hotel in the area but very reasonable priced for the standard it provides i had to choose 1 for the food dining option below as the site would not allow me to submit my review without choosing a rating when in truth i never got up early enough to try the breakfast and was out every night.
Shopping Tip: Mikes shopping mail at the bottom of Soi Diana on Second road for any items you any have forgotten to bring.
Paul T. Solo travelers Australia, June 15, 2012
Great location

Close to Som Buakow
7.7
No problems with this hotel. Nice rooms and clean. The only issue I had was there was a 500 baht joiner fee for my second guest.
Anthony H. Groups United Kingdom, June 12, 2012
Ideal location, efficiently run.

Balcony overlooking the pool, excellent housekeeping.
9.3
this was my second stay at this hotel, the first night i was giveb a room at the back of the hotel with a dreadful view of a back street. however, the next morning i was moved to an excellent room the balcony of which overlooked the pool. (i believe all roooms have balconies. the hotel is ideally located near a variety of restaurants and shops nearby. there is a seven eleven next door where one can buy very economical microwaved ready meals. the hotel itself has about 20 set breakfast menus covering a wide variety of choices, together with an excellent well-stocked buffet to accompany the set breakfasts. the hotel is clean and well-maintained and provides free internet wi fi.it is only short walk to the seafront and nearby shopping malls.each room is equipped with a large refrigerators and complimentary mineral water is provided daily.
Travel tip: Check out the shopping mall that is under (or next to) the Hilton.
Vikram N. Solo travelers United States of America, June 12, 2012
Mediocre hotel

Hotel was cheap and room was large
4
place is rundown and not near the beach, no view of anything. you'd be better of booking at a place on the beach like the hard rock that actually has a view
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: soi métro nearby
Vilayphone P. Families with young children France, June 10, 2012
good location

location
6
hotel has a very good location and easy walk to the beach road but the hotel room is old and furniture are dead
Permpong S. Couples Thailand, June 10, 2012
Good location and service

Clean
8
i had a great time staying at this hotel. however, not so good car park provided.
Andrew B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 9, 2012
Great Hotel , Excellent Location

Everything
8.7
Excellent Hotel stayed here for the 1st time at Christmas....and found it spot - on , Excellent location lots of Restaurants , Shops , Bars and easy to move about Pattaya i.e Motorbike Taxi's everywhere and Buses on Soi Buakhao which is literally on your doorstep.....Overall a quality hotel....which i will definitely going back too.
Adrian Y. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 7, 2012
nice pool, good location

nicely decorated rooms, including a bath. good location
8.7
this is just off pattaya beach road so the price is slightly cheaper but it is only a 5 minute walk to the beach, 10-15mins to walking street although if you jump on a baht bus, it travels clockwise along the one way system which should cost no more than 40 baht to go to walking street. i prefer sois 7 and 8 as it cheaper than walking street and not so much "in your face"
Nightlife Tip: soi 6, 7 and 8 are cheaper more relaxing areas than walking street. soi 6 is more full on and just contains go-go bars whereas soi 7 and 8 is more relaxed where you can sit outside in the sun and enjoy pool, bar games and people watch.
Robert G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 5, 2012
Great location but facilities getting old

You can easily walk or get Songtheaw to all the key places in Pattaya.
7.3
The room was clean and a decent size and the bed, pillows and duvet were of high quality. The balcony was small with only one chair and the outlook unattractive. The breakfast was a combination of a-la-carte and a very small buffet... I liked getting a freshly cooked breakfast better than the usual senario. The staff were very pleasant and if you bring a friend back with you they are made to feel welcome which is unusual for a larger hotel. So overall... decent... but less good than I expected for an LK Hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

LK Metropole Hotel PattayaLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Standard with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Standard with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Standard with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Studio with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Studio with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Studio with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Superior with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Superior with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Superior with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe suiteLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe suiteLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe suiteLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Fitness centerLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Lobby

Customer Reviews - LK Metropole Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C07