or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

LK Metropole Hotel

33/35 Moo 10 Pattaya City, Nongprue, Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Standard with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Standard with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Standard with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Studio with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Studio with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Studio with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Superior with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Superior with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Superior with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe suite LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe suite LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe suite LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Exterior
LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Reception LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Lobby LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Lobby LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 153
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1411 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1411)
Sort by:
Gary C. Groups Australia, October 1, 2012
good hotel but noisy on the western side of hotel

close to night life and shopping center
8
Have stayed several times here A good hotel except .This time was upgraded to a superior room instead of the requested Studio with balcony room. after 1 night i asked for the room i booked.Was told all the studio with balcony room are rented out long term or for 1 year.The superior room was on the western side of the hotel Room number 406 extremely noisy from bar and disco`s nearby Asked to have the room i booked as even though i was upgraded it turned out to be a downgrade with all the noise.
Roland S. Families with young children Switzerland, September 30, 2012
Lovely hotel and service

Good place in Town
7
one bedroom suite. room is clean and the location of hotel is very good. most time quite, only the hamburger schop otherside the street make sometimes a lot off noice, the girl work there can not speak normal i think. the staff is friendly. near to shopping mall and walking distance to beach. the hot water is not constant. need to adjust the water tap every now and then. have not every time hot water. it is expensive for the room, bud ok for me and my daugther. no poblem to take nanny to the room.
Scott C. Couples Australia, September 30, 2012
Nice Hotel Good Location

Big Rooms
7
Enjoyed very large room, breakfast is great big selection. Try not to get a room on the left wing (low number room)way to loud from clubs close by and doesn't stop till 3am
Nightlife Tip: Next to Soi Lk big night life
Thomas M. Business travelers Australia, September 30, 2012
centrally located and great service.

Good customer service and excellent restaurant
10
As always I enjoy staying at the LK Metropole not only because it is centrally located but because it provides good value for money. The layout of the hotel is spacious and the rooms are much larger than the average Pattaya hotel rooms. The staff are attentive and courteous and nothing is too much trouble for them.
Bryan J. Solo travelers Australia, September 30, 2012
Comfortable with value

Quiet, clean, comfortable, friendly staff
7.7
Staff were accommodating. Nice pool to relax or recover in from the night before. Close to everything: action, currency converters, massage, girl bars, good food & shopping - plus deparent stores and grocery stores
Eric K. Solo travelers Australia, September 28, 2012
Fun, relaxing

Clean, value, friendly staff
9
Excellent, great staff and rooms were very comfortable
John M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 28, 2012
good hotel

room beds staff
9.3
great location pleasant staff good comfortable bed
Shahar O. Solo travelers Israel, September 27, 2012
Good hotel at a good location

Very big rooms with a good price
8
The hotel is situated little bit off the main road, in the more classic Pattaya area of soi Diana. Fit a lot to the veteren Pattaya tourists. Although little bit old, the rooms are in good condition and provide good value for money.
Alexander S. Solo travelers United States of America, September 25, 2012
Still the best choice

Location, luxury factor, service
8.7
I was pleased with nearly every aspect of my stay at LK Metropole. For the price received here at Agoda, nothing beats it. The room was large and clean and service was wonderful. If I had one suggestion, it would be they extend the operating hours of room service but with so many restaurants near-by, it isn't a problem.
Peter J. Solo travelers Australia, September 25, 2012
Good rooms and location,

Good location, great rooms, good brekfast
8
On arrival the reception staff wre not to friendly, which was the same through out the stay. The room was great, big and a nice bed. Hot shower with good pressure. Very good breakfast which started the day off well. The swimming pool was a total disappointment . Location near lots of bars and nightlife. The restaurant is only open to 11am, I ask why and the reception said there were many restaurants around so they close at 11am, pitty. I would stay again but only for a short time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

LK Metropole Hotel PattayaLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Standard with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Standard with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Standard with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Studio with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Studio with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Studio with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Superior with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Superior with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Superior with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe suiteLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe suiteLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe suiteLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - LK Metropole Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C02