or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

LK Metropole Hotel

33/35 Moo 10 Pattaya City, Nongprue, Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Standard with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Standard with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Standard with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Studio with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Studio with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Studio with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Superior with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Superior with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Superior with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe suite LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe suite LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe suite LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Exterior
LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Reception LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Lobby LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Lobby LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 153
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1448 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1448)
Sort by:
Michael C. Business travelers United States of America, November 4, 2012
Great Location,

great location
6.7
I have stayed here many times, but this was the last. had to switch rooms, then the 2nd room, the water pressure and no hot water was a issue each day. The Internet was off several times. The safe in the room wouldn't open. Had to get a loan from the front desk till the next day cause they couldn't open. It was one thing after another. So many other hotels that are newer and nicer.
Azam A. Couples Australia, November 3, 2012
Nice hotel helpfull staff rooms very big and clean

Close to every where yet nice and quite
9.7
we were looked after very well and staff was very helpfull
Hotel Feature Tip: Good clean place rooms are big and nice pool
Roddie Z. Business travelers United States of America, October 30, 2012
Clean Hotel in Pattaya

Room are Nice, very close to many Bars and restaurant
7.3
I stay here when I go to Pattaya on business. The front desk staff can be rude, but you do not have to deal with them much. The rest of the staff though is very pleasant. The gym is very nice.
James B. Solo travelers Australia, October 29, 2012
lovely quiet

room size the bedroom and lounge room service and staff
9
I should hsve booked this hotel from the start, the room was great I had a one bedroom with balconey it had a large ensuite and wardrobe area. it was a pleasant comfortable space to come back to after a day of touristing. will definately bring my wife back to this hotel when we visit pattaya next
Paolo F. Families with young children Australia, October 28, 2012
large rooms

room size
7.7
Enjoyed this hotel, especially the rooms and the aircon was freezing. Downside was having to negotiate the Soi to get to and from the hotel, either walking or by car. Also, I found the pool a bit too exposed and quickly filled with a few additional bodies in it.
Sarah K. Couples United Kingdom, October 28, 2012
Best nights sleep!!

Large clean room with Huge comfortable beds. Great location and great price thanks to Agoda!
8.3
We love this hotel partly for the big clean rooms with the most incredibly comfortable beds but most of all the location is excellent! Whether it's shopping, massages, the beach, or restaurants you are after, it's in the heart of it all, but just off the main road which means its great for transport of songtows or motorcycles!!We have stayed at this hotel 4 time now and will continue to return. Excellent value for money and the breakfast is served to order as well as a buffet.
Mohamed F. Solo travelers Maldives, October 27, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

nice locations, good nite life.
6.7
real good lcations . I don't know wht to tell more.
Pornthip T. Families with young children United States of America, October 27, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with smile

Best hotel
10
I like it a lot, would like to go back again for next trip,
Varughese C. Families with young children India, October 26, 2012
Great Location , Big rooms , less hospitality

Good location
7.3
Stay was very good but has the influence of the location... ,family stay is safe ... a good 4 star hotel
David H. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 26, 2012
Ok for the money. Slighly old feel to the place

Location and staff
6
good hotel for the price. liked the balcony and the pool wasnt too bad either!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

LK Metropole Hotel PattayaLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Standard with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Standard with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Standard with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Studio with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Studio with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Studio with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Superior with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Superior with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Superior with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe suiteLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe suiteLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe suiteLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - LK Metropole Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A04