or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

LK Metropole Hotel

33/35 Moo 10 Pattaya City, Nongprue, Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Standard with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Standard with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Standard with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Studio with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Studio with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Studio with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Superior with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Superior with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Superior with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe suite LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe suite LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe suite LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Exterior
LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Reception LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Lobby LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Lobby LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 153
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1514 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1514)
Sort by:
Gary C. Families with young children Australia, April 25, 2012
great staff

nice breakfast
6.3
we had 2 rooms booked but smell coming from drain in bathroom
Dana C. Solo travelers United States of America, April 24, 2012
Great hotel and awesome service

Great location for everything you need
9.3
LK Metropole Hotel was an outstanding place to stay. The rooms were very large with kitchenettes at a very low price. The location was nice and close everything you need ie. food, malls, nightlife and about five blocks from beach. Although I didn't use the pool it looked very nice. I would definitely recommend this hotel to a friend.
Keith C. Couples United States of America, April 24, 2012
nice, quiet, clean, new, i will stay again

great location
9
i have stayed at lk since 2005 on vacations. i made a bad review in april 18, 2011 and since then i've seen major changes for improvement. management has changed and that has really improved so much compared to one year before and now i highly recommend staying at lk metropole again. the service since we arrived at the car park to the front desk was good and best yet is their was so much respect given to my girlfriend who is thai and not a bar girl was great. location is up against restaurants, street food, atm, money exchange, motorbike rental, bars, go go's, taxi's, motorbike taxi's and more. staff was excellent during our entire trip and we had a few issues with our door and it was resolved quickly with some carving and shimming to help the door close properly. food is so so since food is made to order its hot but its hard to find it something i kept ordering and only ate breakfast 2 times our of the 22 days i stayed. however service in the restaurant was fantastic and very polite. i cannot say enough about the hotel again and am so glad its back to offering clean, polite and secure service at this hotel. i recommend 100%
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask for a room over looking the pool at least 3 floors up
Alex G. Solo travelers United States of America, April 24, 2012
Worth the price

Convenient location
8
the room i got was big, clean and the water pressure was great! the little kitchen was properly equipped -- but i only used some of the utensils. there's a balcony where one can sit out at night drinking a beer - that was great while waiting for the right time to go out and about. away from the noise and traffic but close enough to convenient shopping stores like 7/11; and some relatively quiet beer bars. if you like to walk, you can even get to "walking street" from the hotel while passing by some restaurants on your way. "rot bike" taxis hang out right outside the hotel as well. overall, this hotel was worth the price. i'll likely stay there again.
Donnie E. Solo travelers United States of America, April 24, 2012
Awesome experience

Very Classy
10
This was truly the best Hotel experience I have ever had. I was here for 8 days and have never been treated with the amount of respect and friendliness from the staff as I rec eived here. The facility was very nice,the only problem i had while here was when one of my A/C's went out. I called the front desk and someone was there within a few minutes,a few minutes later it was fixed.I am a Facilities Manager and I know how difficult that kind of service can be,was very impressed.
Garry C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 23, 2012
Everything you need, without the cost

No fuss service with clean and well provided rooms
8
Pattaya is a party place and this area has everything on its door step without being in the centre of the worst of the loud crazy nightseen. Its off the road so not too loud. Has loads of bars close by with the pattaya 2nd street and loads of truck taxis to take you anywhere and everywhere for 20Baht.
Hotel Feature Tip: Girlfirendly... So meet the love of your life and if you have booked a double room no extra charge for one guess.
Alan R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 23, 2012
Nice Hotel

Location
7.7
Hotel reception staff friendly on arrival, room of a good standard and size (we were upgraded). Location good for access to 2nd road, pool looked ok but was only staying for 24 hours so did not have chance to use it.
Antonio I. Solo travelers Italy, April 22, 2012
perfect location wrong service

position is the selling point
5.7
The hotel is strategically located only 10 minutes walk to walking street and a couple on the beach. Poor staff service, I always ask for face towels, the pool closed at 7pm although it was small without any drink service if asked (need to use 7eleven and buy your drink) and the restaurant opened at 7am and closed at 3pm. I once asked the food in the room and advised me to go to the subway just around the corner. Overall i will give 1 star to this hotel and not 3 !!!!!
Garry C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 22, 2012
No fuss No hassle hotel..

location
8
great hotel in very accessible area with everything you want and no hassle staff.
Nightlife Tip: has its own area of decent nightlife so you have no need to wander far.. but if you do hop on and off the taxi vans for 20baht and easy cheap access to all the action..
Mark S. Couples Australia, April 17, 2012
Nice hotel with large balconies

Nice location
6.3
Stayed here for 2 nights. Location was good and 7-11 very close so no minibar supplied or needed. Decor is a bit garish and room lacked chair or stool for dresser.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

LK Metropole Hotel PattayaLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Standard with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Standard with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Standard with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Studio with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Studio with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Studio with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Superior with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Superior with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Superior with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe suiteLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe suiteLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe suiteLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - LK Metropole Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C02