or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

LK Metropole Hotel

33/35 Moo 10 Pattaya City, Nongprue, Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Standard with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Standard with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Standard with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Studio with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Studio with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Studio with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Superior with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Superior with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Superior with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe suite LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe suite LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe suite LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Exterior
LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Reception LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Lobby LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Lobby LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 153
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1554 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1554)
Sort by:
Harvey B. Couples Australia, May 27, 2012
Magic place good location

Reception staff really nice.helpfull and friendly,Pool always cleanwith an equal share of shade and sunshine
9.3
this was one of many visits to this hotel and its a very pleasant place to stay.breakfast is not the best as its just a choice of set meals.much preferred the buffet that they had in the past,internet is free and speed reasonable.the soi metro is getting busier now with more bars and eating places opening.good gym too
Thomas M. Solo travelers Australia, May 27, 2012
Perfect location surrounded by nightlife.

Large rooms, plenty of good TV channels, nice restaurant, well designed swimming pool.
9
in keeping with the lk group of hotels, the metropole is well organised and stylish and the landscaping around the pool makes the area quite relaxing. i was upgraded from a standard room to a studio room which is larger and has cooking facilities. (using my agoda points the whole stay cost me -- where else on earth can you get values like this?). the front desk staff could have been more welcoming, more enthusiastic but that didn't spoil my stay there. the hotel is definitely on my list of "must visit again" hotels.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Just down the road is an artists gallery alongside the Mike shopping plaza. An interesting place to wander around in. Some excellent artists doing contract work/paintings for tourists.
Jesus P. Solo travelers United States of America, May 26, 2012
very nice and comfi hotel, good breakfast.

good breakfast, comfy bed, big rooms, nice pool, good area.
10
i really like this hotel. the pool is nice only thing is that it is near the entrance of the hotel. the rooms are very big and comfortable and honestly for the agoda price you cant go wrong. the hotel cleanliness is outstanding. breakfast is also another plus there is alot of options. the only bad thing i have to say about it is that i had no hot water the entire time, just luke warn. I would definitely stay again.
Mukesh M. Groups India, May 20, 2012
Good hotel centrally lovated.

Good location
8
the stay was good but we had the back side rooms. fitness center was too good. staff was cooperative. overall we can say that we enjoyed.
Benn D. Couples Australia, May 19, 2012
excellent rooms located in central Pattaya

Rooms are comfortable and clean, location is fantastic
8.3
stayed 1 week location put every thing within walking distance, staff speak english and were very helpful.the gym is actually good by hotel standards.
Karl M. Families with young children Sweden, May 19, 2012
Ok hotel

Localtion, Balcony, clean, gym
8.3
Great hotel with for this price, a very nice balcony. Traveling with kids this is important:) The roomfloor was swabbed each day and the hotel as a whole felt clean. The WiFi didn't worked ni the room, problably since we where in the end of the hallway, but anyway? Our AC broke down, eventually we got a new room, but I would expect a more proactive service for this kind of hotel. The pool was nice and clean but there were new loose bricks on poolfloor to be picked up each day. The breakfast wasn't a buffé, sohad to choose from a menu. I got fed up quite quickly.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: This was my first trip i Thailand with any bad massages experience. Try out Eden and Siamese massage on each side of the hotel. Excelent massage. KISS restaurant on the other end of soi diana inn is a must.
John Q. Solo travelers United States of America, May 18, 2012
Bugs

Bugs
4
Stayed here for 3 days, I was lucky enough to get a room with no pest or I just didn't noticed them since I did not spend too much time in the rooms like my friends did. One person had a trail of bugs and the other had random bugs on the walls. The hotel staff moved them to a different room, the next day we were forced out of the rooms for 4 hrs to get the entire floor fumigated. Afterwards the new rooms my friends got were infested with bugs, I guess they just migrated from one room to the next.
Stuart C. Couples United Kingdom, May 14, 2012
Great Hotel,Great Location.

soft bed,great pillows,good nights sleep.Location,great,good service in the Restaurant.No noise from the busy night life outside.
8
had a great holiday. the restaurant and staff lovley,good breakfast,buffet and a choice from the menu. reception/porters and cleaning staff could of been friendlier,but they were efficent. small pool,but plenty of sun beds. free wi-fi. rooms lovley,plenty of draws and cubboard space,free in room safe,great bed and pillows. big flat screen t.v,with dvd player. have everything outside the hotel,from 7-eleven,to food carts,bars,restaurants,ago go's,burger vans,kebab vans,everything.great location.a short stroll to the shopping malls and the beach. good underground car park,if you have a car.
Restaurant Tip: Great Restaurants all around the Hotel on Soi LK Metro,Soi Diana Inn, and Soi Lenke,3 great new one's on Soi Lenke,all good value for money.
Camille L. Solo travelers Netherlands, May 14, 2012
Good rooms and facilities

Great location
8
The rooms are good, all you need including free wifi. The air conditioner works too good almost, it seems that you can't influence the temperature a lot. Breakfast is a semi buffet, some food is on display but you can also choose from a menu and pick from about 15 different dishes. All around good experience.
Camille L. Groups Netherlands, May 14, 2012
Good location

Nice rooms
8
the lk metropole has an excellent location, near plenty of night live but also near shopping options, like central festival. the rooms are good and come with free wifi, the pool is rather smallish and there's a good gym. breakfast is ok and lasts until 11am.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

LK Metropole Hotel PattayaLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Standard with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Standard with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Standard with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Studio with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Studio with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Studio with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Superior with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Superior with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Superior with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe suiteLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe suiteLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe suiteLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - LK Metropole Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C03