or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

LK Metropole Hotel

33/35 Moo 10 Pattaya City, Nongprue, Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Standard with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Standard with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Standard with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Studio with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Studio with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Studio with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Superior with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Superior with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Superior with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe suite LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe suite LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe suite LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Exterior
LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Reception LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Lobby LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Lobby LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 153
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1604 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1604)
Sort by:
Karen S. Solo travelers Israel, July 22, 2012
Lovely hotel

location
8.7
I enjoyed my stay in Pattaya and especially the hotel LK Metrople.
Umar W. Couples United Kingdom, July 20, 2012
Nice hotel, but dated.

Location
6.7
The hotel was in a good location, and the deal was decent through Agoda, good value. We stayed in the Studio room, so it had a kitchen, and it was a decent size. But the furniture is old looking, they have a bath and a shower head but no actual shower. Hot water is also hit and miss, but apparently that has been the case for a while. The swimming pool was closed for refurbishment while I was there so no swimming. On the plus side, the balcony was nice and big. Staff were ok too, not friendly but very efficient.
Barry T. Couples United Kingdom, July 18, 2012
Very, very nice hotel, with well appointed rooms.

For me the best features are the very large rooms and the quality of the staff, absolutely excellent!
10
the metropole is well situated for all the bars and restaurants that we needed. our room a really nice one, very large with great bed, furniture, and tv. all the staff were smiling and very friendly and helpful, nothing was too much trouble for them. the breakfast room was well presented and clean, with an abundance of food. all in all we had a great stay and will definitely return.
Nightlife Tip: Just jump on a Baht Bus or Motor Bike Taxi and get down to Beach Road or Walking Street, if you want entertainment...these places have got it.
Jean-Marie S. Solo travelers Switzerland, July 17, 2012
Excellent hotel in the heart of Pattaya

Large rooms nicely furnished
7.3
Large rooms well equipped, you just feel like in your own apartment. Comfortable bed and nice decoration, I highly recommend this hotel! Many bars and restaurants around, it's really a very good value for money in Pattaya.
Mark M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 15, 2012
Nice hotel, very good location

Location
8.7
A little out-dated in its decor, however very clean and tidy. Very friendly staff, helpful and accomidating. The location is right next to the action and has LK Metro area moments away.
Torgeir A. Solo travelers Norway, July 14, 2012
Good value for money

Nice swimmingpool. Small but good gym and nice breakfast and very friendly staff
9
I have stayed at this hotel several times. It gives very good value for money. Nice rooms, good cleaning and friendly staff. Most guests are Europeans and a mixture of singel and couples. A lot of bars around the hotel. 10 minuts walk to beach road.
Christopher A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 8, 2012
Not Enough Bog-roll

Great Location, clean rooms, friendly staff
7
Nice Hotel, great location. Room was clean and tidy but clearly a family room where they had removed one of the double beds leaving a big empty space. Fridge kept freezing the water no matter what setting it was on. They also seemed reluctant to provide much toilet roll. Shower curtain not very effective meaning bathroom floor often flooded. They have also introduced a 500 baht deposit payable on check-in.
Hotel Feature Tip: Bring some spare bog-roll in case of emergencies!
Steve H. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 7, 2012
Nice hotel good location

Large rooms comfortable clean
8.3
Pleased with the the hotel,location clean ,nice pool ,staff were helpful my only small issue was the shower very average water pressure however in saying that seems to be an issue with hotels in many locations in Thailand overall I would stay there again as it was nice and very reasonable
Nightlife Tip: LK Metropole is in the heart of Pattaya amongst all the action
Jean-Marie S. Solo travelers Switzerland, July 7, 2012
Great hotel in Premium location

Very comfortable rooms
7.7
Very nice hotel well located with stylish rooms. Comfortable and big rooms, good place to stay in Pattaya, unless you want to easily access the beach. Despite all the bars and restaurants nearby, the hotel is very quiet.
Torgeir A. Couples Norway, July 4, 2012
Nice hotel and good value for money

Nice swimmingpool, We appreciated the gym and the breakfast is good
8.7
Have stayed in this hotel one time before. It is good value for money, espesially in low season when prices are good. Very friendly people and good breakfast (but they stop serve it 10 am...and that is a little bit to early in our opinion). Swimmingpool good, and the rooms are nice and modern. A lot of bars and restaturants in the area. And 5 minutes walk to beach road and then 2 minutes on a 10 bath taxi to walking street.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

LK Metropole Hotel PattayaLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Standard with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Standard with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Standard with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Studio with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Studio with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Studio with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Superior with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Superior with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Superior with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe suiteLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe suiteLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe suiteLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - LK Metropole Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A08