or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

LK Metropole Hotel

33/35 Moo 10 Pattaya City, Nongprue, Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Standard with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Standard with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Standard with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Studio with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Studio with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Studio with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Superior with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Superior with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Superior with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe suite LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe suite LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe suite LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Exterior
LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Reception LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Lobby LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Lobby LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 153
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1413 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1413)
Sort by:
Stephen M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 29, 2011
Good location, bad internet

Good location, large rooms and clean
7.3
i was not able to renew my existing room, so had to pay an extra 50% for a larger room. internet access either wifi or from the lobby computers was unusable breakfast was good
Nightlife Tip: Plenty of clubs and bars in the immediate area. Very good central location and only 2 long blocks from the beach.
Craig F. Couples United Kingdom, October 27, 2011
very nice

everything on hand
9.3
lovely hotel staff on way in at desk happy to see you did not wish to help to much room clean been here before pool clean plenty beds towel given bfast very good made omlet to order if wish to take someone back made to easy to many people walking around security not very good main kept room clean but noy empty bins every day why i dont no asked for iron came within 5 mins outstanding asked if i could keep room untill 6 at night willing to pay but told was full no room so went onto agoda and you no could get room so why lie
Nightlife Tip: right in night life just 100 yards good pubs clubs walking st good walk but dont need
Paul R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 27, 2011
Hotel Metropole

Free Wifi and walking distance to main bar areas
6.3
Great big room, for short stay happy with hotel. very close to everything. Nightlife. Pool OK
Addo B. Solo travelers United States of America, October 26, 2011
not the best lk hotel

location and breakfast
7
this was my second stay here and likely my last. the others are more friendly overall and the rooms are a bit better. the room i had this time (227) was much better than the one i had last time (226). odd that one door over was that different. i will go to renaissance from now on even thought it costs more.
Hao Y. Couples China, October 25, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

good services
4.3
is good hotel and staff has given best services....
Anthony M. Business travelers United States of America, October 25, 2011
old but adequate

free upgrade
7
I stayed here for a few days because I was uncertain about what the flooding in Bangkok would be like. The hotel is right in the middle of a night life area in a city that is essentially only about night life. There are better places to go in Thailand. I was given a free upgrade to a studio room which was dated but fine. The hotel was full as a result of people trying to escape Bangkok. I don't think I would have been happy with the standard room at the price. There are plenty of bars and restaurants nearby, and you can take a short walk to the massive Central Festival mall for nicer options.
Sayed A. Couples Bahrain, October 24, 2011
good location

very good hotel
9
its good location and good staff and its the second time for me staying in this hotel and i love it really .
Nightlife Tip: every things neer buy this hotel restaurant bar shopping and its neeer to central mall its only walkng 10 mints.
John B. Solo travelers United States of America, October 24, 2011
Hidden jewel hotel with great service

Good location
8.3
The hotel has very clean rooms, friendly staff and an attractive swimming pool as you enter the hotel lobby. There's a 7-11 store next to the hotel where you can purchase any small items or food and beverages that you may need. The street, leading to the hotel has a lot of good clubs that are more low key than the ones on "Walking Street". The hotel has a good buffet breakfast and also items that you can order off the menu. The only drawback was the slow internet service.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Rent a moped bike to get around the city and save a lot of money. However, get an International drivers, otherwise the police can giv eyou a ticket for not having one.
Harvey B. Groups Australia, October 18, 2011
Stayed there many times always great

Clean rooms,nice pool,Breakfast is ok but not great,Staff always friendly
9.3
LK metropole is one of many hotels in the LK group and all are great value for money,
Nightlife Tip: Soi Metro has some of the best bars in Pattaya without being bullied and pushed by spruikers like walking street,some good resturants in Soi Diana My favourite is Patricks Belgium Resturant.
Bjorn K. Couples Norway, October 16, 2011
Great location but need some rehab in room

location
6
I stayed 6 nights in this hotel in october 2011 ...hotel has a great location , but is littlebit over prized ..bathroom need rehab , cleaning lady starts to knock at door about 9.30 - 10.00 , littlebit to early for me ...
Nightlife Tip: soi LK just behind the hotel is great at night time ...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

LK Metropole Hotel PattayaLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Standard with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Standard with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Standard with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Studio with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Studio with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Studio with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Superior with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Superior with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Superior with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe suiteLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe suiteLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe suiteLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - LK Metropole Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B06