or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

LK Metropole Hotel

33/35 Moo 10 Pattaya City, Nongprue, Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Standard with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Standard with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Standard with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Studio with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Studio with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Studio with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Superior with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Superior with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Superior with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe suite LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe suite LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe suite LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Exterior
LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Reception LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Lobby LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Lobby LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 153
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1442 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1442)
Sort by:
Haydn M. Couples Australia, August 21, 2014
hotel stay

location, atmosphere, cleanlines
10
stay was great, only thing wrong was bathroom shower would leak onto bathroom floor. Breakfast was great, staff great.
Iain H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 16, 2014
Great

Standard of room, size of room, friendly staff
9.3
Great
Paul S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 12, 2014
single stayer

location,breakfast,location
6.7
the rooms are a decent size, not a big pool but ok. great breakfast and the location is excellent if a single guy ;)
Gary B. Solo travelers United States of America, August 11, 2014
Yelling staff member set bad tone

location, ornamental design and furniture, nice breakfast
8.7
I am a disabled purple heart awarded U.S.Army veteran who must wear a hearing aid to hear. When I could not hear a staff member she repeatedly yelled at me at the reception desk. I showed her my hearing aid and it not seem to make a difference.
Steven B. Solo travelers United States of America, August 11, 2014
Great hotel

value for cost, breakfast buffet and fitness center
9.3
Very good---a repeat customer
Brett G. Solo travelers Australia, August 10, 2014
Quiet and Relaxing

staff helpful and pleasant, no noise from street very quiet, great position walk to excellent restaurants and bars metres from the hotel
8
Good stay would recommend Hotel for all a good place to relax and enjoy your holiday..
Paul E. Solo travelers United States of America, August 3, 2014
Don't miss out on this hotel

Location, friendly staff, price.
10
Always enjoy my stay here. The best hotel in the area in my opinion. The staff is wonderful and will help you with any issues. There is a gym, tailor, pool, ATM located onsite. They also offer tour packages as well.
Steven B. Couples United States of America, August 3, 2014
great time at LK Metropole

breakfast bugget, fitness center, staff
9.3
A very comfortable stay!
Russell S. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 2, 2014
Pattaya Holiday

Location, Location, Location
8.7
The hotel is perfectly located in the very popular and busy Soi LK area and is set back off the main road so is quiet during the night. The pool and gym are a little small but, in a good condition. The standard room in which we stayed was in good condition but, a little dated and was on the side of the hotel so, had only a view of the next building from the balcony. I would stay again but, if only if I could get a discount deal through Agoda.
Michael G. Solo travelers United States of America, August 1, 2014
Good hotel...tragically slow internet...

location, price, room size
7.7
Good hotel...tragically slow internet...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

LK Metropole Hotel PattayaLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Standard with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Standard with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Standard with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Studio with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Studio with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Studio with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Superior with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Superior with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Superior with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe suiteLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe suiteLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe suiteLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - LK Metropole Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B07