or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

LK Metropole Hotel

33/35 Moo 10 Pattaya City, Nongprue, Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Standard with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Standard with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Standard with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Studio with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Studio with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Studio with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Superior with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Superior with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Superior with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite with balcony LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe suite LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe suite LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe suite LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Exterior
LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Reception LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Lobby LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Lobby LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room LK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 153
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1573 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1573)
Sort by:
Vianney D. Couples France, January 17, 2015
Good hotel for nightlife

Fast internet, great location, large room
7
The place is very well located, we got upgraded on arrival and the room was large, with lots of lighting and a very pleasing balcony. Bathroom is large enough, with great water pressure and water as hot as you would like. Hotel is right in the middle of one of the new "growing" art of the city nightlife, so expect easy access to great food and entertainment nearby. One large issue though, is that the room was very poorly isolated sound-wise, and you could hear music from the nearly bars loud enough to keep you from sleeping, deep into the night (~4 am). Didn't happen our previous stay there on the other side of the building.
Bernt-Ake B. Couples Sweden, January 12, 2015
Good

Location room staff
7.3
Good
Scott M. Solo travelers United States of America, December 22, 2014
Great location Soi Diana and LK Metro

Location, Pool Service
8
This was my 3rd trip to LK Metropole. I stay here for the location and pool area. Great pool in the morning to read
Larry O. Solo travelers United States of America, December 18, 2014
Return Guest

Location, staff friendly and attentive, cleanliness of rooms
9.3
Up to my expectations as I return to this hotel several time each year. The staff as always very friendly and helpful durning my stay
Mark E. Couples United Kingdom, December 14, 2014
December 2014

Cleanliness, breakfast, room size/equiped
8.7
Very good hotel. We will stay there again. Just far out enough to be quiet at night, yet close enough to walk to the beach and restaurants. Really enjoyed our stay.
Brian L. Solo travelers Canada, December 10, 2014
Great location, good breakfast, good facilities.

Great location, good breakfast, good facilities.
9.3
Great stay. Good comfort. Good gym. Excellent breakfast, a bit pricey.
Colm F. Solo travelers Ireland, December 8, 2014
Will Stay Again

Size of room, very well furnished, house keeping excellent.
8.3
Excellent, minor problem with bedroom door lock, receiver plate loose. Reported to reception who immediatly sent maintenance man. Unfortunatly his skills did not extend to solving the problem. It remained unrepaired until my departure. In general this hotel is excellent value for money. Unfortunate that the Hotel Restaurant closes at 3pm everyday.
Samuel H. Solo travelers United States of America, December 7, 2014
Nice 1-Bdrm Suite

Roomsize; Material Condition; Location
7.7
The aircon in 1 rm stopped working & took 2 days to fix, but the other room's aircon managed. Wifi was adequate, but nothing to shout about. Breakfast 'til 11 is convenient for late sleepers, but the food is pretty much par for the course. Otherwise, all was very nice. Great location right next to LK Metro, and easy walk both to Soi Buakhow and 2nd Road. Longer walk (but doable) to Walking Street. I would readily stay here again, but consider it overpriced much of the time. Occasionally good deals pop up.
Nicolas G. Solo travelers Germany, December 1, 2014
ok

friendly staff, fine accomodation, nice room
7
uncomplicated, easy, friendly gym needs renovation, only 1 of 3 treadmills working ok, machines relatively old and small collection. cleaning uncomplicated and good work. rooms clean and fast service. room service hours only 3 pm. In total a nice and priceworthy stay, hotel location very close to LK Metro nightlife.
Samuel H. Solo travelers United States of America, November 30, 2014
Corner Studio Room

Location: Staff; Material Condition
7.3
Wanted to extend my stay a week, and moved to this room as previous room's rate had ratcheted up considerably as high season approached. No real complaints, but the shower was a human factors debacle (shower curtain & spray head hose too short, odd corner tub arrangement, sgl attach pt for spray head even tho' there's a vertical slide bar that wets down the whole bathroom - just weird). Wifi was unusable from the room; not much better in lobby (but free use of PCs avail). Corner room in front of hotel/low floor offered no real view of anything except Soi Diana, but the room WAS well sound-proofed. I would stay in the hotel again when the price dips, but would avoid the studio rms.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

LK Metropole Hotel PattayaLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Standard with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Standard with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Standard with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Studio with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Studio with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Studio with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Superior with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Superior with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Superior with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite with balconyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe suiteLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe suiteLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe suiteLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomLK Metropole Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - LK Metropole Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C01