Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

LK Pavilion Executive Serviced Apartment

124/111 Moo.1 South Pattaya Rd. Banglamung Chonburi, South Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

LK Pavilion Executive Serviced Apartment Pattaya - Studio Balcony Double LK Pavilion Executive Serviced Apartment Pattaya - Studio Balcony Double LK Pavilion Executive Serviced Apartment Pattaya - Studio Balcony Double LK Pavilion Executive Serviced Apartment Pattaya - Exterior LK Pavilion Executive Serviced Apartment Pattaya - Bathroom LK Pavilion Executive Serviced Apartment Pattaya - Studio Balcony Double LK Pavilion Executive Serviced Apartment Pattaya - Studio Balcony Double LK Pavilion Executive Serviced Apartment Pattaya - Studio Balcony Double LK Pavilion Executive Serviced Apartment Pattaya - Guest Room LK Pavilion Executive Serviced Apartment Pattaya - Guest Room LK Pavilion Executive Serviced Apartment Pattaya - Suite Room LK Pavilion Executive Serviced Apartment Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite King Bed - Bedroom LK Pavilion Executive Serviced Apartment Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite King Bed - Kitchen LK Pavilion Executive Serviced Apartment Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite King Bed - Living Room LK Pavilion Executive Serviced Apartment Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite King Bed - Living Room LK Pavilion Executive Serviced Apartment Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite King Bed - Living Room
LK Pavilion Executive Serviced Apartment Pattaya - Toiletries LK Pavilion Executive Serviced Apartment Pattaya - Swimming Pool LK Pavilion Executive Serviced Apartment Pattaya - Restaurant LK Pavilion Executive Serviced Apartment Pattaya - Swimming Pool LK Pavilion Executive Serviced Apartment Pattaya - Swimming Pool LK Pavilion Executive Serviced Apartment Pattaya - Hotel Building LK Pavilion Executive Serviced Apartment Pattaya - Swimming Pool LK Pavilion Executive Serviced Apartment Pattaya - Exterior LK Pavilion Executive Serviced Apartment Pattaya - Lobby
Area: South Pattaya Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 18 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (18)
Sort by:
Dale K. Couples Canada, December 5, 2014
Quiet and Coinvenient

Location, avalability, room size
6.3
I have stayed at this location on a few occasions and hav always had good experience with them. The convenience to local hot spots and attractions is good and availability to shopping, restaurants, and transit is good. I will stay again.
Report this review
Sabrina A. Solo travelers Australia, May 24, 2013
Lovely room , friendly staff.

The bed was very comfortable, the room was large and clean, free wi fi.
7.3
The staff were very friendly at this hotel, it was situated a little to far away from walking street, but that was my fault for not taking more care when choosing.Because i was unwell from food poisoning (previous hotel) I decided to treat myself to an upgrade I was booked into a studio room but changed to a suite...beautiful.Best thing I ever did in the month I was away. The menu is fairly limited and if you ask for creamy tomato soup ask for it to be made with milk, otherwise it arrives undiluted with chopped onions,capsicum and greasy croutons, and it is very sweet, however the chef was very abliging and made it to order for me , unfortunatly because of my food poisoning I didn't eat anything else on the menu , I only had soup which was all my stomach could bear, but it was very nice once the chef got it right. Wi fi is free,the TV stations were good and the room staff were very attentive, I certainly didn't feel like a lone sick traveller,when I did make it down to reception they expressed concern for my wellbeing and were very helpful in every aspect of my stay.
Report this review
Jeong Y. Couples United States of America, November 24, 2012
old hotel

large room, ok locationge bathroom
3
Not so pleseant. Hotel is very old and not well maintained
Report this review
Hamad A. Groups Kuwait, October 9, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

nice staff and good rooms
7
first time stay in this hotel..good and big rooms..nice staff specaily recepition guys..2 things i didnt like in this hotel..the location far away from shopping malls and walking street..and the other thing is the noise comes from other rooms..u can easy listen to any conversation in the next room..
Nightlife Tip: if u r a night life guy..u will have a proplem going and back to this hotel at night..
Report this review
Fabian K. Solo travelers Belgium, July 10, 2012
Reasonable value

Price, large room, parking
5.7
Report this review
Fabian K. Solo travelers Belgium, July 9, 2012
Very average

Large room, price, parking
6
Report this review
Fabian K. Solo travelers Belgium, July 8, 2012
No real highlights

Large room, discount
5.7
Report this review
James M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 13, 2012
Friendly hotel in a quiet location

Near bus route, quiet, large rooms
8
Second stay at the LK Pavillion. Its location means it`s easy to get around on public transport. The rooms are spacious and comfortable. The internet is free. The reception staff are very friendly with a very high standard of English. I didn`t try the breakfast but I am told it`s very good! Best of all it is very quiet with no bar noise, karaokes or live music. Recommended!
Report this review
Chavalit J. Couples Thailand, January 25, 2012
Lovely hotel, Great room

Lovely hotel, Great room
8
The hotel is very nice. There are swimming pool on the ground floor. Room is big and clean. There is a refrigerator inside the room. One king-size bed and one sofa. Staff is very helpful.
Report this review
James M. Couples United Kingdom, December 20, 2011
Convenient Location and friendly Service

Big rooms. Very close to bus route. Nice swimming pool.
7.3
This hotel has a quiet location. Yet its only 10 minutes walk to Walking Street; 5 minutes to Tukcom IT centre and the large central market; and its only a short walk to the main bus route. Rooms are well equipped and have kitchen facilities. It has a nice swimming pool, friendly counter, free internet and its good value for money high or low season.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

LK Pavilion Executive Serviced Apartment PattayaLK Pavilion Executive Serviced Apartment Pattaya - Studio Balcony DoubleLK Pavilion Executive Serviced Apartment Pattaya - Studio Balcony DoubleLK Pavilion Executive Serviced Apartment Pattaya - Studio Balcony DoubleLK Pavilion Executive Serviced Apartment Pattaya - ExteriorLK Pavilion Executive Serviced Apartment Pattaya - BathroomLK Pavilion Executive Serviced Apartment Pattaya - Studio Balcony DoubleLK Pavilion Executive Serviced Apartment Pattaya - Studio Balcony DoubleLK Pavilion Executive Serviced Apartment Pattaya - Studio Balcony DoubleLK Pavilion Executive Serviced Apartment Pattaya - Guest RoomLK Pavilion Executive Serviced Apartment Pattaya - Guest RoomLK Pavilion Executive Serviced Apartment Pattaya - Suite RoomLK Pavilion Executive Serviced Apartment Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite King Bed - BedroomLK Pavilion Executive Serviced Apartment Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite King Bed - KitchenLK Pavilion Executive Serviced Apartment Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite King Bed - Living RoomLK Pavilion Executive Serviced Apartment Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite King Bed - Living RoomLK Pavilion Executive Serviced Apartment Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Suite King Bed - Living RoomLK Pavilion Executive Serviced Apartment Pattaya - ToiletriesLK Pavilion Executive Serviced Apartment Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Pavilion Executive Serviced Apartment Pattaya - RestaurantLK Pavilion Executive Serviced Apartment Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Pavilion Executive Serviced Apartment Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Pavilion Executive Serviced Apartment Pattaya - Hotel BuildingLK Pavilion Executive Serviced Apartment Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Pavilion Executive Serviced Apartment Pattaya - ExteriorLK Pavilion Executive Serviced Apartment Pattaya - Lobby

Customer Reviews - LK Pavilion Executive Serviced Apartment, Pattaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06