or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

LK Renaissance Hotel

33/154 M.10 Pattaya City , Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio Bathroom LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior Bathroom LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior Bathroom LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room
LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Bathroom LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Bathroom LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Bathroom LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Bathroom LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 62
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1521 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1521)
Sort by:
Nathan R. Solo travelers Australia, December 9, 2013
Great location, lots of nightlife

Big rooms, very clean, proximity to nightlife
8
My 4th time staying at this hotel and it is hard to go past. There rates are starting to get a bit high.
Jonathan J. Solo travelers United States of America, December 9, 2013
Great hotel. 3rd stay

Location, Very Large Room, Close to the nightlife but still very quiet.
7.7
3rd stay at LK Renaissance and I am about to stay there again. It is not the cheapest hotel but you get a very nice room at a very reasonable price. The breakfast buffet was ok and really could use improvement but is worth the money if you purchase it with the room deal here on Agoda. The rooms are very large and relaxing for a long stay. I guess I just like to be able to spread out during my stay. The hotel is right in the middle of the 3 of the main shopping malls in Pattaya. Central Festival, Mike's Shopping Mall, and Avenue's Shopping Mall. Short walk to Avenue's and Mike's. Central is a bit farther but still an OK wall. 2 blocks up from the beach and beach road. There are a set of bars just outside the front doorway. You would think it would be very loud at night but inside the rooms that I have had, it is very quiet. My rooms have been at the back side of the hotel so I am not sure about the rooms that are directly at the street side but suspect they are ok too.
Peter W. Couples Australia, December 5, 2013
Pleasant and enjoyable

Friendly Staff, Cleanliness, and Great Breakfast
8.7
Really enjoyed our stay at this Hotel. Although the Hotel is old in design the room was clean and tidy. The bed was very comfortable. The breakfast was one of the best we have had. I would stay here again.
Michael J. Solo travelers United States of America, December 3, 2013
price location staff

price location staff
8.3
price location staff
Michael J. Couples United States of America, December 3, 2013
fun

price area culture
8
price area culture
Chee K. Couples Malaysia, December 2, 2013
close to beach, close to city

beach, sunshine, location
8.7
the stay is good, no bell boy when i arrived so i became the bellboy...good breakfast and room, walking distance to beach and also the city.. excellent location
Paul L. Solo travelers United States of America, December 1, 2013
Relaxing, exciting, and busy all the time.

Room size and clean, curtious staff, and great location
9.3
Outstanding stay. Check in was easy and quick. I was in my room within 5 minutes upon arrival. Cleaning staff was always curtious and very efficient. Any questions or request were quickly answer or assistance provided. I look forward to my next stay.
Paul C. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 1, 2013
central location yet quiet.

bath
5.7
Big problem with hotel voucher until after 2 resend requests and 4 emails. got voucher 2 days after what should be a 30min process. hotel is nice with large room and jacuzzi style bath with plenty of hot water. breakfast was a big let down with a set order, last time I stayed in an LK hotel it was a very good buffet style breakfast on beach road Pattaya.
Paul L. Solo travelers United States of America, December 1, 2013
A Great place to stay.

The rooms are very spacious, its location is within a minute walk to shopping, restaurants, and nightlife areas.
8.7
The staff is very curtious and helpful. I was checked in and in my room in less than 10 minutes. The frontdesk staff was helpful in contacting someone not staying in their hotel. The Breakfast buffet is small but the main portion is from the menu which has a lot to choose from, but you only get one main dish (eggs, curry, fish, etc). The bread, cereal, salid, coffee (etc) is alacart. The location can't be any better. A 1-2 minute walk you have all types of shops available, restaurants, massage palors, nightlife. What else do you need. The only item the outside bars play thier music load at night but its not that bad in the rooms unless you have the windows open. Definitely will be staying there more in the future.
Gary H. Couples United Kingdom, November 30, 2013
Great Hotel!

Fantastic room, great breakfast & lovely staff.
8.3
Wow is this hotel really in Pattaya? The service was so good and staff so friendly I was happily supprised that some places in Pattaya still give proper Thai hospatality as I feel this is the least friendly city in Thailand. The room was wonderful, great bed and bathroom with decent TV/DVD. Breakfast was very good and would definatly stay again!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

LK Renaissance Hotel PattayaLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio BathroomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior BathroomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior BathroomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe BathroomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe BathroomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom SuiteLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom SuiteLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom SuiteLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom SuiteLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite BathroomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite BathroomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Entrance

Customer Reviews - LK Renaissance Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A07