or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

LK Renaissance Hotel

33/154 M.10 Pattaya City , Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio Bathroom LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior Bathroom LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior Bathroom LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room
LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Bathroom LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Bathroom LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Bathroom LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Bathroom LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 62
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1566 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1566)
Sort by:
Ramil Z. Couples Kazakhstan, February 7, 2014
The stay was ok

location
7.3
It was ok. We notified about early check in but room wasn't available when we came at 9 am. So we had to upgrade to available Delux room. Hotel is quite old.
Hyoung J. Couples South Korea, February 6, 2014
lovely location

close location with beach , reasonable price, kind staff
7
John M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 2, 2014
Good location and good room. No parking

Room, service, location
8.7
Room location and service were good. Unfortunately, no parking and you have to park at their sister hotel about 200 meters up the road. since there's no space to park even by the front door it means trundling your suitcase up and down a busy lane. Also, while my car was parked at their sister hotel it was damaged in the parking lot. Won't stay again due to parking issue
Matthew S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 1, 2014
LK Renaissance Hotel

Nice Nice Nice
6.3
Nice
Ben G. Solo travelers Israel, January 31, 2014
disaster disaster disaster

nothing nothing nothing
4.7
I arrived to the hotel checked in to my room and left the hotel in 1 hr. The location is inside a market no view my room was in front of the pool so no privacy.
Ghassan S. Solo travelers United States of America, January 27, 2014
Ok

Ok
4.3
Tenzin L. Couples Switzerland, January 23, 2014
loud noise coming from bars during the night

big size of the suite room
2.7
most of the staff at the reception desk were even not paying attention to us but always eating together next to their desk. the size of my bedroom suite was big but i was disappointed that the furnitures looks so old and my two tv had a very very bad quality of image. there was noise extremely loud coming from all the bars next to the hotel until 3 h of the morning!! i would only recommend this hotel to people that are only searching for night partys. lk renaissance didnt accept to refound my money but at least they transfered me to their other branch wich was a quite place to sleep also better located in front of the sea and with a much higher level of service)
Christopher S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 20, 2014
Very nice staff,very helpful and polite.

Location, friendly staff, big rooms
9.3
My stay was a pleasant one,very polite and helpful staff, aways greet you with a smile. Ideal location for the night life. Will use this hotel again if I go back.
Mark S. Solo travelers United States of America, January 18, 2014
Close to where you need to be......!

Location, location and location.
9
Stayed here for the second time, as the first time - outstanding....,
Yves N. Couples Switzerland, January 17, 2014
Fantastic

Bedding service location
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

LK Renaissance Hotel PattayaLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio BathroomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior BathroomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior BathroomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe BathroomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe BathroomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom SuiteLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom SuiteLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom SuiteLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom SuiteLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite BathroomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite BathroomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Entrance

Customer Reviews - LK Renaissance Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C08