Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

LK Renaissance Hotel

33/154 M.10 Pattaya City , Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
1819 reviews

1089 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1819)
Sort by:
Dean R. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 22, 2015
The almost-perfect Soi LK Metro Area hotel

Rooms, staff, location
8
I'm a big fan of the LK Renaissance hotel, and have stayed here many times over the past several years. Rooms are well cared for, and the staff are terrific. Breakfast has multiple options, and also caters for Thai people who may be staying with you. There is construction going on behind the hotel, but I had a side-facing room, and did not have sound problems from the back. If I have one quibble with this terrific hotel it is that it does not have a workout room. I'd appreciate a treadmill and a weight machine, for those times I don't feel like walking up to Tony's gym, which is pretty much all the time. Highly recommended hotel, and kudos to the manager.
Report this review
Tim D. Solo travelers United States of America, January 22, 2015
Beware until construction is over

Deluxe room is nice, location is great, housekeeping staff were accomodating
6.3
Beware, the construction behind the hotel is ongoing and will be for a while. The noise is very loud at times and really is annoying and noticeable. They say construction only goes on at 7am-11pm but there were trucks servicing the facility at 4am quite often. Something fell of the building and crashed into two adjacent rooms, destroying the balconies. Not very comforting.The deluxe room is nice and without the construction, I would have had a completely enjoyable stay
Report this review
Clive D. Couples United Kingdom, January 21, 2015
nice hotel, good staff

good staff, very clean, excellent breakfast
8.3
very nice hotel,helpfull staff, and great location...
Report this review
Iestyn H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 17, 2015
nice hotel

rooms , staff , pool
9
nice hotel , great staff can get overpriced in high season like most places , i would book this if there is a good deal on it but not worth the full price
Report this review
Jez P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 9, 2015
Last 2 days!!

Staff,food,sauna.
8
As before great hotel staff first class, room good only niggle building site adjacent early morning wake up and through early evening. Would recommend a stay there.
Report this review
Toshiyasu H. Couples Japan, January 7, 2015
Lacation is not good for family

Breadfast is good, room is big, lobby is good.
5.7
Lacation is not good for family, too many bar and pretty loud, boy captain service is bad. Breadfast is good, room is big.
Report this review
Luke R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 31, 2014
Decent enough and standard LK fair

location, large rooms, clean
7.3
Noise is an overall issue for the hotel with construction at the back and bars at the front. saying that the noise from the construction was not too bad... just occasionally annoying ... In fact the noise from the cleaning ladies portable radios made more noise as they leave them on full volume and start yelling into them early morning stood right outside your door... breakfast is disappointing. But the staff were friendly and welcoming and it is clean and comfortable.
Report this review
Stephen C. Couples United Kingdom, December 29, 2014
Got free upgrade to penthouse

Clean, friendly,location
9.7
Enjoyable
Report this review
Paul L. Couples United States of America, December 28, 2014
Great hotel and perfect location

Comfortable rooms, Staff, and Location
8.7
Another outstanding stay! I arrived very early in the morning and I requested to check in as soon as possible. The staff told me the room I was booked for and I requested to change to a higher floor. Within a few minutes I was checked in and unpacking my bags. From that point on I was at home. The staff helped me whenever I had a question. The staff was also very conscientious to all customers. Even thou the breakfast is not a full buffet style (salad, bread, muffins, cereal, and other condiments), they have a lot of choices for the main course. As for the location, it is just off 2nd road and you with a minute to entertainment, restaurants, shops, and transportation. you are also a few minute taxi ride (5-20 minute walk) to a few malls, which with in 5 minutes you at the Pattaya beach. A great place to stay. Look forward to my next visit.
Report this review
Dean P. Solo travelers United States of America, December 25, 2014
Nice place

Location, clean, friendly staff.
10
It is great location with friendly staff. When I return to this city will most likely stay here again.
Report this review
Previous page 131 - 140 of 1089 reviews Next page
LK Renaissance Hotel PattayaLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio BathroomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior BathroomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior BathroomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe BathroomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe BathroomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom SuiteLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom SuiteLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom SuiteLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom SuiteLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite BathroomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite BathroomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Entrance


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08