or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

LK Renaissance Hotel

33/154 M.10 Pattaya City , Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio Bathroom LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior Bathroom LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior Bathroom LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room
LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Bathroom LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Bathroom LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Bathroom LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Bathroom LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 62
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1585 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1585)
Sort by:
Andrew P. Solo travelers Australia, March 9, 2014
geat room

great location , great room, full on entertainment
7.7
I can not fault the Renaissance hotel my room was up graded to a executive, spar bath and all . breakfast was a mix of set and buffet and on till 11am. all in all a great hotel. how ever there is building work about to start behind the hotel noise could become a problem. I will however be staying at this hotel again.
Malcolm B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 7, 2014
Good place to stay if you want to be central

staff, comfort and location
6.3
would stay again
Stephen F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 6, 2014
great cheap hotel

price location staff
9
nice hotel great staff central location to night life /bars /resturants
John E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 4, 2014
dissapointed with quality off rome

none
6.3
the room was inadiquate i have stayed in a delux room before and in my oppinion the room given to me was not a delux room i will not stay there again
Richard K. Solo travelers Australia, March 4, 2014
Close to everything

Pool, room, staff
9.7
Hassle free, friendly staff, brilliant pool, close to food nightlife everything
Jean N. Solo travelers France, March 3, 2014
Very good hotel in a great location

location comfort staff
8.7
Very good stay. The LK Renaissance is a quality hotel, centrally located. LK Metro is 5 minutes away on foot, Walking street a quick motorbike taxi ride.
Richard K. Solo travelers Australia, March 2, 2014
Fast efficient service

great room, brilliant pool, in the thick of it
9.7
Loved this place so much had to stay 2 extra days. Pool is brilliant. Close to everything. Beware construction at back of hotel.
Joshua K. Solo travelers Australia, February 25, 2014
A nice hotel in the perfect spot

High speed internet, nice pool, great location
7.7
A nice hotel that is in the perfect spot. Walking distance to Bars, Shopping and many resturaunts. A few short minutes and you can walk to Soi Bukhow or 2nd Road. The pool is extremely nice and the internet is super fast. Please note that construction has begun behind LK's Complex and the noise in the afternoon is quite loud and disturbs late sleepers.
David B. Solo travelers Australia, February 22, 2014
Location, location, location.

1. Close to bars and nightlife 2. Large rooms 3. Friendly and helpful staff
7.7
I enjoyed my first stay at the L.K. Renaissance. This hotel has some positives - big rooms, friendly and helpful staff, a good breakfast served until 11.00am, guest friendly, fast check in / check out. Really if you are in Pattaya for the nightlife, then its the location thats this hotels biggest asset. Beer bars across the road, and the delights of many Agogos are just around the corner. Walking street is in easy read as well. The disappointment for me is the hotels condition and apparent lack of maintenance. In my room I had power points coming out of the wall. Power boxes with no covers and wires exposed, damaged walls and a general state of fatigue. It didn't stop me having a great time. I'd stay here again, but only on an Agoda Special.
Joshua K. Solo travelers Australia, February 19, 2014
Luxury Hotel in a good location

Nice Pool, High Speed Internet and Large Rooms
7.7
Very large and comfortable rooms. The internet is super fast and the self contained rooms make it extremely convenient for long stays. Construction of a new building has begun at the rear of the hotel and the noise can be quite disturbing sometimes depending on what room you stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

LK Renaissance Hotel PattayaLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio BathroomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior BathroomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior BathroomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe BathroomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe BathroomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom SuiteLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom SuiteLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom SuiteLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom SuiteLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite BathroomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite BathroomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Entrance

Customer Reviews - LK Renaissance Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A02