Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

LK Renaissance Hotel

33/154 M.10 Pattaya City , Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio Bathroom LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior Bathroom LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior Bathroom LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room
LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Bathroom LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Bathroom LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Bathroom LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Bathroom LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 62
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 1704 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1704)
Sort by:
Richard M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 11, 2014
Not the Areca

Location, room size, bed
6.7
LK is a more expensive but lower value option to Areca Lodge. It lacks the full facilities and staff friendliness of Areca. still, decent hotel and ok value for money
Report this review
Howard P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 9, 2014
Very Good Hotel

Location, comfort, value.
8.3
I like this place. There is no such thing as a perfect hotel in Central Pattaya, but of the various I've stayed in this is a contender for having the best overall package for me. Rooms are very good. Pool is pleasant. The clientele are pretty decent for The City Of Sin (probably because its just that bit too expensive for the 'undesirables'). Almost got to eat breakfast this time.... but only because it was 7.00am when I got in... it's Pattays, not a Buddhist Retreat! There's a huge building project behind the hotel and naturally works were in full flow as I went to bed for a good morning's sleep! However, the double glazing is pretty efficient and I didn't get disturbed at all. I will be back.
Report this review
Larry H. Couples United States of America, August 9, 2014
Overrated

Size of room
5.3
My stay was OK but to much noise from bars with girls screaming and fighting in street when trying to sleep also need ladder to get into bathtub/shower.
Report this review
Jeffrey E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 8, 2014
A Nice Hotel but...

The location, the room and the staff.
8
This is a nice hotel but is looking like it now needs a bit of tlc. At the back of the hotel where I had my room there is a huge condominium being built. A couple of mornings I was woken up by the workers' machines. It such a pity because the hotel is in such a good location for the nightlife, the beach and the Central Festival Mall. I would not stay at this hotel again until the building work has finished.
Report this review
William W. Families with young children Indonesia, August 4, 2014
The room is ok but the location is not good

Nothing
5
Still Ok
Report this review
Sorakrit T. Couples Thailand, August 3, 2014
Room & Service are good. But it's not parking.

Room is clean. Breakfast is good. Nice service.
9
It's good.
Report this review
Faisal S. Couples Pakistan, August 3, 2014
Front desk staff could learn some manners.

Comfy. Clean enough. Location.
7
Staff was pleasant but we didn't stay in much. Staff at front desk were unfriendly, inattentive and could learn some manners. Restaurant breakfast staff were kind and helpful.
Report this review
Dagfinn K. Families with older children Norway, July 31, 2014
Stylish hotel

staff, location.value for money
9
Good value for money. Good location,not at all far from everything incl beach. Very nice staff. Big rooms with exclusive furniture. Bed a bit hard.
Report this review
Wilson C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 29, 2014
Good Hotel, Excellent Location

Location, Location, Location
8
Excellent experience and would recommend to anyone.
Report this review
Luke M. Solo travelers Australia, July 28, 2014
Good rooms good staff good hotel all round

staff.location.price
9.3
Good
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

LK Renaissance Hotel PattayaLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio BathroomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior BathroomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior BathroomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe BathroomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe BathroomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom SuiteLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom SuiteLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom SuiteLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom SuiteLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite BathroomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite BathroomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Entrance

Customer Reviews - LK Renaissance Hotel, Pattaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03