or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

LK Renaissance Hotel

33/154 M.10 Pattaya City , Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio Bathroom LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior Bathroom LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior Bathroom LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room
LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Bathroom LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Bathroom LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Bathroom LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Bathroom LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 62
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1539 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1539)
Sort by:
Kevin W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 9, 2014
Lovely Hotel and Good price, Great Value......

Size of room
8.3
Excellent hotel but very noisy at night time bars open until 4am, Double or Tripple glazing needed?? Apart from that very nice Holiday.....
Andrew V. Solo travelers Australia, January 8, 2014
Great Hotel, great location, great rooms

Big room, room service, location
9
Great stay at LK Ren. i came back to stay at 2nd time
Mark S. Couples Germany, January 7, 2014
Relax stay

Rooms, Pool, Location
7
Yves N. Couples Switzerland, December 31, 2013
Excellent

service comfort bedding
8
Paul E. Solo travelers United States of America, December 29, 2013
I love this hotel

Great location, excellent pool and hotel staff
10
I really enjoy this hotel and it's location. Large rooms, clean and the location is perfect for enjoying Pattaya.
Andreas A. Solo travelers Sweden, December 27, 2013
Strangely disappointing.

It's an okay hotel, the pool is kind of nice (if small), good beds too.
5.7
By all accounts, this should be an all right place to stay. Yet, when I tried it, it was no way near what they charged for the experience. For starters, staff was downright grumpy throughout my stay. Only people who actually smiled were the cleaning ladies. (They also did a very good job.) There's lots of construction going on behind the hotel. Do you think they offer cheaper rooms because of this, or maybe warn you? Think again. Don't go for rooms that face the back, if you can help it. The rooms are all right, but you can get pretty much the same thing, only a little more worn, up the street at LK Metropole for half the price. Or slightly nicer rooms in a better location at LK The Empress "down the street" (i.e. almost straight down to Beach Road from here) for only a little more money. Personally, I'll choose either of those instead, for staying around this neighbourhood.
Richard S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 23, 2013
brilliant

staff really nice, hotel in good clean condition, location
10
it's the best hotel i have stayed in so far staff very friendly also the location couldn't be any better I will defiantly stay here again loved it
Ian G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 22, 2013
Nice location and amenities

Room, location, Amenities
8
Great, had a really good stay with friendly and helpful staff. will stay again
Claes A. Solo travelers Sweden, December 22, 2013
Nice hotel with room for improvement.

The bed, the location , the cleaning.
5.3
The hotel is overall nice . The bed was excellent , nice spacious room , effective aircon, nice staff, good cleaning. It was also quiet for such a central location but beware if you have room on the backside of the hotel as they just started construction work on the big empty lot behind the hotel, it was not a problem during my stay but will probably be in the future. My biggest complaint is the wifi, couldn't even get a signal in my room, had to go outside the room to get a very poor signal. Would also nice to have a shower curtain In the bathroom to avoid getting water all over the bathroom when showering. But overall positive.
Raymond P. Solo travelers United States of America, December 17, 2013
Hotel is Going Downhill

Proximity to Soi Buakhao, Quick Motorbike Taxi to Walking Street, Walk to Central Festival
6.3
I stayed at this hotel when it first opened and it was a relatively nice hotel back then. Unfortunately, things have gone downhill. There has been relatively little upkeep, let alone upgrades. Dozens of new hotels in the area have opened -- many offering better value for the money. The soft mattresses have been replaced by harder ones. The breakfast is very mediocre. While I love this hotel's location, I'll be looking at others for my next stay in town. Like I said, when it first opened this used to be a great hotel relative to other options. Now there are better options for the money. LK used to be among the best choices in Central Pattaya. Now it's just another choice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

LK Renaissance Hotel PattayaLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio BathroomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior BathroomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior BathroomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe BathroomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe BathroomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom SuiteLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom SuiteLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom SuiteLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom SuiteLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite BathroomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite BathroomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Entrance

Customer Reviews - LK Renaissance Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B03