or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

LK Renaissance Hotel

33/154 M.10 Pattaya City , Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio Bathroom LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior Bathroom LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior Bathroom LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room
LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Bathroom LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Bathroom LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Bathroom LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Bathroom LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 62
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1465 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1465)
Sort by:
Charles C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 7, 2013
Fantastic hotel, great location for Soi LK Metro

Jacuzzi, location, comfort
9.3
Great hotel, bargain given the discounted price, and very close to the clubs in Soi Metro. Very comfortable bed with a kitchenette and an enormous bathroom with a jacuzzi so deep it took half an hour to fill. Also no problems or charges for bringing back a new friend at night. The sauna was very pleasant (once I'd found someone to turn it on) and the fountain-like swimming pool was next to it so nice to have a cool dip afterwards. Great place.
Michael N. Couples United Kingdom, October 6, 2013
Not the best of the LK hotels in Pattaya

location price bed
7.3
We usually stay at LK Royal Suites. We tried this as it is more central to the nightlife and shopping centres. Check-in was a little slow and the staff were not very welcoming. The rooms are fine. Location is good. Breakfast wasn't worth the bother with so many choices elsewhere. Didn't use the pool.
James L. Couples United Kingdom, October 4, 2013
nice, but little overpriced in its class

room clean, large, excellent international breakfast buffet
8.3
we did like the room, resutaurant was closed down, but could order delivery from outside, all ok but could find cheaper for same
Jong A. Solo travelers United States of America, October 2, 2013
nice hotel with ok service

modern looking hotel, good location and safe place
8.3
LK hotel is located very near night life but you have to take taxi to walking street which is the central night entertainment in pattaya. The hotel is spacious and clean. I also felt safe staying in the hotel. However I find that service was average as staff members did not speak English well and did not address my needs in a timely manner. For example my safe in the hotel was not working and I had to wait a long time to get a new safe in the room. Overall I enjoyed staying in the hotel.
James A. Groups Australia, September 29, 2013
Pleasant hotel very centrally located

nice room good breakfast nice pool
8.3
Really enjoyable would recommend to friends close to good restaurants.
Patrick C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 27, 2013
Luxury rooms at a great price in a great location.

Location, Standard of rooms, 'guest' friendly.
9.7
My second stay at the LK Renaissance was just as good as my first. The rooms are of a really high standard with all the mod-cons. The location is perfect if you're visiting Pattaya for the nightlife. It a 2 minute walk to 2nd road where you can get on a baht bus and go anywhere in Pattaya for 10 Baht. The LK renaissance will be my first choice hotel for all my future trips to Pattaya.
David C. Couples Australia, September 22, 2013
great value for money

huge room , comfy bed, quiet
7.7
this hotel is located in a soi opposite a whole row of bars , our room was the second from the front of these bars, but we didnt hear any noise from them. it has a great location in central pattaya, 5 mins walk to the beach , although pattaya beach is not that great, want good beaches in the area , go to koh larn or samet island, being in central pattaya , its close to a lot of shopping and great restaurants, mike shopping mall across the road, royal garden and central just 5 or so mins walk, as well as many other markets.the room was huge and comfy, definitely would stay again with the LK group.
Stephen G. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 21, 2013
5th time to stay there, excellent hotel

Pool, Staff and location
9.7
Excellent as always. Staff are 11 out of 10 for service and efficiency and trembly pleasant and helpful
Stephen G. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 21, 2013
excellent location for nightlife

pool,breakfast, large rooms
9.7
Very nice stay at this hotel. close to beach,shopping,restaurants and right in the heart of one of pattayas nightlife zones
Stephen G. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 20, 2013
Excellent little hotel

Pool,Staff,Location
9.3
I have stayed here many times and really like the large rooms, nice pool and breakfast. The location is very good if you enjoy nightlife. if you don't enjoy nightlife you may find it a little noisy at night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

LK Renaissance Hotel PattayaLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio BathroomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior BathroomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior BathroomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe BathroomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe BathroomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom SuiteLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom SuiteLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom SuiteLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom SuiteLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite BathroomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite BathroomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Entrance

Customer Reviews - LK Renaissance Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C08