or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

LK Renaissance Hotel

33/154 M.10 Pattaya City , Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio Bathroom LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior Bathroom LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior Bathroom LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room
LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Bathroom LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Bathroom LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Bathroom LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Bathroom LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 62
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1489 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1489)
Sort by:
Robin V. Solo travelers Australia, November 11, 2013
Friendly staff, relaxing hotel inside, nightlife o

Large room (Deluxe), Luxury Hotel but not the price, Close to everything
9.7
Great hotel as always, friendly staff,Large rooms with separate shower (Deluxe Room) and Balcony , walking distance to shopping centers and nightlife , food and drinking bars just out the front of hotel, can be a bit noisy at night but thats Pattaya but i did not notice in my room and i was on 2nd floor, the higher floors the more peace and quite. Modern hotel with marble everywhere, free WiFi not bad speed using smart phone and tablet devices. i will definitely use this hotel again
Arto P. Business travelers Finland, November 8, 2013
Nice centrally located hotel not far from beach

Nice room with good bed, nice and quiet pool and fast checkin-checkout
8
I prefer to stay this hotel during my visits in Pattaya
Derek R. Solo travelers Canada, November 8, 2013
Great Location, Staff and Services

Loved the location, great staff and in the heart of the action.
9.3
Great stay, I've been impressed by all the LK hotels in Pattaya. Good value for money and great staff. Professionals work for LK..
Neal K. Solo travelers United States of America, October 28, 2013
Another nice stay

The Rooms, Jacuzzi,staff
8
A very pleasant weekend
Lenard B. Couples New Zealand, October 27, 2013
Relaxed atmosphere with outstanding service

Fantastic staff; comfortable bed; great breakfast
9.7
This was perhaps one of the best hotels I've stayed at anywhere. Very friendly, helpful yet unobtrusive staff; especially enjoyed our breakfasts with the ladies in the restaurant; always a smile, chatty and cooked great meals. Loved the comfortable bed and the way the room was always cleaned to perfection. We would certainly stay here again.
Ting M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 26, 2013
convenience and clean

hotel location, high speed internet, close to shopping mall
6.7
Darrell S. Couples United Arab Emirates, October 24, 2013
The best kept secret in all of Pattaya!

Location, beautiful decor, friendliness of staff
10
Simply wonderful. I've never stayed at a nicer place in Pattaya. The location is great, right in the center of everything.
Samuel P. Couples United States of America, October 24, 2013
Very nice hotel in Soi LK area

Large comfortable room with Jacuzzy tub
7.7
Very nice hotel in good location, good breakfast, adiquate pool. have stayed multiple times and always good.
Dean R. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 23, 2013
Central location and good amenities

Location. Room size. Internet
7.7
I booked a large suite at the front of the hotel. If you need quiet, you should get a smaller room at the rear, as the suite is subject to beer bar music from the street below. I was happy with the room, though, and never felt disturbed by too much noise. The rooms are showing their age and yet still perfectly serviceable. The staff was friendly with the exception of someone at breakfast, but on the whole I was happy with their work. The internet was fast enough if I plugged into the wired connection, so bring along an ethernet cable if that is important to you. But the main thing about this hotel is the central location on Soi Diana, which cannot be beaten for access to LK Metro area, and some of the better restaurants in Pattaya. I will return here in a few months, and keep my fingers crossed the jets to the Jacuzzi work this time! But such a small quibble for a great stay here. Recommended.
Samuel P. Couples United States of America, October 21, 2013
Great location, nice rooms

Bathtub, location and room comfort
7.7
Very nice hotel in good location, good breakfast, adiquate pool. have stayed multiple times and always good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

LK Renaissance Hotel PattayaLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio BathroomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior BathroomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior BathroomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe BathroomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe BathroomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom SuiteLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom SuiteLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom SuiteLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom SuiteLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite BathroomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite BathroomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Entrance

Customer Reviews - LK Renaissance Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A04