or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

LK Renaissance Hotel

33/154 M.10 Pattaya City , Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio Bathroom LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior Bathroom LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior Bathroom LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room
LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Bathroom LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Bathroom LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Bathroom LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Bathroom LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 62
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1609 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1609)
Sort by:
James P. Solo travelers Australia, April 29, 2014
Nice Place

cleanliness, quiet, location
8.7
good hotel in a great location. the shower in my room wasnt very good but apart from that the hotel was faultless.
Colin H. Couples Australia, April 27, 2014
Value for money

clean, pool, friendly staff
9.3
It was a surprise to me at the rate I paid for my room. I could recomend this hotel to anyone
Jeremy M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 22, 2014
OK, but hotel a wee bit dated.

Location,
6.3
Russell P. Solo travelers Australia, April 16, 2014
Great location near the bars and nightlife..

Location, good pool and large rooms.
8
I have stayed at this hotel on previous occasions without any major issues. This time however the staff weren't as friendly as before. The cashier who was on duty at the time of my check in was downright rude. She would roll her eyeballs up when I asked her a simple questions such as the room number my friend had checked into. Very unprofessional and hope the management addresses this. The rest of the staff were ok. I had issues with the internet connection and this was promptly resolved by more friendly staff. The breakfast menu had not changed from last time and yet again there was not much variety for westerners. Despite all this it was a pleasant experience and I would stay here again mainly due to its location.
Mark C. Couples United States of America, April 16, 2014
Conveniently located and clean hotel.

Location, Price, Cleanliness
7.3
Our stay was pleasant and uneventful.
Venkatesh C. Solo travelers India, April 15, 2014
large room with tub, simple and friendly staff

Clean, large location
8.7
I thank the staff received and check in was just few minutes and provided everything in the room. I had a great stay and will come back Later LK.
Russell P. Solo travelers Australia, April 14, 2014
Great location near the bars and nightlife.

Location, good pool and large rooms.
7.3
I have stayed at this hotel on previous occasions without any major issues. This time however the staff weren't as friendly as before. The cashier who was on duty at the time of my check in was downright rude. She would roll her eyeballs up when I asked her a simple questions such as the room number my friend had checked into. Very unprofessional and hope the management addresses this. The rest of the staff were ok. I had issues with the internet connection and this was promptly resolved by more friendly staff. The breakfast menu had not changed from last time and yet again there was not much variety for westerners. Despite all this it was a pleasant experience and I would stay here again mainly due to its location.
Adam B. Groups Australia, April 12, 2014
Great stay

Location, cheap clean
8
Great place for singles n close to the action
Adam B. Groups Australia, April 11, 2014
nice, location, nightlife

location
7.7
Guest friendly hotel, enjoyed my stay and hotel is well located for nightlife and shopping... will stay again
Alain L. Solo travelers United States of America, April 11, 2014
Pretty good.

Central location, but breakfast just okay, and no internet in the room
8.7
Like all the other LK hotels, it's a very good hotel. But the breakfast options were limited, and the internet signal in the room was not strong enough to go online. The rooms have sofas, which is nice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

LK Renaissance Hotel PattayaLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio BathroomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior BathroomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior BathroomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe BathroomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe BathroomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom SuiteLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom SuiteLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom SuiteLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom SuiteLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite BathroomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite BathroomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Entrance

Customer Reviews - LK Renaissance Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C07