or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

LK Renaissance Hotel

33/154 M.10 Pattaya City , Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio Bathroom LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior Bathroom LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior Bathroom LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room
LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Bathroom LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Bathroom LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Bathroom LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Bathroom LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 62
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1607 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1607)
Sort by:
Graham W. Couples Australia, February 15, 2013
Intimate boutique hotel and beautiful room

Beautiful decor in my suite, reception and service was of a very high standard
8.7
I thouroughly enjoyed my stay at the LK Renaissance Hotel I was greated and attended to as soon as I walked into the hotel.The room was beautiful,large and had a lovely feel to it with the lovely period furnishings. While I was on the 6th floor and had 3 balconies in my suite, the noise from the street bars below kept me awake until early hours of the morning. My suggestion would be to have ear plugs offered, if required in the room to utilise.
Jesto J. Solo travelers India, February 12, 2013
Good Location and Hotel

Nice hotel with good facilities
8.3
The hotel location is just behind the beach side hotels and walk able distance from local attractions. The location is bit crowded & noisy due to the nearby "Go Go" pubs & Local bars. Excellent Rooms & Breakfast, worth staying for solo travelers.
Andrew H. Solo travelers New Zealand, February 12, 2013
Excellent hotel, great location.

Large Rooms, Friendly Straff, Delicious Buffet Breakfast until 11.am, Fabulous Pool, Central Location.
8.3
I was travelling on my own and looking for a relaxing holiday experience. This I found at LK Reinassance. I booked a Deluxe room, which was huge. The conceierge was friendly helpful, and organised a motorbike for me to get around. The front Office staf were also friendly and cooperative, as were the dining room staff and my lovely housemaid. Located in the heart of Soi Diana, meant that if I chose to get out and into the nightlife action, it was right there on my doorstep. However if I wanted a quiet night watching the tele in my room I could do this and it felt like a sanctuary, away from the hussle and bussle of Pattayas notorious nightlife. (Did notice the thump thump thump of music when I opened my door at night however it was not a big deal). There is a vacant lot behind the hotel with alot of activity, resembling the beginnings of a building site and I did here a bore drill being used from about 8.00am in the morning, however only really a problem if the balcony door was open. Relaxing by and in the swimming pool was heaven for me during the day. Not too many people around and nice big towels were provided for sunbathing on. Noticed a sauna room but couldn't figure out how to fire it up. the rooms are spotlessly clean, large, with a big spa bath nice overhead shower. (I couldn't get the bath to work as it appeared the plug was leaking and the water didn't get a chance to stayin the tub long enough to fill it up - I am sure the maintainance team would have fixed it - i didnt bother to report it, the pool was good enough for me). There was a mix of couples, families, and single folk staying there. I noticed this at breakfast time. You can order alacarte bacon and eggs etc for breakfast, plus partake of all the other goodies, including fresh fruit pastries cereals yoghurt, salads, hot dishes, great value in my opinion, as it was included in rhe room price. I was a little dissapointed that my room didnt have a microwave. The one bedroom units do have.
Restaurant Tip: Great value restaurant 50 metres to the left as you exit the hotel Lees Diner. Perfect for those looking for "Farang type food, I had schnitzels and pizzas there. Average cost about $6.00 to $10.00. for the more adventurous, try the variety of bugs scorpians, moths etc from the street stall outside the hotel.(cooked of course).
Ulrich H. Solo travelers Germany, February 8, 2013
Perfect

Area
8.7
Hotel with Barock Design but quality of rooms high.Near everything .ask for rooms not facing the street
Arto P. Solo travelers Finland, February 4, 2013
Clean and nice hotel

Lobby and all public areas are nice
8
location is pretty nice - not too busy street but still enough life. bathroom had really nice surprise: jacuzzi and that worked so perfectly after walking around pattaya streets. hotel staff was nice, rooms were big enough and so on. hotel is actually a bit far from the beach but it is walkable distance anyway. bar area other side of street may be too noisy for some customers but noise is not disturbing if you ask room other side of building. internet connections worked fine during my stay!
Nightlife Tip: walking street is the place to see when you are in pattaya. remember to take taxi to the hotel on your way back since that is pretty far from hotel and you might get lost
Tim S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 4, 2013
Returned to LK Renaissance

Room comfort
8
Returned to LK Renaissance for weekend, after trying some others in Pattaya over the last 2 years. I like the rooms very much. Stylish and the bed/bedding was excellent, very comfortable. Maintenance not a strong point - leaking aircon took 2 calls to get fixed. 7th floor room, at rear of hotel, so got avery quiet nights sleep. Staff very good. Happy to return.
Kane H. Business travelers New Zealand, February 2, 2013
good stay

room service
6.7
this is a great place near airport and near mall it has great rooms and service is good
Warren M. Solo travelers Australia, January 31, 2013
Great Location

Everything you needed right outside your door
9.3
I stayed at Renaissance for 16 days with 2 other friends and had a great time there.. rooms are clean and spacious, staff were friendly and extremely helpful. I like that the breakfast is avaialble up to 11.00am and the choice is great. on the down side was the loud music mentioned in other reviews but not that bad.. everything you need is right outside the door., a handy minimart across the street and a short walk to all the night life. nightly guests are no problem either
Danny L. Solo travelers Australia, January 31, 2013
Excellent Place and Location

Close to everything
9
Would highly suggest this hotel nothing to complain about and would stay there again for sure.
Steven S. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 29, 2013
good location, big room with spa bath

older style hotel with large room great wifi friendly staff
7.7
Hotel surprisingly nice to stay. Construction work outside made balcony pretty much unusable. Shared facilities with LK metropole up the road for use of gym pool etc. Restaurant was ok for breakfast but closed at 3pm. Overall a good value for money stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

LK Renaissance Hotel PattayaLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio BathroomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior BathroomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior BathroomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe BathroomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe BathroomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom SuiteLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom SuiteLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom SuiteLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom SuiteLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite BathroomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite BathroomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Entrance

Customer Reviews - LK Renaissance Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B02