or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

LK Renaissance Hotel

33/154 M.10 Pattaya City , Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio Bathroom LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior Bathroom LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior Bathroom LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room
LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Bathroom LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Bathroom LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Bathroom LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Bathroom LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 62
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1540 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1540)
Sort by:
Bertell L. Solo travelers United States of America, December 2, 2012
Enormous Rooms

Location, Location, Location
10
The room was enormous, too much space for one person. Will definitely stay at the LK for my next visit.
Yi H. Couples Hong Kong, November 29, 2012
wonderful hotel,but the parking is quite far away

the room is clean,service is good
8
i come here with my thai girlfriend,its nice they dont have lady charge.but the parking is quite far,this is the worst thing.
Robin V. Solo travelers Australia, November 27, 2012
Classly Hotel with easy going atmosphere

Walking distance to everything you want
9.3
LK Renaissance is located near LK Metro area which has all bars and food outlets you want. Walking distance to Central Festival Shopping Centre and all the shopping markets. The hotel looks very classy with all the marble and columns. Very clean and staff was always nice and friendly. the laundry was done on time and cheap. The Studio Room was very clean tidy and spacious as for the price you can find cheaper for same quality in the same area. Get room away from the small pool as it can be a little noisy when trying to sleep in the morning after a big night out.
Himanshu K. Business travelers India, November 23, 2012
Great Location but staff not so friendly

Location and rooms
5.7
The staff does not co operate much which you expect when you visit a hotel in Thailand. If you come late night in the hotel the staff can be found drunk as well and misbehaving.
Rodney W. Solo travelers United States of America, November 22, 2012
Excellent luxury, service and location

Location and features of the hotel
10
I always stay with the LK chain when in Pattaya Thailand and they have never disappointed me. One of the best restaurants with the LK chain. Excellent breakfast with the room and a great location close to everything I wanted to do. Directly down the street about 100-yards is the LK Metropole which I have stayed in. Both hotels are fantastic, I liked LK Metropole's rooms the best due to their large size. LK Renaissance has a few more in-room amenitites like bathrobes. I have never been disappointed in any LK property.
Nicklas M. Business travelers Sweden, November 21, 2012
Nice Hotel with big rooms

Big rooms
5
This was my second time at this Hotel and I'm surprised that the staff performance is bad, very bad there. This time the receptionist told me that it was full booked and they didn't got my booking!? They asked me to go 150 meters to their other hotel instead, I walked up to 300 meter but didn't see another Hotel, when I came back they had a room free to me!? Their room service is not in use or close to early, I call the reception at 9.15pm and they told med that the restaurant was closed.
Nightlife Tip: The Location is good for nightlife people.
Daniel D. Solo travelers United States of America, November 17, 2012
Great location big clean rooms, well appointed

The location is perfect, near all the action
10
I have stayed in this hotel many times, I always go back when they have rooms available .
Donghoon K. Groups South Korea, November 16, 2012
clean room, good place

clean room, good place
8
This hotel is in a good location. Shopping malls are near by. The staff were friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay here again.
Juan C. Solo travelers United States of America, November 14, 2012
One of my favorites

Wonderful Staff and Location
10
I have stayed here multiple times....cannot think of any negative points. Older but always consistent in service and quality. Hard to find a better hotel in Pattaya.
Chris S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 14, 2012
home from home

location
10
that hotel as the most friendly staff ever the hotel is in a great spot but alittle hard to find

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

LK Renaissance Hotel PattayaLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio BathroomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior BathroomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior BathroomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe BathroomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe BathroomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom SuiteLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom SuiteLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom SuiteLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom SuiteLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite BathroomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite BathroomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Entrance

Customer Reviews - LK Renaissance Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C04