or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

LK Renaissance Hotel

33/154 M.10 Pattaya City , Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio Bathroom LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior Bathroom LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior Bathroom LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room
LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Bathroom LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Bathroom LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Bathroom LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Bathroom LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 62
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1627 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1627)
Sort by:
David P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 7, 2013
Fabulous, but

Location, staff
8.7
This is a 5* hotel trying to make itself 4*. There are so many little things wrong with it but I still really like it. My room (junior suite) was great size, extremely comfortable bed, loads of storage space, but a/c in living room was on permanently (noisy) high setting, 3 lights needed new bulbs, replacement water erratic. But the staff are so good, the location is ideal (business and night life)that I can forgive them almost anything.
Klaus P. Couples Denmark, March 5, 2013
Nice room with spa

Spa minibar balcony
6.3
Gerhard N. Solo travelers Germany, March 4, 2013
short ways to all important places

big room, friendly service, central location
6.3
the room was good and clean, the employees are very friendly and effective and the hotel can be recommended, but some minor details can be improved: silicon in bathroom, some paint for the balcony furniture, the fountain is the swimming pool is noisy and you get a shower on your head when swimming, for families with children not recommended since there is some noise from nearby bars in the night
Enver B. Solo travelers Turkey, March 3, 2013
I had good time in pattaya. Very good night life.

rooms, clean and comfartable
6
This hotel is fantasctic nice hotel. The rooms are excelent. But the staff is not very friendly at all. They are very serious and never smile to you! I was very suprised really. Internet is very very bad. you have to come to the loby for use it! And the breakfast was very poor. I can say the qualty of this hotel is 5 star but not everything 5 star really! I will reccoomend but the staff is ?
Ratnakar M. Business travelers India, March 2, 2013
Bad hotel

worst amenities
2.7
The hotel is worst in my life time i have never stayed these type of hotel and in room there is so much of seepage and the amenities are too worst cant even stay for 1 hour also.
Shams H. Groups Bangladesh, February 21, 2013
Good location, big rooms and sumptuous breakfast

Rooms were big, breakfast had menu options
9.3
We enjoyed our stay, got an upgrade room. The breakfast got us off to a good start for the day. The staff needs to smile just a little bit more
Nightlife Tip: Be aware of the LBs
Zahid M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 21, 2013
Great hotel , friendly , helpful staff

Clean Rooms, Location, Nice Breakfast
9.7
This hotel is in a good location. Shopping malls are near by and nightlife is great. The staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast was very nice and good selection of food available. Rooms are big and clean with balconies. I would definitely stay here again.
Shopping Tip: Central plaza and royal plaza shopping malls are near by. Great tasting cheap food available at Kiss food restaurant near by.
Guoquan L. Solo travelers Singapore, February 21, 2013
Excellent Location at an affordable price

Central location, short distance to night life entertainment, Quiet
7.7
Everything is good if not above average. However staff are not as attentive as their other branches.
Graham W. Couples Australia, February 15, 2013
Intimate boutique hotel and beautiful room

Beautiful decor in my suite, reception and service was of a very high standard
8.7
I thouroughly enjoyed my stay at the LK Renaissance Hotel I was greated and attended to as soon as I walked into the hotel.The room was beautiful,large and had a lovely feel to it with the lovely period furnishings. While I was on the 6th floor and had 3 balconies in my suite, the noise from the street bars below kept me awake until early hours of the morning. My suggestion would be to have ear plugs offered, if required in the room to utilise.
Jesto J. Solo travelers India, February 12, 2013
Good Location and Hotel

Nice hotel with good facilities
8.3
The hotel location is just behind the beach side hotels and walk able distance from local attractions. The location is bit crowded & noisy due to the nearby "Go Go" pubs & Local bars. Excellent Rooms & Breakfast, worth staying for solo travelers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

LK Renaissance Hotel PattayaLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio BathroomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior BathroomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior BathroomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe BathroomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe BathroomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom SuiteLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom SuiteLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom SuiteLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom SuiteLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite BathroomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite BathroomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Entrance

Customer Reviews - LK Renaissance Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C03