or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

LK Renaissance Hotel

33/154 M.10 Pattaya City , Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio Bathroom LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior Bathroom LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior Bathroom LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room
LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Bathroom LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Bathroom LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Bathroom LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Bathroom LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 62
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1642 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1642)
Sort by:
Wilson C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 6, 2013
great location to al the action

location locatio location
7.3
the location is great. rooms are okay. no problem with guests. not really for family as location is right in the middle of the action is.
John B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 30, 2013
Relaxing break, everything I expected came in this

Cleanliness, Pool and location.
7
This hotel is in the LK Metro area, lively rentertainment nearby but the noise does not reach you in your roo. Staff are good and cater for all needs. The bereakfast is basic but acceptable. The rooms are certainly spacious and the strong selling point for me in this hotel. The pool is nice and quiet.
Marco P. Solo travelers Italy, March 30, 2013
Good hotel overall.

Design, pool, centrally located
8.7
The hotel was nice, the staff also. Nice pool and nice location. The room was really good, spacious and with a great bathroom.
John M. Solo travelers Australia, March 29, 2013
Terrific location, close to everything

location ,room, friendly staff
7.7
My room was located on the main entry side of the hotel which is also where a lot of bars are located. Loud music thumping into your room every night until approx 2:00am.
Robert M. Couples Australia, March 29, 2013
Far Below Par

Front desk staff and house mad and bell boy were the only good thing about this hotel
5
we had breakfast every day as this was booked with my hotel room every day we had to go to front counter to get our tickets for breakfast, then when you enter the breakfast room,you just wanted to turn around and go somewhere else as the staff was that rude, not once was a how are you today or did you have a good sleep only sign this the breakfast ticket will never stay again as this hotel thanks to the breakfast staff.
James M. Solo travelers United States of America, March 27, 2013
Good Location for night life

Location, Staff, Walking distance to most locations.
8.7
It was my second time there, it gets a little loud at night with all the bars. Over all, a good place to stay.
John M. Solo travelers Australia, March 26, 2013
value for money

location, value for money, friendly staff
7.7
My room was located on the main entry side of the hotel which is also where a lot of bars are located. Loud music thumping into your room every night until approx 2:00am.
Daniel M. Solo travelers Australia, March 26, 2013
Great hotel in good area close to all attractions

massage shop, breakfast and close to the beach and nightlife
8.3
I had a great stay at the LK Renaissance, I always stay in this area but first time staying this hotel and loved it. The staff were very friendly and helpful. I love the massage shop downstairs and been getting massages from there for years. Best massage place in Pattaya. The breakfast was good, I always got the salmon steak. The room was a nice size, clean and comfortable large bed. The only thing I didn't like was that my room didn't have a walk in shower and had to climb into the bath tub to take a shower, I had a bad back on this trip and some times it was hard to do, plus when I was drunk it wasn't easy to climb out. Other then that it was a great stay.
Varanitch U. Couples Thailand, March 24, 2013
Big Disappoinment!! Definitely not a 4 star!!

a 4 star wanna be
3
- No parking lot: had to park at another hotel w the same owner - Location is hard to find - Staff is useless n helpless - Pictures r over-exaggerated!
Naoaki I. Business travelers Japan, March 23, 2013
Close to activities

Close to main attraction of Pattaya. reasonably price hotel. Good quality.
7.7
Close to main attraction of pattaya. The price is O.K. Nice room and nice brakfast. Well balanced hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B03