or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

LK Renaissance Hotel

33/154 M.10 Pattaya City , Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior Bathroom LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior Bathroom LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Bathroom LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Bathroom LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite
LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Bathroom LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Bathroom LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Lobby
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 62
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1419 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1419)
Sort by:
Russell P. Solo travelers Australia, April 14, 2014
Great location near the bars and nightlife.

Location, good pool and large rooms.
7.3
I have stayed at this hotel on previous occasions without any major issues. This time however the staff weren't as friendly as before. The cashier who was on duty at the time of my check in was downright rude. She would roll her eyeballs up when I asked her a simple questions such as the room number my friend had checked into. Very unprofessional and hope the management addresses this. The rest of the staff were ok. I had issues with the internet connection and this was promptly resolved by more friendly staff. The breakfast menu had not changed from last time and yet again there was not much variety for westerners. Despite all this it was a pleasant experience and I would stay here again mainly due to its location.
Adam B. Groups Australia, April 11, 2014
nice, location, nightlife

location
7.7
Guest friendly hotel, enjoyed my stay and hotel is well located for nightlife and shopping... will stay again
Alain L. Solo travelers United States of America, April 11, 2014
Pretty good.

Central location, but breakfast just okay, and no internet in the room
8.7
Like all the other LK hotels, it's a very good hotel. But the breakfast options were limited, and the internet signal in the room was not strong enough to go online. The rooms have sofas, which is nice.
Rocky C. Solo travelers United States of America, April 6, 2014
Very clean appearance and professional staff.

Staff friendliness, nice accommodations and breakfast buffet
9
I enjoyed myself. Thank you for the hospitality.
Lacy K. Solo travelers United States of America, April 5, 2014
Great Stay

Clean, friendly staff, efficient
10
Excellent stay at this hotel. Have stayed at many hotels in Pattaya near this price range, this one is at the top of the list. Would not hesitate to stay again.
Mark S. Solo travelers United States of America, April 3, 2014
Location, location and location

Location is right where you want to be for nightlife;
8.3
I've stayed here on multiple Vacations to Pattaya - I played a lot of Golf and it is close to the various Golfing Bars that accommodate with transport to/from the courses. The room is what I expected - the only minor issue was not a real shower, you had to climb into the bathtub and use the shower hose that was not mounted. Other than that, I'll be stating here again.
Darrell S. Couples United Arab Emirates, March 23, 2014
A very nice hotel at a good price.

Location, on-site massage services, friendly staff.
9.7
We've stayed here twice, so far. We love the location. We have no complaints about anything in the rooms. We just wish there were lunch or dinner options in the dining room (only has breakfast).
Jong A. Solo travelers United States of America, March 9, 2014
great location, safe, modern looking hotel

friendly staff, safety, great location to night life
9
I enjoyed staying in this hotel. The hotel is centrally located close to night life. The hotel is also close to the beach and shopping. I enjoyed going to malls to purchase things before enjoying the night life. I also felt very safe in the hotel. The staff is very friendly and met all my expectations. The hotel is also very good value to the money spent as rooms are very modern looking and it is very comforablet staying in the hotel. There is also swimming pool which I enjoyed spending time in.
Andrew P. Solo travelers Australia, March 9, 2014
geat room

great location , great room, full on entertainment
7.7
I can not fault the Renaissance hotel my room was up graded to a executive, spar bath and all . breakfast was a mix of set and buffet and on till 11am. all in all a great hotel. how ever there is building work about to start behind the hotel noise could become a problem. I will however be staying at this hotel again.
Malcolm B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 7, 2014
Good place to stay if you want to be central

staff, comfort and location
6.3
would stay again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

LK Renaissance Hotel PattayaLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior BathroomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior BathroomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe BathroomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe BathroomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom SuiteLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom SuiteLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom SuiteLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom SuiteLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite BathroomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite BathroomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Entrance

Customer Reviews - LK Renaissance Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A02