or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

LK Renaissance Hotel

33/154 M.10 Pattaya City , Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio Bathroom LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior Bathroom LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior Bathroom LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room
LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Bathroom LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Bathroom LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Bathroom LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Bathroom LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 62
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1490 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1490)
Sort by:
Michael W. Couples Australia, June 3, 2014
great location every thing at your step

location, room, location
8.7
Good rooms, Great location, Last minute deal was a good price, Will stay there again. The only down side was construction going on next door but it wasn't that bad
Christopher A. Couples United Kingdom, June 3, 2014
Excellent service. Clean. Stylish. Affordable.

The service. The location. The comfort.
9
Wonderful time at this hotel. Close to everything and friendly staff
David M. Couples Australia, May 31, 2014
Great stay as per usual

Great location. Awesome spa/massage downstairs. Friendly staff
9.3
We had a relaxing stay at this hotel. I have stayed many times before and it is great value for money
Nicholas B. Solo travelers Australia, May 27, 2014
Great stay, good hotel

Choice of breakfast, ease of check inn, centrally located, co-operative staff.
9.3
I've travelled to Pattaya many times and this would be one of my favourite hotels. Rooms are well appointed and hotel centrally located. Bathrooms are excellent, really nothing to fault about this place. However word of warning, They are constructing a condo complex next door and construction has begun. Noise, dust etc. Hardly the hotel's fault however if you want peace & quiet then choose another hotel as construction will be happening for some considerable time. The LK Renaissance are good at what they do. One of my favourite hotels and my personal favourite. I'd stay there again. Nothing not to like except the construction next door. I'd assume for the next 2 years I suppose. Quality establishment.
James M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 18, 2014
Good value but terrible security

Value. Room. Breakfast
7.3
Good hotel for price. Decent room. But terrible security. Anybody can walk into this hotel (particularly late at night)and the reception staff will ignore them, they can't seem to lift their heads from playing on their smartphones or work computers. I've stayed in most of the LK Group hotels but would never stay here again.
Sakibul H. Business travelers Australia, May 17, 2014
It was okay. poor customer service

The room, The limo service and a couple of friendly staff
5.7
Staying at the hotel was average. The room was fantastic but everything else was average. Especially the room service and the house keeping staff were very rude and had no manners. I had dealt with a lady from the house keeping as if she was talking to me like her child. No respect. Not happy with their customer service at all. The housekeeping lady had no training in terms of customer service. The 4 star Hotel had no gym surprisingly. They had a pool but I have not seen one person in that pool in my entire stay. I stayed in a lot of hotels in my life as im a frequent traveler and this would be the bottom of my list. I would not stay in that hotel again. Also the aircon made constant loud noise while I was trying to sleep. Not one night I had a proper sleep. Anyways cut the long story short I would not stay in that hotel again even though the room was nice. Please do your thorough research before you stay in this hotel.
Arto P. Business travelers Finland, May 16, 2014
Nice and clean hotel with friendly staff

Steam sauna, good breakfast and free wi-fi in rooms
8
Nice and clean hotel with nice steam sauna and quiet pool area.
Arto P. Business travelers Finland, May 14, 2014
Nice and clean hotel

Nice steam sauna available, great breakfast and good wi-fi
8
Nice and clean hotel with nice staff and good variety of breakfast options
Robin V. Solo travelers Australia, May 14, 2014
Great stay at this comfortable hotel

great location, friendly staff, very comfortable rooms
9.3
my stay was great as always, got a discount on a suite room through AGODA which was very good and comfortable room. Hotel is central location in Pattaya near LK Metro night life area ( can be a bit noisy at night from the bars) and everything you need is walking distance. the staff are friendly and helpful, the room was cleaned perfectly everyday, laundry done by the next day and cheap. but there was a bit of constructions happening around the hotel new hotel or apartments being built it was ok for me
Admen L. Groups Singapore, May 13, 2014
unfriendly staff

big hotel room , clean and nice toilet with bath tub
6.3
hotel was good stay was ok but staff is unfriendly and no guess is allow to the hotel. first time in my life i was told that guess are not suppose to visit the hotel. staff argue alot and does not allow any guess to the hotel for even 10min. hotel is big and nice amost everything is good except the stupid regulation of the guest not able to enter and unfriendly staff with attitude problem. will not stay this hotel again cos for the price you pay you can easily get a good and better location hotel near the beach with friendly staff. will be my last stay there

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

LK Renaissance Hotel PattayaLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio BathroomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior BathroomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior BathroomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe BathroomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe BathroomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom SuiteLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom SuiteLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom SuiteLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom SuiteLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite BathroomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite BathroomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Entrance

Customer Reviews - LK Renaissance Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C08