Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

LK Renaissance Hotel

33/154 M.10 Pattaya City , Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio Bathroom LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior Bathroom LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior Bathroom LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room
LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Bathroom LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Bathroom LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Bathroom LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Bathroom LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 62
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1488 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1488)
Sort by:
Donald F. Business travelers United States of America, September 14, 2014
Didn't stay as toilet didn't flush

staff was friendly
6
I didn't stay because the toilet on arrival didn't work, I asked them to fix and they said it was but still didn't work very noisy construction on one side
Ian G. Couples United Kingdom, September 9, 2014
50 / 50

Location, breakfast, staff
7.3
The hotel is in a great location for entertainment being situated right in the centre of Pattaya. The rooms are clean and well appointed but the bathroom let it down. There was no walk in shower and the bath it self was very high making it hard to get into and once the shower had sprayed water allover the room dangerous to get out of. Also there is a massive construction project going on right outside the back of the hotel so sleeping later than 8am is very hard, in fairness the hotel informed me of this when I checked in but seen as the bill was prepaid that was a little late.
Robert A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 3, 2014
Modern, elegant

rooms, bathroom, bed
10
Great hotel, modern, nice rooms, spacious and comfortable. Highly recommended.
Mahmoud S. Couples Kuwait, September 3, 2014
Nice

Jacuzzi , staff ,
8.3
Christian V. Solo travelers Australia, August 26, 2014
Great Hotel

Location, Breakfast and big rooms.
8
Nice large rooms with big comfy beds. Small pool area. was construction going on which was quite noisy at times. But overall its a great hotel and value for money.
Carl B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 25, 2014
Location

Location, Pool and Bathroom
10
The construction outside is not too bad. There is a nice pool and it is a quality hotel in a perfect location to explore Pattaya.
Darren L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 15, 2014
GREAT VALUE FOR MONEY

LOCATION, SPACIOUS ROOMS, VALUE FOR MONEY
7.7
Stayed at the LK Renaissance a number of times and is great value for money and in a great location too. Staff always very friendly. Highly recommended.
Richard M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 11, 2014
Not the Areca

Location, room size, bed
6.7
LK is a more expensive but lower value option to Areca Lodge. It lacks the full facilities and staff friendliness of Areca. still, decent hotel and ok value for money
Howard P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 9, 2014
Very Good Hotel

Location, comfort, value.
8.3
I like this place. There is no such thing as a perfect hotel in Central Pattaya, but of the various I've stayed in this is a contender for having the best overall package for me. Rooms are very good. Pool is pleasant. The clientele are pretty decent for The City Of Sin (probably because its just that bit too expensive for the 'undesirables'). Almost got to eat breakfast this time.... but only because it was 7.00am when I got in... it's Pattays, not a Buddhist Retreat! There's a huge building project behind the hotel and naturally works were in full flow as I went to bed for a good morning's sleep! However, the double glazing is pretty efficient and I didn't get disturbed at all. I will be back.
Larry H. Couples United States of America, August 9, 2014
Overrated

Size of room
5.3
My stay was OK but to much noise from bars with girls screaming and fighting in street when trying to sleep also need ladder to get into bathtub/shower.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

LK Renaissance Hotel PattayaLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio BathroomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior BathroomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior BathroomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe BathroomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe BathroomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom SuiteLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom SuiteLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom SuiteLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom SuiteLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite BathroomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite BathroomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Entrance

Customer Reviews - LK Renaissance Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B01