or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

LK Renaissance Hotel

33/154 M.10 Pattaya City , Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio Bathroom LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior Bathroom LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior Bathroom LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Room
LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Bathroom LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Bathroom LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Bathroom LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Bathroom LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool LK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 62
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1642 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1642)
Sort by:
Jouni S. Couples Finland, May 2, 2015
Everything was okay

Staff, breakfast, room
8.7
Nothing to complain
Kwee K. Solo travelers Singapore, April 17, 2015
Good service and good quality breakfast

Comfortable and efficient staff and services
8
Very comfortable
Gary S. Solo travelers United States of America, April 16, 2015
Beautiful hotel

Great staff, great location and really nice rooms
9
Loved the hotel! This is one hotel that the pictures don't lie, it is very nice with a beautiful lobby. The most outstanding thing is the staff. The staff is so nice I felt I was leaving new friends when I left. They were there to help with anything you needed and there English was quite good. The rooms were very nice and large and were kept immaculate by the cleaning staff. I had one day where the wi-fi was not working on my floor and they were changing the router a few hours later. I would definitely stay here again.
Apinya T. Families with older children Thailand, April 14, 2015
“Good Experience and nice hotel”

Great clean room, friendly staff and nice breakfast
9.7
The overall experience was great for my family and me. The superior and deluxe rooms are well decorated and clean. Bathrooms are good and large . Havnt explored swimming pool. Breakfast is very tasty and variety. Hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. Two comment on - parking is a bit away from the hotel and the hotel map on their website is not correct. Overall my experience is very good and good value for money.
Ivo M. Couples Netherlands, April 13, 2015
Good stay

Good clean rooms,
9
Anthony C. Solo travelers Australia, April 12, 2015
Nice but noisy

Rooms spacious, clean hotel, good location
7
Overall a good stay here but those that want quiet need to look elsewhere. Many bars across the street play loud music until late. Several people complained about this while I was there.
Arto P. Business travelers Finland, April 11, 2015
Nice hotel and excellent breakfast

Excellent breakfast choices, free wifi and steam sauna
8.7
Pleasant stay again this nice and cozy hotel. Their breakfast is something you normally don't get in 4 star hotel - not even in 5 star hotel every time!
Altaf A. Groups Pakistan, April 5, 2015
place & staff room size big problem not gods

Book hotel Room size 40sq meter stay in hotel 24sq meter distance Agoda 0.4 km but original distance is 1.7 km for walking street
7.3
Dale M. Solo travelers Australia, April 3, 2015
nic3 size rooms

nice size rooms. friendly staff.nice pool
8.3
Stayed a few times is a great place to stay,
Ruben C. Solo travelers United States of America, March 29, 2015
Great hotel!

Location, Cleanliness, and Friendly Staff
7.3
I have been to Pattaya many times and this is one of my favorite hotels. The staff is always friendly with quick check in. Unlike other hotels they will clean your room later in the day for those that like to stay out late. The location was great with plenty of transportation nearby.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

LK Renaissance Hotel PattayaLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Studio BathroomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior BathroomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Superior BathroomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe RoomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe BathroomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe BathroomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom SuiteLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom SuiteLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom SuiteLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom SuiteLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite BathroomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite BathroomLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorLK Renaissance Hotel Pattaya - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3A08