Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

LK Royal Suite Hotel

66/33 Moo 9 Soi Buakhao, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard Bathroom LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi Bathroom LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi Bathroom LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi
LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi Bathroom LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi Bathroom LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Exterior LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Exterior LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard room Building LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 1661 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1661)
Sort by:
Thomas W. Solo travelers Canada, July 20, 2014
Far from the action and the beach

Large suite, jacuzzi
5
Report this review
Yves N. Couples Switzerland, July 19, 2014
Suites are Great

Bedding Bathroom Service
8
Report this review
Kamolwan K. Couples Thailand, July 7, 2014
large and nice room, high speed internet

large room, facilities with kitchennette, centrally located
6.7
comfortable with good service mind staffs
Report this review
Rick A. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 6, 2014
sleepless

location breakfast good size room
6.7
Very disappointed.Hotel was good but pool in separate building.Poor insulation meant kept getting woken by bike taxi clapping for custom.Never again unfortunately.
Report this review
Gennaro L. Families with young children Italy, July 5, 2014
Breckfast ,location and suite room very good..

Staff..clean and food
7.7
Always perfect same avery time that a come to pattaya
Report this review
Pentti H. Couples Canada, July 1, 2014
Not in the right place for a couple or for family.

Shower, bed, airconditioning
6.7
This is the hotel in the middle of the busy night life area it is not for a relaxation as it is very noisy day and night. I do not recommend this place for families and not for the couples. If you are a person who are looking for a lively night life this is for you. Bars and massage places are all around you. LK group has many hotels in Pattaya that are much better suited for the families and couples.
Report this review
Martin W. Couples United Kingdom, June 29, 2014
never again, did not get any sleep, hotel to noisy

the breakfast
6.3
when i booked i asked for a quiet room? well when i arrived everything went smooth, went to bed then i got woke up about 8am in the morning by jack hammers, drills,steel grinders and this noise went on for my whole two stay,same everyday,and i paid good money for this room hence i did not get any good sleep, i am now back in england and due too being so run down due too no sleep i have become very ill and now i am on medication for a very bad chest infection and off work ??????
Report this review
Christopher S. Couples United States of America, June 29, 2014
Great place to stay

Room size, ac, location
10
After reading other peoples reviews, i was a little concerned about staying at this hotel. Well, what i have learned is, not to care about other peoples reviews. Check in was easy and they even let me check in early with no problem. Room was great, big, clean. Comfortable furniture. Nice tv, big kitchen. Now onto the bedroom and bathroom. The bed was great, nice comfortable mattress. Not to hard, not to soft. Just right. The bathroom was another surprise. big shower, good water pressure, big bathtub, big vanity. The staff at hotel were great. The lady that cleaned the room each day did a great job. I never felt i had to lock my things up in room. They do have a safe in room, i never used it. I would highly recommend this hotel. Is it perfect, no. But for the price, its perfect enough. There will always be someone to complain about something. But for this people, nothing will be right.
Report this review
Shaunali S. Solo travelers India, June 25, 2014
Great

Amazing breakfast spread Centrally located Spacious bedrooms
7.7
Really good. Will definitely revisit or at least recommend it to a friend
Report this review
Daryl B. Business travelers Canada, June 24, 2014
If you don't need internet it is fine

room size
5
other then no internet fine
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

LK Royal Suite Hotel PattayaLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard BathroomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi BathroomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi BathroomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi BathroomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi BathroomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard room BuildingLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Lobby

Customer Reviews - LK Royal Suite Hotel, Pattaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05