or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

LK Royal Suite Hotel

66/33 Moo 9 Soi Buakhao, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard Bathroom LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi Bathroom LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi Bathroom LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi
LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi Bathroom LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi Bathroom LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Exterior LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Exterior LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard room Building LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1433 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1433)
Sort by:
Garg P. Families with young children India, December 3, 2012
lovely hotel without smile

Area
6
Room is good but service without smile open restaurent on road side which is without A/C and fan
Sean M. Solo travelers Australia, December 1, 2012
Fine place to stay

Location in Pattaya
7.3
Room was OK, Location was difficult to find initially but central to all attractions
Mario R. Solo travelers Australia, November 21, 2012
sewer gases in room made me feel really sick...

breakfast is great (most of the time) and service is also good (if you do not complain about anything)
6.3
It took KL Royal Suite 15 days out of my 19 days to change the pipe under the sink. The gases made me feel very sick and I wasn't able to enjoy the living room or kitchen... I kept in my bed room closing the door and open all windows. At the end I felt punished for complaining and didn't receive any shampoo or shower gel for a few days and then the toilet paper was completely removed. All guests have the same smell of sewer gases on the 7th floor. I've already changed rooms with the same result. I've got 30% of my momey back from Agoda (better than nothing). nasal spray and pain killers became my best friends... It was terrible. If I would stay in the same hotel??? NOT on the 7th floor. The street in fron of it got flooded one day, it was rather amusing than disturbing...
Shopping Tip: If you don't want to ride a motorbike, you could walk to Central Shopping Centre and the beach. Walking to Walking Street would be a bit far, but the taxi stops directly in fron of the hotel.
Liam C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 19, 2012
Big room superb room service

24 hour room service free wifi and big room
9
I stayed in the suite room for £50.00 a night. Big rooms with superb shower and jacuzzi bath tub . Room service 24 hours a day with a great menu. Only down side is I feel the location is a bit far from all the action and the gym isn't very big.
Lee S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 17, 2012
Great location with large comfortable rooms

Location
8
This is a good hotel in a good location nearby many attractions Pattaya has to offer. Lots of bars, clubs and restaurants, but it is quiet inside the hotel and you can get a goodnights sleep. The rooms are large and spacious with all the amenities you will need. The rooms are clean and serviced every day and has one of the most comfortable beds i've ever sleeped in. Two televisions and a dvd. Amazing shower, jacuzzi and bathroom. Nice and clean swimmimg pool and good wifi internet. I enjoyed my stay here.
Mats S. Solo travelers Sweden, November 16, 2012
Nice location

The one bedroom suites are fantastic
8.3
Staff is really friendly and helpful in all matters
Liam C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 15, 2012
Great hotel with free wifi

Big room, fantastic room service
8.7
I stayed in the suite room for £50.00 a night. Big rooms with superb shower and jacuzzi bath tub . Room service 24 hours a day with a great menu. Only down side is I feel the location is a bit far from all the action and the gym isn't very big.
Vinh M. Solo travelers United States of America, November 15, 2012
Nice room

Very clean and nice rooms
8
The room is very clean. The check in process was quick. AC and Free WiFi was working better than some of the high end Hotel. Location was close to many stores or local bars.
Oerjan H. Couples Norway, November 12, 2012
Versace suite not entirey as expected

Location and spacious rooms
7
As all the reular jacuzzi suites where taken we booked an upgrade to versace sute. This is basically the same room, but with some upgraded and more fancy furnishings and a 7th floor view. All good as usual, except from an unpleasant odour in the room, as if some moisture were trapped in the walls and it felt unfresh. I met another guest in the elevaror saying he had been given our room, but had complained and was moved to the adjacent room. We didnt bother, but should probably have done the same. Next time i'll stick with the jacuzzi suites, wich are awesome value for money, or book somewhere else if they are taken.
Nightlife Tip: Dnt miss out on the Soi LK Metro hotspots ! Just a 2 min bahtbus ride away.
Thomas E. Families with young children United Kingdom, November 12, 2012
Top hotel

Staff were very helpful, roomas are massive for the price
9.3
An excellent hotel,staffwere very helpful. Rooms very clean and modern.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

LK Royal Suite Hotel PattayaLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard BathroomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi BathroomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi BathroomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi BathroomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi BathroomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard room BuildingLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Lobby

Customer Reviews - LK Royal Suite Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C05