Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

LK Royal Suite Hotel

66/33 Moo 9 Soi Buakhao, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
1739 reviews

978 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1739)
Sort by:
Arnold P. Solo travelers Australia, March 15, 2014
Getting a little worn out

location, size of room and bath
5.7
The staff are a little rude but the hotel is not too bad. It can be a little expensive considering what else in now in the city.
Report this review
Paul C. Couples United Kingdom, March 12, 2014
great

very clean ,friendly staff , good breakfast.
10
very nice hotel would stay again, I would give it 10 out of 10
Report this review
Michael B. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 11, 2014
Good for what was needed

Location, value, good rooms
6.7
Good for what was needed. I found the staff a little moody and rude.
Report this review
Mark G. Solo travelers United States of America, March 10, 2014
The location is great! Hotel overall...so so

The 3 best things about this hotel is the location, the jacuzzi bath tub and overall large condo style room
7.7
I'll give you the Pro's and the CONs' PRO: The best thing is the location. The hotel is located on Soi Buakow, a major througfare, with baht bus service from the front door of the hotel, within 50 yards of the hotel, there are 5 ATM machines, a mini mart, reasonably priced laundry, pharmacy, (legit)thai massage joint. Also,another positive thing was the size of the room. It was HUGE with a jacuzzi. It had 2 TVs, DVD player, microwave CONS: This hotel is seriously in need of a rennovation....everything is at least ten years old. They try to pull of the "Royal" theme but they must have copied a kingdom that went broke. Suggestion: Buy new furniture, at least in the lobby! Conclusion: The PROS out weigh the cons...so middle of the road hotel
Report this review
Eamon C. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 10, 2014
ideal hotel

location- room spec - quiet
7.7
I have stayed many times at the this hotel and i have never experienced any issues so would stay again
Report this review
Matthew K. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 7, 2014
Great Value hotel

Location, Value, Room space
8.3
Great hotel, we've stayed here before and will stay here again. Large space in room, great breakfast and good location. Great value.
Report this review
Milkan C. Couples United Kingdom, February 26, 2014
Location and room were great

Room size, kitchen and jacuzzi
7.3
I stayed for 10 days. Room and location was 10/10, can't complain. Close to the beach and malls. many bars and restaurant within walking distance. Wifi was abit funny sometimes. Not far from the Tuesday and Friday market. So many market food stall to chose from at good price. This was my best location. Staff was so rude, never in my life seen such rude staff. The day of check in, a taxi driver drop us outside the hotel with our luggage, not one person came and to opened the entrance door and help us in. The taxi driver helped us bring in our luggage in reception, he was shocked to. On my 10 day stay I was in and out of the hotel not once the staff opened the reception door for me even when they see my hands are full.
Report this review
Thomas S. Couples United Kingdom, February 25, 2014
Excellent few days holiday

Price location and breakfast
8.7
No serious issues during our stay at this hotel.Friendly staff good location and excellent laundry service
Report this review
Ng S. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 19, 2014
A reasonable hotel in a convenient location

I think the location is a big plus. You are able to go to Central road and Central festival easily. Second, the nearby has a lot of cheap massage shops n bars. Third, the hotel is reasonably charged.
7
Report this review
Garry M. Couples Australia, February 15, 2014
Fantastic value for money

Size of the Room - Great for Longer stays , Breakfast is good varity , Bathroom is good too
8
No adverse things to say about this hotel, we will stay here again or one of the other LK hotels
Report this review
Previous page 231 - 240 of 978 reviews Next page
LK Royal Suite Hotel PattayaLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard BathroomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi BathroomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi BathroomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi BathroomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi BathroomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard room BuildingLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08