Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

LK Royal Suite Hotel

66/33 Moo 9 Soi Buakhao, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard Bathroom LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi Bathroom LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi Bathroom LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi
LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi Bathroom LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi Bathroom LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Exterior LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Exterior LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard room Building LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1629 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1629)
Sort by:
Izumi S. Solo travelers Japan, August 18, 2013
Spacious room, need more attention over cleaness

Roomy, good bath, apcious Kitchen
5.7
in manyways, average hotel in Pattaya. Very suit for long stayers because there is good facility kitchen and cozy sofa space. Not good for one to two night travellers. Some guests are staying here quite a long term and occupancy is always high. High season, better not to stay however, lower season value for money.
Soontae G. Couples South Korea, August 16, 2013
it is cheap and good

free breakfast, nearby beach , comfortable bed
8
the reason why i chose this hotel is after the review. and i satisfied with my choice. one of the best thing is dellicious breakfast & comfortable accomodation.
Izumi S. Solo travelers Japan, August 15, 2013
Spacious room simple and good interior

Room space, city view, good location
5.7
Good for long stayers, since there is unnecessarily big and roomy kitchen space and living. Hotel location is good and easy access to many places in the cities. However, if it rains, situation is somewhat difficult to manage. Omnibus Songtew is useless due to wet seat... we need to rent a car during rainy season. Ther is a big car parking space there.
David E. Couples Australia, August 13, 2013
awesome room, great staff, really nice hotel

the room, the staff and location
9
what a wonderful room, massive room, had the best time and treated like a king.. LK i would recommend to anyone who enjoys the finer things in life.. well done guys..
Liew V. Couples Malaysia, August 12, 2013
Good

Large, clean, equipped with swimming pool
7.7
Michael C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 6, 2013
Very Clean and comfortable Room

Attentive Staff, Clean room, Very Comfortable
8
I am a regular customer at the LK Royal Suite, As Always the staff are very Attentive and friendly. The rooms are comfortable and large and a great place to relax. Close to the local nightlife and good for the solo traveller.
Jonathan B. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 6, 2013
Excellent value for money the vercase suite da bom

The room the pool the location
8.7
Stay was great book again next time....................
Ratana B. Families with young children Thailand, August 6, 2013
Very good

Comfort bed ..size of room ..big kitchen
9.7
Lovely area close to everything fantastic big size bed room big kitchen nice swimming pool..will go back there again
Eny -. Families with young children Indonesia, August 6, 2013
not too special hotel

location
5
we travel to pattaya with 2 of my children (7 years and 3 years old). I booked a standard room with 1 extra bed, so we can have breakfast for 3 person. When i arrived there 1 o'clock at afternoon the staff are not too friendly. we have to wait for check in 2 o'clock. its okay. we wait the lobby. my kids are playing and running lobby, and the staff seem unhappy and feel disturbed. and at 2 o'clock, we are allowed to check in. she give us a room that not in the main building of the hotel, we should cross a small road from the hotel. Honestly the room is very spacious and confortable. i think it can add for 2 extra bed. location are ok, we can walking around hotel, a lot of shop and not dificult to find food. but, when breakfast, the staff said that my 3 years boy should pay extra charge, because we only have breakfast for 3 person. I have argument that he still 3 years old and she insist that i should pay a half. although finally i'm not paying, but i feel not satisfied with the staff services.
Craig S. Solo travelers Australia, August 1, 2013
Amazing Room

Huge room, Jacquzzi, Great lighting
8.7
Fantastic, the room was so large, two big flat screens, great air-con, quiet, big comfortable bed, and such a well decorated room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

LK Royal Suite Hotel PattayaLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard BathroomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi BathroomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi BathroomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi BathroomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi BathroomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard room BuildingLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Lobby

Customer Reviews - LK Royal Suite Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B05