or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

LK Royal Suite Hotel

66/33 Moo 9 Soi Buakhao, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard Bathroom LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi Bathroom LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi Bathroom LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi
LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi Bathroom LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi Bathroom LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Exterior LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Exterior LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard room Building LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1406 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1406)
Sort by:
Frederick C. Solo travelers United States of America, November 3, 2012
Great hotel

Room set up
9.7
This was my first stay in this hotel. The room was excellent. It was just like being in an apartment. THe pool on the second floor was nice. The fitness room could use some work i went a few days to work out a bit before my daily outings and some of the equipment was rusted which effected the use of the equipment. The water pressure was great and hot water very relaxing. It was located 10 minutes walk to Central plaza Mall and other small shopping areas. It was not in near the party strips but were in walking distance of them within minutes. There is a Family mart across the street which was great and the restaurant had great food as well. TO me this was located in a grewat area which i didnt mind the brief walk to places i wanted to go.
John W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 31, 2012
Good hotel with friendly and helpful staff

Pretty good central position with easy access to the beach,bars and restaurants. Quiet outside pool on first level of main building.
8
The rooms are looked after very well. The only drawback is that the walls are not well soundproofed. My room was central on the 4th floor so with rooms above and below and on each side I could hear 4 different television programs and any holiday revelry until the early hours. I would still recommend the hotel despite the noisy nature of some of its residents. I would not recommend Pattaya for swimming in the sea. There are some enormous storm drains that empty into the bay so the water is not very clean. I usually went South of Jomtien to swim where the water is much clearer. Travel is cheap and Jomtien is only about 10 minutes from the hotel.
Graham C. Groups United Kingdom, October 30, 2012
good hotel but dont ask to see the manager

clean and good value four star
8
we asked to see the manager twice regarding a late check out, as he would not allow his staff to go outside his guideline. We were leaving the hotel @ 21:00 and a late check out beyond 15:00 would cost a full day. we only wanted three hours more, and would have paid for half the room rate, the counter staff called the manager to allow us to speak to him. we were told that he would be in the hotel at 13:00. we were in our room at 13:00 and no call. So afew days later we made an appointment to see him, and waited in the lobby. twenty minutes after the appointment time, the recepionist informed us that the manager had left the hotel and would we like to speak to his secretary. We declined this offer. we have been on a 6 week trip around Thailand, laos, vietnam and cambodia,if we required alate check out in any of the hotels we stayed at. it was either free or a small fee was charged. The LK manager needs a lesson in manners and he comprimises the reputation of his hotel if he will not keep appointments or speak to the customers who pay his salary.
Travel tip: dont bother asking to see the manager, he is too important to see his customers
Dale W. Couples United Kingdom, October 30, 2012
super hotel, great location

fantastic rooms
7.7
On arrival I upgraded to a suite room of which I have stayed before, the rooms a quality, spacious & value for money. The only let down is the food still isnt the best. I stayed for 25 nights in total & loved it, a real home from home.
Chi W. Couples United Kingdom, October 21, 2012
Great location with spacious rooms

excellent breakfast served
9.7
Lovely hotel and service with a smile, free internet, good water quality swimming pool, nice location in central Pattaya. Will come back due to quiet & friendly atmosphere
Chi W. Groups United Kingdom, October 21, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

excellent breakfast
9.7
Lovely hotel and service with a smile, free internet, nice location in central Pattaya with plenty of food & bar selection. Room is big enough for 4 persons. We are on golf trip. Food provided in the included breakfast is excellent. We can order main dish from 18 different types, that makes fresh food every morning for all our 9 days stay. A nice hotel that i would recommend any friend visit Pattaya. Very close to Central, just 7 minutes walk.
Gang Q. Solo travelers United States of America, October 16, 2012
Good location and friendly stuff

Location, breakfast, and stuff are good
8.7
A good hotel is general. The water in the bath stop working, the stuff helped to switch a different one, and later swithced to another one after a few hours since the second one was right above the major A/C duck. The point that I wanted to make is that the stuff were very friendly. However, WIFI was toooooo slow, I guess it can be improved quickly besides it is important, also not too important, you what I am saying.
William H. Groups United Kingdom, October 12, 2012
nice hotel and service with a smile location good

swimming pool and rooms clean
10
had a good stay at this hotel staff very friendly.i would stay here again
Craig K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 11, 2012
Great rooms

Good location
10
Absolutely brilliant hotel would definatly stay there again. Staff really helpful great location good facilities, really good value for money.
William C. Families with young children United States of America, October 10, 2012
We loved it

On the beach
8.7
Great place for me, wife and kids. Easy acces to everything and clean hotel! For me and my family it's perfect! Beach is perfect and our bungalow was great
Restaurant Tip: Beach fish food

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

LK Royal Suite Hotel PattayaLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard BathroomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi BathroomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi BathroomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi BathroomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi BathroomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard room BuildingLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Lobby

Customer Reviews - LK Royal Suite Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B03