or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

LK Royal Suite Hotel

66/33 Moo 9 Soi Buakhao, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard Bathroom LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi Bathroom LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi Bathroom LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi
LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi Bathroom LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi Bathroom LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Exterior LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Exterior LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard room Building LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1506 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1506)
Sort by:
Mario G. Business travelers Spain, February 10, 2013
Not for Business - Excessivelly expensive!

No Pros
4
Staff unfriendly and unprofesional. None speak English properly! Nobody smiles........ What is this hotel? Please remove from your lists or provide it at a very low price. Thanks
Nightlife Tip: Surroundings are ok
Mario G. Business travelers Spain, February 10, 2013
No not go there for Business

No pros... Only cons
3.7
Stay away for business..... The hotel is not up to the task. Unfriendly and unsmiling staff! No English! TOO EXPENSIVE for WHAT IT IS! Half priced is even too expensive!? Thanks
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Great night life
Alvin L. Couples Canada, February 6, 2013
Spacious, but jacuzzi didn't work.

Feature of Jacuzzi
7.7
Very spacious 1 bedroom with jacuzzi suite, but they assigned a suite with jacuzzi that didn't work. We didn't use it till last day of our stay, and was very disappointed for our honeymoon. Paid extra for a special feature that didn't work. An A/C unit doesn't work, only works on fan mode. If you do choose this place, I recommend to check/test things you want to use when you first walk into your suite; don't assume everything works. Free wifi login pin, user id/password was limited to one device per suite/room. Breakfast buffet was great. Location is 10 mins walk to the beach.
Michael W. Couples United States of America, February 4, 2013
Spacious, well appointed, good value

off the busy streets just enough to allow peace and quiet.
8.3
Well appointed apartment. Large and spacious. Quiet and peaceful. Sorry to be redundant in this review, but Agoda requires at least 50 words to get the 500 rewards points. Friendly staff. Secure parking. Odd that they request cash (1,000 Thai baht) as security at checkin, rather than the usual credit card. One day we did not have the maid service our apartment (sleeping late) and instead leter that evening we swopped wet/dirty towels for clean towels at the door. Apparently they did not make record of the towels we turned in to them, and at check out accused us of stealing a hand towel. There is nothing of a souvenir nature about the towels, just white terry cloth.
Sunee T. Families with young children Thailand, February 4, 2013
Wonderful Hotel

Location, Staff Amenities
9.7
Great rooms, great staff ,close to shops & the beach very well presented hotel, really nice swimming pool & Gym My family really enjoyed the experience
Sunee T. Families with young children Thailand, February 3, 2013
Excellent Hotel

Location, Amenities, Staff
9.3
i am a regular visitor to pattaya and foun lk royal suite to be one of the better all round hotels that my family has stayed at in pattaya, the staff are friendly & efficient ,the hotel is always well presented,& the amenities are excellent located close to shopping malls & just a short walk to the beach
Chris H. Couples United Kingdom, January 28, 2013
great love it

great room, but disapointed with jacuzzi
6.7
Manutsanun S. Families with young children Thailand, January 27, 2013
Good for business trip, not for young children.

swimming pool is too small
6.3
The room size is big and good variety of breakfast. The location is a bit crowded with cars and night club. Swimming pool is too cool and not for young kid.
Trevor R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 26, 2013
great hotel very nice rooms would stay again

good location great staff
9.7
just great location plenty of nightlife but no noise near hotel thia people would love breakfast but not such a good choice english used to be the best english breakfast but know very poor great if you want eggs every morning its okay .dining room would be better enclosed as it is open to the elements
Darren O. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 23, 2013
poor service, RIPP OFF

rooms
6
decent hotel but not great value for money, we booked this as a last minute room for two days then decided to stay longer, the price we got was more expensive than on the internet it had two baths both did not work properly and was reported several times, food was good value for money. clean tidy, not very helpful, would defiantly not stay again much better hotels for less. they took a security deposit of we asked for it back three times but they took so so long checking the mini bar and such (over one hour) we had to leave without it. i am sure this was the managers trick to keep your money as we owed for nothing and had already settled our bill.
Hotel Feature Tip: CHECK YOUR MONEY

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

LK Royal Suite Hotel PattayaLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard BathroomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi BathroomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi BathroomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi BathroomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi BathroomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard room BuildingLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Lobby

Customer Reviews - LK Royal Suite Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B07