Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

LK Royal Suite Hotel

66/33 Moo 9 Soi Buakhao, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard Bathroom LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi Bathroom LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi Bathroom LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi
LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi Bathroom LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi Bathroom LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Exterior LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Exterior LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard room Building LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1426 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1426)
Sort by:
Craig K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 11, 2012
Great rooms

Good location
10
Absolutely brilliant hotel would definatly stay there again. Staff really helpful great location good facilities, really good value for money.
William C. Families with young children United States of America, October 10, 2012
We loved it

On the beach
8.7
Great place for me, wife and kids. Easy acces to everything and clean hotel! For me and my family it's perfect! Beach is perfect and our bungalow was great
Restaurant Tip: Beach fish food
Chay C. Couples Singapore, October 8, 2012
Nice rooms with Jacuzzi

Location and Big Rooms
7.3
Rooms were spacious and the jacuzzi in the room was good. Location of hotel is centrally located and within walking distance to many shops and the beach. However, flooding is highly suspected of the area during heavy downpours as the road surrounding the hotel flooded badly during heavy rain during our stay.
James L. Couples Canada, October 4, 2012
home sweet home

big living room, great location
10
We took home food and could eat in front of the big television because it feels like our home there. There is also a huge kitchen too in case you feel like cooking, because everything is provided. The jacuzzi is a bit small but still two people can fit inside it. The sauna downstairs is quite nice, although the steam room never really heats up enough. Still this is the hotel we always go to when we come to Pattaya.
Trevor C. Couples United Kingdom, October 3, 2012
Nice and clean

Clean rooms
8
Very disapointed.... We have stayed LK Hotels many times and have always been very happy. But this time we asked a quiet room as usual and was given a room dead opposite and on the same level as building works yet there were many other rooms away from the works. We also thought we were booking Royal suite Not a wing (building opposite) it should be called Royal wing as the other building is down the road. The TV doesn't tune in most of the stations even after the maintaince man tried. The final disapointment was being charge for a missing hand towel. Did the maid make a mistake or am i a thief? Have always been happy with LK Hotels so i will write to them and sure to be staying again once resolved.
Hotel Feature Tip: Check the Towels.
Justin S. Families with young children Australia, October 2, 2012
Inadequate for the price

Big suite, quiet location, friendly breakfast staff
5.7
An excellent sized room and terrific and friendly breakfast staff. Maintenance staff (who we saw far too often) were very quick to respond to issues. But the suite was tired and old and for the money much better options exist in Pattaya. The shower was barely a trickle and wouldn't maintain temperature. It alternated about every thirty seconds between scaulding hot and cold. The air conditioner needed to be reset every day and eventually the maintenance man showed me how to do this so I did it myself. Housekeeping did the bare minimum each day. Gym had old equipment and 1/2 the powered machines did not work at all (ie no electrical cord!). There was no air conditioning in the gym, only a broken fan.
Shopping Tip: If you like cheap local food go to the Big C, buy a card and eat merry.
Graeme F. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 1, 2012
Fantastic hotel

Breakfasts
10
this was our second time at the royal suite (after trying all the other lk hotels in pattaya). it is the best value for money of all in the chain. amazing breakfasts, wide choice of meals from burgers to salm steak as well as a large buffet. staff are friendly and helpful throughout, safe car parking and a well designed swimming pool, with two shallow sections for children and partly shaded from the sun. the jacuzzi suite is fantastic value for money, very very spacious and well maintained.
Michael A. Solo travelers United States of America, September 27, 2012
Nice Room, Good Value

The Bed, The Space
6
the lk royal suite hotel was great while i was there. the rooms were spacious and the beds were great. i would recommend getting the one bedroom suites to get the best value for your money. the have a nice pool, and a nice work out gym. there is also a laundry drop off right around the conrner which was very convienent. i will be staying again on my next visit.
James L. Couples Canada, September 18, 2012
Home sweet home

dining area, living room
10
Since we have been there three times already, it makes us feel like we are back home. This time we always spent our time in the room and for the living room the couch is very comfortable for spending half the day relaxing. You can play movies and watch music that you like together. We feel like we don't have to out much and we don't get bored to go back again because it feels like home.
Clive G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 18, 2012
Good location big rooms

Separate kitchem/lounge area and nice jacuzzi
7.7
Older style hotel than some but central location with very large rooms with large separate lounge and kitchen area. Great jacuzzi with separate walk-in shower and sizeable bedroom. staff very friendly. Also has sauna and swimming pool on second floor. Not too far to walk to Central shopping centre
Nightlife Tip: Take a songthaew or motorbike taxi for 5 mins to Walking street

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

LK Royal Suite Hotel PattayaLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard BathroomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi BathroomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi BathroomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi BathroomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi BathroomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard room BuildingLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Lobby

Customer Reviews - LK Royal Suite Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C05