Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

LK Royal Suite Hotel

66/33 Moo 9 Soi Buakhao, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard Bathroom LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi Bathroom LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi Bathroom LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi
LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi Bathroom LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi Bathroom LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Exterior LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Exterior LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard room Building LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 1668 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1668)
Sort by:
Michael W. Couples United States of America, February 4, 2013
Spacious, well appointed, good value

off the busy streets just enough to allow peace and quiet.
8.3
Well appointed apartment. Large and spacious. Quiet and peaceful. Sorry to be redundant in this review, but Agoda requires at least 50 words to get the 500 rewards points. Friendly staff. Secure parking. Odd that they request cash (1,000 Thai baht) as security at checkin, rather than the usual credit card. One day we did not have the maid service our apartment (sleeping late) and instead leter that evening we swopped wet/dirty towels for clean towels at the door. Apparently they did not make record of the towels we turned in to them, and at check out accused us of stealing a hand towel. There is nothing of a souvenir nature about the towels, just white terry cloth.
Report this review
Sunee T. Families with young children Thailand, February 4, 2013
Wonderful Hotel

Location, Staff Amenities
9.7
Great rooms, great staff ,close to shops & the beach very well presented hotel, really nice swimming pool & Gym My family really enjoyed the experience
Report this review
Sunee T. Families with young children Thailand, February 3, 2013
Excellent Hotel

Location, Amenities, Staff
9.3
i am a regular visitor to pattaya and foun lk royal suite to be one of the better all round hotels that my family has stayed at in pattaya, the staff are friendly & efficient ,the hotel is always well presented,& the amenities are excellent located close to shopping malls & just a short walk to the beach
Report this review
Chris H. Couples United Kingdom, January 28, 2013
great love it

great room, but disapointed with jacuzzi
6.7
Report this review
Manutsanun S. Families with young children Thailand, January 27, 2013
Good for business trip, not for young children.

swimming pool is too small
6.3
The room size is big and good variety of breakfast. The location is a bit crowded with cars and night club. Swimming pool is too cool and not for young kid.
Report this review
Trevor R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 26, 2013
great hotel very nice rooms would stay again

good location great staff
9.7
just great location plenty of nightlife but no noise near hotel thia people would love breakfast but not such a good choice english used to be the best english breakfast but know very poor great if you want eggs every morning its okay .dining room would be better enclosed as it is open to the elements
Report this review
Darren O. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 23, 2013
poor service, RIPP OFF

rooms
6
decent hotel but not great value for money, we booked this as a last minute room for two days then decided to stay longer, the price we got was more expensive than on the internet it had two baths both did not work properly and was reported several times, food was good value for money. clean tidy, not very helpful, would defiantly not stay again much better hotels for less. they took a security deposit of we asked for it back three times but they took so so long checking the mini bar and such (over one hour) we had to leave without it. i am sure this was the managers trick to keep your money as we owed for nothing and had already settled our bill.
Hotel Feature Tip: CHECK YOUR MONEY
Report this review
Aaron C. Solo travelers Australia, January 17, 2013
Consistent hotel in great location

shower, rooms, location
8
The hotel has been through a little make over since I was last there. The dinning area has been increased with the pool table being located to Royal Wing just up the road. I don't think there is a better hotel in the local area. Room sizes of 80 meters, a family Mart just next to the hotel as well as 4 ATM's a pharmacy and Central Festival about 5 minutes by walking, Big C Extra also just around the corner. By far the best location hotel away from the hustle and bustle of the bar scene but still very accessible if you want.
Shopping Tip: Central Festival is about 5 minutes walk away.
Report this review
Juanjuan S. Couples China, January 16, 2013
Nice hotel with big room

Polite staff, big and clean room
9.3
Nice and big rooms, quite clean and comfortable. Good breakfast , swimming pool was ok but a bit small, the location was near central pattaya which is quite convenient and the staff are nice and quite helpful.
Report this review
Ben W. Groups United Kingdom, January 8, 2013
Rooms were good some road noise but overall good

Clean rooms friendly staff shops very handy
7.7
Had a great trip I advise to go out and visit the attractions overall great holiday and hotel
Nightlife Tip: Shorts and tshirt only
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

LK Royal Suite Hotel PattayaLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard BathroomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi BathroomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi BathroomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi BathroomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi BathroomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard room BuildingLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Lobby

Customer Reviews - LK Royal Suite Hotel, Pattaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03