My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

LK Royal Suite Hotel

66/33 Moo 9 Soi Buakhao, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite & Versace Suite - Bathroom LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite & Versace Suite - Bathroom LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite & Versace Suite - Bathroom LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Exterior LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Exterior LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard room Building LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool
LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Lobby LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Lobby LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Lobby LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Lobby LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Lobby
Hotel Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1330 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1330)
Sort by:
Neil W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 21, 2011
great hotel best service great location all good

guest friendly and good location
10
loved this hotel,staff very hepful and friendly,great location near all the attractions and good public transport,pool great,breakfast very nice rooms cleaned everyday and very big and tidy bed really confortable.
Shopping Tip: mike's shopping mall a must!
Daniel D. Couples Netherlands, October 18, 2011
Nice 2 Rooms Suite between local people

great room/hotel
9.7
This hotel is located on Soi Bacau, busy street but in the room it's no problem. In the street you have alot of shopping options. The beach is around 15 min walking. Walkingstreet 5-10 min by taxi around 20 bath (in front of hotel step in taxi drive to left), only in night to go back 200 bath for privat taxi. Eating advice: restaurant by hotel great or Lengkee this is big thai restaurant 24/7 from LK company. You can ask front desk for location, really close and easy to find. When I stay in Pattaya again I will book this hotel again. Wifi Internet is for free and good working!
Abdollatif A. Couples Japan, October 16, 2011
Comfortable room

Smile faces of staff
8.7
I like the room very much. The bed was king size bed and very relaxed. Also, Breakfast was great. More like lunch menu.
Thai V. Families with young children Canada, October 15, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

best features of the hotel
8.7
this is very very good hotel.I can not complain nothing about this hotel
Shopping Tip: this hotel is close every thing
Anil D. Couples India, October 13, 2011
A great hotel, value for money.

centrally located
9.3
A very clean hotel, big rooms, centrally located. You get local transport easily at the door. We had woderfull time there. Massage centers are vary close. The beach is not far away, too.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The night shows like tiffanny and others are nearby.
Eran H. Israel, October 13, 2011
Mediocare at best

trying to think of some. cant/
5
this place came highly recommended and after staying there i cant understand why. the staff was rude (the receptionist who checked us in was very rude), the rooms although big smelled and looked run down and old, the location inst great, the breakfast wad mediocre at best and all together there are many many better hotels in the area in the same price range. the place isn't very bad - just not a good choice to this price range.
Rene N. Solo travelers Italy, October 6, 2011
Not what I expected

Good breakfast
4.7
Our room was inside the dependance across the street. Old looking rooms, not good cleaned and bad smell. Shower was old and dirty too. Staff was generally nice apart for a guy asking my girlfriend for I'd card when coming back home at night. She got angry because treated like a bargirl.
Barry T. Couples United Kingdom, October 5, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Rooms, Food, Staff.
10
Our stay at the LK Royal Suite was better than I or my wife expected, the "Standard" room was much larger, brighter, cleaner than most so called "Superior" rooms in other hotels that are close by. The breakfast and evening meals were cooked superbly ans to our satisfaction everytime, and they were served by the most welcoming, well spoken and smiling staff. All in all a great stay and thoroughly enjoyable, with well equipped Gym and lovely rooftop pool.
Kenneth F. Solo travelers Canada, October 5, 2011
pleasant stay,met all expectations

good location,hard to find at first, great walking area lots to do from the hotel...
8.3
only negtiative I had was that each day you had to get a new password for the internet, not a hardship but an annoyiance...the Breakfast was great... the pool is more than adequate..
Steven M. Couples Australia, September 28, 2011
great hotel we loved it

rooms are finished off nicely
10
close to everything makets ,nightlife shopping centres good location

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

LK Royal Suite Hotel PattayaLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - StandardLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - StandardLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - StandardLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite & Versace Suite - BathroomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite & Versace Suite - BathroomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite & Versace Suite - BathroomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard room BuildingLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Lobby

Customer Reviews - LK Royal Suite Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C05