or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

LK Royal Suite Hotel

66/33 Moo 9 Soi Buakhao, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard Bathroom LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi Bathroom LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi Bathroom LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi
LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi Bathroom LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi Bathroom LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Exterior LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Exterior LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard room Building LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1612 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1612)
Sort by:
Yao C. Families with young children China, May 18, 2012
Nice and new hotel

Very nice and new
8
We stayed at the Royal Wing, which is a brand new building. The hotel staff are very friendly but just that the hotel is a little bit far from the beach side.
Thomas M. Solo travelers Australia, May 13, 2012
Excellent rooms, food and service.

Good transport to the center of the action.
9
I have stayed at a number of LK hotels now and they have all provided excellent room, food and guest services. The hotel is at the extreme end of Soi Buakaow near Pattaya Klang but the Baht buses provide a regular and cheap service along the street down to soi Diana and beyond. Quiet area overall and surrounded by many eaties and good restaurants. Will stay there again.
Kamal V. Solo travelers India, May 13, 2012
"Good Hotel with convinient location"

Location, Big size rooms, nice english Breakfast
8
i stayed for one night but was very much satisified with the srevice. i requested them to extend my check out time by 2 hours and they happily agreed. quality of food served in breakfast was good. this hotel is located in a bit quiet place, yet very close to the most happening place. walking street would take less than 7 minutes by taxi / tuk tuk. also, the internet service was good and the room size was big enough to accomodate two.
Christopher D. Solo travelers United States of America, May 12, 2012
Convient place to meet up with a friend

clean, Pool
8.7
a friend of mine was meeting up with me to hit the bar scene. it was walking distance from the lk metro area but a small taxi ride from walking street. we had a good time and the hotel staff was helpful in giving us directions around town.
Restaurant Tip: Find your restaurants away from this hotel pretty poor choices
Alan S. Couples United Kingdom, May 11, 2012
Tried and tested hotel

Large room, good location
8.7
Have stayed at this hotel on many occassion's it offers a good base for a long stay with great rates for very spacious rooms. The rooms include a kitchen and dinning area which allow you to cater for your self or bring home food from one of the many local resturants. The hotel is well located close to everything but still peacefull for a good nights rest.
Shopping Tip: Central festival is a short walk away with lots of resturants and a cinema.
Mr. K. Couples Thailand, May 10, 2012
Substandard 4-star hotel

Breakfast
4
I booked a standard room. When I was put into a room, it was simply a nightmare. The room was very old and rather dirty. The pillow was very hard, not healthy for anybody to sleep on. The shower head pointed to only one direction, right on my forehead and could not be adjusted. The point here is, I thought I chose to book a 4-star standard room which should have been different from a 1-star or 2-star standard room. But here, it is not the case. As the matter of fact, it was the worst hotel room I have ever experienced.
Christopher D. Solo travelers United States of America, May 8, 2012
Nice Relaxing time

Small but nice pool, has a "Clean Room" light which is nice
9
i really enjoyed the stay. the room was nice and clean. this hotel is not far from the night life but far enough away to not hear the crowds. the only "issue" i had was that the free internet coupon expires every day so you have to get a new password every day which just means an extra stop at the front desk.
Graeme F. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 7, 2012
Lovely hotel and a fantastic suite

Large 3 room suite, very spacious, comfortable and of high quality.
9.7
we stayed in the one bedroom jacuzzi suite. a very spacious suite with a well fitted out kitchen and dining area, a comfortable living room with ample seating and a large bedroom. tv's in both the living room and bedroom, but a poor quality reception for what i would expect. the bathroom was again furnished to the high standard throughout the hotel and the jacuzzi worked well. the swimming pool was well designed with shaded areas to keep out of the sun. overall a beatiful hotel to look at with very pleasant and helpful staff. breakfast was probably the best breakfast i have ever had in a hotel. a small buffet, but a great menu with choices from fried breakfasts, continental style or even full on cheesburger and fries. (go for the cheesburger, you won't need to eat again until the evening). overall a very enjoyable stay, and with the agoda reduction in price (we booked with a 40% reduction), extremely good value for money.
Michael N. Couples United Kingdom, May 5, 2012
Well appointed hotel in a central location

Nice pool
9.3
Extended our stay another night. Pool area is great but not many sun beds and the sauna was out of action. The suites are well designed, smart and well kept. Maids were very nice. We like that there is a door to close the bedroom off from the lounge/kitchen area. Beds are really comfortable. Showers are a little hard to control and can get very hot so be careful! The kitchen is large and well equipped. Centrally, located a short walk to central festival plaza and a short walk down to Beach Road where you can pick up a taxi bus. A family mart and laundry right next door. Breakfast is very good. The staff are really friendly. You get a choice off the restaurant menu as well as juice, a couple of other hot dishes salad fruit cakes and good coffee machine. The restaurant food is good.
Michael N. Couples United Kingdom, May 4, 2012
Well appointed

Nice pool
9.3
Extended our original booking. When we went down to inform reception they updated our key cards straight away. Pool area is great but not many sun beds and the sauna was out of action. The suites are well designed, smart and well kept. Maids were very nice. We like that there is a door to close the bedroom off from the lounge/kitchen area. Beds are really comfortable. Showers are a little hard to control and can get very hot so be careful! The kitchen is large and well equipped. Centrally, located a short walk to central festival plaza and a short walk down to Beach Road where you can pick up a taxi bus. A family mart and laundry right next door. Breakfast is very good. The staff are really friendly. You get a choice off the restaurant menu as well as juice, a couple of other hot dishes salad fruit cakes and good coffee machine. The restaurant food is good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

LK Royal Suite Hotel PattayaLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard BathroomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi BathroomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi BathroomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi BathroomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi BathroomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard room BuildingLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A02