or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

LK Royal Suite Hotel

66/33 Moo 9 Soi Buakhao, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard Bathroom LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi Bathroom LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi Bathroom LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi
LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi Bathroom LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi Bathroom LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Exterior LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Exterior LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard room Building LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1432 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1432)
Sort by:
Dorothy J. Solo travelers United States of America, November 1, 2011
"Lovely hotel and service with a smile"

great location, great service will be back
9.3
i loved my stay and i will deffenatly be back to the lk royal suite hotel.
Chady B. Groups Australia, October 31, 2011
Perfect in every way.

The pool is great, service is very nice, rooms are clean, the food cannot be faulted
10
We stayed in the standard rooms for the first few nights of our stay, and were meant to leave half way throught the stay. But we liked it so much that we deceiced to cancel our other hotel and stay here. Even though the standards were booked out. SO we paid a lot more for the 1 bedrooms suite just to stay at the hotel. So very worth it. 1 Bedroom suites are amazing, but way too much for one person. We should have booked for the Standard room for the whole trip, the standard is perfect. Its in a seperate building to the 1 bedroom suites, but dont let that bother you. Its close everything, and only a 10thb tuk tuk ride to walking street. They work like a bus system. Just jump on and press the bell when you want to get off. Then go pay your 10thb... very easy and cheap. I would not stay anywhere else
Chady B. Solo travelers Australia, October 28, 2011
Perfect place tp stay

the pool the food and the service were all fantastic
10
I can not fault this hotel at all. Located in a great position. Its a bit of a walk to walking street, but just jump on a tuk tuk for 10thb and you will be there in no time.
Allan R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 25, 2011
Great hotel

Friendly staff, Good location
9.7
Good location,easy access to everything.10 Baht Bus outside your door to the beach, shopping or walking street. Although on a busy road, rooms are quiet, comfortable even the wi fi works. Standard rooms are located in a separate annex but it is no problem, staff are polite and are "guest" friendly. I would recommend this hotel. Look for any special deals going.
Benjamin W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 25, 2011
Not impressed and would not stay there again

Breakfast
5.3
I wanted to try a different hotel in Pattaya, to see if I could find another favourite hotel. My room ended up being in a sub building on the top floor. My room was in a corner and in the daytime the sun hit my room and it got very hot. There was welcome fan in my room as well as the air conditioning unit. This made the quality of the air very unpleasant. After 2 nights I asked if I could change room as it was too hot. They said all rooms were full, but the hotel had not seemed that busy. The room is very basic. The hot water in the shower did not work, as a trip switch sporadically went off. I worked this out after 2 days! I did make breakfast on my last day and it was quite good as they go. I would never stay at this hotel again. I also paid a bit more than where I usually stay.
Restaurant Tip: At the main road end of the road from this hotel and to the left a short walk there is an excellent market/eating area on the corner where they make excellent food at very reasonable cost. This is better and cheaper than most restaurants on the beach road espeically.
Michael N. Couples United Kingdom, October 24, 2011
Good central location

Everything nearby
9
We had to book an additional night as our flight was very late. All standarrooms were full and the hotel charged a lot more to book the same room. We enjoyed our stay at the hotel. Reception staff were not particularly friendly but got on with their job. Pool staff and maids were lovely. Pool area was great. We ate lunch which was really nice and not overly pricy compared with local restaurants.
Shopping Tip: Very central to everything.
Pawan K. Solo travelers Australia, October 24, 2011
Ok hotel with bad customer service

Good location not far from the entertainment places
7
The new hotel looks good but they gave us the keys for old one which is just opposite the new one.They said superior room is for that building.so don't book superior room.there r shops nd bars close to the hotel so location I think is ok.Breakfast was nice.
Nita D. Families with young children Australia, October 24, 2011
Convenient location, great value for money

great facilities, excellent rooms, fantastic breakfast
9.3
we got a flash deal on this suite and it was fantastic value for money. the only thing extra i oould have hoped for would be a balcony sea view. although it is set back from soi 2 and the views aren't pretty its a really great location - quick walk to shopping, restaurants and beach. had a great time in sauna etc around pool area and the suite was very spacious and well equipped. the breakfast was one of the best i have ever had in thailand - real orange juice, and a freshly cooked proper english breakfast which was included in the price of the room.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you have kids taking them to the water park at Pattaya Park keeps them very happy for a couple of hours on the water slides.
Michael N. Couples United Kingdom, October 23, 2011
Smart hotel and well located

Lovely pool
8.7
the suite was well designed. i liked that there was a door to the bedroom rather than open plan so don't disturb anyone sleeping whilst you relax in the lounge/kitchen area. unlike some other suites that have had full kitchens this one had lots of equipment. the decor was smart and well kept. the staff were polite and efficient. it was centrally located not far from central festival plaza near lots of bars and places to eat.
Hotel Feature Tip: The cheaper rooms appeared to be very good as well if your on a budget and although not part of the main hotel only across the road and with full access to the pool facilities.
Neil W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 21, 2011
great hotel best service great location all good

guest friendly and good location
10
loved this hotel,staff very hepful and friendly,great location near all the attractions and good public transport,pool great,breakfast very nice rooms cleaned everyday and very big and tidy bed really confortable.
Shopping Tip: mike's shopping mall a must!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

LK Royal Suite Hotel PattayaLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard BathroomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi BathroomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi BathroomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi BathroomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi BathroomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard room BuildingLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Lobby

Customer Reviews - LK Royal Suite Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B07