Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

LK Royal Suite Hotel

66/33 Moo 9 Soi Buakhao, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
1739 reviews

978 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1739)
Sort by:
Aaron C. Solo travelers Australia, January 17, 2013
Consistent hotel in great location

shower, rooms, location
8
The hotel has been through a little make over since I was last there. The dinning area has been increased with the pool table being located to Royal Wing just up the road. I don't think there is a better hotel in the local area. Room sizes of 80 meters, a family Mart just next to the hotel as well as 4 ATM's a pharmacy and Central Festival about 5 minutes by walking, Big C Extra also just around the corner. By far the best location hotel away from the hustle and bustle of the bar scene but still very accessible if you want.
Shopping Tip: Central Festival is about 5 minutes walk away.
Report this review
Juanjuan S. Couples China, January 16, 2013
Nice hotel with big room

Polite staff, big and clean room
9.3
Nice and big rooms, quite clean and comfortable. Good breakfast , swimming pool was ok but a bit small, the location was near central pattaya which is quite convenient and the staff are nice and quite helpful.
Report this review
Ben W. Groups United Kingdom, January 8, 2013
Rooms were good some road noise but overall good

Clean rooms friendly staff shops very handy
7.7
Had a great trip I advise to go out and visit the attractions overall great holiday and hotel
Nightlife Tip: Shorts and tshirt only
Report this review
Donnie E. Solo travelers United States of America, January 4, 2013
Great location

Very classy
10
This was really a nice hotel , i wish I could have stayed the whole time i booked there but due to schedule changes I had to check out 2 days early . The staff was very friendly and helpful and the rooms were very nice and spacious .
Report this review
Mark R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 3, 2013
great hotel and location

location clean
10
i had a great stay the room was spacious very clean staff very helpful location perfect for all the sights and attractions
Report this review
Dale M. Groups Australia, January 2, 2013
Nice hotel Big Rooms!!

Big rooms...Location location
7.3
I enjoyed my stay I will stay there again.. I always stay with the Lk hotels ..
Report this review
Kanitta I. Families with young children Thailand, December 29, 2012
Large room, nice swimmingpool

Best breakfast
8
The room was vintage big and comfortable variety of breakfast.
Report this review
Michael N. Couples United Kingdom, December 27, 2012
Friendly in good location

Good pool
8.7
We have stayed here a few times and the staff are really friendly now. We stayed in the jaccuzi suite this trip. The only negative were that the shower tends to get very hot or very cold and is difficult to control. The pool look messy, the cleaning seems to be restricted to the gym and not a lot of evidence of cleaning the floor around the pool. In fact one older couple who stay every year cleared up cans and plates left for three days and took them down to reception. However it's still a good hotel. The buffet breakfast offers a good selection of western and asian. Located just off central road near second street it is postioned in a good postion to centrl festival plaza and on a bus baht route.
Report this review
Barry C. Couples Australia, December 26, 2012
Great location

Close to every thing
9.3
As before nice location lovely frendly staff rooms are clean and tidy service is good close to many malls and plazas for the shoppers and plenty of friendly bars for a nice quiet drink. Night life has many sorts to satisfiy the young the old and the mid range.
Report this review
Don M. Solo travelers United States of America, December 20, 2012
Very good hotel suite/hotel

nice bathroom, bedroom, kitchen,
9.3
I had just stayed 2 nights, and got 1 additional night through Agoda, so hotel front desk made it very easy for me to stay in the same room. I already mentioned the very nice breakfast buffet. Even if you don't stay at this hotel, you should come have breakfast. Don't know how much they charge for the buffet. By the way, even the coffee was very good. I only wish they would get softer pillows. They are large pillows, but they are NOT comfortable. Please get better pillows.
Report this review
Previous page 391 - 400 of 978 reviews Next page
LK Royal Suite Hotel PattayaLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard BathroomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi BathroomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi BathroomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi BathroomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi BathroomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard room BuildingLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07