or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

LK Royal Suite Hotel

66/33 Moo 9 Soi Buakhao, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard Bathroom LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi Bathroom LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi Bathroom LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi
LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi Bathroom LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi Bathroom LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Exterior LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Exterior LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard room Building LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1463 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1463)
Sort by:
Craig C. Couples Australia, December 19, 2011
Great Hotel, good location.

Good location, close to markets, shops and restaurants.
8
Stayed in a 1 bedroom Suite Jacuzzi with my girlfriend. We found the room to be quite comfortable and spacious. My girlfriend quite enjoyed the spa and spent quite a bit of time in it. The shower was quite spacious and the rain head was a good touch. I thought that both of the televisions could have been upgraded from CRT’s but then you come to Thailand to holiday, not watch tv. The pool would have been good if it hadn’t been so cold due to the unfortunate placement of the sun being behind the hotel itself so the pool couldn’t warm up. I would recommend this hotel as it was value for money and within walking distance to shops and restaurants.
Chang M. Business travelers December 16, 2011
not so far from beach

cheap price..
5.3
relatively cheap price but I think I will hesitate to recommend there to someone i know.
Don M. Solo travelers United States of America, December 13, 2011
Close to everything, yet quiet hotel.

Nice bed and pillows, nice kitchen, and always good service
8.7
I have stayed here several times, and this time I had to pay for the breakfast, but not the internet. Usually it's the reverse, which isn't a problem either way for me. There is 2 internet cafes very nearby. One of them you can use your own laptop or their computer, and the other (open 24 hours), you use their computers. Breakfast is available at other locations, but I would suggest paying for the breakfast, as their buffet is good for the price. The other comment is about the first room they gave me. The sofa in the living room was quite worn, and even torn. For the price I paid, $315 for 3 nights, I definitely felt there should be furnishings in better condition. I was given a different room that had a much nicer sofa. I suggested to the front desk that they immediately dispose of that worn furniture. I hope that management of the hotel is responsive.
Micheal C. Couples United Kingdom, December 11, 2011
good clean hotel

good sized rooms and upper level swimming pool
7
first disappointing thing is that the standard rooms are not in the main builing but in a seperate building across the road which if i had known i would have stayed somewhere else,but the rooms were nice if a little dated but good size and clean.
Jonas B. Solo travelers Sweden, December 10, 2011
Not the best of the LK hotels

Cheap enough
4.3
Out of all the LK chain hotels sprinkling Pattaya, this one is the worst, staff was quite rude and rooms AC was not working properly. It is out of the way on soi buakaow so it's far to go anywhere. Based on asking price and value for money i would choose another hotel over LK Royal Suite
Barry C. Couples Australia, December 10, 2011
Very nice hotel

Location
9.3
Stay there mant times and is all ways enjoyable. Staff and service is excelent
Shopping Tip: Closely situated to al types of shopping and entertainment
Stanley H. Solo travelers United States of America, December 5, 2011
The worst hotel I ever stayed in

In central
2
I was initially impressed by the outer appearance of the hotel. When walking into the LK it seemed to dark and gloomy. The staff seemed to very curtious but stand offish. The rooms were big;however, the furniture was old and dirty. Also the rooms needed to be repaired as there were stains in the sealing, base boards coming off the walls, and the toilet was not clean. this place is definately not worth the money.
Raymond K. Solo travelers United States of America, December 3, 2011
Great value, central location

Eatra large full equipped room, great value
8.3
This was my second time staying at the LK Royal Suites, and both stays were very enjoyable. If you don't need to be on the beach and want a central location the LK is the place to stay. The rooms are hugh, with full bedroom, living room and fully equipped kitchen. The staff is friendly and room service is quick and helpful. You can't go wrong staying here.
Travel tip: Rent a scooter, you can get one just down the road for a few dollars a day and your well on your way to a great stay!
Andrew B. Couples United States of America, December 2, 2011
Bad room

Cheap Internet rate
3.7
Was in their old building. The AC leaked and flooded the room like Bangkok. The Internet connection kept dropping, made it impossible to do work.
Waranya P. Couples Thailand, November 28, 2011
lovely hotel and service very nice

the room are big and look very good
7.7
very good location around and easy way go to shopping mall
Nightlife Tip: around hotel are full of bar and restaurant

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

LK Royal Suite Hotel PattayaLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard BathroomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi BathroomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi BathroomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi BathroomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi BathroomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard room BuildingLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Lobby

Customer Reviews - LK Royal Suite Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B03