My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

LK Royal Suite Hotel

66/33 Moo 9 Soi Buakhao, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite & Versace Suite - Bathroom LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite & Versace Suite - Bathroom LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite & Versace Suite - Bathroom LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Exterior LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Exterior LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard room Building LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool
LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Lobby LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Lobby LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Lobby LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Lobby LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Lobby
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1398 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1398)
Sort by:
Barry C. Couples Australia, September 26, 2011
Nice hotel great location

Close position to all shops and entertainment
9.3
As before the service and cleaness of the hotel is very good my wife and I will be staying there again in the near future the employees there are most friendly and are willing to help any time of the day or night. Excelant!!
Nightlife Tip: Close and handy to all types of night life entertainment.
Chanat S. Couples Thailand, September 25, 2011
Small with quality hotel

Locate in the center heart of the city
9.3
location is the most conveneince. the room decoration is great with jacuci and lcd sony tv. the service is so nice with english well spoken reception.
Shopping Tip: With the bantan market, try to walk a little bit will get a cheaper taxi.
Matteo R. Couples Italy, September 24, 2011
good hotel

near to bangkok skytrain and nightlife
9.7
good hotel in the hearth of bangkok nightlife... staff very polite and kind
Matthew J. Couples United States of America, September 23, 2011
Good clean hotel with good breakfast!

Huge room, convenient location
7.3
i really liked this hotel much better than the lk renaissance and the lk metro which i stayed at before. the place isn't well lit, and very easy to miss as you are passing it by. the location is good, 2 minutes walk to pattaya klang (central pattaya road) where you can get a baht bus to go practically anywhere. or grab one in front of the hotel and travel down soi bukhao (?) to either soi diana (and walk to 2nd road) or go all the way to pattaya tai (south pattaya road). your choice of either family mart or 7-11 right next door for snacks. breakfast was well prepared and service was good. as i have had at every other lk hotel, the front desk staff are not very good for much besides making change for small money. water and shower constantly alternated between hot and cold.
Ashwin M. Families with older children United States of America, September 22, 2011
Hotel was okey for the price I paid

Build location is good
6.3
This hotel need to improve on cleanliness and Internet. The wifi was working and its free, but it does not have speed. I could not even use simple SKYPE. And the bathroom needs redo for better cleanliness.
Nightlife Tip: One can find all night life activities at a walking distance.
John G. Groups United Kingdom, September 20, 2011
brilliant hotel

room, cleanliness of room, excellent food and service except as below
8.7
oncheck in after a long business day i was greeted by unfriendly check in staff who then asked for a deposit of 2000 thai baht. i advised the check in person who sits on the left that i did not have in cash but could offer a credit card . i duly signed for but it seems i was not given a receipt. on check out i was asked to pay my food bill which was correct but asked for this to be deducted from my deposit and i be given the balance. the same unfriendly clerk said i had not left a deposit and often a deposit was not required. if i had not had a plane to catch i would have called the police but was not shouted at by the clerk after asking for her name . what was said was very rude both in thai and english. a great hotel ruined by one person.
Travel tip: if they ask for a deposit make sure you get a proper receipt
Shihao G. Solo travelers China, September 20, 2011
good everything else but for internet

large room, good food
8
everything else was fine except the internet i stayed on the 3rd floor, but the signal inside the room was very poor. i had to go to the cafeteria where signal was better. later on i learned i could do with putting the small table very close to the door so that i could lay my laptop on it and access the net there.
Mark W. Solo travelers Australia, September 20, 2011
Great hotel, with delicious included breakfasts

Huge room, great hotel facilities and immaculately clean
10
A vast room with all the required creature comforts, although the bathroom shower was starting to look a little dated. Staff were friendly and the breakfasts were a highlight - not the largest portions, but choice and quality was great. Access to the pool (very pleasant indeed), gym and steam room isn't the most convenient, but once there the facilities were well maintained and often no other guests to be seen!
Restaurant Tip: Plenty of quality street food in the neighbourhood. Fresh chicken and rice for less than the equivalent of a couple of dollars - fantastic value.
Alec P. Couples United Kingdom, September 18, 2011
great size, very comfortable

Huge kitchen, living room, bedroom and bathroom.
8
great big room, incredible price, comfy sofa, flat screen tvs, not a jacuzzzi though, just a bath with a couple of jets but the shower is big enough for 5 or 6.
Ketan K. Couples India, September 17, 2011
nice lace

location
7.3
it is nice place with good infrastrucutre and gives homely feeling. the facilities are good. it is centrally located to most of the locations. the place is close to convenient stores / massage places the food was nice. the place has nice and clean rooms with nice decor.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

LK Royal Suite Hotel PattayaLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - StandardLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - StandardLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - StandardLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite & Versace Suite - BathroomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite & Versace Suite - BathroomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite & Versace Suite - BathroomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard room BuildingLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Lobby

Customer Reviews - LK Royal Suite Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C06