or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

LK Royal Suite Hotel

66/33 Moo 9 Soi Buakhao, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard Bathroom LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi Bathroom LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi Bathroom LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi
LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi Bathroom LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi Bathroom LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Exterior LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Exterior LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard room Building LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1406 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1406)
Sort by:
Shihao G. Solo travelers China, September 20, 2011
good everything else but for internet

large room, good food
8
everything else was fine except the internet i stayed on the 3rd floor, but the signal inside the room was very poor. i had to go to the cafeteria where signal was better. later on i learned i could do with putting the small table very close to the door so that i could lay my laptop on it and access the net there.
Mark W. Solo travelers Australia, September 20, 2011
Great hotel, with delicious included breakfasts

Huge room, great hotel facilities and immaculately clean
10
A vast room with all the required creature comforts, although the bathroom shower was starting to look a little dated. Staff were friendly and the breakfasts were a highlight - not the largest portions, but choice and quality was great. Access to the pool (very pleasant indeed), gym and steam room isn't the most convenient, but once there the facilities were well maintained and often no other guests to be seen!
Restaurant Tip: Plenty of quality street food in the neighbourhood. Fresh chicken and rice for less than the equivalent of a couple of dollars - fantastic value.
Alec P. Couples United Kingdom, September 18, 2011
great size, very comfortable

Huge kitchen, living room, bedroom and bathroom.
8
great big room, incredible price, comfy sofa, flat screen tvs, not a jacuzzzi though, just a bath with a couple of jets but the shower is big enough for 5 or 6.
Ketan K. Couples India, September 17, 2011
nice lace

location
7.3
it is nice place with good infrastrucutre and gives homely feeling. the facilities are good. it is centrally located to most of the locations. the place is close to convenient stores / massage places the food was nice. the place has nice and clean rooms with nice decor.
Ketan K. Groups India, September 17, 2011
nice place

location and cleaneliness
7.3
it was very convenient location and nice and comfortable rooms. rooms were very clean with all adequate comforts inside the room. breakfast was nice and place is located in the middle of the happening places and very convenient stay.
Nightlife Tip: walking street is very close and conveniennt by tuktuk!
Sue P. Couples Malaysia, September 16, 2011
Great location but a little bit noise

Very execellent breakfast
7.7
In overall, the room is clean and nice. But my room was nearby the street and a bit noise when the car passed by at night. Toilet flash got problem
Nightlife Tip: walking distance to happening street
Steven I. Solo travelers Australia, September 14, 2011
Great hotel, great location and great time

Large clean room, great location and friendly service
9
I travel a fair bit and I always like to get a nice hotel to stay in, there's nothing better after a big day sight seeing or a big night partying. The LK Royal Suite is a great hotel located off the main strip and not too far from the beach and all the action, so its nice and quiet at nite. But there are plenty of bars for within waling distance. Big lovely clean room with a jacuzzi, not much more you can ask for. Will definitely stay there again next time in Pattaya. Best value when booking through Agoda
Nightlife Tip: Make your way along Soi Bua Khao for great restaurants and bars, and if you really want to party make your way to LK Metro
Chris L. Solo travelers Australia, September 12, 2011
Beautifully detailed, excellent food,

Position, comfortable rooms
10
Fantastic place, you have choice to cook in or eat out.
Nightlife Tip: Close to new plaza
Donald B. Business travelers Australia, September 11, 2011
Huge room,bad staff,bad problems

Very huge rooms,good position
5.3
The staff were always unfriendly most of the times,hot water for the shower was a total nightmare as you had to stand around in the shower for around 10 minutes twidlling the hot and cold water taps to get a decent temperature of water and then when you think you have it,suddenly it changes to either too hot or too cold.When i complained to the receptionist she spoke to the engineer in front of me and my thai Girlfriend in thai,and then she told me in english that they have never had that problem before,outside my thai girlfriend tells me that the engineer told the receptionist that it seems to be a very common problem! On checking the reviews on Agodas site i find that a lot of other people complain about this same problem. My tip is stay elsewhere.
Abhishek V. Couples India, September 2, 2011
Great Location, decent room

Great Location, Good sumptuos breakfast
8.7
Centrally Located in close proximity to beach. Value for money. Serves good breakfast. Plenty of options even for vegetarians. Though had a bad experience to start with, the stay was overall good. We had reached 2 hours before checkin time, we were asked to wait in the lobby. Not sure if it was unwillingness of the receptionist, unavailability of the room or strict hotel policies. Overall Good stay
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Lot of street shopping, close to beach, thai massage shops. There are lot of street shops providing tours to Coral Island, Botanical garden etc.. GVK travel at Pattaya Klang Road is one good Tours and travel providing affordable packages

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

LK Royal Suite Hotel PattayaLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard BathroomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi BathroomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi BathroomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi BathroomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi BathroomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard room BuildingLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Lobby

Customer Reviews - LK Royal Suite Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C08