or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

LK Royal Suite Hotel

66/33 Moo 9 Soi Buakhao, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard Bathroom LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi Bathroom LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi Bathroom LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi
LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi Bathroom LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi Bathroom LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Exterior LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Exterior LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard room Building LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1602 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1602)
Sort by:
Ali A. Business travelers Iraq, April 22, 2012
not good

selling points
7
location is good and room not clean and air conditions not good all staff kindly not have tourist desk but breakfast is realy amerikan
Andrew G. Couples Australia, April 22, 2012
Yes - everything was very nice.

Everything was very nice
6
Hello. We arrived at this hotel. The arrival was very nice. We checked into our room. The check in was very nice. The room was very nice. We stayed in our room except when we left the room. Inside the room was very nice. Outside the room was very nice.
Neill W. Couples United Kingdom, April 21, 2012
great hotel

everything
10
Great hotel, 4th stay here, highly recomend this place
Andrew G. Couples Australia, April 18, 2012
Hotel that is very nice!

Everyhting is very nice!
6
Hello. We arrived at this hotel. The arrival was very nice. We checked into our room. The check in was very nice. The room was very nice. We stayed in our room except when we left the room. Inside the room was very nice. Outside the room was very nice. I would stay here again. It is very nice.
Travel tip: I like to play golf. The hotel cleaner came into my room and cleaned my balls and stick very nicely. Golf was great after a good clean.
Arash N. Groups Turkey, April 16, 2012
Great Localation

Very solitude
8
It was my second stay in this hotel and everything was great. very quiet. great internet speed... I enjoyed...
Kames N. Groups Thailand, April 15, 2012
Worst 4 stars hotel i had been stayed

Nothing good compare with other 3-4 stars hotel
4
Every parking lots was reserved for someone, hotel guests have to park with no roof. Everything was charged for example glasses and ice bucket Very slow and bad service Ps. They have two building, if u pay for a superior room with agoda, they will sent u to other building which is far more worse. I recommend to choose other hotel if you can choose.
Darryl S. Couples United States of America, April 14, 2012
Great location, with plenty ammenities

Located close to shopping, and nightlife, but far enough away to get away from it all
10
the staff was incredible. they addressed a leaky air conditioner immediately. the breakfast was nothing short of amazing everyday.
Aaron C. Solo travelers Australia, April 14, 2012
Great rooms great location

Location location location
9.7
The suite room sizes are great. Having a FamilyMart right next door is a bonus. Central shopping plaza, Big C extra and Tesco Lotus all close is another bonus. Traffic is not issue and much easier to move north to south than along beach road which can become a car park!
Travel tip: When showering use the rain drop head for a more consistent water temperature.
Tony A. Solo travelers Australia, April 12, 2012
initial allocated room dirty and smelly

new room in new wing,great,great staff
7
as in title first room and second room terrible but third room at back of property was clean well kept and staff were great,be sure to ask for refurbished wing as older wing is unbelievably decrepide and dirty staff were great and very friendly,breakfast was good but never changes so could be improved by full buffet.
Nightlife Tip: well placed in soi buckhow central pattaya
Arash N. Groups Turkey, April 11, 2012
Great Localation

Very solitude
7.7
It was my second stay in this hotel and everything was great. very quiet. great internet speed... I enjoyed...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

LK Royal Suite Hotel PattayaLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard BathroomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi BathroomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi BathroomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi BathroomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi BathroomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard room BuildingLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Lobby

Customer Reviews - LK Royal Suite Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C04