My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

LK Royal Suite Hotel

66/33 Moo 9 Soi Buakhao, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite & Versace Suite - Bathroom LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite & Versace Suite - Bathroom LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite & Versace Suite - Bathroom LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Exterior LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Exterior LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard room Building LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool
LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Lobby LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Lobby LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Lobby LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Lobby LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Lobby
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1397 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1397)
Sort by:
Sue P. Couples Malaysia, September 16, 2011
Great location but a little bit noise

Very execellent breakfast
7.7
In overall, the room is clean and nice. But my room was nearby the street and a bit noise when the car passed by at night. Toilet flash got problem
Nightlife Tip: walking distance to happening street
Steven I. Solo travelers Australia, September 14, 2011
Great hotel, great location and great time

Large clean room, great location and friendly service
9
I travel a fair bit and I always like to get a nice hotel to stay in, there's nothing better after a big day sight seeing or a big night partying. The LK Royal Suite is a great hotel located off the main strip and not too far from the beach and all the action, so its nice and quiet at nite. But there are plenty of bars for within waling distance. Big lovely clean room with a jacuzzi, not much more you can ask for. Will definitely stay there again next time in Pattaya. Best value when booking through Agoda
Nightlife Tip: Make your way along Soi Bua Khao for great restaurants and bars, and if you really want to party make your way to LK Metro
Chris L. Solo travelers Australia, September 12, 2011
Beautifully detailed, excellent food,

Position, comfortable rooms
10
Fantastic place, you have choice to cook in or eat out.
Nightlife Tip: Close to new plaza
Donald B. Business travelers Australia, September 11, 2011
Huge room,bad staff,bad problems

Very huge rooms,good position
5.3
The staff were always unfriendly most of the times,hot water for the shower was a total nightmare as you had to stand around in the shower for around 10 minutes twidlling the hot and cold water taps to get a decent temperature of water and then when you think you have it,suddenly it changes to either too hot or too cold.When i complained to the receptionist she spoke to the engineer in front of me and my thai Girlfriend in thai,and then she told me in english that they have never had that problem before,outside my thai girlfriend tells me that the engineer told the receptionist that it seems to be a very common problem! On checking the reviews on Agodas site i find that a lot of other people complain about this same problem. My tip is stay elsewhere.
Abhishek V. Couples India, September 2, 2011
Great Location, decent room

Great Location, Good sumptuos breakfast
8.7
Centrally Located in close proximity to beach. Value for money. Serves good breakfast. Plenty of options even for vegetarians. Though had a bad experience to start with, the stay was overall good. We had reached 2 hours before checkin time, we were asked to wait in the lobby. Not sure if it was unwillingness of the receptionist, unavailability of the room or strict hotel policies. Overall Good stay
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Lot of street shopping, close to beach, thai massage shops. There are lot of street shops providing tours to Coral Island, Botanical garden etc.. GVK travel at Pattaya Klang Road is one good Tours and travel providing affordable packages
Mazen A. Groups Jordan, September 2, 2011
Lovely Hotel and nice rooms

no restrictions
7.7
It was a nice hotel which met our expectations, it was nice and only 5 minutes from walking street and walking distance from the peach road. the employees are friendly and you receive a good treatment for the money you paid. the only thing is that there are 3 Royal hotels and the drivers cannot distinguish which one you want to go to so its better to have the address with you all the time.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: you must see the one million stones park and Mini Siam, you can go and try Bungy Jump in Pattaya too.
Arnold P. Solo travelers Australia, August 29, 2011
Great spot and great staff

clean rooms and fast service
8
Really enjoyed my stay, the staff where friendly and the room as fantastic!
Shopping Tip: Cental Plaza
Walter F. Solo travelers Switzerland, August 27, 2011
Great Location and excellent service

location, wonderful and functional rooms, good price
8.7
I had an excellent stay, tgood service, nice staff, good facilities (e.g. swimming pool), great location close to beach, shopping, entertainment
Anand R. Groups India, August 27, 2011
Locational advantage

rooms size is good and ideal location
5.7
Staff was not courteous, Hot water at bathroom is a problem, TV Channels and clarity is a problem.
Tilak B. Couples August 26, 2011
Very nice swiming pool and great breakfast.

cheap and best thai massage near to hotel
8.3
very pleasant stay with big room but last night was too noisy just because of late coming guests....
Nightlife Tip: to many bars and pubs near to hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

LK Royal Suite Hotel PattayaLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - StandardLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - StandardLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - StandardLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite & Versace Suite - BathroomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite & Versace Suite - BathroomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite & Versace Suite - BathroomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard room BuildingLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Lobby

Customer Reviews - LK Royal Suite Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A07