or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

LK Royal Suite Hotel

66/33 Moo 9 Soi Buakhao, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard Bathroom LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi Bathroom LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi Bathroom LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi
LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi Bathroom LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi Bathroom LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Exterior LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Exterior LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard room Building LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1532 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1532)
Sort by:
John M. Solo travelers United States of America, February 15, 2012
Value, competence, location, adequate

Clean & spacious rooms, attentive housekeeping staff, decent fitness center, great pool, convenient location
6.3
showing a little wear around the edges. great pool deck. decent fintess center (no a/c). clean and spacious (and well-appointed) bathrooms. the suite is spacious spacious and clean. tv function was hit-or-miss (no lcd/led flatscreens...old crt style). housekeeping was excellent. lights in common areas at night are often not turned on (including in the pool after dark). location was very handy; baht buses run all day/night both ways right ont he street outside the lobby. lobby staff (and general service staff...not housekeepers) was unhelpful and sometimes hostile. back-office management was even less helpful, rude, and (on one occasion) confrontational. though it's a decent hotel, i think it may be just slightly too pricey for the rate. compared to the sister lk property at which i stayed before (lk rennaissane on soi diana), the amenities @ lk royal suites and room sizes were better, but the service, builing age, and value for money at the rennaissance was much better.
Shopping Tip: Take a left out of the lobby and travel south on Soi Buakhao about 500yds and you'll find the Buakhao Market. Clothes, souveniers...but most importantly, food stalls. Great food, VERY cheap. Market doesn't get going until the early afternoon, but stays open until late. Great place to pick up a really great multi-course meal for not w hole lot of money.
Axel B. Couples Sweden, February 14, 2012
kind of oasis in less pleasant surrounding

large swimming pool and surprising breakfast menu selection
5.7
facilities ( see swimming pool) were good enough for enabling spending much time at the hotel daytime. Service good in general although lack of coordination between main lobby and annex lobby was close to cause missing flight. Taxi did not show up in time and attitude and service from main lobby was simply unpleasant, which came as a surprise. Up till departure, service and attitude had just been perfect.
Hotel Feature Tip: try to get a room in main building
David S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 13, 2012
Great overall hotel

Huge room , two tv's , living and kitchen areas
8
Great hotel in good location . Staff very nice too , just good value for money . Stayed in Suite room
David C. Groups United Kingdom, February 12, 2012
Fantastic Rooms

Rooms are huge, resturant is decent, staff are friendly
7.3
booked this on a whim as the price was right for the room i was getting and i am very pleased that i did. the 1 bedroom jacuzzi suite is very comfortable and simply huge in size. i'm pretty sure i didn't cover all of it during my stay! the food at the restaurant is better than most of the surrounding hotels and breakfast is a good offering, however there is no buffet option on bacon and eggs, just a single plate and with the price i was paying, even at a discount, i would have expected a bit more.
Mark O. Solo travelers Australia, February 10, 2012
Nice hotel

great outdoor pool, reasonable gym for a hotel, friendly and helpful staff
9
When I stayed here, I was originally booked for two nights, was pleasantly surprised when I arrived as because the hotel had overbooked the standard rooms, I was upgraded to a superior room. The buffet breakfast provided by the hotel was of a good standard. However, the location is more than walking distance from Walking Street and it is a necessity to take a song tao or motorcycle taxi to get to the action.
Owen J. Couples Australia, February 7, 2012
Great location walk to everything

Good room and Service
10
Great location within walking distance to shopping,eateries,and beach.my wife and i stayed for three nights after traveling around thailand and Veitnam for four weeks.Best hotel of the trip ,Wish we had stayed longer. We stayed in a 1 Bedroom Jacuzzi Suite. The room was clean and modern with plenty of room.The staff where friendly.The breakfast menu was great both Thai and western for 150 THB.Will be back to Thailand in May and will stay again for sure.Would rec for all age groups, Couples with children, Singles.
Sizer L. Couples India, February 6, 2012
standard room and hotel building is pathetic..

1 bedroom suits
6.7
i have booked standard room they were not good at all... even tiles were broken in room.. shower used to fall from its holder and old ac split unit.. standard room building is the building accross the road and its pathetic .. no facility there .. but staff had allowed me to use swiming bathroom after check out which was very nice..
Tzafrir S. Solo travelers Israel, February 5, 2012
Loved the hotel

Jaccuzi, pool
9.3
,loved it, next time i will sure come back. i loved the facility the location and all. i didn't go to the beach since it was too laud so i,be decided to skip it
Gary W. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 3, 2012
LK all the way

Excellent rooms and facilities
8
i've stayed at all the lk hotels in pattaya both on business and on holiday. all lk hotels boast very clean and big rooms with excellent facilitys. other than breakfast which was standard i've not dined at lk hotels, however i have dined at there len kee restaurant where the food was very good.
Fredrik W. Solo travelers Sweden, February 1, 2012
Good location but small rooms and toilet.

The bed was good
5.7
When arrived i was transferd out at an old wing with no pool acess. The room was dark with no view. Not gonna stay at that hotel again unless i rent a jr suite at main building.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

LK Royal Suite Hotel PattayaLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard BathroomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi BathroomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi BathroomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi BathroomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi BathroomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard room BuildingLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Lobby

Customer Reviews - LK Royal Suite Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A02