Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

LK Royal Suite Hotel

66/33 Moo 9 Soi Buakhao, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard Bathroom LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi Bathroom LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi Bathroom LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi
LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi Bathroom LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi Bathroom LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Exterior LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Exterior LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard room Building LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 1661 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1661)
Sort by:
Tobias L. Families with older children United States of America, August 13, 2012
Generous space for small hotel

Large suites
6.7
Hotel seemed very spacious and common areas were never crowded or overly busy. The fitness center needs updated equipment and air conditioning. The temperature in the gym was nearly intolerable hot despite three fans, AC is a "must"! Dining room, where breakfast was served was open-air but still adequate for service. Although the hotel misses on a few points it is still a good value.
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel does not penalize customers for bringing in guests.
Report this review
David F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 5, 2012
nice new hotel

clean and quiet
8.7
Next to new plaza, central festival and soi 7&8 with regular bhat buses taking you any where you need to get to top hotel
Report this review
Miranda S. Couples United States of America, August 2, 2012
Great trip

good location, friendly staff, wonderful rooms
10
We stayed there four nights and it was a great trip. My flight got in late, but they still had someone waiting at the airport for me and were very courteous with me checking in. The breakfast was good each morning and the pool was lovely. It was within walking distance to everything we did, but liked that it wasn't right in the middle of everything. It was a quiet street during the day, but did get a bit louder at night, but nothing that we couldn't sleep through. Overall I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
Report this review
Stephen F. Couples Malaysia, August 1, 2012
Good Hotel with friendly Staffs

There is a jaccuzi and the hotel staffs are vey friendly and helpful even though they are not well verse in english but they still do their best to assist you.
7.3
Overall the rate of the hotel is good. Some disadvantages are that the walls are not sound proof enough. You can hear voices coming from the next door suite. The room which I was provided has a very noisy neighbour which was making noises all night till morning.... Also was charge for a glass as they are missing a glass in the room. I would suggest to guest intending to stay there to check the room to make sure there are two glasses or all the utensils are in place.. Otherwise you will accused for taking the utensils and charged for it like what happen to me.. Overall, The hotel was place near to a market and small shopping centres.. There is always a Tuk Tuk taxi around so I believe it is also in a good location for family visits. There is also a swimming pool
Hotel Feature Tip: Check the room utensils to ensure all is in place.
Report this review
Robert S. Solo travelers Australia, July 30, 2012
Good hotel and good location

Near middle of Pattaya and great little markets
8
Hotel was good, service not bad. Only isse was that you had a kitchen but were not provided with crockery or cutlery ? Overall good stay
Shopping Tip: See the various night markets for a bargain
Report this review
James L. Couples Canada, July 28, 2012
Good location

good service, good food
9.3
the hotel is very good if you need to relax in pattaya for a few days. it is a big room, and makes you feel like your home. it's very easy to get downtown, just by walking five or ten minutes. the swimming pool has a nice design, and also there is a sauna and steam room (although we had to get the staff to fix it first). the breakfast is a set menu with a buffet on the side, and it's good to start your day. we had a jacuzzi in our room, but the water only fills up about 2/3 or less, so you can't really soak in it so nicely.
Report this review
Hans H. Solo travelers Germany, July 17, 2012
big rooms, location near to everything

stuff very friendly, rooms very clean
9.3
rooms are big and clean, the hotel stuff is very friendly
Report this review
David D. Couples Australia, July 1, 2012
Good location on the baukow

Unbeliveable rooms, swimming pool was also great
6.7
i got a very stylish large room. the view from the two balconies wasn't too good as it was overlooking a carpark. the breakfast wasn't all that flash either compared to other cheaper pattaya hotels. the rooms were half price which is why i stayed there. the location on the baukow was good though, it was close enough to the bars and also not very noisy.
Report this review
Barry C. Couples Australia, June 18, 2012
Very nice hotel

frendly service
9
not the first time we have stayed there and it wont be the last servise is good as well food is nice rooms are very clean and well maintained.staff are friendly as well and smile all the time when we talk to them as my wife is thai and speaks the language.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close to every thing
Report this review
Mark H. Solo travelers United States of America, May 29, 2012
Fine hotel with a very central location

Room size, staff, off-season rates
8.3
I have previously stayed closer to the LK Metro area of Pattaya but gave this hotel a chance. My room (Versace Suite) was huge and had all the amenities you would want in your room, including a full kitchen if you wanted to cook. Located on Soi Buckhaow (sp?) you can easily take a Baht Bus (10 baht one way) to most locations in South Pattaya and walk 5 mins to 2nd road and go the other direction. It is also about a 7 min walk to Central Festival. If you are a beach person (Pattaya, really?) than you will want something closer to the beach.
Restaurant Tip: Walking to second road there is a good Foreign/Thai food restaurant (Aroy Dee) on the corner that is a great place for any time of day meal.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

LK Royal Suite Hotel PattayaLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard BathroomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi BathroomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi BathroomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi BathroomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi BathroomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard room BuildingLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Lobby

Customer Reviews - LK Royal Suite Hotel, Pattaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07