or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

LK Royal Suite Hotel

66/33 Moo 9 Soi Buakhao, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard Bathroom LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi Bathroom LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi Bathroom LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi
LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi Bathroom LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi Bathroom LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Exterior LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Exterior LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard room Building LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1611 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1611)
Sort by:
Simon H. Couples United Kingdom, April 8, 2012
Great suite.....and the jacuzzi killed it!

Jacuzzi, spacious, room service
7.3
loved it. 5 star service the city of pattaya (thai: เมืองพัทยา; rtgs: mueang phatthaya) is a self governing municipal area which covers the whole tambon nong prue and na kluea and parts of huai yai and nong pla lai. the city is situated in the heavily industrial eastern seaboard zone, along with si racha, laem chabang, and chonburi. it has a population exceeding (2007). pattaya is also the center of the pattaya-chonburi metropolitan area, the conurbation in chonburi province, with a total population exceeding (2010).
Nightlife Tip: Stay away from the ladyboys. They will confuse you and use you as they see fit. I warn again, stay away from the ladyboys, they will confuse you and use you as they see fit (have I reached 50 words yet?)
Pao P. Solo travelers Singapore, April 8, 2012
Good location
6
standard room is quite run down maybe due to the hotel being quite old already. feel they should renovate this block. the other newer block where the suites are, is of much better standard. for the price of it, can book a better room elsewhere. the location is good as it's at pattaya klang. centre of the city.
Priscilla Y. Couples Singapore, April 7, 2012
Great rooms

Spacious rooms
10
Great rooms, featuring a living room, kitchen and bed room. Close to the beach. Very romantic for couples. Is more suitable for ppl going on a honey moon
Ben M. Couples Australia, April 6, 2012
Nice Hotel

Location. Everything close
10
Love staying here or the Royal Wing. Always clean and well presented.
Tony A. Solo travelers Australia, April 4, 2012
Geat Hotel

Nice
8.7
LK royal is classy hotel with every thing you want and need in a hotel beautiful hotel in a more quite part of pattaya.
Arnold P. Solo travelers Australia, April 4, 2012
Great location but wifi sux

The location is great
6
Hotel not too bad and staff were friendly but if you need the to use your computer from the room the wifi was really slow and expensive.
Trevor C. Couples United Kingdom, March 31, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Stylish & clean
8.7
Because of change,s in pricing it is not alway's viable to stay at LK Royal Suite but when the price is right it is a wonderful piece of luxury, ie nice clean stylish pool, adaquet gym for hotel. Rooms always quiet & clean the food is good if included in Agoda deal at the time (it is not alway's)Also nice to have use of steam room & sauna. All the staff are alway,s cheerful & helpful. We would alway's stay there when price is right
Nightlife Tip: Close to everything yet nice and quite inside
Tony A. Solo travelers Australia, March 29, 2012
Royalty

Class
8.3
LK Royal is like being a member of the royal family, very classy hotel
Don M. Solo travelers United States of America, March 28, 2012
Even the Standard room is nice

Fairly quiet, comfortable, attractive property, good service
9
i stayed in a standard room. i have also stayed in their suites. i wasn't sure how nice the std room would be. i was very satisfied. the bathroom isn't quite like what you get in the suite, but i only wanted a basic bathroom. free wireless, fully stocked refrigerator (although i never use), very good room service, and quiet. i was on the 6th floor of the building across from the main building. not really sure if i faced the quiet side, but it was very quiet. last small item, but very important. when i checked in i requested a wakeup call at 2:30am. before i went to bed i asked if i had a wakeup scheduled, and they confirmed i did. sure enough, i got my wakeup call. i stay at several hotels in pattaya, and this hotel is one of my favorites.
Ian E. Couples United Kingdom, March 28, 2012
good hotel with good central location

good sized room
8
good hotel with good central location and a substansial breakfast, the street has a good baht bus service both ways on the street the hotel also has free internet in the lobby, it is also handy for the central shopping complex also big c extra shopping mall, the hotel is only a short walk to beach road, soi 7 and 8. have used this hotel before and will return again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

LK Royal Suite Hotel PattayaLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard BathroomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi BathroomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi BathroomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi BathroomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi BathroomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard room BuildingLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B01