Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

LK Royal Suite Hotel

66/33 Moo 9 Soi Buakhao, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard Bathroom LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi Bathroom LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi Bathroom LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi
LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi Bathroom LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi Bathroom LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Exterior LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Exterior LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard room Building LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 1668 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1668)
Sort by:
Christopher D. Solo travelers United States of America, May 8, 2012
Nice Relaxing time

Small but nice pool, has a "Clean Room" light which is nice
9
i really enjoyed the stay. the room was nice and clean. this hotel is not far from the night life but far enough away to not hear the crowds. the only "issue" i had was that the free internet coupon expires every day so you have to get a new password every day which just means an extra stop at the front desk.
Report this review
Graeme F. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 7, 2012
Lovely hotel and a fantastic suite

Large 3 room suite, very spacious, comfortable and of high quality.
9.7
we stayed in the one bedroom jacuzzi suite. a very spacious suite with a well fitted out kitchen and dining area, a comfortable living room with ample seating and a large bedroom. tv's in both the living room and bedroom, but a poor quality reception for what i would expect. the bathroom was again furnished to the high standard throughout the hotel and the jacuzzi worked well. the swimming pool was well designed with shaded areas to keep out of the sun. overall a beatiful hotel to look at with very pleasant and helpful staff. breakfast was probably the best breakfast i have ever had in a hotel. a small buffet, but a great menu with choices from fried breakfasts, continental style or even full on cheesburger and fries. (go for the cheesburger, you won't need to eat again until the evening). overall a very enjoyable stay, and with the agoda reduction in price (we booked with a 40% reduction), extremely good value for money.
Report this review
Michael N. Couples United Kingdom, May 5, 2012
Well appointed hotel in a central location

Nice pool
9.3
Extended our stay another night. Pool area is great but not many sun beds and the sauna was out of action. The suites are well designed, smart and well kept. Maids were very nice. We like that there is a door to close the bedroom off from the lounge/kitchen area. Beds are really comfortable. Showers are a little hard to control and can get very hot so be careful! The kitchen is large and well equipped. Centrally, located a short walk to central festival plaza and a short walk down to Beach Road where you can pick up a taxi bus. A family mart and laundry right next door. Breakfast is very good. The staff are really friendly. You get a choice off the restaurant menu as well as juice, a couple of other hot dishes salad fruit cakes and good coffee machine. The restaurant food is good.
Report this review
Michael N. Couples United Kingdom, May 4, 2012
Well appointed

Nice pool
9.3
Extended our original booking. When we went down to inform reception they updated our key cards straight away. Pool area is great but not many sun beds and the sauna was out of action. The suites are well designed, smart and well kept. Maids were very nice. We like that there is a door to close the bedroom off from the lounge/kitchen area. Beds are really comfortable. Showers are a little hard to control and can get very hot so be careful! The kitchen is large and well equipped. Centrally, located a short walk to central festival plaza and a short walk down to Beach Road where you can pick up a taxi bus. A family mart and laundry right next door. Breakfast is very good. The staff are really friendly. You get a choice off the restaurant menu as well as juice, a couple of other hot dishes salad fruit cakes and good coffee machine. The restaurant food is good.
Report this review
Michael N. Couples United Kingdom, May 3, 2012
Well appointed

Nice Pool
9.3
Came back a week after our last stay and the reception staff were a lot more friendly. Pool area is great but not many sun beds and the sauna was out of action. The suites are well designed, smart and well kept. Maids were very nice. We like that there is a door to close the bedroom off from the lounge/kitchen area. Beds are really comfortable. Showers are a little hard to control and can get very hot so be careful! The kitchen is large and well equipped. Centrally, located a short walk to central festival plaza and a short walk down to Beach Road where you can pick up a taxi bus. A family mart and laundry right next door. Breakfast is very good. The staff are really friendly. You get a choice off the restaurant menu as well as juice, a couple of other hot dishes salad fruit cakes and good coffee machine. The restaurant food is good.
Report this review
Matthias W. Business travelers Germany, May 1, 2012
A bit dated

Location very central, Large rooms
6
the hotel is a bit dated. especially the bathrooms could do with some renovation. my room was equipped with a kitchen and dinning seperated from the living room. bed was excellent. ac a bit loud and hardly able to keep the room cool. at the time i was there, some building going on next door which was bothersome. overall ok.
Report this review
Jonas B. Solo travelers Sweden, April 29, 2012
Great Location

Brand new, or at least renovated
7.3
New hotel, great location and nice staff. Would recommend to anyone that is looking for a reasonably priced hotel right in the middle of bar district.
Report this review
Andrew O. Solo travelers United States of America, April 25, 2012
Great hotel and excellent room service

Room service, staff
9
I had a wonderful time here. The room was huge. The staff was friendly. And the room service was outstanding. It made my trip twice as comfortable.
Report this review
Michael N. Couples United Kingdom, April 23, 2012
Well appointed hotel

Nice pool
9.3
We came here last November and enjoyed our stay so decided to try it again. At check in the staff got on with their job but were not overly friendly. Pool area is great but not many sun beds and the sauna was out of action. The suites are well designed, smart and well kept. Maids were very nice. We like that there is a door to close the bedroom off from the lounge/kitchen area. Beds are really comfortable. Showers are a little hard to control and can get very hot so be careful! The kitchen is large and well equipped. Centrally, located a short walk to central festival plaza and a short walk down to Beach Road where you can pick up a taxi bus. A family mart and laundry right next door. Breakfast is very good. The staff are really friendly. You get a choice off the restaurant menu as well as juice, a couple of other hot dishes salad fruit cakes and good coffee machine. The restaurant food is good.
Report this review
Stephen R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 22, 2012
nice hotel in a central location

nice pool area and reception
6
the lk royal suite is a beautiful hotel in all areas although i stayed in the older original wing and the rooms could do with being upgraded.
Travel tip: the lk metro and renaissance are much better than the royal suite,newer and better maintained and not too much more expensive.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

LK Royal Suite Hotel PattayaLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard BathroomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi BathroomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi BathroomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi BathroomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi BathroomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard room BuildingLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Lobby

Customer Reviews - LK Royal Suite Hotel, Pattaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05