My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

LK Royal Suite Hotel

66/33 Moo 9 Soi Buakhao, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite & Versace Suite - Bathroom LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite & Versace Suite - Bathroom LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite & Versace Suite - Bathroom LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Exterior LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Exterior LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard room Building LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool
LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Lobby LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Lobby LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Lobby LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Lobby LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Lobby
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1397 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1397)
Sort by:
Heath G. Solo travelers United States of America, August 10, 2011
Outstanding Hotel (x2)

The room was awesome, just enough pillows, slept like a baby!!!
10
that was my second time staying at the lk royal and again the room the service and the people were "outstanding". when i come back it will be third time. keep up the professionlism that you have 'lk royal"
Richard T. Solo travelers United States of America, August 10, 2011
A Huge Bang For The Buck

The Size of the Suite
9.7
I loved the room, it had everything a house would have in it on a smaller scale though.
Hotel Feature Tip: I recommend booking at the earliest possible to recieve great rates.
Alma D. Groups United States of America, August 10, 2011
not the best hotel nor location

room size decent but outdated furniture and bathroom
4.3
The hotel was advertised with "great WIFI", not true at all. Had to come down ask the staff to help us but not sure if they know what WIFI means, quite confused. Give us username and password access but when you get to your room it is intermittent. Very frustrated with the internet conncectivity. Breakfast is not great either, very limited choices and dont cater to general public choice of breakfast. Staff are stiff and unfriendly. Rude on the phone and not very helpful. Hotel is not near the beach or walking street at all. Not great neighborhood. I will not recommend this to a friend.
Poh K. Couples Malaysia, August 9, 2011
great location but a bit noisy

good suite with jacuzzi bath tub
7.7
breakfast is full of choices and good service however there's still room for improvement. i will come again but will request a queit suite.
Restaurant Tip: leng kee restaurent is choice of thai cruisine.
Daniel M. Solo travelers United States of America, August 7, 2011
not to be confused with the other lk

great rooftop pool, clean rooms, open atmosphere
7
first off, there are two lk hotels pretty close to each other, this one and the lk metropole. i`ve stayed at both and they both have their good points and bad points. this lk hotel is a little farther from the hustle and bustle, but still walkable to a lot of places. it`s surprisingly classy; it made me wonder why they decided to put it on soi buakow instead of a more central location. rooms are clean, except phonebooth style showers (no good). restaurant is decent and included breakfast was a plus. the best part of the hotel though is the rooftop pool; clean, gorgeous, and huge!
Shopping Tip: Although the LK Royal is pretty far even from Second Street, it does have pretty much everything you need close by; Family Mart and pharmacy are both 10 second-walk from the hotel.
Simon C. Business travelers Ireland, August 7, 2011
Beautiful hotel, great breakfast, pool is lovely

the swimming pool-area, great breakfast, room cleaned when YOU want!
8.3
all in all a lovely hotel, i have stayed in many hotels around pattaya and this one is the best value for money, great big breakfast, lovely pool and surroundings, one receptionist is not very nice but cant love everyone!
Nightlife Tip: Step out the front door, get on a baht bus, and it will keep going until you are right beside walking street!
Darren O. Solo travelers Australia, August 5, 2011
Great hotel with great acommodation

room was great, pool area lovely
8
My stay was the one of the many highlights of my trip. The room was fantastic, 5 star and getting the 1 Bedroom Suite was well worth it. I highly recommend staying there. Ask for a room facing the pool also.
Arnold P. Solo travelers Australia, August 4, 2011
Fab location and very nice rooms

Great Pool and good food
7.7
really liked the pool and the rooms where great, the bars across the road where a little noisy but pretty much really enjoyed my stay.
Travel tip: Go to the islands across from the main beach.
Simon S. Couples Sweden, August 4, 2011
Exquisite hotel with superb facilities

sauna, pool area, general build style, gym
8.7
me and my girlfriend stayed at this hotel for two night. we were very impressed by the sported facilities (free) which included a very nice pool(area), sauna, steambath (although we did not get to use it), a small but usable (for casual weightlifting) gym. the breakfast had a good selection in the buffet and a free dish frm the resturants meny was also included every morning free of charge. very nice. our room was across the road from the main building, but that was fine. the room itself was classy and exquisitly furnished and we enjoyed this alot. as we kept to the hotel mostly, it was a general nice stay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: At evening (~18-24): If you take a left outside the lobby, and walk like 500 meters, you get to a lively night market filled with good food and some shopping. The food include bugs/insects of different kinds, which I warmly recommend you try!
Rolf H. Couples Norway, August 3, 2011
Great hotel with good value for money

Great pool, gym, facilities in general
8
if you want a modern hotel at the beach, don't book this one... but, if you like a hotel with 'stucco',good service and for great value, choose the lk. fully equipped gym and a nice pool. breakfast is tasty. only but is that its in the middle of town. no amazing view. but then again, in this price category you can not have everything, can you?
Hotel Feature Tip: Its definitely a good choice price/value wise.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

LK Royal Suite Hotel PattayaLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - StandardLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - StandardLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - StandardLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite & Versace Suite - BathroomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite & Versace Suite - BathroomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite & Versace Suite - BathroomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard room BuildingLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Lobby

Customer Reviews - LK Royal Suite Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B05