or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

LK Royal Suite Hotel

66/33 Moo 9 Soi Buakhao, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard Bathroom LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi Bathroom LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi Bathroom LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi
LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi Bathroom LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi Bathroom LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Exterior LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Exterior LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard room Building LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1595 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1595)
Sort by:
Dennis T. Families with older children Malaysia, March 27, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Great location, Big room
9
location of this hotel is strategic, and if you need something, there is a family mart nearby. most of the staff are friendly and always willing to help you. they gave me some recommendations about the attractions in pattaya which are really worth to visit. the included breakfast are satisfied and pretty good. the swimming pool is fair enough for children to enjoy their sweet time. the hotel is well maintained and i would definitely stay there again if i visit pattaya next time.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Pattaya floating market and Nong Nooch Village are worth to visit. However, Pattaya beach is not as beautiful as those in Bali, Indonesia,
Chris M. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 16, 2012
Very nice big unit.

Friendly staff, good service & great location.
8.3
the comfortable room & great service are not the only thing going for this accommodation - the location is in an area of pattaya that is very convenient. a short walk to many excellent eateries, 10 pin bowling, supermarket, 24hr store outside the door, festival plaza and of course, some great bars. the only downside is that the gym equipment is not very good..
George J. Couples United Kingdom, March 14, 2012
Nice hotel and good location

Large clean rooms
9
A good hotel to stay in, located in the popular Soi Bukhao in the heart of Pattaya. Rooms are modern and clean, a variety of bars and restaurants are on the door step but food in the hotel is very good.
Nightlife Tip: A lot of bars located close to hotel.
Chau D. Couples Canada, March 12, 2012
Very good looking hotel

The room is very spacious and clean
8
Not very close to the beach wish it a little bit closer and the swimming pool is too small
Graham N. Couples United Kingdom, March 6, 2012
great

all was good
7.3
fantastic hotel but didnt like area!!!! the whole experience was a pleasure from the welcome to the food and the entire luxury of our stay. didnt want to leave the room because why give up luxury to go outside to the smells and heat of pattaya!! but please dont let this put you off from a wonderful yime!!!
Hotel Feature Tip: The breakfast!!!
Andrew W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 4, 2012
lovely hotel

great big rooms
9.7
The Royal Suit hotel is a lovely hotel with a very nice reception area. I stayed in one of the suits which was lovely and very spacious. It also had a very large and spacious bathroom and probably the best shower that I have seen in Pattaya. I have stayed here on several occasions and just keep coming back as it is really great value for money. The staff are polite and the hotel is very centrally located. I also used the taxi service which is also good with nice modern and roomy cars and reasonably priced.
Michael C. Solo travelers United States of America, March 3, 2012
Nice hotel, nice location but with small problem

Better than average rooms and decor. Friendly staff
9.3
booked a versace suite room since i had stayed in the 1 and 2 bedroom suites at lk renaissance and lk miracle suites before and wanted to try this hotel. i had a problem the first night/room i was in. there was a strong sewer smell that i hoped would clear up, but when it didn't i asked to be moved the next day. after the move everything was fine. decor was above average, but i'm not sure it was worth the extra money. i like a big room so i would probably just do the 1 bedroom suite next time. i was worried about water pressure and getting hot water based upon other reviews and having this problem at other lk hotels, but i didn't have a problem this time.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you have the nerves for it, I would recommend renting a scooter to get around in Pattaya.
Paul S. Couples United States of America, March 2, 2012
Repeat visit...but not as good as the first time

Clean, Good Gym
7.3
Booked into the Versace Suite w/free BF on 7th floor on a repeat visit as I had a good experience the last time. Room was available on an early check-in but a little hard to get much interest from the non-smiling receptionist with her make-up kit spread all over the front desk. Expect to put down a hefty deposit when presenting your Agoda voucher. Room was clean, bathroom had good water pressure and lots of hot water. Free in-room Wi-Fi was very good and fast, but the router was just outside the room so it may not be the same in all rooms. Room AirCon was poor and underpowered for room size…probably a low bid. Also poor point is thin walls…you can hear the room next to you. The house keeper on the floor was excellent and room service fast. Good value for what I paid on a very last minute Agoda 70% off deal…but wouldn’t even touch it for full price.
Nightlife Tip: This hotel is located off the main side of beach road about three parallel streets in. Its mixed businesses, beer bars, etc…but far enough off you don’t hear the all night pattaya party sceen. The sewer smell on the road is terrible. You don’t really smell it indoors but it ruins the outdoor pool . Nightlife is close enough by baht buses that come by every few seconds to take you to pretty much everywhere. If you are up to it, rent a motor bike from Na-Na Rentals next door to the Family Mart for about 650 baht for the week. Safe parking in the hotel’s rear parking lot.
Mamdouh E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 29, 2012
great location

good room service
8.3
good location,good room service,near to the shops,near to all attractive areas..i was happy to stay in this hotel and i will recommended to all people who visit pattaya.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: all attractive area are near the hotel also so many restaurant and bars..i recommend this hotel to all visitor of pattaya
Artem M. Couples Ukraine, February 28, 2012
Все круто, понравилось.

центр, недорого, бассейн
9.7
были всего 1 ночь, успели искупаться в бассейне (работает до 22.00, правда), покушали утром - ооочень крутой завтрак. номера супер. кондишн не очень (шумит). интерьер зачетный.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

LK Royal Suite Hotel PattayaLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard BathroomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi BathroomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi BathroomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi BathroomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi BathroomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard room BuildingLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Lobby

Customer Reviews - LK Royal Suite Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A07