Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

LK Royal Suite Hotel

66/33 Moo 9 Soi Buakhao, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard Bathroom LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi Bathroom LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi Bathroom LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi
LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi Bathroom LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi Bathroom LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Exterior LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Exterior LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard room Building LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1471 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1471)
Sort by:
Poh K. Couples Malaysia, August 9, 2011
great location but a bit noisy

good suite with jacuzzi bath tub
7.7
breakfast is full of choices and good service however there's still room for improvement. i will come again but will request a queit suite.
Restaurant Tip: leng kee restaurent is choice of thai cruisine.
Daniel M. Solo travelers United States of America, August 7, 2011
not to be confused with the other lk

great rooftop pool, clean rooms, open atmosphere
7
first off, there are two lk hotels pretty close to each other, this one and the lk metropole. i`ve stayed at both and they both have their good points and bad points. this lk hotel is a little farther from the hustle and bustle, but still walkable to a lot of places. it`s surprisingly classy; it made me wonder why they decided to put it on soi buakow instead of a more central location. rooms are clean, except phonebooth style showers (no good). restaurant is decent and included breakfast was a plus. the best part of the hotel though is the rooftop pool; clean, gorgeous, and huge!
Shopping Tip: Although the LK Royal is pretty far even from Second Street, it does have pretty much everything you need close by; Family Mart and pharmacy are both 10 second-walk from the hotel.
Simon C. Business travelers Ireland, August 7, 2011
Beautiful hotel, great breakfast, pool is lovely

the swimming pool-area, great breakfast, room cleaned when YOU want!
8.3
all in all a lovely hotel, i have stayed in many hotels around pattaya and this one is the best value for money, great big breakfast, lovely pool and surroundings, one receptionist is not very nice but cant love everyone!
Nightlife Tip: Step out the front door, get on a baht bus, and it will keep going until you are right beside walking street!
Darren O. Solo travelers Australia, August 5, 2011
Great hotel with great acommodation

room was great, pool area lovely
8
My stay was the one of the many highlights of my trip. The room was fantastic, 5 star and getting the 1 Bedroom Suite was well worth it. I highly recommend staying there. Ask for a room facing the pool also.
Arnold P. Solo travelers Australia, August 4, 2011
Fab location and very nice rooms

Great Pool and good food
7.7
really liked the pool and the rooms where great, the bars across the road where a little noisy but pretty much really enjoyed my stay.
Travel tip: Go to the islands across from the main beach.
Simon S. Couples Sweden, August 4, 2011
Exquisite hotel with superb facilities

sauna, pool area, general build style, gym
8.7
me and my girlfriend stayed at this hotel for two night. we were very impressed by the sported facilities (free) which included a very nice pool(area), sauna, steambath (although we did not get to use it), a small but usable (for casual weightlifting) gym. the breakfast had a good selection in the buffet and a free dish frm the resturants meny was also included every morning free of charge. very nice. our room was across the road from the main building, but that was fine. the room itself was classy and exquisitly furnished and we enjoyed this alot. as we kept to the hotel mostly, it was a general nice stay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: At evening (~18-24): If you take a left outside the lobby, and walk like 500 meters, you get to a lively night market filled with good food and some shopping. The food include bugs/insects of different kinds, which I warmly recommend you try!
Rolf H. Couples Norway, August 3, 2011
Great hotel with good value for money

Great pool, gym, facilities in general
8
if you want a modern hotel at the beach, don't book this one... but, if you like a hotel with 'stucco',good service and for great value, choose the lk. fully equipped gym and a nice pool. breakfast is tasty. only but is that its in the middle of town. no amazing view. but then again, in this price category you can not have everything, can you?
Hotel Feature Tip: Its definitely a good choice price/value wise.
Jamshidkhan C. Solo travelers Iran, July 31, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with qa smile

best featureds of the hotel
8
I reserveed until 7/31/2011 but I leaved the hotel at 7/30/2011 becuase my departure time was in 7/31/2011. Is it possible, a one day scost of my reservation return me? I will appreciate if you let me know about that. Thank you very much for your kind attempt.
Andrew H. Couples New Zealand, July 28, 2011
Nice hotel "Beware" of the receptionist

Housekeeping very friendly and efficient.
7
I was shocked to find on my departure in the Taxi that the Receptionist had reurned my deposit minus 220 Baht for room service and a small bonus for him self of 540baht. Service charge was already included in the initial price quoted. More fool me for not returning to the hotel and confronting him. My room was excellent, very spacious and comfortable, however during my enrtire stay of 22 days the Jacuzzi, which I paid extra for never worked. I mentioned this on my check out and all they could say was why didn't you tell me Same receptionist. I correctly pointed out that I had mentioned it. however surely it is up to the hotel staff to check the rooms prior to a guest arriving, to ensure all is working and in order? It appeared to go over his head. My praise goes out to the house maid who made up my room every day. She was extremely friendly and very thorough and efficient. The room was very clean and obviously well kept. I thought the gold plated crockery was a nice touch.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: A Day trip to Koh Lan Island was a very pleasant experience
Nik R. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 18, 2011
Lovely Room

The electricity in the room is not control by key holder for power, so the room always welcome you with cool temprature
8
I have lovely stay here..dont thrust the wake up call..i think half and hour delay...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

LK Royal Suite Hotel PattayaLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard BathroomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi BathroomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi BathroomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi BathroomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi BathroomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard room BuildingLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Lobby

Customer Reviews - LK Royal Suite Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A02