Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

LK Royal Suite Hotel

66/33 Moo 9 Soi Buakhao, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard Bathroom LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi Bathroom LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi Bathroom LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi
LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi Bathroom LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi Bathroom LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Exterior LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Exterior LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard room Building LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1463 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1463)
Sort by:
Rolf H. Couples Norway, August 3, 2011
Great hotel with good value for money

Great pool, gym, facilities in general
8
if you want a modern hotel at the beach, don't book this one... but, if you like a hotel with 'stucco',good service and for great value, choose the lk. fully equipped gym and a nice pool. breakfast is tasty. only but is that its in the middle of town. no amazing view. but then again, in this price category you can not have everything, can you?
Hotel Feature Tip: Its definitely a good choice price/value wise.
Jamshidkhan C. Solo travelers Iran, July 31, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with qa smile

best featureds of the hotel
8
I reserveed until 7/31/2011 but I leaved the hotel at 7/30/2011 becuase my departure time was in 7/31/2011. Is it possible, a one day scost of my reservation return me? I will appreciate if you let me know about that. Thank you very much for your kind attempt.
Andrew H. Couples New Zealand, July 28, 2011
Nice hotel "Beware" of the receptionist

Housekeeping very friendly and efficient.
7
I was shocked to find on my departure in the Taxi that the Receptionist had reurned my deposit minus 220 Baht for room service and a small bonus for him self of 540baht. Service charge was already included in the initial price quoted. More fool me for not returning to the hotel and confronting him. My room was excellent, very spacious and comfortable, however during my enrtire stay of 22 days the Jacuzzi, which I paid extra for never worked. I mentioned this on my check out and all they could say was why didn't you tell me Same receptionist. I correctly pointed out that I had mentioned it. however surely it is up to the hotel staff to check the rooms prior to a guest arriving, to ensure all is working and in order? It appeared to go over his head. My praise goes out to the house maid who made up my room every day. She was extremely friendly and very thorough and efficient. The room was very clean and obviously well kept. I thought the gold plated crockery was a nice touch.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: A Day trip to Koh Lan Island was a very pleasant experience
Nik R. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 18, 2011
Lovely Room

The electricity in the room is not control by key holder for power, so the room always welcome you with cool temprature
8
I have lovely stay here..dont thrust the wake up call..i think half and hour delay...
Tracy R. Solo travelers United States of America, July 17, 2011
OK Room for the price

Close to TOPs mquarket, jaquzzi tub
6
the hk royal suites is an ok place to stay for the price. the location is close to tops market which has all the supplies u might need and a great lil' thai restaurant (cool). the rooms are reasonably clean but getting a little worn. just don't take off the pillow cases as the pillows underneath are stained and rather disqusting.. best not to think about it i suppose. the staff is generally friendly and the food in the their outdoor restaurant is good.
Taisuke N. Groups Japan, July 17, 2011
Spacious room and nice service

big space in a quiet location with good service
7
I stayed in the LK Royal Suite Hotel with a friend of mine. They have 2 hotel buildings: one is old, and the other is new. We stayed in the old one. But our room is big enough for 2 men and clean enough. We could get enough shower water as well. The hotel is located in a quiet area where it's far from the Pattaya beach and center of the city.
Donald B. Solo travelers Australia, July 17, 2011
Friendly Place

Very good spot,close to everything,very BIG rooms,and very clean
7.3
I found my stay to be enjoyable,the hotel is very close to all the central areas of pattaya,Rooms big and kept clean and staff very friendly
Shailesh S. Couples India, July 14, 2011
Big and clean rooms.

Great rooms and lively location
7.7
big, clean and comfortable rooms. hotel staff were ok. location was good on lively bakhao street with lots of bars, shopping, roadside food joints,atm, supermarkets.
Dale W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 12, 2011
Good hotel, the suites are lovely although dated

spacious suite, quiet
7
enjoyed my stay here,i stayed in the maid on this floor was lovely. the reception are sloopy, especially the ladyboy who never smiles & abrupt.
Restaurant Tip: Don't order room service, its the worst I've ever had in 18 years of travelling to Thailand. After 11pm the food is cooked & brought from the Lengee fast food resturant down the road, it arrived stone cold!
Donald B. Business travelers Australia, July 11, 2011
Huge room

Great location
5.7
Reception staff mainly curt and unfriendly,cleaning staff was great.Hotel shower system very hard to control the temperature of the water,it has a habit of changing even when you finally get the setting you want so really very frustrating.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

LK Royal Suite Hotel PattayaLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard BathroomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi BathroomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi BathroomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi BathroomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi BathroomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard room BuildingLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Lobby

Customer Reviews - LK Royal Suite Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C03