Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

LK Royal Suite Hotel

66/33 Moo 9 Soi Buakhao, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
1739 reviews

978 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1739)
Sort by:
Andrew O. Solo travelers United States of America, April 25, 2012
Great hotel and excellent room service

Room service, staff
9
I had a wonderful time here. The room was huge. The staff was friendly. And the room service was outstanding. It made my trip twice as comfortable.
Report this review
Michael N. Couples United Kingdom, April 23, 2012
Well appointed hotel

Nice pool
9.3
We came here last November and enjoyed our stay so decided to try it again. At check in the staff got on with their job but were not overly friendly. Pool area is great but not many sun beds and the sauna was out of action. The suites are well designed, smart and well kept. Maids were very nice. We like that there is a door to close the bedroom off from the lounge/kitchen area. Beds are really comfortable. Showers are a little hard to control and can get very hot so be careful! The kitchen is large and well equipped. Centrally, located a short walk to central festival plaza and a short walk down to Beach Road where you can pick up a taxi bus. A family mart and laundry right next door. Breakfast is very good. The staff are really friendly. You get a choice off the restaurant menu as well as juice, a couple of other hot dishes salad fruit cakes and good coffee machine. The restaurant food is good.
Report this review
Stephen R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 22, 2012
nice hotel in a central location

nice pool area and reception
6
the lk royal suite is a beautiful hotel in all areas although i stayed in the older original wing and the rooms could do with being upgraded.
Travel tip: the lk metro and renaissance are much better than the royal suite,newer and better maintained and not too much more expensive.
Report this review
Ali A. Business travelers Iraq, April 22, 2012
not good

selling points
7
location is good and room not clean and air conditions not good all staff kindly not have tourist desk but breakfast is realy amerikan
Report this review
Andrew G. Couples Australia, April 22, 2012
Yes - everything was very nice.

Everything was very nice
6
Hello. We arrived at this hotel. The arrival was very nice. We checked into our room. The check in was very nice. The room was very nice. We stayed in our room except when we left the room. Inside the room was very nice. Outside the room was very nice.
Report this review
Neill W. Couples United Kingdom, April 21, 2012
great hotel

everything
10
Great hotel, 4th stay here, highly recomend this place
Report this review
Andrew G. Couples Australia, April 18, 2012
Hotel that is very nice!

Everyhting is very nice!
6
Hello. We arrived at this hotel. The arrival was very nice. We checked into our room. The check in was very nice. The room was very nice. We stayed in our room except when we left the room. Inside the room was very nice. Outside the room was very nice. I would stay here again. It is very nice.
Travel tip: I like to play golf. The hotel cleaner came into my room and cleaned my balls and stick very nicely. Golf was great after a good clean.
Report this review
Arash N. Groups Turkey, April 16, 2012
Great Localation

Very solitude
8
It was my second stay in this hotel and everything was great. very quiet. great internet speed... I enjoyed...
Report this review
Kames N. Groups Thailand, April 15, 2012
Worst 4 stars hotel i had been stayed

Nothing good compare with other 3-4 stars hotel
4
Every parking lots was reserved for someone, hotel guests have to park with no roof. Everything was charged for example glasses and ice bucket Very slow and bad service Ps. They have two building, if u pay for a superior room with agoda, they will sent u to other building which is far more worse. I recommend to choose other hotel if you can choose.
Report this review
Darryl S. Couples United States of America, April 14, 2012
Great location, with plenty ammenities

Located close to shopping, and nightlife, but far enough away to get away from it all
10
the staff was incredible. they addressed a leaky air conditioner immediately. the breakfast was nothing short of amazing everyday.
Report this review
Previous page 471 - 480 of 978 reviews Next page
LK Royal Suite Hotel PattayaLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard BathroomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi BathroomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi BathroomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi BathroomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi BathroomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard room BuildingLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07