or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

LK Royal Suite Hotel

66/33 Moo 9 Soi Buakhao, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard Bathroom LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi Bathroom LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi Bathroom LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi
LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi Bathroom LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi Bathroom LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Exterior LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Exterior LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard room Building LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1611 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1611)
Sort by:
Han Q. Couples Australia, January 5, 2012
Decent rooms, average experience overall

spacious living area, good cable selection, close to centralfestival
6
short stay during the peak period. stayed on floor seven, and depsite the noise outside, room was peaceful. ample living space and large kitchen. both the bathroom and furniture showed a fair amount of wear and tear. room was not ready at check-in and the maid was still in the room airing the room out as we were shown to the room, this was roughly 5pm in the afternoon with booking made in advance. preferred other locations offered by lk group.
Patricia T. Couples United Kingdom, January 1, 2012
good service, clean hotel

large rooms, away from the busy beachfront
8.7
I was a little disappointed as I didnt think it was a 4-5 star residence. But after the initial disappointment grew to enjoy our stay very much
Travel tip: WHen you come out of the front door dont go left until you feel comfortable with the situation. A bit depressing seeing all the open bars with old men just driniking day and night. Nothing to worry about just affested my sensibilities!!!
Lee B. Couples United Kingdom, December 31, 2011
Nice Hotel with good facilities.

Spacious Versace Room, Tasty food and Nice pool.
8
The Versace Suite was very spacious & comfortable with living room, kitchen and jacuzzi bath, which is just what we were looking for during our Christmas holiday to Pattaya. Room service was efficient and the room was cleaned well. The Hotel is not close to the main Pattaya night life / Walking Street, but there are many restaurants and shops close by, and its only 10 minutes walk to the Beach Road, which was fine for us. Overall our stay at the LK Royal Suite was very enjoyable.
Restaurant Tip: This is the first hotel I have stayed at which offers a small buffet breakfast selection and the main course off a Menu. Different approach which came as a surprise, but has a decent selection of meals and the food was good quality.
Darryl S. Couples United States of America, December 29, 2011
Awesome accomodation with plenty of extras.

Located close to shopping, and nightlife, but far enough away to get away from it all
10
From check in to checkout, everything was awesome.
Alan B. Couples United Kingdom, December 28, 2011
Great hotel, great staff, great location

Good location, friendly, great breakfast.
7.3
The LK Royal Suite was a really good hotel, the staff were very good and friendly, the room that we stayed in was cleaned every day and always clean. The breakfast was very good with a very good choice from English , American something to suit every taste. It is sited in central pattaya about a 15 min walk to the beach and similar to shopping centre which is excellent. My biggest problem was with the bhat buses, did not really know which ones to catch , but it`s not a big problem , just get off and hop on another if your not going where you want to go.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: A trip to The Sanctuary of Truth is a must if you want a great experience. For about £15 you get an elephant ride , a foot massage , a good show and a guided tour around the Sanctuary of Truth, a brilliant day out.
Matthew T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 28, 2011
Great Location

Friendly Staff, A la Carte Breakfast
8.3
Nice big clean rooms although the single rooms are kept on the side of the main hotel. Family mart on your door step plus great bar 2 mins a away.
Nightlife Tip: Short walk to Soi 7 and Soi 8 or 10 baht bus to Soi Diana area.
Charles P. Solo travelers New Zealand, December 26, 2011
excellent rooms & service

service
8.7
good location with 7/11 downstairs, service is good but food is average. nice pool. the worst thing bout it was the shower, you couldnt adjust the angle of the shower head so it would be shooting out at your head only. you had to hold the hand piece in one hand & soap in the other.
Travel tip: use the 10 baht tuk tuk driving past every minute to get around.
Mark S. Solo travelers Russia, December 19, 2011
chique, but there is much better value elsewhere

near the Walking street, great decor
8.3
This is a place to consider if you want to stay near the Waling street. Next time I will stay a bit farther away but in a real giant suite rather then a small rather cramped room for same or less money. Getting to the Walking street is cake and, quite honestly, I found nightlife better elsewhere in Pattaya.
Craig C. Couples Australia, December 19, 2011
Great Hotel, good location.

Good location, close to markets, shops and restaurants.
8
Stayed in a 1 bedroom Suite Jacuzzi with my girlfriend. We found the room to be quite comfortable and spacious. My girlfriend quite enjoyed the spa and spent quite a bit of time in it. The shower was quite spacious and the rain head was a good touch. I thought that both of the televisions could have been upgraded from CRT’s but then you come to Thailand to holiday, not watch tv. The pool would have been good if it hadn’t been so cold due to the unfortunate placement of the sun being behind the hotel itself so the pool couldn’t warm up. I would recommend this hotel as it was value for money and within walking distance to shops and restaurants.
Chang M. Business travelers December 16, 2011
not so far from beach

cheap price..
5.3
relatively cheap price but I think I will hesitate to recommend there to someone i know.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C03