Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

LK Royal Suite Hotel

66/33 Moo 9 Soi Buakhao, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 1796 reviews

1004 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1796)
Sort by:
Hidetoshi Y. Couples Japan, August 15, 2012
Big room but bad location

Room size
5.7
Room is big and comfortable but the location is not good. Far from beach. Many local shops around the hotel.
Tobias L. Families with older children United States of America, August 13, 2012
Generous space for small hotel

Large suites
6.7
Hotel seemed very spacious and common areas were never crowded or overly busy. The fitness center needs updated equipment and air conditioning. The temperature in the gym was nearly intolerable hot despite three fans, AC is a "must"! Dining room, where breakfast was served was open-air but still adequate for service. Although the hotel misses on a few points it is still a good value.
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel does not penalize customers for bringing in guests.
David F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 5, 2012
nice new hotel

clean and quiet
8.7
Next to new plaza, central festival and soi 7&8 with regular bhat buses taking you any where you need to get to top hotel
Miranda S. Couples United States of America, August 2, 2012
Great trip

good location, friendly staff, wonderful rooms
10
We stayed there four nights and it was a great trip. My flight got in late, but they still had someone waiting at the airport for me and were very courteous with me checking in. The breakfast was good each morning and the pool was lovely. It was within walking distance to everything we did, but liked that it wasn't right in the middle of everything. It was a quiet street during the day, but did get a bit louder at night, but nothing that we couldn't sleep through. Overall I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
Stephen F. Couples Malaysia, August 1, 2012
Good Hotel with friendly Staffs

There is a jaccuzi and the hotel staffs are vey friendly and helpful even though they are not well verse in english but they still do their best to assist you.
7.3
Overall the rate of the hotel is good. Some disadvantages are that the walls are not sound proof enough. You can hear voices coming from the next door suite. The room which I was provided has a very noisy neighbour which was making noises all night till morning.... Also was charge for a glass as they are missing a glass in the room. I would suggest to guest intending to stay there to check the room to make sure there are two glasses or all the utensils are in place.. Otherwise you will accused for taking the utensils and charged for it like what happen to me.. Overall, The hotel was place near to a market and small shopping centres.. There is always a Tuk Tuk taxi around so I believe it is also in a good location for family visits. There is also a swimming pool
Hotel Feature Tip: Check the room utensils to ensure all is in place.
Robert S. Solo travelers Australia, July 30, 2012
Good hotel and good location

Near middle of Pattaya and great little markets
8
Hotel was good, service not bad. Only isse was that you had a kitchen but were not provided with crockery or cutlery ? Overall good stay
Shopping Tip: See the various night markets for a bargain
James L. Couples Canada, July 28, 2012
Good location

good service, good food
9.3
the hotel is very good if you need to relax in pattaya for a few days. it is a big room, and makes you feel like your home. it's very easy to get downtown, just by walking five or ten minutes. the swimming pool has a nice design, and also there is a sauna and steam room (although we had to get the staff to fix it first). the breakfast is a set menu with a buffet on the side, and it's good to start your day. we had a jacuzzi in our room, but the water only fills up about 2/3 or less, so you can't really soak in it so nicely.
Hans H. Solo travelers Germany, July 17, 2012
big rooms, location near to everything

stuff very friendly, rooms very clean
9.3
rooms are big and clean, the hotel stuff is very friendly
David D. Couples Australia, July 1, 2012
Good location on the baukow

Unbeliveable rooms, swimming pool was also great
6.7
i got a very stylish large room. the view from the two balconies wasn't too good as it was overlooking a carpark. the breakfast wasn't all that flash either compared to other cheaper pattaya hotels. the rooms were half price which is why i stayed there. the location on the baukow was good though, it was close enough to the bars and also not very noisy.
Barry C. Couples Australia, June 18, 2012
Very nice hotel

frendly service
9
not the first time we have stayed there and it wont be the last servise is good as well food is nice rooms are very clean and well maintained.staff are friendly as well and smile all the time when we talk to them as my wife is thai and speaks the language.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close to every thing
Previous page 471 - 480 of 1004 reviews Next page
LK Royal Suite Hotel PattayaLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard BathroomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi BathroomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi BathroomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi BathroomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi BathroomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard room BuildingLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Lobby


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05