Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

LK Royal Suite Hotel

66/33 Moo 9 Soi Buakhao, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 1786 reviews

999 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1786)
Sort by:
Raymond R. Solo travelers Australia, September 20, 2015
LK ROYAL SUITES FIRST TIME EXPERIENCE

ROOMS, SWIMMING POOL LOCATION
6.7
Stay was good but hotel refused to fix lock on my room door so I had to accept a defective locking mechanism as they would not fix. Hotel were also asked to stop internal sliding door between bedroom and lounge from scraping and making a loud scraping noise. Attempt was made to fix this but hotel did a half hearted job and caused a lot more damage. Breakfast was satisfactory but hotel refused to cook and keep food hot-- once food was put out for eating no attempt was made at keeping it hot. Room service was excellent and room ladies made every effort to maintain roms in good condition .
Report this review
Trevor L. Couples Australia, September 16, 2015
Too noisy

Breakfast room cleanliness
5.3
Room was too noisy. Air conditioning too loud for all rooms. Need of repair. Rooms not quiet.
Report this review
Howard P. Couples United Kingdom, September 16, 2015
Our Go-To Hotel In Pattaya

Big Rooms, Facilities, Staff
9.3
We have 5 Pattaya hotels that we really like, and use them all from time to time; but this has become our 'go-to' Pattaya hotel. It's near enough to everything, but not where everybody goes... perfect! The location has everything, except the not-so-good things about Pattaya. The hotel design is great. The rooms are massive. The staff are great. Nice pool (with shade if you want it, or sun). Good Fitness Room. Saunas. Can't talk about food; we've never eaten breakfast in Pattaya before 3pm! Does anybody? Agoda's price was excellent, as usual.
Report this review
Michael B. Couples United Kingdom, September 16, 2015
Good affordable hotel

Location, good staff, Buffet breakfast
8.7
The Royal Suite is located in Soi Buakhau close to Pattaya Klang and it is within walking distance of the Metro nightlife district or a couple of minutes on the baht bus which run past the entrance of the hotel. It is not up to the same standard as the other LK sister hotels Metropole and Renaissance which I have also visited but excellent value for the price. I found all staff very attentive and well trained. The buffet breakfast has an good variety of dishes catering to both Thai and international tastes. The rooms are larger than average and are cleaned daily. Quick and easy check-in and out. No complaints!
Report this review
Andrey B. Couples United States of America, September 13, 2015
"Standard rooms" building is not 4 star hotel

price
6
The hotel has two wing/buildings: "main" and "standard". The "standard" building is more like a 3-star business hotel, not 4 stars hotel.
Report this review
Rubinita B. Solo travelers Australia, September 12, 2015
Location

Good location.Food but unfriendly staff. They would not even talk.
6.7
Yes its convinient. I like the size of the room and the free water.
Report this review
Gerard B. Solo travelers Australia, September 12, 2015
Very good value.

Had everything I need in a hotel.
8.3
Very enjoyable. I would stay again.
Report this review
Steven E. Families with young children United Kingdom, September 9, 2015
Another great stay at LK Royal Suites

Great breakfast, lovely spacious rooms, very good location
9
We really enjoyed our stay at LK Royal Suites and this was our second stay at the hotel. Last time we stayed in the standard room and that was good but the one bed room apartments in the main hotel are better value being very spacious and very well equipped with everything you need for a "home from home" feel for your holiday stay. Our only gripe was that the staff could be more friendly but this was a small concern to us given the great value for money accommodation! We will definitely be back!!
Report this review
Peter G. Families with young children Australia, September 7, 2015
Very good

Location /people /food
10
The best start in long time. Good people.
Report this review
Dennis M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 26, 2015
Brilliant hotel great location

pool breakfast gym
6.7
ok
Report this review
Previous page 51 - 60 of 999 reviews Next page
LK Royal Suite Hotel PattayaLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard BathroomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi BathroomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi BathroomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi BathroomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi BathroomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard room BuildingLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Lobby


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07