Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

LK Royal Suite Hotel

66/33 Moo 9 Soi Buakhao, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
1739 reviews

978 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1739)
Sort by:
Ahmed D. Solo travelers South Africa, June 4, 2015
Lovely hotel.

Neatness. Spacious. quiet
7.7
The suite was very spacious and very clean. The balcony (although we were given a street facing side) was nicely furnished with two chairs and round table. It was a pleasant way to experience the outside. Everything was in excellent working order. No complaints whatsoever. It is excellent for a family with children to book a suite.
Report this review
Thu V. Groups Vietnam, June 2, 2015
I am very happy to stay at this hotel

Good location, helpful staff, good dining
7.7
I just love it, and i will come back next time
Report this review
Iestyn H. Couples United Kingdom, May 31, 2015
best for the money

great hotel , need a little tlc
9.3
good points huge rooms well appointed rooms great kitchen very nice bed soft but not too soft gym and pool very good , a sun trap pool side location is great can walk or get a baht bus nearly anywhere up and down the beach road soi's , soi buakao , not far from central road , 5 min walk to the beach quiet in the rooms, no loud music nearby or traffic noise in the rooms very clean hotel bad points its an older hotel so some of the rooms have a bit of wear and tear , a few niggles which if you inform a member of staff they are happy to sort out for you . the pool area has the same problem its older could do with some tlc 99% of the staff are great there are one or two that can seem a little unwelcoming as i say this is only one or two so it should not affect your stay on the whole the staff cant do enough for you . this is the hotel i stay at mostly in pattaya as for the money you will not get a better room.
Report this review
Paul C. Couples United Kingdom, May 26, 2015
Weekend away

quietness. location. value for money
8.7
Fantastic a nice break from work and the pressures of it
Report this review
Harm K. Solo travelers Australia, May 16, 2015
Great location, quite room. Excellent food.

Separate shower. Guest friendly hotel in a quiet and central location. Will stay again.
10
Pleasant helpful staff. Large room value for money.
Report this review
Laurence P. Solo travelers Ireland, May 16, 2015
Nice hotel with big showers

Shower, cleanliness, location
8.3
Report this review
Frederick C. Solo travelers United States of America, May 13, 2015
My Favorite Hotel

Staff, Location, Rooms
10
I love this hotel and stay here on 90 Percent of my stays to pattaya. The staff are great and not to far a walk from other attractions and far away enough to have a quite relaxing day if needed.
Report this review
Howard P. Couples United Kingdom, May 11, 2015
A Favourite

Room size, Comfort, Location
9
We have stayed at LK Royal Suite many times and will be back again for sure. Very big rooms. Everything works. The location is great, in a safe area, and it is easy to get anywhere by sawngthaew and motorbike taxi. This hotel has all we need.
Report this review
Mark H. Solo travelers Australia, May 7, 2015
big hotel,little price

location, room standard, hotel staff.
9.3
GREAT, WILL BE BACK SOON, KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK LK ROYAL SUITE STAFF, THANK YOU for another great stay.
Report this review
Darren L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 4, 2015
Big spacious rooms

Size of rooms, location, clean
6
Only stayed for 2 nights, the rooms were very spacious and very clean. Location is good too as only a shot walk away from central. But with limited facilities I would not rate this a 4 star - maybe a 3/4 star
Report this review
Previous page 51 - 60 of 978 reviews Next page
LK Royal Suite Hotel PattayaLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard BathroomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi BathroomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi BathroomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi BathroomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi BathroomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard room BuildingLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04