or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

LK Royal Suite Hotel

66/33 Moo 9 Soi Buakhao, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard Bathroom LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi Bathroom LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi Bathroom LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi
LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi Bathroom LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi Bathroom LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Exterior LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Exterior LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard room Building LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1406 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1406)
Sort by:
Thomas S. Couples United Kingdom, February 25, 2014
Excellent few days holiday

Price location and breakfast
8.7
No serious issues during our stay at this hotel.Friendly staff good location and excellent laundry service
Ng S. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 19, 2014
A reasonable hotel in a convenient location

I think the location is a big plus. You are able to go to Central road and Central festival easily. Second, the nearby has a lot of cheap massage shops n bars. Third, the hotel is reasonably charged.
7
Garry M. Couples Australia, February 15, 2014
Fantastic value for money

Size of the Room - Great for Longer stays , Breakfast is good varity , Bathroom is good too
8
No adverse things to say about this hotel, we will stay here again or one of the other LK hotels
Bjorn G. Couples Norway, February 8, 2014
Nice relaxing holiday

The rooms was apartement like.
7.3
Pierre S. Solo travelers Switzerland, February 7, 2014
ok hotel for reasonable price

location, big room,
7
ok stay quite noisy fan of the aircon on the balcony/wall, what was bit annoying; room is quite big and well equipped, not brandnew though..
Anthony S. Couples United States of America, February 6, 2014
Generally Good but a few small issues

Large rooms, Good Breakfast, Clean
7
Hotel is centrally located, clean with large rooms. My only 2 complaints have to do with the internet and hot water. The internet required I re-logon after about 2 min of inactivity. I use constantly and must have entered my username and password 300 times during our 6 day stay. The hot water temp varied wildly in our room. Did not make for a comfortable shower, constantly adjusting the water flow and jumping out when it got too hot. The room overall was very nice and comfortable.
Manpreet S. Solo travelers Australia, January 31, 2014
very unpleasant experience

rude staff,poor customer service,ripoff
4
i was ripped off by this hotel.booked for 7nights and was confirmed for a twin bed arrangment by the hotel staff on the phone. only stayed 1 night bcoz twin bed was not given but was charged for 2 nights by staff at reception. will never ever stay in this hotel was overcharged.
Bengt H. Couples Sweden, January 25, 2014
I had a great week at this hotel

Clean, Good standard and quiet location
7
I had a nice stay at this hotel with very high standard.
Gerard B. Solo travelers Ireland, January 24, 2014
Home from home

Location, comfort, value for money
9.3
This hotel has a great location with easy access to all of pattaya, Versace suite is well presented, comfortable, clean, will stay & recommend this hotel to others,
Luke R. Couples Australia, January 17, 2014
Like a Condo

location
5.7
Service was lacking, this room was more like a condo, great if you were to stay for a month, but the price is also very high so I doubt one would stay for a month in this hotel. Shower was the absolute worst I have experienced the water boiling hot one minute, and cold the next. The LK Royal Wing next door had much better service, price, and pool. I wont be staying here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

LK Royal Suite Hotel PattayaLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard BathroomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi BathroomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi BathroomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi BathroomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi BathroomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard room BuildingLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Lobby

Customer Reviews - LK Royal Suite Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B06