Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 1841 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1841 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Ian C.
Australia
February 04, 2016
Another great stay
Staff, location, room
Stayed in a 1 bedroom suite and as always was impressed with the room and the hotel overall. Will definitely stay there again

pyung N.
South Korea
February 02, 2016
best of best hotel in pattaya
best of best hotel in pattaya try it !!!

Nor J.
Malaysia
January 28, 2016
Great Room, Unreliable Wifi
The room is great with balcony. Wifi is disappointingly unreliable. Staff performance could be better. Called for room housekeeping 3X but never turned up!!

lawrence C.
Australia
January 18, 2016
Quiet luxury
Spacious, comfortable and central
We stayed in this hotel for five weeks, our longest hotel stay ever. We would not hesitate to stay there again in the future. The apartment was spacious and luxurious with free Wi-Fi which actually worked, a large kitchen, central lounge and very comfortable bedroom with ensuite spa bath. The staff were excellent as was the breakfast every day. The hotel was in central Pattaya but surprisingly quiet (we were on the 6th floor). Possibly the best value for money hotel stay we have ever had.

craig D.
United Kingdom
January 11, 2016
Great hotel but starting to show its age
Location room size nice pool
I can not fault my stay I stayed in the Versace suite which was great lovely spacious and clean....the rest of the hotel is starting to show signs of age but I would stay here again nice pool great location and great staff a little expensive considering the furniture is old and well worn but cleaning staff are great overall a great hotel

Scott B.
United Kingdom
January 08, 2016
Pattaya
Quality of room and friendly staff. Location.
Always excellent. Will keep returning.

David C.
United Kingdom
January 07, 2016
Great Couple of Nights in Pattaya
Location, Room, Comfort
LK Royal Suite is a regular hotel I use and I would come back. The hotel is well located close enough to the action and far enough away to guarantee some peace and quiet.

Alexey V.
Russia
December 29, 2015
Just ok
Location, bed, staff
Stayed for 5 nights over Xmas, was just ok. Room had a dirty floor most of the time, they seem to have no idea how to use mob or vacuum. Very hot balcony and small bathroom with a tiny shower. Room service only has Thai food. Breakfast was alright.

lee U.
Australia
December 28, 2015
Fantastic time staying there
Food - Accommodation - Location
Our stay at LK Royal Suite Hotel: What a fantastic place to stay, the staff could not help you out enough, the location was unreal you could head out in any direction and find what you are looking for. Breakfast was delicious, and plenty of it, Thai and English. The price was unbelievable I just wish I could have stayed longer. 5 Star rating from us. Thank you LK for looking after us. We will be back 

Frederick C.
United States
December 23, 2015
My Favorite Hotel
Staff, Location, Rooms
I love this hotel and stay here on 90 Percent of my stays to pattaya. The staff are great and not to far a walk from other attractions and far away enough to have a quite relaxing day if needed.