or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

LK Royal Suite Hotel

66/33 Moo 9 Soi Buakhao, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard Bathroom LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi Bathroom LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi Bathroom LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi
LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi Bathroom LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi Bathroom LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Exterior LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Exterior LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard room Building LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1611 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1611)
Sort by:
Neil G. Couples United Kingdom, May 1, 2015
nice place

the best thing about this hotel if the buffet breakfast,ive stayed in maf the lk group hotels and the royal has the best food,and choice and plenty of it.
9.3
ive stayed in many hotels in pattaya,this hotel is in the heart of the nightlife area,theres plenty of bhat buses that go by every minuite of the day so getting around isn't a problem,the beach is about ten minuites away, the staff at this hotel are like anywere else ive found in thai hotels,they are nice and helpful,if you get one that speaks English,if you book a standard room,its not part of the main annaex its across the road,but its the same style of room as in the main annex
Peter K. Solo travelers Australia, April 30, 2015
visit Harry the mallucca in Pattaya

1upgrading to the Vassacci room 2 central location 3 pool
6
Staff at reception and breakfast aloof bordering on rude !! Domestic staff good and clean rooms. Queery with my minibar (I make a point to never use the chargeable items ) but didn't pay out of principle (70bht) but tipped 100bht for room cleaners Would stay there again being wiser for the experience.
John E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 29, 2015
Accomerdation

Room staff location
6.3
My stay at the hotel was ok but the room was showing signs of age but was cleaned well every day I was happy with the location very busy but not to noisy at night
Michael A. Couples Australia, April 25, 2015
Great hotel. Staff were fantastic

Comfy bed, cleanliness, good location
8
Will stay again. Had 8 great nights here
Foong S. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 20, 2015
songkran 2015

location, room size and room interior
8.7
I advise every1 who wish to book this hotel pls dun not include breakfast Because I take the breakfast on my second day I left my money was wasted I hope the hotel chief try to make some different on the breakfast
Vishnou D. Couples Mauritius, April 7, 2015
value for money

value, location
7
good but bathroom is small and not convenient
John H. Couples United Kingdom, April 2, 2015
Good Hotel, but Customer Care could be better.

Location, good facilities, good breakfast.
8
We generally liked the hotel, but on the first night the back of the WC disintegrated which initially they were trying to blame on us. Someone (I suspect the installer) had broken the rear of the WC during the installation and had stuck the porcelain back together with Sellotape. Ironically, the Sellotape was still visible above the cistern. After several staff took photographs of the WC, we were given another room. However, we did not receive an apology of any description.
Brett F. Solo travelers Australia, April 1, 2015
My stay at the LK Royal

The size of the room, cleanliness of the hotel, good location nice and quite
8.3
The 1 bedroom suit was beautiful. Bathroom nice and big but had trouble getting shower temperature right either to hot or to cold is my only complaint. I would stay there again but wouldn't bother paying for breakfast it was a 2 star breakfast in a 4 star hotel
Jeffrey F. Couples United Kingdom, March 29, 2015
My stay at LK

Clean. Friendly staff. Good location.
8.3
Very good time at the hotel. Good food. Helpfull staff. Good value.
Sukanya H. Families with young children Thailand, March 19, 2015
good room and clean

good breakfast
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

LK Royal Suite Hotel PattayaLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard BathroomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi BathroomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi BathroomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi BathroomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi BathroomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard room BuildingLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C03