Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

LK Royal Suite Hotel

66/33 Moo 9 Soi Buakhao, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard Bathroom LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi Bathroom LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi Bathroom LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi
LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi Bathroom LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi Bathroom LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Exterior LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Exterior LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard room Building LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1426 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1426)
Sort by:
Rainie M. Families with young children Malaysia, August 6, 2014
COMFortable but staff was not friendly

nice breakfast, COMFortable room, spacious
7.7
the hotel was very COMFortable but the front desk staff not so friendly. a bit far from the center road. quite noisy at the night from the performance of the pub beside the hotel. toilet door will open itself unless lock from outside.
Isaac K. Business travelers India, July 27, 2014
Pleasant Stay

Size, internet and parking
7
Its a decent hotel but rather far from the main beach road. About a 5 min walk to Central Pattaya. The one bedroom suite was spacious. The washroom had a full size jacuzzi/bath tub, shower and basic amenities. It also had a large hall and 2 balconies.
Jayson N. Solo travelers Australia, July 26, 2014
LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya

Staff, Room Size and Balconies
9
I did enjoy my stay at the LK Royal Suite Hotel and the Hotel is Very pretty, but I was having so much fun in Pattaya that I didn't really take advantage of the amenities in the Hotel. Breakfast finishing at 11am was mostly missed as I was out most nights and slept through to midday (Not their fault but paying the extra for breakfast not worth it for me). Would I stay here again? No, only for the fact it ended up I really only needed a shower and a bed to sleep in. which I could have got elsewhere for a LOT less money. (thats just experience gained for next trip :-) ) Would be a great hotel for a family who would use the Pool and not be going out at night.
Douglas J. Solo travelers Australia, July 26, 2014
This is a 2 star hotel I room I received was poor
4.3
This is a 2 star hotel Not 4 star Room was poor shower did not work airconditioner noisy As was the room
Patrik R. Solo travelers Sweden, July 25, 2014
Central placed with high standards / good price

Big rooms , location , nice pool and gym
9.3
If I go back to Pattaya by my self or family I will stay here again without any doubt ..
Ka M. Groups Singapore, July 25, 2014
Average Hotel, Clean, not bad location

Price; Cleanliness
6.7
The price was cheap for a hotel of this standard. However please be reminded that the standard rooms are at another building. The security of the hotel is a bit questionable as the corridor looks more like a chalet. But overall the rooms are clean and spacious. Will stay here again. the Walking street is only a 10B tuk tuk away!
Solo travelers July 20, 2014
The hotel nice comfortable but the not very goodba

Bad gym and the staff can't speak English also the wi fi not very good
4.7
Thomas W. Solo travelers Canada, July 20, 2014
Far from the action and the beach

Large suite, jacuzzi
5
Kamolwan K. Couples Thailand, July 7, 2014
large and nice room, high speed internet

large room, facilities with kitchennette, centrally located
6.7
comfortable with good service mind staffs
Rick A. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 6, 2014
sleepless

location breakfast good size room
6.7
Very disappointed.Hotel was good but pool in separate building.Poor insulation meant kept getting woken by bike taxi clapping for custom.Never again unfortunately.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

LK Royal Suite Hotel PattayaLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard BathroomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi BathroomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi BathroomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi BathroomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi BathroomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard room BuildingLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Lobby

Customer Reviews - LK Royal Suite Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C05