My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

LK Royal Suite Hotel

66/33 Moo 9 Soi Buakhao, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite & Versace Suite - Bathroom LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite & Versace Suite - Bathroom LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite & Versace Suite - Bathroom LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Exterior LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Exterior LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard room Building LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool
LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Lobby LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Lobby LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Lobby LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Lobby LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Lobby
Hotel Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1323 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1323)
Sort by:
Kenneth D. Couples New Zealand, April 10, 2014
Average

Room, central.
7
I expected more being 4 star. Buffet breakfast poor, salad bar no cheese. Never had bacon poor selection in general. Would not stay again. Had problems with lounge air conditioner no light on main balcony. They forget to to pup tea and coffee few times. Far better other hotels at same price. The pictures on the site for the swimming pools are of trick pictures, they show 2 separate large pool areas, it is a very small pool area far smaller than shown in pictures, the pool was one of our main reasons to book this hotel. Agoda should check this out as it is false advertising.
Brian R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 5, 2014
Versace Suite Jacuzzi, Fantastic Room

Attentive Staff, Good location for night live Nice Rooms
9.3
I would recommend this hotel and intend to stay there again, my room was amazing
Brian D. Couples United Kingdom, March 31, 2014
no complaints great time

location , price staff
9.7
excellent would come again
Merrill H. Solo travelers United States of America, March 25, 2014
great stay

nice rooms, friendly staff, close to all the action
9.3
hotel in good location to a lot of activities in area
Kelvin W. Groups Australia, March 21, 2014
Comfortable, clean and good value for money

Clean, location, staff good
8
This Hotel was very comfortable and good location with no noisy bars too close to prevent a good nights sleep. Pool area clean and nice to use. Breakfast food very good and time fairly flexable. (late breakfast went to 11am). My room was clean and made up every day by nice friendly staff. I will stay at this Hotel again, no problems.
Paul C. Couples United Kingdom, March 12, 2014
great

very clean ,friendly staff , good breakfast.
10
very nice hotel would stay again, I would give it 10 out of 10
Eamon C. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 10, 2014
ideal hotel

location- room spec - quiet
7.7
I have stayed many times at the this hotel and i have never experienced any issues so would stay again
Mark G. Solo travelers United States of America, March 10, 2014
The location is great! Hotel overall...so so

The 3 best things about this hotel is the location, the jacuzzi bath tub and overall large condo style room
7.7
I'll give you the Pro's and the CONs' PRO: The best thing is the location. The hotel is located on Soi Buakow, a major througfare, with baht bus service from the front door of the hotel, within 50 yards of the hotel, there are 5 ATM machines, a mini mart, reasonably priced laundry, pharmacy, (legit)thai massage joint. Also,another positive thing was the size of the room. It was HUGE with a jacuzzi. It had 2 TVs, DVD player, microwave CONS: This hotel is seriously in need of a rennovation....everything is at least ten years old. They try to pull of the "Royal" theme but they must have copied a kingdom that went broke. Suggestion: Buy new furniture, at least in the lobby! Conclusion: The PROS out weigh the cons...so middle of the road hotel
Matthew K. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 7, 2014
Great Value hotel

Location, Value, Room space
8.3
Great hotel, we've stayed here before and will stay here again. Large space in room, great breakfast and good location. Great value.
Milkan C. Couples United Kingdom, February 26, 2014
Location and room were great

Room size, kitchen and jacuzzi
7.3
I stayed for 10 days. Room and location was 10/10, can't complain. Close to the beach and malls. many bars and restaurant within walking distance. Wifi was abit funny sometimes. Not far from the Tuesday and Friday market. So many market food stall to chose from at good price. This was my best location. Staff was so rude, never in my life seen such rude staff. The day of check in, a taxi driver drop us outside the hotel with our luggage, not one person came and to opened the entrance door and help us in. The taxi driver helped us bring in our luggage in reception, he was shocked to. On my 10 day stay I was in and out of the hotel not once the staff opened the reception door for me even when they see my hands are full.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

LK Royal Suite Hotel PattayaLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - StandardLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - StandardLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - StandardLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - 1 Bedroom suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite & Versace Suite - BathroomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite & Versace Suite - BathroomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite & Versace Suite - BathroomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard room BuildingLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Lobby

Customer Reviews - LK Royal Suite Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A07