or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

LK Royal Suite Hotel

66/33 Moo 9 Soi Buakhao, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard Bathroom LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi Bathroom LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi Bathroom LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi
LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi Bathroom LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi Bathroom LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Exterior LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Exterior LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard room Building LK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1531 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1531)
Sort by:
Howard P. Couples United Kingdom, December 10, 2014
Best deal in Pattaya

Design, comfort, facilities
9.3
I love the place. This is the third time we have stayed then in the last few weeks. I think that says it all. The Versace Suite is absolutely luxurious. Massive and beautiful. I have nothing negative to say about this wonderful hotel.
Howard P. Couples United Kingdom, December 9, 2014
A Special Hotel

Design, comfort, room size.
9.3
A really wonderful hotel. Good service. Good facilities. Beautifully designed., with huge rooms. At Agoda's rates this is a very good deal. The Versace Suites are good enough to want to live in permanently, if one had the money. Location is good, because Sawngthaew (Baht Buses) pass the door. Loved it, as usual. Would recommend this hotel to anyone.
Markus W. Solo travelers Switzerland, December 7, 2014
Great stay at another LK Hotel

Large rooms, central location and breakfast buffet
7.3
After staying several times in LK Metropol i wanted to try out LK Royal Suite. I enjoyed the stay there, the large room as i had booked a jacuzzi suite. Like other LK hotels the Royal Suite is coming to an age where it would need some major renovation. nevertheless i had a good time there, just to say that the room was towards the soi buakhao and therefore a bit noisy until late night. but as i did not want to go to bed early - why should i - this did not bother me a lot.
Howard P. Couples United Kingdom, December 7, 2014
Favourite Hotel In Pattaya

Design, Comfort, Facilities
9.3
This really is the best place I have found in Pattaya. The Versace Suites are so great that I would happily live in one! Somebody obviously does live in one, judging by the Welcome Mat etc. Love it! No negatives at all.
Erich W. Solo travelers Austria, December 6, 2014
good value for money

Bed, ac, roomsize
6.7
Good overall
Geoffrey S. Couples Australia, December 4, 2014
Surprisingly comfortable

room size. comfort. location.
8.3
The room was spacious and clean. The fixtures and furnishings in good order. The water was hot and the bathroom functional and clean. The air conditioner worked well and the kitchen facilities were very handy...the bed was soft and large, good pillows and clean sheets. All in all, it was a good stay. The breakfast was very good with a great variety of food and open until 11am...great value a d handy after those long nights on "walking street." Good value for money...i'll be back again!
Peter W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 28, 2014
Noisy location in the annexe

Location, price,friendly staff
7.3
The noise from fabrication work across from the hotel was intolerable, this was beyond the hotels control but affected all the guests staying in the annex or hotel front. Out of all the LK's the breakfast here is less than satisfactory, I had to request fresh cooked eggs as the ones I was served were stone cold. Only went once to breakfast as that was enough.
Joseph P. Couples Australia, November 27, 2014
Food and shopping galore

Breakfast was great and standard rooms were roomy with king style bed and cool air conditioning. Beautiful pool and sauna and gym area
8.3
Really enjoyed our 10 day stay at the hotel. Plenty of things to do. No hassle with the area and the staff were great
Rupesh S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 26, 2014
great hotel chain

location , staff , facilities
10
brilliant stay , loved it . great staff . made my stay one of the best holidays ever. i would recommend lk royal suite all day long . very happy.
Howard P. Couples United Kingdom, November 22, 2014
Fantastic!!!

Comfort, Design, Facilities
9
What a great place! Having just decided that LK The Empress was probably my new favourite in Pattaya, I am changing my mind! We like everything we've seen in the LK Group so far; the hotels and the Leng Kee restaurant which is just 100 metres away from LK Royal Suite. However, this is a true highlight! We went for the basic suite but Agoda offered an upgrade to the Versace Suite for only 150 Baht more!!!!!! We did not hesitate. The best hotel I've ever stayed in? Well maybe not, but it is certainly a contender. The best room/suite? Almost certainly. If I had sufficient funds I'd book that Suite out permamently and move in tomorrow!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

LK Royal Suite Hotel PattayaLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard BathroomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi BathroomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Jacuzzi BathroomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite JacuzziLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi BathroomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Versace Suite Jacuzzi BathroomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Standard room BuildingLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLK Royal Suite Hotel Pattaya - Lobby

Customer Reviews - LK Royal Suite Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B08