Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

LK The Empress

240/1 Moo 10 Beach Rd. Banglamung Chonburi, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Empress Pattaya
LK The Empress Pattaya - Studio King Bed LK The Empress Pattaya - Studio King Bed LK The Empress Pattaya - Studio King Bed LK The Empress Pattaya - Studio King Bed LK The Empress Pattaya - Studio King Bed LK The Empress Pattaya - Studio King Bed LK The Empress Pattaya - Superior City view LK The Empress Pattaya - Superior City view LK The Empress Pattaya - Superior City view LK The Empress Pattaya - Superior City view LK The Empress Pattaya - Superior City view LK The Empress Pattaya - Superior City view LK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Jacuzzi King Bed LK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Jacuzzi King Bed LK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Jacuzzi King Bed LK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Jacuzzi King Bed
LK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Jacuzzi King Bed LK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Jacuzzi King Bed LK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View LK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View LK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View LK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View LK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View LK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View LK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View LK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View LK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View LK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 131
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2560 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2560)
Sort by:
Karthik N. Solo travelers India, March 8, 2015
Best Stay

Rooo, Location, Hotel Staff
8.3
Nothing was bad, all went fine from check in to check out, location was strategic. House Keeping was prompt. No Issue in taking guests to room round the clock. Hotel Staff was very friendly, Surely next time guranteed.
Karthik N. Solo travelers India, March 8, 2015
Value for Money

Easy Access, BreakFast and Bathroom
9.3
A perfectly crafted hotel right on the beach. Value for money, walking distance to most of the places. Rooms are well appointed and classy. Bed and bathrooms are immaculate and Front office Staff very friendly
Monick A. Couples United Kingdom, March 7, 2015
Wonderful hotel stay

Great location, clean and comfortable rooms / facilities and wide selection of food
5.7
Truly enjoyed our stay. Hotel was clean n well maintained, great location, good food, friendly staff n will book 3 more nights before we go back to Bangkok. Special thanks to all the LK Empress team who made our stay such an enjoyable one.
James H. Solo travelers United States of America, March 7, 2015
fantastic hotel

location, comfort, service
9.7
Very nice. My only criticism is the rooftop pool is small.
Chin C. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 6, 2015
Too bad I can't stay longer

Location, comfort and cleanliness
8.7
I booked a stay of 3 nights in a delux jacuzzi room. Unfortunately after one night I had to check out and fly home due to some urgent business. Although my visit was cut short, I enjoyed my stay there tremendously.
Daimian H. Solo travelers United States of America, March 3, 2015
Quality and Value

Location, Decor and Pool
9
Low S. Couples Singapore, March 2, 2015
Hotel's main attraction is its location

Location.
6.3
Chose the hotel mainly because of its location.
Hariram K. Solo travelers India, March 2, 2015
I stayed in a room having beach view, was very goo

Beach view rooms excellent, breakfast buffet very good,
8.7
Excellent
Nasser A. Solo travelers Kuwait, February 25, 2015
God of Peace

The market inside the hotel, nice breakfast, fast house keeping.
6.3
Nice and comfortable.
Phil H. Solo travelers Australia, February 15, 2015
Great hotel but on the expensive side

comfortable rooms, great location, comfortable beds
6.3
I have a great stay at the Empress hotel normally and this was no exception. Breakfasts at this hotel are one of the best of any hotel I have stayed. The rooms are clean and quiet and the location is quite good although it is never cheap to stay here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

LK The Empress PattayaLK The Empress Pattaya - Studio King BedLK The Empress Pattaya - Studio King BedLK The Empress Pattaya - Studio King BedLK The Empress Pattaya - Studio King BedLK The Empress Pattaya - Studio King BedLK The Empress Pattaya - Studio King BedLK The Empress Pattaya - Superior City viewLK The Empress Pattaya - Superior City viewLK The Empress Pattaya - Superior City viewLK The Empress Pattaya - Superior City viewLK The Empress Pattaya - Superior City viewLK The Empress Pattaya - Superior City viewLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Jacuzzi King BedLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Jacuzzi King BedLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Jacuzzi King BedLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Jacuzzi King BedLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Jacuzzi King BedLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Jacuzzi King BedLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Beach FrontLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Beach FrontLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Beach FrontLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Beach FrontLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Beach FrontLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Beach FrontLK The Empress Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK The Empress Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK The Empress Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK The Empress Pattaya - LobbyLK The Empress Pattaya - LobbyLK The Empress Pattaya - LobbyLK The Empress Pattaya - LobbyLK The Empress Pattaya - ReceptionLK The Empress Pattaya - FacilitiesLK The Empress Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorLK The Empress Pattaya - Fitness RoomLK The Empress Pattaya - Fitness RoomLK The Empress Pattaya - Fitness RoomLK The Empress Pattaya - RestaurantLK The Empress Pattaya - Le’ Kitchen RestaurantLK The Empress Pattaya - Le’ Kitchen RestaurantLK The Empress Pattaya - Le’ Kitchen RestaurantLK The Empress Pattaya - Le’ Kitchen RestaurantLK The Empress Pattaya - Le’ Kitchen RestaurantLK The Empress Pattaya - Exterior

Customer Reviews - LK The Empress, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A07