or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

LK The Empress

240/1 Moo 10 Beach Rd. Banglamung Chonburi, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Empress Pattaya
LK The Empress Pattaya - Studio King Bed LK The Empress Pattaya - Studio King Bed LK The Empress Pattaya - Studio King Bed LK The Empress Pattaya - Studio King Bed LK The Empress Pattaya - Studio King Bed LK The Empress Pattaya - Studio King Bed LK The Empress Pattaya - Superior City view LK The Empress Pattaya - Superior City view LK The Empress Pattaya - Superior City view LK The Empress Pattaya - Superior City view LK The Empress Pattaya - Superior City view LK The Empress Pattaya - Superior City view LK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Jacuzzi King Bed LK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Jacuzzi King Bed LK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Jacuzzi King Bed LK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Jacuzzi King Bed
LK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Jacuzzi King Bed LK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Jacuzzi King Bed LK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View LK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View LK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View LK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View LK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View LK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View LK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View LK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View LK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View LK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 131
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2473 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2473)
Sort by:
Bruce R. Couples Australia, November 23, 2014
Fantastic Hotel

Fantastic location, friendly staff, great meals
10
This was the first time we stayed at this hotel but it will not be our last, in fact, it will probably be our preferred hotel every time we return to Pattaya. We even cancelled another hotel to stay here longer. From the moment we arrived until we left, we could not fault this hotel.
Hans R. Solo travelers Sweden, November 22, 2014
Hans, Switserland

The Staff, room, service
9.7
Lawrence P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 19, 2014
Great location

Location, room size and cleaning staff just brilliant, my room was spotless, don't forget to leave tip on bed everyday, they are grateful.
9.3
Enjoyed my stay, top hotel in Pattaya for that price range, cleaners brilliant like I've already said. Everything you need is close, even have ATM machine and a food store inside hotel. Pattaya is a busy location, if you like that then good place to visit. Great hotel, reception staff very informal, they just check you in and out and that's it. My suggestion is get room at front or sea view in the back building.
Paul M. Solo travelers Ireland, November 19, 2014
Review

Location, location, food
8
Expensive for what it was but I think that is Agoda's fault, but good overall
Richard W. Couples United Kingdom, November 16, 2014
weekend break

location, the ground floor eating area . quiet room .
7
Breakfast. No bacon . no uk sausage . no grapefruit or orange segments . L.K.Renaissance better breakfast . Shower water cold on both mornings .
Walter J. Business travelers Australia, November 16, 2014
Great value even in the high season

Great location, Great breakfast, Wifi
7.7
Excellent
Sossio C. Solo travelers Australia, November 15, 2014
Great Views & friendly staff

Location, Food , View
10
My stay was very pleasant had a great time the staff were all very friendly and the food was great could not ask for more..
Garth M. Groups Australia, November 11, 2014
nice hotel

food, room, staff
7
very clean. WIFI not good.
Martin H. Solo travelers Australia, November 10, 2014
Excellent hotel defiantly stay again

Location food service
10
Would have stayed longer the place is in an excellent position close to all transport shopping,food and walking street
Piyal R. Couples Sri Lanka, November 10, 2014
Good location

Easy access to beach,foods,location
6.7
Good hotel to stay for couples

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

LK The Empress PattayaLK The Empress Pattaya - Studio King BedLK The Empress Pattaya - Studio King BedLK The Empress Pattaya - Studio King BedLK The Empress Pattaya - Studio King BedLK The Empress Pattaya - Studio King BedLK The Empress Pattaya - Studio King BedLK The Empress Pattaya - Superior City viewLK The Empress Pattaya - Superior City viewLK The Empress Pattaya - Superior City viewLK The Empress Pattaya - Superior City viewLK The Empress Pattaya - Superior City viewLK The Empress Pattaya - Superior City viewLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Jacuzzi King BedLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Jacuzzi King BedLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Jacuzzi King BedLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Jacuzzi King BedLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Jacuzzi King BedLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Jacuzzi King BedLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Beach FrontLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Beach FrontLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Beach FrontLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Beach FrontLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Beach FrontLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Beach FrontLK The Empress Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK The Empress Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK The Empress Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK The Empress Pattaya - LobbyLK The Empress Pattaya - LobbyLK The Empress Pattaya - LobbyLK The Empress Pattaya - LobbyLK The Empress Pattaya - ReceptionLK The Empress Pattaya - FacilitiesLK The Empress Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorLK The Empress Pattaya - Fitness RoomLK The Empress Pattaya - Fitness RoomLK The Empress Pattaya - Fitness RoomLK The Empress Pattaya - RestaurantLK The Empress Pattaya - Le’ Kitchen RestaurantLK The Empress Pattaya - Le’ Kitchen RestaurantLK The Empress Pattaya - Le’ Kitchen RestaurantLK The Empress Pattaya - Le’ Kitchen RestaurantLK The Empress Pattaya - Le’ Kitchen RestaurantLK The Empress Pattaya - Exterior

Customer Reviews - LK The Empress, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B04