or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

LK The Empress

240/1 Moo 10 Beach Rd. Banglamung Chonburi, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Empress Pattaya
LK The Empress Pattaya - Studio King Bed LK The Empress Pattaya - Studio King Bed LK The Empress Pattaya - Studio King Bed LK The Empress Pattaya - Studio King Bed LK The Empress Pattaya - Studio King Bed LK The Empress Pattaya - Studio King Bed LK The Empress Pattaya - Superior City view LK The Empress Pattaya - Superior City view LK The Empress Pattaya - Superior City view LK The Empress Pattaya - Superior City view LK The Empress Pattaya - Superior City view LK The Empress Pattaya - Superior City view LK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Jacuzzi King Bed LK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Jacuzzi King Bed LK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Jacuzzi King Bed LK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Jacuzzi King Bed
LK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Jacuzzi King Bed LK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Jacuzzi King Bed LK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View LK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View LK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View LK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View LK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View LK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View LK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View LK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View LK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View LK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 131
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2525 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2525)
Sort by:
Lucas C. Solo travelers United States of America, December 20, 2014
Wonderful location; pleasant stay

Right on Beach Road, close to Walking Street, very nice room
8.3
I had a great time staying here. Loved the view of the sea when I could wake up early enough for the breakfast. Very convenient to everything else (bars, malls, even the Walking Street). I got a good deal booking thru Agoda. So I even extended my stay by booking more nights.
Thi B. Couples Vietnam, December 19, 2014
good hotel

good location, meal and clean
8.7
rooms is clean and in good condition.
King-Wah E. Solo travelers Australia, December 15, 2014
LK Empress Pattaya December 2014

The location is central, on Beach Road not far from the a Walking Street. The rooms are comfortable and the staff are OK. Str
7
I went to Pattaya for a rest, after working in Shanghai for a few weeks. I need some peace and quiet so basically I eat, had door massages, walk olongbthe beach, bar crawls and more eating. Great.
Aimee J. Couples United Kingdom, December 13, 2014
Lovely hotel

Breakfast, room, jacuzzi bath
8
The hotel decor is very grand which was lovely. The reception area is impressive. Great variety at breakfast. The swimming pool on the rooftop is freezing and has no pool bar. You need to call from the pool side and they bring your order to you. The hotel is probably best suited to older couples. The room is lovely and has a kettle, microwave etc. I probably wouldn't return as pattaya is very sleazy and full of old men looking for a Thai girlfriend for the week.
Roger P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 12, 2014
All good

Location ,rooms
8
Glenn B. Couples Australia, December 11, 2014
Good Hotel

Room, comfort and position
7.3
The room was very good, comfort was great the bed was good not as hard as other hotels, the hotel was very impressive set out well and in a good location, The breakfast looked unbelievable and unfortunately it looked better than what it tasted what a let down, the food was cold and tasteless, The other problem I had was that I had checked into this Hotel with my wife who is Thai, on going out one night and returning she got some strange looks from the reception, then in the morning I received a phone call at 8am asking me if I was ok and if the Lady (bar girl) I had bought home last night had left the room. I was not impressed on how we checked in as Husband and wife then they mixed up my room with someone else and thought my wife was a bar girl, She was not happy and to set it of they refused to admit they even rang me, an apology would have been exceptable but we didnt even get that, after a few strongly words in Thai from my wife they didnt make that mistake again, Hotel is nice Receptionist is lacking the knowledge of how to treat guests. Dont think I will stay again.
Rudy H. Solo travelers Taiwan, December 11, 2014
Excellent hotel, love the breakfast buffet

Location and breakfast buffet
8
Check in was fast and 1,000 Baht needed to be tendered as security deposit. Odd as I am used to hotels taking the credit card numbers. Further oddity was no presence of a bellhop during a mid morning check in. I was given my room key and sent on my way. No offer to help with my two luggage and the usual tour of the room's features. Actually, I also couldn't remember the staff greeting me or smiling at me all that much during my stay either. They were professional, but just felt cold and distant. The room is nice and the bed comfortable. Only negative was the water temperature of the shower. It was either cold or scolding hot. Difficult to get it to a preferred temperature and have it stay there. Breakfast buffet is served from 7 AM - 11 AM and it is great. Wide selection of both Thai and Western food, fruits and sweets. Fresh made to order Thai omelettes is a big plus. Grab a table that offer ocean view or one near the big TV that plays English news channel. Location is ideal. Soi 12 on Beach Rd. 10 Baht bus ride to Walking St. and about a 10 minute walk to Central Festival. A motor bike taxi station is out front if you would like to go elsewhere and a Family Mart convenience store is attached to the hotel.
Roger P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 10, 2014
Very good

Location , rooms .
7.7
Adul T. Families with young children Thailand, December 7, 2014
Shower System has to fix the hot and cold shower.

the location, the lobby and convenience store
5.3
I would say I felt OK to stay here even though there were minor things that I disliked which were (1) I got the smoking room instead of non-smoking room (the room was smell with cigarette when I entered), (2) the shower machine could not functioned properly as it either turned out very hot or very cold which took me longer time to take shower, (3) the curtain was not totally covered the window causing sunlight getting into the room during day time.
Ken H. Solo travelers Australia, December 7, 2014
Ok Hotel

Room size, staff, location
8.7
Ok hotel. Stayed in standard room across the road from main hotel. Bathroom very small , but I guess you get what you payed for. If u like the beach it's about a 15 minute walk, so it's a bit away from the main part of Pattaya. Overall it was a pleasant stay , staff were friendly enough, rooms clean and a very cheap price. Staff are very nice to your guests which is a big plus.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

LK The Empress PattayaLK The Empress Pattaya - Studio King BedLK The Empress Pattaya - Studio King BedLK The Empress Pattaya - Studio King BedLK The Empress Pattaya - Studio King BedLK The Empress Pattaya - Studio King BedLK The Empress Pattaya - Studio King BedLK The Empress Pattaya - Superior City viewLK The Empress Pattaya - Superior City viewLK The Empress Pattaya - Superior City viewLK The Empress Pattaya - Superior City viewLK The Empress Pattaya - Superior City viewLK The Empress Pattaya - Superior City viewLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Jacuzzi King BedLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Jacuzzi King BedLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Jacuzzi King BedLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Jacuzzi King BedLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Jacuzzi King BedLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Jacuzzi King BedLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Beach FrontLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Beach FrontLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Beach FrontLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Beach FrontLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Beach FrontLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Beach FrontLK The Empress Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK The Empress Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK The Empress Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK The Empress Pattaya - LobbyLK The Empress Pattaya - LobbyLK The Empress Pattaya - LobbyLK The Empress Pattaya - LobbyLK The Empress Pattaya - ReceptionLK The Empress Pattaya - FacilitiesLK The Empress Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorLK The Empress Pattaya - Fitness RoomLK The Empress Pattaya - Fitness RoomLK The Empress Pattaya - Fitness RoomLK The Empress Pattaya - RestaurantLK The Empress Pattaya - Le’ Kitchen RestaurantLK The Empress Pattaya - Le’ Kitchen RestaurantLK The Empress Pattaya - Le’ Kitchen RestaurantLK The Empress Pattaya - Le’ Kitchen RestaurantLK The Empress Pattaya - Le’ Kitchen RestaurantLK The Empress Pattaya - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B06