or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

LK The Empress

240/1 Moo 10 Beach Rd. Banglamung Chonburi, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Empress Pattaya
LK The Empress Pattaya - Studio King Bed LK The Empress Pattaya - Studio King Bed LK The Empress Pattaya - Studio King Bed LK The Empress Pattaya - Studio King Bed LK The Empress Pattaya - Studio King Bed LK The Empress Pattaya - Studio King Bed LK The Empress Pattaya - Superior City view LK The Empress Pattaya - Superior City view LK The Empress Pattaya - Superior City view LK The Empress Pattaya - Superior City view LK The Empress Pattaya - Superior City view LK The Empress Pattaya - Superior City view LK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Jacuzzi King Bed LK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Jacuzzi King Bed LK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Jacuzzi King Bed LK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Jacuzzi King Bed
LK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Jacuzzi King Bed LK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Jacuzzi King Bed LK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View LK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View LK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View LK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View LK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View LK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View LK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View LK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View LK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View LK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 131
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2112 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2112)
Sort by:
Vipul G. Couples India, August 17, 2014
Worth Staying

Location / Staff / Food
9
Staff is very cooperative and you can book all your trip schedule without any hiccups at a very reasonable price. Tour information is very good and help in guiding to the best. We book all our shows / taxi / trip through hotel and get the best deal. Rooms are also nice and clean. Only thing is that bath tub is too small
Thiri W. Couples Myanmar, August 16, 2014
Overall Satified

Room (ocean view), Facilities and Location
7.7
Max G. Business travelers Switzerland, August 16, 2014
relax

Good Location, clean rooms, nice pool
7.3
relaxing
John M. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 3, 2014
For Those With Slighly Higher Expectaions

Location, Staff, Cleanliness
9.7
Its now our 8th time we have stayed at LK The Empress and really i dont have any other reason to look anywhere else, as the minute you walk in the door everyone makes you feel so welcome to be there, so those of you who dont get the same in return need to take a look at perhaps how you treat the staff and Im sure you will give the same feedback as me .
Peter W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 2, 2014
Great Hotel, noisy Seaview room

Location, Service, friendly staff
8.3
The Seaview beachfront rooms are noisy from both the beach road traffic and adjoining rooms, additional glazing could be installed to prevent noise pollution. They are not worth the additional cost. The jacuzzi bath was not operable. The gym has no airconditioning and limited availability of equipment; difficult to use with more than 2 people. The multi gym requires updating as it is now in need of repair.
Dani G. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, July 31, 2014
Hotel quality went down

Location is okay, other than that not reallygood things
4.7
Staff at reception need to be more friendly and smily, rooms and bed sheets not clean a spot of dirt can be notice in many areas,
Dr. F. Business travelers United States of America, July 31, 2014
a great hotel with great location and top standard

Best Locatoin, great rooms and fantastic view.
9.7
This is my third year in Pattaya and each year I chose this hotel as part of my stay. each and every time I was happy to stay here. Hotel has great location great food and the rooms are spacious and comfortable with high standards.I stayed another hotels but none of them even with similar prices meet this standard of this hotel I am very happy here and I will come back again and again and recommend it to anyone. it is very close to beach and also all sorts of shopping and restaurants and other nightly activities.
Soo C. Couples Malaysia, July 27, 2014
it is more than worth!

location and breakfast
7.7
It is more than what you paid
Piyal R. Couples Sri Lanka, July 27, 2014
Really good hotel

Nice view to the beach, Nice location, Lovely room
8
Nice view to the beach, Nice location, Lovely room
Sam N. Couples Australia, July 26, 2014
Second stay, both times have been great

Jacuzzi in room, Location, Value for Money
9.3
This was the second time I have stayed there recently and it was just as good as the first, I can't believe the low rates for such a beautiful hotel in such a great location. The rooms are immaculate, and the service can't be faulted. I dropped a towel in the bath one evening and called housekeeping, and they brought new ones within minutes. Also the air con started to drip water one night. It was late so I just put a towel under it, the next day I reported it when I was going outside, and they had it fixed by the time I got back, and there were no problems at all with it after that. I realise that some people may complain about such a thing, but they problem wouldn't raise it with the hotel at the time - just write a bad review about it later. I mention it here to highlight how great the service was and the hotel in general. I will definitely stay there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

LK The Empress PattayaLK The Empress Pattaya - Studio King BedLK The Empress Pattaya - Studio King BedLK The Empress Pattaya - Studio King BedLK The Empress Pattaya - Studio King BedLK The Empress Pattaya - Studio King BedLK The Empress Pattaya - Studio King BedLK The Empress Pattaya - Superior City viewLK The Empress Pattaya - Superior City viewLK The Empress Pattaya - Superior City viewLK The Empress Pattaya - Superior City viewLK The Empress Pattaya - Superior City viewLK The Empress Pattaya - Superior City viewLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Jacuzzi King BedLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Jacuzzi King BedLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Jacuzzi King BedLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Jacuzzi King BedLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Jacuzzi King BedLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Jacuzzi King BedLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Beach FrontLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Beach FrontLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Beach FrontLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Beach FrontLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Beach FrontLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Beach FrontLK The Empress Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK The Empress Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK The Empress Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK The Empress Pattaya - LobbyLK The Empress Pattaya - LobbyLK The Empress Pattaya - LobbyLK The Empress Pattaya - LobbyLK The Empress Pattaya - ReceptionLK The Empress Pattaya - FacilitiesLK The Empress Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorLK The Empress Pattaya - Fitness RoomLK The Empress Pattaya - Fitness RoomLK The Empress Pattaya - Fitness RoomLK The Empress Pattaya - RestaurantLK The Empress Pattaya - Le’ Kitchen RestaurantLK The Empress Pattaya - Le’ Kitchen RestaurantLK The Empress Pattaya - Le’ Kitchen RestaurantLK The Empress Pattaya - Le’ Kitchen RestaurantLK The Empress Pattaya - Le’ Kitchen RestaurantLK The Empress Pattaya - Exterior

Customer Reviews - LK The Empress, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C08