Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

LK The Empress

240/1 Moo 10 Beach Rd. Banglamung Chonburi, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Empress Pattaya
LK The Empress Pattaya - Studio King Bed LK The Empress Pattaya - Studio King Bed LK The Empress Pattaya - Studio King Bed LK The Empress Pattaya - Studio King Bed LK The Empress Pattaya - Studio King Bed LK The Empress Pattaya - Studio King Bed LK The Empress Pattaya - Superior City view LK The Empress Pattaya - Superior City view LK The Empress Pattaya - Superior City view LK The Empress Pattaya - Superior City view LK The Empress Pattaya - Superior City view LK The Empress Pattaya - Superior City view LK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Jacuzzi King Bed LK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Jacuzzi King Bed LK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Jacuzzi King Bed LK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Jacuzzi King Bed
LK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Jacuzzi King Bed LK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Jacuzzi King Bed LK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View LK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View LK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View LK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View LK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View LK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View LK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View LK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View LK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View LK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 131
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 2613 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2613)
Sort by:
Gary B. Solo travelers Australia, July 3, 2015
Great hotel, good location , great staff

Nice rooms, good breakfast and friendly helpful staff
9.3
I have stayed at LK Empress 2 times now, both times for two weeks and have been very happy with the high standards of service.
Munkok C. Couples Malaysia, June 30, 2015
Good location

Good location
6.7
Good location
Darren L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 30, 2015
Great Stay

Location, Rooms, decor
8.3
I have stayed at the LK Empress a number of times, and I have always enjoyed my stay there. The rooms are very comfortable and the hotel is in a great location. The décor is also very nice and gives you a sense of luxury.
Darren L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 30, 2015
enjoyable stay

location, rooms, swimming pool
8.7
Very enjoyable, great rooms and swimming pool. Location very good too.
Joey Z. Families with older children China, June 29, 2015
It is just so-so.

cleaning, convenient and environment
7.7
I think it is just so-so. Although it is convenient, the service is not so well.
Vivek V. Couples India, June 29, 2015
Not to happy with this place

location, food to an extent
4.3
It was quite possibly the only disappointment during my trip to Thailand. Worst hospitality I have ever witnessed. No one to assist with the baggage or guide to the rooms. We were left to figure out where the rooms were during check in. Same experience during check out. Definitely not worth it to stay here..
Aaron T. Solo travelers United States of America, June 29, 2015
Great

Location, Beds, Breakfast
9.7
Barry T. Couples Australia, June 28, 2015
Nice place nice location

Room - Breakfast - good location
10
Nice
John S. Couples United Kingdom, June 26, 2015
Good location, recently renovated.

Excellent breakfast, good location, well-equipped bedroom.
8.3
The Empress is very central and convenient for shops and entertainment. The breakfasts are excellent and the rooms are fully-equipped with kettle/microwave/safe/iron etc etc. The place has been recently refurbished but I was at the back of the hotel on the 8th floor. Work was still being carried out on the floor above so there was daily banging and grinding starting, sometimes, at 7.30. The 'city view' overlooks a vacant lot and the wall of Mikes's Department Store. There is no view from 2813! Whilst the waitresses and room cleaning staff were friendly and helpful there was a major issue when I forgot my combination and asked reception to arrange to unlock my safe. It was 5.40pm and I was told that 'the manager has gone home and she is the only person with a key'. I was also disappointed to be told there was no deputy or duty manager. I had to remind reception the following morning that I still had a problem. The manager was apologetic, blamed reception and sent me a letter with some fruit. However, a 4 star hotel should have a better management structure with delegated duties and staff with better training who can react to urgent guest problems (all my cash and documents were in the safe). In my nine day stay, I saw no evidence of management. The main entrance door was only opened twice for me. These are small points that can make a 3 move up to a 4 star.
Tom V. Solo travelers Belgium, June 25, 2015
Bad manners at reception
4
Hotel staff didn't want to help me whilst I was assaulted in the hotel lobby!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

LK The Empress PattayaLK The Empress Pattaya - Studio King BedLK The Empress Pattaya - Studio King BedLK The Empress Pattaya - Studio King BedLK The Empress Pattaya - Studio King BedLK The Empress Pattaya - Studio King BedLK The Empress Pattaya - Studio King BedLK The Empress Pattaya - Superior City viewLK The Empress Pattaya - Superior City viewLK The Empress Pattaya - Superior City viewLK The Empress Pattaya - Superior City viewLK The Empress Pattaya - Superior City viewLK The Empress Pattaya - Superior City viewLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Jacuzzi King BedLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Jacuzzi King BedLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Jacuzzi King BedLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Jacuzzi King BedLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Jacuzzi King BedLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Jacuzzi King BedLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Beach FrontLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Beach FrontLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Beach FrontLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Beach FrontLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Beach FrontLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Beach FrontLK The Empress Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK The Empress Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK The Empress Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK The Empress Pattaya - LobbyLK The Empress Pattaya - LobbyLK The Empress Pattaya - LobbyLK The Empress Pattaya - LobbyLK The Empress Pattaya - ReceptionLK The Empress Pattaya - FacilitiesLK The Empress Pattaya - ExteriorLK The Empress Pattaya - Fitness RoomLK The Empress Pattaya - Fitness RoomLK The Empress Pattaya - Fitness RoomLK The Empress Pattaya - RestaurantLK The Empress Pattaya - Le’ Kitchen RestaurantLK The Empress Pattaya - Le’ Kitchen RestaurantLK The Empress Pattaya - Le’ Kitchen RestaurantLK The Empress Pattaya - Le’ Kitchen RestaurantLK The Empress Pattaya - Le’ Kitchen RestaurantLK The Empress Pattaya - Beach Front

Customer Reviews - LK The Empress, Pattaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03