My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

LK The Empress

240/1 Moo 10 Beach Rd. Banglamung Chonburi, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Empress Pattaya

LK The Empress Pattaya - Studio King Bed LK The Empress Pattaya - Studio King Bed LK The Empress Pattaya - Studio King Bed LK The Empress Pattaya -  Superior City View King Bed with Jacuzzi LK The Empress Pattaya -  Superior City View King Bed with Jacuzzi LK The Empress Pattaya -  Superior City View King Bed with Jacuzzi LK The Empress Pattaya -  Deluxe Jacuzzi King Bed LK The Empress Pattaya -  Deluxe Jacuzzi King Bed LK The Empress Pattaya -  Deluxe Jacuzzi King Bed LK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View King Bed with Jacuzzi LK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View King Bed with Jacuzzi LK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View King Bed with Jacuzzi LK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View King Bed with Jacuzzi LK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View King Bed with Jacuzzi LK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View King Bed with Jacuzzi LK The Empress Pattaya -  Deluxe Beach Front King Bed with Jacuzzi
LK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Beach Front King Bed with Jacuzzi LK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Beach Front King Bed with Jacuzzi LK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Beach Front - Bathroom LK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View - Bathroom LK The Empress Pattaya - Jacuzzi (Except Studio King Bed) LK The Empress Pattaya - Swimming Pool LK The Empress Pattaya - Swimming Pool LK The Empress Pattaya - Swimming Pool LK The Empress Pattaya - Lobby LK The Empress Pattaya - Lobby LK The Empress Pattaya - Lobby LK The Empress Pattaya - Lobby
Hotel Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 131
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1842 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1842)
Sort by:
Paul H. Solo travelers Ireland, April 8, 2014
Great location, friendly staff

Remembered me from previous visit, friendly and helpful, location great
9
Excellent
Stina F. Couples Sweden, April 7, 2014
Very good and nice

The location, buffet and room
10
Excellent
Palle L. Couples Sweden, April 5, 2014
perfect hotel

close to beach and in city center
8.7
Perfect
Peter F. Couples Ireland, April 4, 2014
good hotel

bed room food stsff
7.7
Enjoyed the hotel bef rooms are very good
David K. Solo travelers United States of America, April 1, 2014
Absolute Pleasure

The room was comfortable and impeccably clean. The staff was very attentive and friendly. The location is excellent, just across the road from the beach, and a short walk to walking street.
9.7
I have no complaints at all. The lobby is lovely, there was never any lack of comfort. I plan on coming here again, and highly recommend it.
Kassem G. Solo travelers Australia, April 1, 2014
Relaxing

great beds great location 5 star at 4 star price
8.7
It was great quite relaxing but its not as good as it you'se to be. Would still recommend it
Yi Y. Couples China, March 30, 2014
It was just ok!

Good Location, Luxury Room, Nice Jacuzzi
7.7
Up on check in I get my key card and move to room (even though there is no one from hotel come to carry my bags), I was still feel good with the hotel. However when I stand in front of my room, I found that the door was opening and full of staff in my room and clean up the room. I understand Thai languages:" some of the staffs even said that oh, the guest is coming, how come!" ok, come on, I should said that how come front desk allow me to come to the room while house keeping still doing the things. Then we move down and speak with front desk as my room is not ready! Front desk immediately called up the housekeeper and ask what happen, again (they thought I don't understand Thai), the conversation was like the housekeeper is repairing the door and stuff inside the room but without report to Front desk . Then Front desk hang up, said to me " they are prepare your Extra bed, Sir",ok, you thought I am fool and still trying to cover housekeepers and said something different to me. I ask how long you will take? FD said 10 mins, BTW by that time it already 4 PM (2 hours after standard check in time 2 PM) which means everything should already be ready to use even previous guest late check out! Move on, we waited and finally get into the room, We were surpised again that all room amentites comes for double occupancy while I booked for 3 adults. FD is well notice about this as they give me 3 adults' voucher for breakfast. But again housekeeper seems like totally missed up! I then call for room service, room service push me to house keeper, called house keeper, never pick up my calls, I then have to call to front desk again. Front desk apologied and asked housekeeper immediately send stuff to my room! Hot water system may has problem as the Hot water was not supported stablely , some times it will gone and only cold water in. I am now questioning myself, will I book here again for coming songkran festival
Panavadee P. Business travelers Thailand, March 30, 2014
location, clean, the beach just one minutes away

Location, close to beach, clean
9
My stay is very enjoyable. It's very easy to find. close to shopping mall and local bar and restaurant. the room is clean and feel safe there. The decoration just like in the picture. tHe beach is just there very close.. can see from the room. breakfast is good. has minimart downstair
Mark V. Solo travelers Australia, March 28, 2014
Average politeness of staff has decreased

Location and shopping
6.3
Stay was average and staff definitely not as good as previous years and in particular supervisory/management who spoke in Thai to understaff when I raised a concern about my room
Abdulla M. Groups United Arab Emirates, March 28, 2014
Fantasic hotel

large room, comfortable bed, jacuzzi in bathroomm
10
I had a very pleasant stay at this hotel. Breakfast, facilities, staff location are excellent. Highly recommend to stay here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

LK The Empress PattayaLK The Empress Pattaya - Studio King BedLK The Empress Pattaya - Studio King BedLK The Empress Pattaya - Studio King BedLK The Empress Pattaya -  Superior City View King Bed with JacuzziLK The Empress Pattaya -  Superior City View King Bed with JacuzziLK The Empress Pattaya -  Superior City View King Bed with JacuzziLK The Empress Pattaya -  Deluxe Jacuzzi King BedLK The Empress Pattaya -  Deluxe Jacuzzi King BedLK The Empress Pattaya -  Deluxe Jacuzzi King BedLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View King Bed with JacuzziLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View King Bed with JacuzziLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View King Bed with JacuzziLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View King Bed with JacuzziLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View King Bed with JacuzziLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View King Bed with JacuzziLK The Empress Pattaya -  Deluxe Beach Front King Bed with JacuzziLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Beach Front King Bed with JacuzziLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Beach Front King Bed with JacuzziLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Beach Front - BathroomLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View - BathroomLK The Empress Pattaya - Jacuzzi (Except Studio King Bed)LK The Empress Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK The Empress Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK The Empress Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK The Empress Pattaya - LobbyLK The Empress Pattaya - LobbyLK The Empress Pattaya - LobbyLK The Empress Pattaya - LobbyLK The Empress Pattaya - ReceptionLK The Empress Pattaya - FacilitiesLK The Empress Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorLK The Empress Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorLK The Empress Pattaya - Fitness RoomLK The Empress Pattaya - Fitness RoomLK The Empress Pattaya - Fitness RoomLK The Empress Pattaya - RestaurantLK The Empress Pattaya - Le’ Kitchen RestaurantLK The Empress Pattaya - Le’ Kitchen RestaurantLK The Empress Pattaya - Le’ Kitchen RestaurantLK The Empress Pattaya - Le’ Kitchen RestaurantLK The Empress Pattaya - Le’ Kitchen Restaurant

Customer Reviews - LK The Empress, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A04