or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

LK The Empress

240/1 Moo 10 Beach Rd. Banglamung Chonburi, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Empress Pattaya
LK The Empress Pattaya - Studio King Bed LK The Empress Pattaya - Studio King Bed LK The Empress Pattaya - Studio King Bed LK The Empress Pattaya - Studio King Bed LK The Empress Pattaya - Studio King Bed LK The Empress Pattaya - Studio King Bed LK The Empress Pattaya - Superior City view LK The Empress Pattaya - Superior City view LK The Empress Pattaya - Superior City view LK The Empress Pattaya - Superior City view LK The Empress Pattaya - Superior City view LK The Empress Pattaya - Superior City view LK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Jacuzzi King Bed LK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Jacuzzi King Bed LK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Jacuzzi King Bed LK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Jacuzzi King Bed
LK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Jacuzzi King Bed LK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Jacuzzi King Bed LK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View LK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View LK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View LK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View LK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View LK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View LK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View LK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View LK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View LK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 131
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2245 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2245)
Sort by:
Jennifer C. Couples United States of America, October 23, 2014
Awesome Stay!!!

Location, food, value for money
8.7
Awesome place. Would definitely stay again & recommend to others. Excellent staff. Very helpful & friendly
Malcolm B. Couples United Kingdom, October 19, 2014
Standards dropping

no good comments to say
6.3
I found the hotel comfortable as always but must say that for a hotel of it age it has started to deteriorate. The rooms are in need of a revamp with cracks in the walls and general poor maintenance. The plumbing is now in need of an over haul. Our shower was very temperamental, one second hot then the next cold. The sink took an age to empty and the Air conditioning is now noisy. I have stayed at most of the LK group hotels in Pattaya and always thought this was the best but I think it is time to try a different chain as the standards of service is defiantly down and as for the breakfast that was always good, we ended up going out to for breakfast.
Paul L. Couples United States of America, October 14, 2014
Great Hotel in a perfect location!

Location, comfort, and staff
8.3
We arrived very early in the morning and the staff was very helpful. We were advised that they could not get me in my room for another 2 hours. They let me know of a few places to go or we could have breakfast while we waited. Once we got into the room (very nice on the 6th floor) overlooking the pool, but we was high enough to see the ocean and a portion of Pattaya beach. Very relaxing and a cool breeze coming in from the ocean. The pool is located on the 3rd floor, nice size with plenty of sun. The breakfast buffet was outstanding. The hotel did lose power for a few hours and had to use the steps, but the staff was very helpful, and when we checked out the clerk was making a few mistakes on the bill. Several phone calls from another room were being posted on my bill. It was all taken care of, but it took 2 clerks for fix it. Look forward to staying there again.
Robert D. Solo travelers United States of America, October 14, 2014
Vacation

Great location, Center of attarctions, Facilities
7.3
Vittorio T. Solo travelers Australia, October 8, 2014
LK the Emperor

Location, Cleanliness, staff
9.3
Excellent
Frank G. Solo travelers Germany, October 8, 2014
Just 1 night

Great location, friendly staff and spacious rooms
8.7
Eve B. Families with older children Malaysia, October 7, 2014
Great breakfast

Breakfast
6
Great breakfast, room with great design but the furnishing old & my room not really clean esp the make up chair. The water very small to shower, and the staff there is impolite but they treat mat salleh well but not for asian tourist. Wair for tips and refuse to leave after lead u to your room. For the restaurant staff gather in the corner and chating, not professional at all. Overall all only breakfast are satisfied me. Great breakfast i had ever in Pattaya, will definitely come again for the breakfast but not stay again in this hotel.
Ali H. Solo travelers Bahrain, October 5, 2014
Sorry cannot help

Food location s/pool
6.7
So disappointed
James H. Couples United States of America, October 5, 2014
Excellent Hotel!

Location, Room appointments, Restaurant
9.7
One of the best hotels I have ever stayed in. It's a little pricey for Thailand at about $63 per night. But it is a huge bargain compared to prices in America. All major points of service and comfort were abundantly met. Location is awesome as it is across the street from the beach and within walking distance of entertainment, shopping & dining. I would have to get nit-picky to find some negatives--like the housekeeping staff making some noise in the hall when you are trying to sleep late, hot water was not very hot, etc. All very small negatives. It was an excellent hotel experience.
Kevin C. Solo travelers Singapore, October 5, 2014
Pleasant stay

Clean, Near to mall, friendly staff
8
It was a very relaxing and pleasant stay. The room is clean and the hotel is just by the beach. Very close to Central Mall which had good massage and facial spa.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

LK The Empress PattayaLK The Empress Pattaya - Studio King BedLK The Empress Pattaya - Studio King BedLK The Empress Pattaya - Studio King BedLK The Empress Pattaya - Studio King BedLK The Empress Pattaya - Studio King BedLK The Empress Pattaya - Studio King BedLK The Empress Pattaya - Superior City viewLK The Empress Pattaya - Superior City viewLK The Empress Pattaya - Superior City viewLK The Empress Pattaya - Superior City viewLK The Empress Pattaya - Superior City viewLK The Empress Pattaya - Superior City viewLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Jacuzzi King BedLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Jacuzzi King BedLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Jacuzzi King BedLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Jacuzzi King BedLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Jacuzzi King BedLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Jacuzzi King BedLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Beach FrontLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Beach FrontLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Beach FrontLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Beach FrontLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Beach FrontLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Beach FrontLK The Empress Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK The Empress Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK The Empress Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK The Empress Pattaya - LobbyLK The Empress Pattaya - LobbyLK The Empress Pattaya - LobbyLK The Empress Pattaya - LobbyLK The Empress Pattaya - ReceptionLK The Empress Pattaya - FacilitiesLK The Empress Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorLK The Empress Pattaya - Fitness RoomLK The Empress Pattaya - Fitness RoomLK The Empress Pattaya - Fitness RoomLK The Empress Pattaya - RestaurantLK The Empress Pattaya - Le’ Kitchen RestaurantLK The Empress Pattaya - Le’ Kitchen RestaurantLK The Empress Pattaya - Le’ Kitchen RestaurantLK The Empress Pattaya - Le’ Kitchen RestaurantLK The Empress Pattaya - Le’ Kitchen RestaurantLK The Empress Pattaya - Exterior

Customer Reviews - LK The Empress, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B05