or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

LK The Empress

240/1 Moo 10 Beach Rd. Banglamung Chonburi, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Empress Pattaya
LK The Empress Pattaya - Studio King Bed LK The Empress Pattaya - Studio King Bed LK The Empress Pattaya - Studio King Bed LK The Empress Pattaya - Studio King Bed LK The Empress Pattaya - Studio King Bed LK The Empress Pattaya - Studio King Bed LK The Empress Pattaya - Superior City view LK The Empress Pattaya - Superior City view LK The Empress Pattaya - Superior City view LK The Empress Pattaya - Superior City view LK The Empress Pattaya - Superior City view LK The Empress Pattaya - Superior City view LK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Jacuzzi King Bed LK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Jacuzzi King Bed LK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Jacuzzi King Bed LK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Jacuzzi King Bed
LK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Jacuzzi King Bed LK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Jacuzzi King Bed LK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View LK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View LK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View LK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View LK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View LK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View LK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View LK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View LK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View LK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 131
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2464 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2464)
Sort by:
Paul S. Couples Australia, March 22, 2015
Awesome hotel

great service, great location, great price
10
Awesome hotel, excellent staff, very friendly, stay there every time I come to Pattaya.
Naphatsorn Y. Families with young children Thailand, March 22, 2015
Location

Location,rooms,staff
9
I've stayed here many times with my 3 young children and the it's always a pleasant time we had the 3 bed suite and it was really worth it
Philip S. Solo travelers Australia, March 21, 2015
Perfect stay at the LK The Empress

Friendly staff, very well maintained, perfect position on Beach Road
9.7
Have stayed there before and the experience was excellent. Decided to try it again and was suitably impressed. Will be coming back to Pattaya in July and will also book into the LK The Empress. There is a very relaxed atmosphere about this hotel and the staff provided excellent service. Great place to stay and would recommend it to others.
Md M. Couples Bangladesh, March 20, 2015
wonderful stay.....

Location, Food and Pool
9
Dheeraj K. Business travelers India, March 16, 2015
Staff is arrogant , not offered even water

Location. Staff is very arrogant , we have to carry luggage ourself , even not offered a class of. Plain water . It is over ratted , worst experience . Do not stay ever
4.3
We reached 6 am in morning and after reaching hotel no body welcomes you. We have to carry our luggage our self . Nobody offer even a glass of water . Staff is very arrogant specially the men who was on duty on night duty. On my request for early check in he replied arrogantly that come at 2 pm. When I requested for wifi password he even did not give us. This was the wrist experience of my life. Housekeeping is not very good . Did not give extra towel on demand . It is over ratted hotel with un trained staff. Never stay again in this hotel.
Michael W. Families with older children United States of America, March 14, 2015
Another great stay

Location location
8
Great comfort in great location. Room was as described. This was our third stay and was not disappointed.
James C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 13, 2015
Will stay here again

clean location great room
8.3
ok I thought as I would only be in pattaya a few days I would splash out on a nice place and jackpot I chose the right place it has a great location overlooking beautiful pattaya beach. You can see it is impressive when you walk in the lobby and the rooms are no different. You are an easy walk from the bars but not so close you can't sleep from noise. When I say the rooms are clean I mean immaculately clean (and I am a neat freak) it was probably one of the best hotels I have ever stayed in. I have read some comments saying staff are rude and unfriendly but I experienced none of that they were polite and took time to help you out the only thing I could complain about (and I'm nit picking here) is that it was not easy to get a consistent shower temperature. Over all very impressed and would recommend and stay there again. I only gave a 3 on food as I didn't eat here and kept sleeping in for breakfast but what I did see looked good and reasonably priced for a hotel restraunt
Monick A. Couples United Kingdom, March 13, 2015
Room Unsatisfactory - 2nd visit

Cleanliness, condition and location
5.7
We stayed at this hotel before. This was our 2nd time in this hotel and this time very disappointed with the room they gave us compared to the room they gave us during our first visit. The room was way at the back of the building, room next to the back elevator. The room was smaller, the bed linnen and towels were poor quality. The carpentry noise from the next room was so disturbing in addition to the noise from the elevator and from people getting in and out of the elevator. This time we were very disappointed with the room given to us.
Nathan D. Solo travelers United States of America, March 13, 2015
Very comfortable rooms in a fabulous location.

Rooms, Location, Wifi
9.7
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at LK The Empress. It's refreshing to get everything I expect from a hotel. The room was clean and made up well every day, the in room amenities were plentiful, and the wifi was flawless throughout the hotel. The location is baller with a short 10 minute walk to walking street. The front desk was attentive and helpful, although I did find it a little frustrating to have to rebook my room online for each extension as the front desk rate was higher. One day I even did this on my phone at the front desk. I had a maid be a little snarky once, but it wasn't repeated. I give breakfast a B, though I can't really put an exact reason on not giving it an A. I guess it was just what I expected. The pool I give a B as well, seems a little cramped. The fitness room had dumbbells and nice cardio machines. It was enough to keep up on the workouts.
Howard P. Couples United Kingdom, March 11, 2015
A big favourite

Location, design, comfort
9.3
Stayed here before, will be staying again. A really lovely, well-run hotel in a wonderful location. Very nice staff. Like the other LK hotels and the Leng Kee Restaurant, good quality at a fair price. This one has a real special feel to it, though. Great!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

LK The Empress PattayaLK The Empress Pattaya - Studio King BedLK The Empress Pattaya - Studio King BedLK The Empress Pattaya - Studio King BedLK The Empress Pattaya - Studio King BedLK The Empress Pattaya - Studio King BedLK The Empress Pattaya - Studio King BedLK The Empress Pattaya - Superior City viewLK The Empress Pattaya - Superior City viewLK The Empress Pattaya - Superior City viewLK The Empress Pattaya - Superior City viewLK The Empress Pattaya - Superior City viewLK The Empress Pattaya - Superior City viewLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Jacuzzi King BedLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Jacuzzi King BedLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Jacuzzi King BedLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Jacuzzi King BedLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Jacuzzi King BedLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Jacuzzi King BedLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Beach FrontLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Beach FrontLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Beach FrontLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Beach FrontLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Beach FrontLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Beach FrontLK The Empress Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK The Empress Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK The Empress Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK The Empress Pattaya - LobbyLK The Empress Pattaya - LobbyLK The Empress Pattaya - LobbyLK The Empress Pattaya - LobbyLK The Empress Pattaya - ReceptionLK The Empress Pattaya - FacilitiesLK The Empress Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorLK The Empress Pattaya - Fitness RoomLK The Empress Pattaya - Fitness RoomLK The Empress Pattaya - Fitness RoomLK The Empress Pattaya - RestaurantLK The Empress Pattaya - Le’ Kitchen RestaurantLK The Empress Pattaya - Le’ Kitchen RestaurantLK The Empress Pattaya - Le’ Kitchen RestaurantLK The Empress Pattaya - Le’ Kitchen RestaurantLK The Empress Pattaya - Le’ Kitchen RestaurantLK The Empress Pattaya - Exterior

Customer Reviews - LK The Empress, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B07