Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

LK The Empress

240/1 Moo 10 Beach Rd. Banglamung Chonburi, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Empress Pattaya
LK The Empress Pattaya - Studio King Bed LK The Empress Pattaya - Studio King Bed LK The Empress Pattaya - Studio King Bed LK The Empress Pattaya - Studio King Bed LK The Empress Pattaya - Studio King Bed LK The Empress Pattaya - Studio King Bed LK The Empress Pattaya - Superior City view LK The Empress Pattaya - Superior City view LK The Empress Pattaya - Superior City view LK The Empress Pattaya - Superior City view LK The Empress Pattaya - Superior City view LK The Empress Pattaya - Superior City view LK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Jacuzzi King Bed LK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Jacuzzi King Bed LK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Jacuzzi King Bed LK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Jacuzzi King Bed
LK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Jacuzzi King Bed LK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Jacuzzi King Bed LK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View LK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View LK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View LK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View LK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View LK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Pool View LK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View LK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View LK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View LK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 131
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2186 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2186)
Sort by:
Shahid A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 19, 2014
Lk not so empressed.

Breakfast variety, pool was great, location.
5.7
Staff were quite rude, no one took me room or explained how things worked. Ac had issues then realised it works off this control unit by bed. There were like little ants all over the place in bathroom tops and around fridge area. There was a big hole above shower unit. Wi fi after several attempts you got connection. When my family tried calling me they were engaged at reception for ages or kept ringing with no one picking up phone. Overall not so impressed with what I thought a 4 star fairly new hotel would be like and especially what there rates are.
Ronnakrit N. Couples Thailand, September 18, 2014
Fast service, nice foods, nice staffs

Foods, location and staffs
10
I am really appreciated the staffs. They are nice and warmth welcome us guests. The Lobby and the restaurant are sweet. Prices are reasonable and affordable. Recommended for all travellers.
Perryn C. Solo travelers United States of America, September 18, 2014
Great hotel

Everything
9.7
Love the location.
Jim W. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 17, 2014
misrepresentation

swimming pool, cleaning staff.
4.3
very disappointing.the 'balcony'attached to my room [poolview]was a balcony in name only.approx 2 metres long & 1 metre wide. barely enough room for a rickety table & 1 chair, and the airconditioning unit, which when on,sends a continuous blast of hot air in your face.it effectively means that if you are in your room,you are confined to your room.forget ideas of sitting outside overlooking the pool..the staff at reception were unfriendly, distsnt, unhelpful and aloof. avoid at all cost!!!
Euisuk K. Solo travelers United States of America, September 16, 2014
Rude staff/manager and lack of English/training

Location, room. breakfast
6.3
I like the location. The lobby and the room were nice, and the breakfast was very good. Some staffs were friendly and helpful. However, one receptionist was very rude when I had an incident and asked for some assistance. Luckily, there was another receptionist who was very professional and helped me to calm down. I tried to explain the situation and make a complant to the manager the next day. She was working on the computer and told me to talk to her while she was working she can still hear me. Not even looking at me. That behavior was not acceptable, so I had to ask her to look at me while I was making a complaint against one of her staffs. She told me that she already heard the story from the staff and tried to lecture me about the incident. I was very disappointed about her attitude. She didn't even tried to hear my side of story to the end. She cut me off several times saying she knows all. Very poor staff training and lack of English/communication skills. It kind of ruined my good feeling about this hotel. I received an apology from the staff after demanding it to the manager in a very polite way, but I wouldn't stay there again.
Larry H. Couples United States of America, September 13, 2014
Nice Hotel a Little over rated.

Location, Breakfast, Location
6.3
Hotel is in a great location a good breakfast and comfortable bed. Only draw back nice shower but you spend more time adjusting the water than taking a shower, on the morning my wife and I left we had a smart ass for a bell boy take our backs to the car which turned us off of ever coming back to this hotel.
Alexander R. Solo travelers Austria, September 11, 2014
perfect

hmm hard to tell everything was nearly perfect
10
awesome
Hua T. Couples Singapore, September 10, 2014
Warm friendly staff & Good food

Food, Staff, cleanliness
9.3
Stay made enjoyable because of warm & friendly staff of the restaurant. Food was served warm and they were delicious too. Room was very clean and staff was prompt & early in making the bed. Jacuzzi tub was well cleaned when we checked in.
Tiankuan N. Couples Malaysia, September 10, 2014
tour

location, food.
8
comfortable
Nir B. Solo travelers Israel, September 8, 2014
Nice and good

Location, rooms
7.7
Nice

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

LK The Empress PattayaLK The Empress Pattaya - Studio King BedLK The Empress Pattaya - Studio King BedLK The Empress Pattaya - Studio King BedLK The Empress Pattaya - Studio King BedLK The Empress Pattaya - Studio King BedLK The Empress Pattaya - Studio King BedLK The Empress Pattaya - Superior City viewLK The Empress Pattaya - Superior City viewLK The Empress Pattaya - Superior City viewLK The Empress Pattaya - Superior City viewLK The Empress Pattaya - Superior City viewLK The Empress Pattaya - Superior City viewLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Jacuzzi King BedLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Jacuzzi King BedLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Jacuzzi King BedLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Jacuzzi King BedLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Jacuzzi King BedLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Jacuzzi King BedLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Pool ViewLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Beach FrontLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Beach FrontLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Beach FrontLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Beach FrontLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Beach FrontLK The Empress Pattaya - Deluxe Beach FrontLK The Empress Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK The Empress Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK The Empress Pattaya - Swimming PoolLK The Empress Pattaya - LobbyLK The Empress Pattaya - LobbyLK The Empress Pattaya - LobbyLK The Empress Pattaya - LobbyLK The Empress Pattaya - ReceptionLK The Empress Pattaya - FacilitiesLK The Empress Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorLK The Empress Pattaya - Fitness RoomLK The Empress Pattaya - Fitness RoomLK The Empress Pattaya - Fitness RoomLK The Empress Pattaya - RestaurantLK The Empress Pattaya - Le’ Kitchen RestaurantLK The Empress Pattaya - Le’ Kitchen RestaurantLK The Empress Pattaya - Le’ Kitchen RestaurantLK The Empress Pattaya - Le’ Kitchen RestaurantLK The Empress Pattaya - Le’ Kitchen RestaurantLK The Empress Pattaya - Exterior

Customer Reviews - LK The Empress, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A01