or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lloyd Hotel

Oostelijke Handelskade 34, Zeeburg, Amsterdam, Netherlands 1019BN (Show on map)

Book now!

Lloyd Hotel Amsterdam - Exterior Lloyd Hotel Amsterdam - Restaurant Lloyd Hotel Amsterdam - Restaurant Lloyd Hotel Amsterdam - Restaurant Lloyd Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room Lloyd Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room Lloyd Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room Lloyd Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room Lloyd Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room Lloyd Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room Lloyd Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room Lloyd Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room Lloyd Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room Lloyd Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room Lloyd Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room Lloyd Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room
Lloyd Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room Lloyd Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room Lloyd Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room Lloyd Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room Lloyd Hotel Amsterdam - Interior
Area: Zeeburg Number of Rooms: 117
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
9 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.3
Solo travelers (9)
Sort by:
Justin H. Solo travelers Canada, August 14, 2014
Interesting hotel with a history

Comfy bed, nice restaurant/cafe/bar
7.7
While not exactly centrally located, this is an unusual hotel that is worth a look.
Arash S. Solo travelers Denmark, June 9, 2014
Nothing to complain about

Cleaness, Location, Price
9
It was a very pleasant stay . The hotel is located in q beautiful area near the city center(just 2 tram stations). The Tram Station is just behind the hotel which you can easily get to city center in a very short time. The price is very good. Hotel staff are very handy. te rooms are big and clean.
Jamie G. Solo travelers United States of America, February 23, 2014
Beautiful 1-5 Star Hotel with Many Options

The Options for rooms, the Friendly Staff, the knowledge of the customer
9.7
My stay at the Lloyd Hotel was very pleasant, I stayed in a 2 star room with a full sized bed and a pull out couch. The open shower concept was really interesting (we had to squeegee the ground so the water would go into the drain), which was something I wasn't used to, but When in Amsterdam.... Anyway, the staff was so friendly and they helped me upgrade my room so I could have a good experience with my traveling partner. Also, I wish we could have eaten there because the foods sounded fantastic. Overall, a really great stay with a lot of great options, you could pick a 1 star room up to a 5 star room. It is a 30 min walk to the middle of the city so be prepared for that one, I would suggest getting a 48 hour tram pass, or longer depending on your stay.
Hubertus D. Solo travelers Netherlands, September 14, 2012
great experience and huge rooms!

spacious, original, good food and kind service
7.7
original building with a beautiful old style interior. Rooms a very spacious and quiet. Had a good breakfast and enjoyed the mix crowd of visitors.
Cristian M. Solo travelers Spain, May 6, 2010
Lloyd Amsterdam.......muy interesante

- Muy contentos con el hotel, nos toco una habitación amplia y un diseño y distribución muy interesnate. El servicio bueno y limpieza perfecto
8
Nuestra experiencia en el Lloyd fue perfecta, nos alojamos 5 días y en todo momento estuvo todo perfecto ( limpieza, orden, tranquilidad ). Se pueden alquilar bicis en el propio hotel y también hay parada de tranvía ( número 26 ), que te deja en central station. Cenamos dos día en el hotel y calidad precio esta muy bien.Merece la pena alojarse en este "curioso hotel"
Jan W. Solo travelers Netherlands, May 17, 2013
Authentiek hotel in het Oostelijk Havengebied

Goed gelegen, authentiek, design
6.7
Mijn verblijf in het Lloyd hotel is prettig. Je kunt in het Lloyd hotel kamers van verschillende klassen boeken, mijn kamer, van de goedkoopste soort, sluit het dichtst aan bij de kamers zoals die oorspronkelijk zijn ontworpen voor de reizigers van toen, de landverhuizers op weg naar Zuid-Amerika die hun inscheping op de Oostelijke Handelskade moesten afwachten.
Shinichi T. Solo travelers Japan, March 2, 2014
場所が良い

場所、便利、価格
8.3
中央駅からトラムで3駅目だったかすごく便利。目の前がスーパーマーケットで困らない。部屋の作りが変だった。総合的にとても良いと思う。
Takashi M. Solo travelers Japan, August 25, 2012
見た目はちょっと変わった感じのホテルですがとても快適でした

キレイで広い。1Fのレストランも素敵な感じ
10
駅から多少離れているのが不安だったのですが、トラムの駅が近くにあり意外に便利な場所でした。 逆に駅から遠い分、人も少なく静かったです。 近くに というスーパーがあったり、レストランも3件ほどあったので食事も困りませんでした。 ホテル前のレストランはなかなか美味しかったです。 部屋も広く清潔。 シェアバスというのが初めてだったのですが、トイレやシャワーが共有で、人が埋まっていると待たないといけないです。ただあまり待つことはなかったです。トイレに行くたびに部屋のカードキーを持って出ないといけないのが、やや煩わしかったです。 1Fのレストランも遅くまでやっており、外で食事ができなかった際に便利でした。 スタッフの対応もよく、おすすめです。
Hisashi K. Solo travelers Japan, May 8, 2011
少年院をコンバージョンしたホテル

レストランの吹き抜けが気持ちいい
7.7
客室は浴室がとても大きく、旅に疲れた時は浴槽につかれて非常に良かった。ホテルで自転車がレンタルでき、時間も夜中まで使えるので街中で借りるより高いですが、こちらの方がいいと思います。
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lloyd Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel ExteriorLloyd Hotel Amsterdam - ExteriorLloyd Hotel Amsterdam - RestaurantLloyd Hotel Amsterdam - RestaurantLloyd Hotel Amsterdam - RestaurantLloyd Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomLloyd Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomLloyd Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomLloyd Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomLloyd Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomLloyd Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomLloyd Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomLloyd Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomLloyd Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomLloyd Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomLloyd Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomLloyd Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomLloyd Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomLloyd Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomLloyd Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomLloyd Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomLloyd Hotel Amsterdam - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C01