or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lloyd Hotel

Oostelijke Handelskade 34, Zeeburg, Amsterdam, Netherlands 1019BN (Show on map)

Book now!

Lloyd Hotel Amsterdam - Meeting Room Lloyd Hotel Amsterdam - Meeting Room Lloyd Hotel Amsterdam - Interior Lloyd Hotel Amsterdam - Interior Lloyd Hotel Amsterdam - Meeting Room Lloyd Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room Lloyd Hotel Amsterdam - Interior Lloyd Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room Lloyd Hotel Amsterdam - Exterior Lloyd Hotel Amsterdam - Interior Lloyd Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room Lloyd Hotel Amsterdam - Garden Lloyd Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room Lloyd Hotel Amsterdam - Interior Lloyd Hotel Amsterdam - Interior Lloyd Hotel Amsterdam - Interior
Lloyd Hotel Amsterdam - Interior Lloyd Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room Lloyd Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room Lloyd Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room Lloyd Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room Lloyd Hotel Amsterdam - Interior Lloyd Hotel Amsterdam - Interior Lloyd Hotel Amsterdam - Interior Lloyd Hotel Amsterdam - Interior Lloyd Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room Lloyd Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room Lloyd Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room
Area: Zeeburg Number of Rooms: 117
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
55 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (55)
Sort by:
Efthalia S. Couples Greece, April 14, 2015
Interesting

Room with character, clean, good location, close to amenities
8
Somporn S. Groups Thailand, April 6, 2015
some of the superior is same as standard room

location
6.3
The different facility of the superior room and standard room is bathtub , I booked a superior double room but the convenients of the superior double room I got are the same as the standard double room with 1 bottle of water for 2 nights. When I asked for this different. The staffs confirmed me that some of the Superior Double room have no bathtub. I think this hotel is over advertise. This hotel has given the data exceedingly that advertises in agoda.
Anna O. Couples Poland, March 15, 2015
...

...
8.3
Sariithan R. Families with older children Malaysia, February 19, 2015
no comment
2
okay but they shouldn't ask customer money when we arrived in the hotel.
Carmen M. Families with older children Belgium, February 15, 2015
Hotel with strong character and design

Friendly staff design and living area
6.7
Sarah A. Couples Australia, January 23, 2015
Great hotel. Beautifully designed.

Design. Price. Service.
8.7
Great. Unfortunately they were undergoing renovations while we were staging there so there was lots of noise, however as soon as we raised our concerns they upgraded our room two stars and relocated us to the quietest area in the hotel. Their service is great, has it's own tram stop, close to the city, the hotel has lots of places to chill out, the restaurant is very popular and it's well designed.
Wong K. Couples China, January 7, 2015
Clean

Good location
9.3
Wong K. Couples China, December 30, 2014
Very good stay at Amsterdam.

Comfortable, worth and good location
8.3
Very good experience. Place very good and clean.
Martijn K. Couples Netherlands, November 10, 2014
Nice place, good vibes

Building, atmosphere, room
7.3
Good place for a short weekend trip. Not in downtown citycenter, but in upcoming neighborhood. Good restaurant and nice design and art all over.
Beng L. Couples Malaysia, September 18, 2014
Convenience

Food, location, convenience
6.7
the room I book without a bathroom which needs to walk thru the corridor to reach the public bath room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lloyd Hotel AmsterdamLloyd Hotel Amsterdam - Meeting RoomLloyd Hotel Amsterdam - Meeting RoomLloyd Hotel Amsterdam - InteriorLloyd Hotel Amsterdam - InteriorLloyd Hotel Amsterdam - Meeting RoomLloyd Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomLloyd Hotel Amsterdam - InteriorLloyd Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomLloyd Hotel Amsterdam - ExteriorLloyd Hotel Amsterdam - InteriorLloyd Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomLloyd Hotel Amsterdam - GardenLloyd Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomLloyd Hotel Amsterdam - InteriorLloyd Hotel Amsterdam - InteriorLloyd Hotel Amsterdam - InteriorLloyd Hotel Amsterdam - InteriorLloyd Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomLloyd Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomLloyd Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomLloyd Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomLloyd Hotel Amsterdam - InteriorLloyd Hotel Amsterdam - InteriorLloyd Hotel Amsterdam - InteriorLloyd Hotel Amsterdam - InteriorLloyd Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomLloyd Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomLloyd Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomLloyd Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomLloyd Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomLloyd Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomLloyd Hotel Amsterdam - InteriorLloyd Hotel Amsterdam - InteriorLloyd Hotel Amsterdam - InteriorLloyd Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomLloyd Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C03