Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Loboc River Resort

Camayaan, Loboc, Loboc, Bohol, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Loboc River Resort Bohol - Shower Room & Front Office Loboc River Resort Bohol - Shower Room Loboc River Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Recreational Facilities Loboc River Resort Bohol - Kayaking Loboc River Resort Bohol - Surroundings
Loboc River Resort Bohol - Surroundings Loboc River Resort Bohol - Surroundings Loboc River Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Recreational Facilities Loboc River Resort Bohol - Surroundings Loboc River Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Villa Loboc River Resort Bohol - Villa Loboc River Resort Bohol - Surroundings Loboc River Resort Bohol - Interior Loboc River Resort Bohol - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Loboc Number of Rooms: 12

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

from 280 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (280)
Sort by:
Robert L. Couples United Kingdom, May 5, 2015
Great views, staff, food etc..

Location, calm and solitude, rooms
9.3
Really fantastic rooms and the views are great. Its a really quiet chilled place to go to, just relaxing by the river. Get a moped and do chocolate hills/tarsiers for the day, hotel can arrange hire. Also do the night fire fly boat, only an hour but well worth it. Go and see the monkeys on the island and have a walk about the place, water buffalo in river etc...
Report this review
Thorsten S. Solo travelers Germany, May 3, 2015
really nice

staff, set up on the river, room
9.3
Report this review
Coralie C. Couples France, April 29, 2015
A very pleasant stay

A great staff, friendly and respectful. A great location if you like nature.
8
We were very happy to stay at Loboc river resort as the staff was very nice and helpful. We recommend this hotel for couples or families who wants to take a rest in a peaceful place and who came to do some activities as well. Thanks to the staff for its warmness
Report this review
Andrew T. Couples United Kingdom, April 27, 2015
My partner and I loved this place.

The room river view is a must
9.3
The staff are extremely welcoming and friendly and polite. They do their best to make your stay enjoyable and happy. I will definitely stay here again. These were the most professional staff out of all the hotels I stayed in the Philippines. A great team. Thank you
Report this review
Elmer C. Groups Philippines, April 9, 2015
Great place for family adventure

Food, Service and Facilities
8
We stayed for 3 nights at one of its villas. We did fishing, kayaking, massage and swimming at the pool. Food is great and delivered at our villa a few times. Facilities are world-class in my opinion especially the bathroom fixtures. Great Boholano hospitality. Highly recommended.
Report this review
Mary A. Couples Philippines, April 5, 2015
Super peaceful and relaxing place.

Food, Location, Great Staff
10
Superb!
Report this review
Bauke D. Couples Netherlands, March 26, 2015
Very nice stay @ LRR

Staff!!, Rooms, Location
8
We had a very nice stay at LRR. The rooms were large and well priced. Everything was clean and Staff was extremely helpfull, warm and personal. A very nice feeling to arrive as a guest in LRR. They remember your name and will do everything to make your stay comfortable. The Swimmingpool is nice and they also work with locals, so it's not always that people speak English, but they just get more friendly :). Overall we really enjoyed our stay @ LRR.
Report this review
Rodolfo D. Couples Australia, March 4, 2015
Nature at its best

resort set up, location, staff
8
calm and relaxing and besotted with nice and kind hearted staff from reception to house keeping and restaurant. Thumps up!
Report this review
Nina C. Couples Sweden, February 28, 2015
Great Gem on Bohol Island

The attentiveness of the staff, the food and the facilities.
10
Very relaxing and easy going.
Report this review
Yael T. Couples Israel, February 26, 2015
Amazing resort in the middle of the jungle

The view, the tranquility and the night boat to see fireflies
9.7
The stay was awesome, the staff were very professional and welcoming and great pool. will defiantly comeback here again and recommend to my friends.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Loboc River Resort BoholLoboc River Resort Bohol - Shower Room & Front OfficeLoboc River Resort Bohol - Shower RoomLoboc River Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - Recreational FacilitiesLoboc River Resort Bohol - KayakingLoboc River Resort Bohol - SurroundingsLoboc River Resort Bohol - SurroundingsLoboc River Resort Bohol - SurroundingsLoboc River Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - Recreational FacilitiesLoboc River Resort Bohol - SurroundingsLoboc River Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - VillaLoboc River Resort Bohol - VillaLoboc River Resort Bohol - SurroundingsLoboc River Resort Bohol - InteriorLoboc River Resort Bohol - Balcony/TerraceLoboc River Resort Bohol - Guest RoomLoboc River Resort Bohol - View


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03