Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Loboc River Resort

Camayaan, Loboc, Loboc, Loboc, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.7

based on
307 reviews

198 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (307)
Sort by:
Coralie C. Couples France, April 29, 2015
A very pleasant stay

A great staff, friendly and respectful. A great location if you like nature.
8
We were very happy to stay at Loboc river resort as the staff was very nice and helpful. We recommend this hotel for couples or families who wants to take a rest in a peaceful place and who came to do some activities as well. Thanks to the staff for its warmness
Report this review
Andrew T. Couples United Kingdom, April 27, 2015
My partner and I loved this place.

The room river view is a must
9.3
The staff are extremely welcoming and friendly and polite. They do their best to make your stay enjoyable and happy. I will definitely stay here again. These were the most professional staff out of all the hotels I stayed in the Philippines. A great team. Thank you
Report this review
Elmer C. Groups Philippines, April 9, 2015
Great place for family adventure

Food, Service and Facilities
8
We stayed for 3 nights at one of its villas. We did fishing, kayaking, massage and swimming at the pool. Food is great and delivered at our villa a few times. Facilities are world-class in my opinion especially the bathroom fixtures. Great Boholano hospitality. Highly recommended.
Report this review
Mary A. Couples Philippines, April 5, 2015
Super peaceful and relaxing place.

Food, Location, Great Staff
10
Superb!
Report this review
Bauke D. Couples Netherlands, March 26, 2015
Very nice stay @ LRR

Staff!!, Rooms, Location
8
We had a very nice stay at LRR. The rooms were large and well priced. Everything was clean and Staff was extremely helpfull, warm and personal. A very nice feeling to arrive as a guest in LRR. They remember your name and will do everything to make your stay comfortable. The Swimmingpool is nice and they also work with locals, so it's not always that people speak English, but they just get more friendly :). Overall we really enjoyed our stay @ LRR.
Report this review
Rodolfo D. Couples Australia, March 4, 2015
Nature at its best

resort set up, location, staff
8
calm and relaxing and besotted with nice and kind hearted staff from reception to house keeping and restaurant. Thumps up!
Report this review
Nina C. Couples Sweden, February 28, 2015
Great Gem on Bohol Island

The attentiveness of the staff, the food and the facilities.
10
Very relaxing and easy going.
Report this review
Yael T. Couples Israel, February 26, 2015
Amazing resort in the middle of the jungle

The view, the tranquility and the night boat to see fireflies
9.7
The stay was awesome, the staff were very professional and welcoming and great pool. will defiantly comeback here again and recommend to my friends.
Report this review
James S. Couples United States of America, February 22, 2015
Nice place but bring a motorbike.

River, staff, food
7.3
Stroking myself up and down the river on a kayak was very enjoyable. The staff are eager to please. People who are raving about the restaurant need to check their palate.
Report this review
Heinz R. Couples Germany, February 21, 2015
romantk nature

surrounding, room, pool
9.3
easy,relaxing, romantic boat rides, good massages, not too far from airport
Report this review
Previous page 31 - 40 of 198 reviews Next page
Loboc River Resort LobocLoboc River Resort Loboc - Shower Room & Front OfficeLoboc River Resort Loboc - Shower RoomLoboc River Resort Loboc - Swimming PoolLoboc River Resort Loboc - Swimming PoolLoboc River Resort Loboc - Swimming PoolLoboc River Resort Loboc - Swimming PoolLoboc River Resort Loboc - Swimming PoolLoboc River Resort Loboc - Swimming PoolLoboc River Resort Loboc - Swimming PoolLoboc River Resort Loboc - Swimming PoolLoboc River Resort Loboc - Swimming PoolLoboc River Resort Loboc - Swimming PoolLoboc River Resort Loboc - Swimming PoolLoboc River Resort Loboc - Recreational FacilitiesLoboc River Resort Loboc - KayakingLoboc River Resort Loboc - SurroundingsLoboc River Resort Loboc - SurroundingsLoboc River Resort Loboc - SurroundingsLoboc River Resort Loboc - Swimming PoolLoboc River Resort Loboc - Swimming PoolLoboc River Resort Loboc - Recreational FacilitiesLoboc River Resort Loboc - SurroundingsLoboc River Resort Loboc - Swimming PoolLoboc River Resort Loboc - VillaLoboc River Resort Loboc - VillaLoboc River Resort Loboc - SurroundingsLoboc River Resort Loboc - InteriorLoboc River Resort Loboc - Balcony/TerraceLoboc River Resort Loboc - Guest RoomLoboc River Resort Loboc - View


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06