or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Loboc River Resort

Camayaan, Loboc, Loboc, Bohol, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Loboc River Resort Bohol - Shower Room & Front Office Loboc River Resort Bohol - Shower Room Loboc River Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Recreational Facilities Loboc River Resort Bohol - Exterior Loboc River Resort Bohol - Exterior
Loboc River Resort Bohol - Exterior Loboc River Resort Bohol - Balcony/Terrace Loboc River Resort Bohol - Balcony/Terrace Loboc River Resort Bohol - Bathroom Loboc River Resort Bohol - Bathroom Loboc River Resort Bohol - Bathroom Loboc River Resort Bohol - Bathroom Loboc River Resort Bohol - Bathroom Loboc River Resort Bohol - Guest Room Loboc River Resort Bohol - Guest Room Loboc River Resort Bohol - Guest Room Loboc River Resort Bohol - Guest Room
Area: Loboc Number of Rooms: 12

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
220 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (220)
Sort by:
Minjoo J. Solo travelers South Korea, March 30, 2013
great relaxing location

very relaxing, really kind staff, next to river
8.3
Our stay here was one of the most relaxing on Bohol Island. The location is far from everything but this is made up for by the peaceful setting by the river. We really enjoyed the kayaking facilities and the firefly tour or walk is a must! The staff were also very friendly and accomodating. Only negative was the restaurant was inconsistent with some really nice dishes and some which were too small.
Claudia I. Families with older children Germany, March 28, 2013
Special River view Hotel

Clean, Reiver view, Room design
9.7
We stayed two nights in the Loboc river Resort and we liked it a lot. I am not sure if the garden view rooms are good but the river view rooms with there balconies are very nice. The rooms are clean and the design of the houses are also nice. I can definetly recommend the resort.
Suleyman A. Couples United States of America, March 14, 2013
A tropical paradise for solitude, and nature lore.

The beautiful location,the intelligent and very accomodating owners,the courteous and non-intrusive staff.
8.3
Hanspeter W. Couples Switzerland, March 7, 2013
VERY NICE TO RELAX AT LOBOC RIVER

RIVER LOCATION GOOD FOOD, NICE ROOM
7.3
NICE TO RELAX..JUST PITY WAS FAR TO GO BY FOOT TOTHE RIVER LOBOC TERMINAL
Derek S. Couples United States of America, March 5, 2013
Nice design. Good for a 2-3 night stay.

Close to attractions, Clean, Spacious room
8
Atmosphere of the hotel was very nice. They can arrange trips around the center of Bohol, enabling you to see the chocolate hills, tarsiers, etc. Pool was nice, restaurant has a view overlooking the river. The restaurant, on the other hand, is hardly cheap, and the food was sub-par at best. It's just far enough away from town that you'd most likely not want to go into town for lunch/dinner, which means you're stuck with it.
Romain B. Couples France, March 4, 2013
Nice location

Side to the river
9.3
Nice hotel clean, friendly staff, restaurant cheap and food is good. Can see fireflies near the hotel. Only bad point is on the picture you can see the hotel on the river but in fact the hotel is along the river. I was just a bit disappointed. It was something original.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I strongly recommend to do the tour to see tassier, chocolate hills, reiver cruise... Cheap and nice!
Orlando B. Solo travelers Philippines, February 23, 2013
Pleasant and comfortable

river view, friendly staff, clean rest rooms and comfortable bed
7.7
It was a great and pleasant stay. The night I checked in, there was a band playing and I liked the repertoire and the singers. The food is fairly priced.
Byungil J. Groups South Korea, February 19, 2013
lovely and peaceful place

a pick up service with 600pesos and Firefly watching
8
I didn't think I would stay near Roboc riber because I was planning the trip to Bohol for the long beach with delicious food and bars but I changed my mind because already I went to like that places. And now apparently, I'm very satisfied with my decision. I used the pick up service from the hotel when I went there and back to the port. The room condition was just not bad but you can row a small boat along the river by yourself with and during night time you can go firefly watching. Anyway, you must recognize the place is romantic and peaceful. above all, the price for your stay is attractive.
Christopher O. Couples Austria, February 16, 2013
In the jungle

Best Location for countryside tours
8
Nice small resort which is well maintained. Rooms are nice and clean and the location is great for visiting things in bohols countryside. Food is simple, but good in taste.
Boon K. Couples Singapore, February 16, 2013
cosy, relaxing stay!

we loved how friendly the staff were, the serene river view and rustic feel of the huts
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Loboc River Resort BoholLoboc River Resort Bohol - Shower Room & Front OfficeLoboc River Resort Bohol - Shower RoomLoboc River Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - Recreational FacilitiesLoboc River Resort Bohol - ExteriorLoboc River Resort Bohol - ExteriorLoboc River Resort Bohol - ExteriorLoboc River Resort Bohol - Balcony/TerraceLoboc River Resort Bohol - Balcony/TerraceLoboc River Resort Bohol - BathroomLoboc River Resort Bohol - BathroomLoboc River Resort Bohol - BathroomLoboc River Resort Bohol - BathroomLoboc River Resort Bohol - BathroomLoboc River Resort Bohol - Guest RoomLoboc River Resort Bohol - Guest RoomLoboc River Resort Bohol - Guest RoomLoboc River Resort Bohol - Guest RoomLoboc River Resort Bohol - Guest RoomLoboc River Resort Bohol - Guest RoomLoboc River Resort Bohol - Guest RoomLoboc River Resort Bohol - KayakingLoboc River Resort Bohol - RestaurantLoboc River Resort Bohol - RestaurantLoboc River Resort Bohol - RestaurantLoboc River Resort Bohol - Suite RoomLoboc River Resort Bohol - Suite RoomLoboc River Resort Bohol - Suite RoomLoboc River Resort Bohol - SurroundingsLoboc River Resort Bohol - SurroundingsLoboc River Resort Bohol - SurroundingsLoboc River Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - Recreational FacilitiesLoboc River Resort Bohol - SurroundingsLoboc River Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - VillaLoboc River Resort Bohol - VillaLoboc River Resort Bohol - SurroundingsLoboc River Resort Bohol - InteriorLoboc River Resort Bohol - Balcony/TerraceLoboc River Resort Bohol - Guest RoomLoboc River Resort Bohol - View


AS-AGWEB-3A01