Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Loboc River Resort

Camayaan, Loboc, Loboc, Bohol, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Loboc River Resort Bohol - Shower Room & Front Office Loboc River Resort Bohol - Shower Room Loboc River Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Recreational Facilities Loboc River Resort Bohol - Kayaking Loboc River Resort Bohol - Surroundings
Loboc River Resort Bohol - Surroundings Loboc River Resort Bohol - Surroundings Loboc River Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Recreational Facilities Loboc River Resort Bohol - Surroundings Loboc River Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Villa Loboc River Resort Bohol - Villa Loboc River Resort Bohol - Surroundings Loboc River Resort Bohol - Interior Loboc River Resort Bohol - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Loboc Number of Rooms: 12

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
262 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (262)
Sort by:
Juhyun K. Couples South Korea, June 6, 2013
Good price with good food

breakfast (not a buffet), resort close to loboc revier, cottage style resort
8
Marguerite F. Couples France, May 24, 2013
Nice hotel with a good location

Location, cleanliness, design
7.3
We chose this hotel to stay not to far from the chocolate hills, so it is more convenient to travel around. (next days we stayed in Panglao). It was indeed well located, easy to find and I was afraid to find a dirty hut but in fact it was a really nice surprise as the room was clean, simple, but the design of the huts was really nice and they really did a good work as the whole place is made of wood, or straws. There is a restaurant that is average, but convenient. They also propose a lot of acitivities but we did not try as we were traveling independently with a rented car.
Glen G. Couples Australia, May 24, 2013
great location on the river, very nice surrounds

being on the river, staff, fire flies at night
10
Excellent place to stay the staff were extremely helpful. they organised our ferry ticket for the following day and went and picked it up for us. Just great. would recommend the room on the river!!
Tina Z. Couples Germany, May 18, 2013
nice surroundings, friendly staff= comfortotable

extremly nice and lush surroundings, very friendly staff, comfortable place to stay with big room and wonderful pool
8.7
extremly nice and lush surroundings, very friendly staff, comfortable place to stay with big room and wonderful pool, nice outdoor restaurant with international food
Peter E. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 13, 2013
Unique and traditional.

Excellent value for money.Great food and staff. The character of the tradition hut theme rooms and open air restaurant.
10
Joyful relaxing and a pleasure staying at this resort. The surroundings were peaceful and amongst nature. I loved this place. We chose well.
Michelle M. Families with young children Philippines, May 10, 2013
It was great!

The staff, the food (local delicacies were a hit) and the area being really quiet.
10
It was amazing! My husband and I enjoyed the really great service from the entire staff. They were all well mannered and were very polite. They try very hard to provide whatever it is you need. From the kitchen staff to the servers, to the cleaners and to the receptionists. if you're up for the party, go to Panglao Island. If you're up to travelling around Bohol to get around and do sight seeing, then stay at Loboc River Resort. It's really nice and very quiet at night.
Boris S. Couples Russia, May 6, 2013
Nice place to be in silent nature with your family

Swimming in pool, walking, swimming on the river boats.
8
Clean rooms, calm and silent place, friendly staff and great service.
Clarita B. Families with older children Australia, April 29, 2013
fun & relaxing stay in loboc

comfortable bed & attentive staff
10
It was an enjoyable & relaxing moments in loboc. We enjoy the food , our trek to the chocolate hills and our encounter with the tarsiers
Ronald P. Families with young children Australia, April 29, 2013
very quiet and clean environment

room staff,dining staff and reception staff
8
Luz V. Families with young children Philippines, April 24, 2013
fantastic. relaxing

nice view, comfortable stay
9.3
very nice. the room is cozy and surroundings are quiet.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Loboc River Resort BoholLoboc River Resort Bohol - Shower Room & Front OfficeLoboc River Resort Bohol - Shower RoomLoboc River Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - Recreational FacilitiesLoboc River Resort Bohol - KayakingLoboc River Resort Bohol - SurroundingsLoboc River Resort Bohol - SurroundingsLoboc River Resort Bohol - SurroundingsLoboc River Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - Recreational FacilitiesLoboc River Resort Bohol - SurroundingsLoboc River Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - VillaLoboc River Resort Bohol - VillaLoboc River Resort Bohol - SurroundingsLoboc River Resort Bohol - InteriorLoboc River Resort Bohol - Balcony/TerraceLoboc River Resort Bohol - Guest RoomLoboc River Resort Bohol - View


AS-AGWEB-3C01