Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Loboc River Resort

Camayaan, Loboc, Loboc, Bohol, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Loboc River Resort Bohol - Shower Room & Front Office Loboc River Resort Bohol - Shower Room Loboc River Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Recreational Facilities Loboc River Resort Bohol - Kayaking Loboc River Resort Bohol - Surroundings
Loboc River Resort Bohol - Surroundings Loboc River Resort Bohol - Surroundings Loboc River Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Recreational Facilities Loboc River Resort Bohol - Surroundings Loboc River Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Villa Loboc River Resort Bohol - Villa Loboc River Resort Bohol - Surroundings Loboc River Resort Bohol - Interior Loboc River Resort Bohol - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Loboc Number of Rooms: 12

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

from 281 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (281)
Sort by:
Chin K. Couples Malaysia, September 3, 2015
Tranquil hideaway resort

Cleanliness, tranquility, nature
7.7
this is a perfect place for rest and retreat. The resort is far from the the city, so extra transportation budget is require if wish to go to city. We stayed in the forest view room, the room was clean and spacious. However, the aircond was noisy. Amenities could be improved, it was below standard. overall i recommended this resort when you visit Loboc.
Report this review
Anthony H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 29, 2015
a little gem

room food staff
9.7
First rate
Report this review
Marie J. Couples Philippines, August 21, 2015
Perfect choice who loves nature and serene place

Food, environment, at the center of all tourist spots in Bohol.
8.7
It was very relaxing, peaceful and we're lovin' it's surroundings nature's gift of God. The staff were courteous and friendly. Food was also great! It is recommended for those travelers who wish to go day tour since it is nearby to the other tourist attractions. Just make sure to bring lotion for anti-mosquito bites if you have sensitive skin.
Report this review
Kevin F. Couples United States of America, August 17, 2015
Wonderful Staff and Beautiful Setting

Amazing staff, lovely surroundings, comfortable.
9
The staff went to extreme lengths to assist me and my wife after we got a flat tire on our motorcycle en route to the resort. We were amazed by their efforts. The room was quite nice and pretty comfortable. The whole place is actually nicer than the pictures would indicate. I can't emphasise strongly enough how generous and accommodating the staff was.
Report this review
Hans R. Solo travelers Netherlands, August 16, 2015
Excellent choice

Great location, high quality, great service
10
We had an excellent stay in our room with river view. Better then expected. Friendly staff, clean comfortable rooms, great surroundings
Report this review
Ken G. Couples United States of America, July 22, 2015
Excellent Getaway

atmosphere, peaceful, unique
9.3
Report this review
Benjamin S. Families with young children Australia, July 3, 2015
Loboc River Resort

The food, the view and the location.
10
Relaxing stay. Lots to do as close to all the tourist attractions. Loved seeing the fireflies. The food was fantastic.
Report this review
Wilfried S. Families with young children Germany, June 13, 2015
Seclusion promised. Promise kept.

Beautiful location, staff performance, quietness
9.7
We booked the River View Suite after being convinced by the number of positive reviews. And as it turned out, they weren't exaggerated. The location at the river banks is just great for visitors seeking to unwind themselves from the bustling world. The room is very spacious; actually it is a bungalow crafted from and decorated with native materials. It consists of a large native living room, fan cooled, with a patio kitchen and sitting/dining furniture, a veranda just a few meters away from the river, and an airconditioned bedroom containing a king-size bed and large TV. It was just perfect for our two little ones, they could play on the wooden floor all day long. To mention is that all facilities are well maintained and in perfect condition: hot and cold tap water, bathtub with nice shower head, super silent aircon unit, large one-direction mirror window in the bedroom, curtains that allow to dim out the morning light when one wants to sleep a bit longer, really comfortable and not too soft bed. The staff is very attentive and courteous, any request is taken care of in short time. One suggestion for improvement: the lounging chair on the terrace is not really comfortable; sitting there for an extended time makes one's back and its lower extension hurt. Some more relaxing chairs would be nice. The surroundings are clean and well maintained; it is the beauty of nature and not that of a modeled park. We truly enjoyed our stay and warmly recommend the place to every rest-seeking visitor.
Report this review
Bernadette A. Solo travelers Philippines, June 12, 2015
Charming and Lovely resort with Fantastic Food

Clean, great food, spectacular view of the river
9.7
I couldn't have chosen a better resort!
Report this review
Wybe S. Couples Netherlands, May 20, 2015
Oasis along the Loboc River

Absolutely stunning location by the river, amazing food, lovely staff.
10
We stayed two nights in a river view suite. Loved the ambiance. The grounds were beautiful and watching live passing by on the river is so relaxing. The food in the restaurant was to die for. We only had local dishes and they were all really really good! Served by very friendly staff of course. Would definitely recommend this place to everyone!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Loboc River Resort BoholLoboc River Resort Bohol - Shower Room & Front OfficeLoboc River Resort Bohol - Shower RoomLoboc River Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - Recreational FacilitiesLoboc River Resort Bohol - KayakingLoboc River Resort Bohol - SurroundingsLoboc River Resort Bohol - SurroundingsLoboc River Resort Bohol - SurroundingsLoboc River Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - Recreational FacilitiesLoboc River Resort Bohol - SurroundingsLoboc River Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - VillaLoboc River Resort Bohol - VillaLoboc River Resort Bohol - SurroundingsLoboc River Resort Bohol - InteriorLoboc River Resort Bohol - Balcony/TerraceLoboc River Resort Bohol - Guest RoomLoboc River Resort Bohol - View


AS-AGWEB-3A02