or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Loboc River Resort

Camayaan, Loboc, Loboc, Bohol, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Loboc River Resort Bohol - Shower Room & Front Office Loboc River Resort Bohol - Shower Room Loboc River Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Recreational Facilities Loboc River Resort Bohol - Kayaking Loboc River Resort Bohol - Surroundings
Loboc River Resort Bohol - Surroundings Loboc River Resort Bohol - Surroundings Loboc River Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Recreational Facilities Loboc River Resort Bohol - Surroundings Loboc River Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Villa Loboc River Resort Bohol - Villa Loboc River Resort Bohol - Surroundings Loboc River Resort Bohol - Interior Loboc River Resort Bohol - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Loboc Number of Rooms: 12

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

based on
25 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.7
Groups (25)
Sort by:
Myla M. Groups Philippines, November 13, 2014
One of the best place to stay when in bohol.

The villa's are nice and clean, the staff are courteous and the food is great.
10
Our stay in Loboc River Resort was great. The staff were very helpful especially if you need a rent a car, they will provide one for you. When it comes to food, their food is delicous and if you have request in food they will make one for you. It is not a 4 or 5 star hotel/villa but the way they treat you, i give them a 5 star.
Milagros C. Groups Philippines, June 1, 2014
great but limited

delicious breakfast, luxurious rooms with wifi and nice swimming pool
8.7
Our stay in Loboc River Resort are great, i love the scenery, the boating in the river of my companion, the place is not crowded and we used the swimming pool exclusively, and the food is very much affordable. i will surely recommend this resort.
Juhyun P. Groups South Korea, September 20, 2013
Perfect performance and Eco-friendly

Clean room, harmony with nature, helpful staffs
10
Ive been to Bohol for 3 times. This time I stayed in this hotel for the first time. I was very grateful for the helpful and sacrificing staffs and beautiful scenery of Loboc River. You will never regret with your choice to be there and enjoy another aspects of Bohol island.
Byungil J. Groups South Korea, February 19, 2013
lovely and peaceful place

a pick up service with 600pesos and Firefly watching
8
I didn't think I would stay near Roboc riber because I was planning the trip to Bohol for the long beach with delicious food and bars but I changed my mind because already I went to like that places. And now apparently, I'm very satisfied with my decision. I used the pick up service from the hotel when I went there and back to the port. The room condition was just not bad but you can row a small boat along the river by yourself with and during night time you can go firefly watching. Anyway, you must recognize the place is romantic and peaceful. above all, the price for your stay is attractive.
Zang Y. Groups China, February 15, 2013
perfect

beautiful view
10
We made a fireflies watching in the morning ,like a christmas tree ,and the garden view always awesome .
Nightlife Tip: quiet
Anthony B. Groups Philippines, October 14, 2012
Fusion of Nature

Unique place to spend your time in Bohol, it right beside the Loboc river
7
Very far from the main road, need a taxi to get inside. The room is just Okay, had a difficulty on turning on the Hot water in the shower. Wifi has a very pool signal inside the room. The dinner we had was very good, try their Native Fried Chicken, very tasty indeed.
Restaurant Tip: Try the Native Fried Chicken
Kang W. Groups China, October 5, 2012
really good resort

peace
9.7
It is a very beautifuy and quiet resort bring me somekind of prace of mind. Romm is big and wellmaitained and food there is good . It's just nearby a beautifuy river so can rent a kayak for fun. staff is very helpful and friendly. Really enjoy the stay there.
Cherlyn O. Groups United States of America, September 10, 2012
Lovely place with the most accommodating people

Rooms are clean and bigger than most, amazing service, very accommodating.
9.3
I loved my stay in Loboc River. The people were so warm and friendly and they never say no to our requests. Definitely the most accommodating and welcoming hotel I've ever been to. The place itself is far from the city, like 20-30minutes, it's a true getaway place since you are so far away from civilization, only restaurant close by is the one in the hotel. But despite the distance, it was a great stay. it has nice views and it was just relaxing. The food was also great, fruits were so fresh and sweet. Will definitely stay here again if I get the chance!
John F. Groups Philippines, August 21, 2012
it was a great stay.

pool, location, river view, ambiance, rooms
9
it was fantastic and worth our time and money. The resort may improve on the food at the resto. Overall, it was a good stay and will certainly recommend it.
Travel tip: Book tours thru the hotel as it is wiser.
Ireneo L. Groups Philippines, July 23, 2012
Lovely,friendly and purely tranquil resort

Food at its best and friendly crew. The owner is warm and can even sing with the guests live on the keyboard.
10
Superb. Very clean. Big swimming pool. It is my getaway out of the urban world in washington dc area. The food is nicely prepared and delicious. It is a unique place with riverbanks that you can go kayaking or boat paddling with minimum fees. If you are a nature lover, you will love this resort. My daughter loved to catch dragonflies. She also saw a carabao and chicken. And yet even though you stay here in this tranquil resort, you still have the chance to connect to the world with their free WiFI. I will highly recommend this hotel to tourist of all kinds.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Loboc River Resort BoholLoboc River Resort Bohol - Shower Room & Front OfficeLoboc River Resort Bohol - Shower RoomLoboc River Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - Recreational FacilitiesLoboc River Resort Bohol - KayakingLoboc River Resort Bohol - SurroundingsLoboc River Resort Bohol - SurroundingsLoboc River Resort Bohol - SurroundingsLoboc River Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - Recreational FacilitiesLoboc River Resort Bohol - SurroundingsLoboc River Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - VillaLoboc River Resort Bohol - VillaLoboc River Resort Bohol - SurroundingsLoboc River Resort Bohol - InteriorLoboc River Resort Bohol - Balcony/TerraceLoboc River Resort Bohol - Guest RoomLoboc River Resort Bohol - View


AS-AGWEB-3A02