My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Locust Tree Apartments

Akacfa street 26, 07. Erzsébetváros, Budapest, Hungary 1072 (Show on map)

Book now!

Locust Tree Apartments Budapest - Guest Room Locust Tree Apartments Budapest - Bathroom Locust Tree Apartments Budapest - Hotel Exterior Locust Tree Apartments Budapest - Garden Locust Tree Apartments Budapest - Hotel Exterior Locust Tree Apartments Budapest - Hotel Exterior Locust Tree Apartments Budapest - Hotel Exterior Locust Tree Apartments Budapest - Garden view Locust Tree Apartments Budapest - Hotel Interior Locust Tree Apartments Budapest - Hotel Interior Locust Tree Apartments Budapest - Hotel Interior Locust Tree Apartments Budapest - Staircase Locust Tree Apartments Budapest - Suite Room Locust Tree Apartments Budapest - Suite Room Locust Tree Apartments Budapest - Hotel Interior Locust Tree Apartments Budapest - Guest Room
Locust Tree Apartments Budapest - Suite Room Locust Tree Apartments Budapest - Hotel Interior Locust Tree Apartments Budapest - Hotel Interior Locust Tree Apartments Budapest - Suite Room Locust Tree Apartments Budapest - Bathroom Locust Tree Apartments Budapest - Guest Room Locust Tree Apartments Budapest - Guest Room Locust Tree Apartments Budapest - Hotel Interior Locust Tree Apartments Budapest - Studio Locust Tree Apartments Budapest - Kitchen Locust Tree Apartments Budapest - Dining area Locust Tree Apartments Budapest - 2 Bedroom Apartment
Hotel Area: 07. Erzsébetváros Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
22 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (22)
Sort by:
Fiona H. Couples Singapore, April 4, 2014
Comfortable stay in well furnished room

Well furnished, friendly and helpful staff, good location
8.7
We stayed in a 1 bedroom apartment. Well furished kitchen, sandwich toaster, coffee machine, microwave oven, induction stove and built-in oven. Coffee, tea and sugar provided in room. No washing machine in room but laundry service is provided free of charge. Housekeeping staff are helpful and will sometimes hang it to dry at our balcony when we are out. When requested, housekeeping staff will change towels and bedsheets. Staff are helpful: check-in was quick and the staff gave us helpful info about the city. Our apartment faced the road and it is rather noisy, especially on Friday when pubs are busy. We requested for a room change. The apartment is fully booked but (another) staff looked through the reservation and found a room for us for changing 2 days later.
Liam C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 30, 2014
Good self cater room with fast wifi

Fast wifi good size room big balcony
8
Nice apartment with fast wifi, only problem was the room was never cleaned in the 3 nights we stayed there. Close to all the bars and shopping. Would recommend hiring a bike from the hotel to get around the city
Shuk M. Groups Hong Kong, August 5, 2013
Comfortable with value

Value, Safe, big
7
It's a comfortable big apartment.With well equipped kitchen which allows you to save some money. Collection of rubbish will be more than 3 days, this is the concern if you cook everynight. Easy to get access to Metro and tram. SPARs are nearlyby around 10 mins walk. Air conditioner remote control will be given with 10 euro deposit. If you need to check out early before the office hour, you need to return the remote control the night before during office hour. We are redirected to another building during checkin. There should be 2 building by this apartment. It could be found quite easily as they are on the same street.
Jacqueline W. Couples United Kingdom, May 15, 2013
Spacious apartment, loved the central location

Friendly reception, generous space, great choice nearby restaurants
7.7
We enjoyed our stay here, when we reported a problem with a door it was immediately sorted out within 20 minutes. Very impressed.
Hamini S. Groups United Kingdom, May 12, 2013
Great value for money

clean, cheap, living room area
7.3
good stay. large enough to fit a number of us. ease of access to transport. nice living room area. clean
Tri B. Groups Indonesia, January 7, 2013
amazing

awesome, clean, good location
7.3
I was staying for 3 nights and satisfy with this apartment. We went in groups and 4 of us could sleep in one room. We can also cook since they provide a kitchen.
King M. Groups United Kingdom, November 25, 2012
Warm lovely hotel that feels like home

Staff were helpful and rooms were cleam
9
I went for a long weekend trip with 3 friends from uni, and we had a lovely time staying at locust tree. Their staff were extremely helpful and lovely, and were all fluent in English. I am not usually one who writes reviews, but Locust Tree made a really good impression. Good value for sure.
Emoke H. Solo travelers Hungary, November 12, 2012
Great location

Close to the city center
8.3
Close to the city center, public transportation Friendly and helpful staff The apartmant was fully euipped, a little bit dirty though (dusty table, etc, hair in the bed, some of the cutlery was not clean) but I really enjoyed staying there
Zhihong H. Business travelers China, October 4, 2012
Good location and spacy room

Location
8.3
Enjoy my stay in locust tree!and good location for budapest sightviewing
Hotel Feature Tip: Locust Tree Apartments A.K.A Nova apartment
Alice A. Couples Hong Kong, February 4, 2012
Near cafe and supermarket

spacious room and massage bathing
9
the room is very large. you can stay with one or more friends. the tools in kitchen is enough for cooking delicious meals. you must try the massage in bathroom. it is very relaxing. overall, i like the studio room. if you need me to state one disadvantage, the cleansing lady does not come every day. once in two days. you can get the support from reception if necessary.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Locust Tree Apartments BudapestLocust Tree Apartments Budapest - Guest RoomLocust Tree Apartments Budapest - BathroomLocust Tree Apartments Budapest - Hotel ExteriorLocust Tree Apartments Budapest - GardenLocust Tree Apartments Budapest - Hotel ExteriorLocust Tree Apartments Budapest - Hotel ExteriorLocust Tree Apartments Budapest - Hotel ExteriorLocust Tree Apartments Budapest - Garden viewLocust Tree Apartments Budapest - Hotel InteriorLocust Tree Apartments Budapest - Hotel InteriorLocust Tree Apartments Budapest - Hotel InteriorLocust Tree Apartments Budapest - StaircaseLocust Tree Apartments Budapest - Suite RoomLocust Tree Apartments Budapest - Suite RoomLocust Tree Apartments Budapest - Hotel InteriorLocust Tree Apartments Budapest - Guest RoomLocust Tree Apartments Budapest - Suite RoomLocust Tree Apartments Budapest - Hotel InteriorLocust Tree Apartments Budapest - Hotel InteriorLocust Tree Apartments Budapest - Suite RoomLocust Tree Apartments Budapest - BathroomLocust Tree Apartments Budapest - Guest RoomLocust Tree Apartments Budapest - Guest RoomLocust Tree Apartments Budapest - Hotel InteriorLocust Tree Apartments Budapest - StudioLocust Tree Apartments Budapest - KitchenLocust Tree Apartments Budapest - Dining areaLocust Tree Apartments Budapest - 2 Bedroom ApartmentLocust Tree Apartments Budapest - 1 Bedroom ApartmentLocust Tree Apartments Budapest - BathroomLocust Tree Apartments Budapest - BathroomLocust Tree Apartments Budapest - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A03