or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Locust Tree Apartments

Akacfa street 26, 07. Erzsébetváros, Budapest, Hungary 1072 (Show on map)

Book now!

Locust Tree Apartments Budapest - Guest Room Locust Tree Apartments Budapest - Bathroom Locust Tree Apartments Budapest - Exterior Locust Tree Apartments Budapest - Garden Locust Tree Apartments Budapest - Exterior Locust Tree Apartments Budapest - Exterior Locust Tree Apartments Budapest - Exterior Locust Tree Apartments Budapest - Garden view Locust Tree Apartments Budapest - Interior Locust Tree Apartments Budapest - Interior Locust Tree Apartments Budapest - Interior Locust Tree Apartments Budapest - Staircase Locust Tree Apartments Budapest - Suite Room Locust Tree Apartments Budapest - Suite Room Locust Tree Apartments Budapest - Interior Locust Tree Apartments Budapest - Guest Room
Locust Tree Apartments Budapest - Suite Room Locust Tree Apartments Budapest - Interior Locust Tree Apartments Budapest - Interior Locust Tree Apartments Budapest - Suite Room Locust Tree Apartments Budapest - Bathroom Locust Tree Apartments Budapest - Guest Room Locust Tree Apartments Budapest - Guest Room Locust Tree Apartments Budapest - Interior Locust Tree Apartments Budapest - Studio Locust Tree Apartments Budapest - Kitchen Locust Tree Apartments Budapest - Dining area Locust Tree Apartments Budapest - 2 Bedroom Apartment
Area: 07. Erzsébetváros Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
27 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (27)
Sort by:
Tom K. Groups South Korea, July 24, 2014
Good accommodation for long term stay.

location, area, public transport
7.3
Overall it was very good stay, but we did not make additional booking for our rest of the stay in Budapest. Because the streets where the apartment is under the construction so it was just far too noisy in the morning. We left the building early because of the noisy from the road construction. Other than that, the place was spotless clean and well equipped for a long stay and for a group.
Ross T. Couples Canada, June 20, 2014
Brand new clean cheap perfect

Clean, cheap, location
9
Very good, the place has just opened. We were the first people to stay in our room so it was very clean
Yuk S. Groups Canada, June 8, 2014
good and pleasure

friendly staff, clean and roomly
7.7
Joab N. Groups Singapore, May 30, 2014
Cheap and Spacious

Helpful staff, big rooms with washing machine and dryer, comfortable beds
7.3
Awesome. I have no complaints and will book with them again.
Fiona H. Couples Singapore, April 10, 2014
Comfortable stay in well furbished apartment

Well furbished, near train station, most staff are friendly and helpful
6.7
We enjoyed our stay in the well furbished apartment. It was rather noisy as our apartment faces the road.
Fiona H. Couples Singapore, April 4, 2014
Comfortable stay in well furnished room

Well furnished, friendly and helpful staff, good location
8.7
We stayed in a 1 bedroom apartment. Well furished kitchen, sandwich toaster, coffee machine, microwave oven, induction stove and built-in oven. Coffee, tea and sugar provided in room. No washing machine in room but laundry service is provided free of charge. Housekeeping staff are helpful and will sometimes hang it to dry at our balcony when we are out. When requested, housekeeping staff will change towels and bedsheets. Staff are helpful: check-in was quick and the staff gave us helpful info about the city. Our apartment faced the road and it is rather noisy, especially on Friday when pubs are busy. We requested for a room change. The apartment is fully booked but (another) staff looked through the reservation and found a room for us for changing 2 days later.
Liam C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 30, 2014
Good self cater room with fast wifi

Fast wifi good size room big balcony
8
Nice apartment with fast wifi, only problem was the room was never cleaned in the 3 nights we stayed there. Close to all the bars and shopping. Would recommend hiring a bike from the hotel to get around the city
Shuk M. Groups Hong Kong, August 5, 2013
Comfortable with value

Value, Safe, big
7
It's a comfortable big apartment.With well equipped kitchen which allows you to save some money. Collection of rubbish will be more than 3 days, this is the concern if you cook everynight. Easy to get access to Metro and tram. SPARs are nearlyby around 10 mins walk. Air conditioner remote control will be given with 10 euro deposit. If you need to check out early before the office hour, you need to return the remote control the night before during office hour. We are redirected to another building during checkin. There should be 2 building by this apartment. It could be found quite easily as they are on the same street.
Jacqueline W. Couples United Kingdom, May 15, 2013
Spacious apartment, loved the central location

Friendly reception, generous space, great choice nearby restaurants
7.7
We enjoyed our stay here, when we reported a problem with a door it was immediately sorted out within 20 minutes. Very impressed.
Hamini S. Groups United Kingdom, May 12, 2013
Great value for money

clean, cheap, living room area
7.3
good stay. large enough to fit a number of us. ease of access to transport. nice living room area. clean

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Locust Tree Apartments BudapestLocust Tree Apartments Budapest - Guest RoomLocust Tree Apartments Budapest - BathroomLocust Tree Apartments Budapest - ExteriorLocust Tree Apartments Budapest - GardenLocust Tree Apartments Budapest - ExteriorLocust Tree Apartments Budapest - ExteriorLocust Tree Apartments Budapest - ExteriorLocust Tree Apartments Budapest - Garden viewLocust Tree Apartments Budapest - InteriorLocust Tree Apartments Budapest - InteriorLocust Tree Apartments Budapest - InteriorLocust Tree Apartments Budapest - StaircaseLocust Tree Apartments Budapest - Suite RoomLocust Tree Apartments Budapest - Suite RoomLocust Tree Apartments Budapest - InteriorLocust Tree Apartments Budapest - Guest RoomLocust Tree Apartments Budapest - Suite RoomLocust Tree Apartments Budapest - InteriorLocust Tree Apartments Budapest - InteriorLocust Tree Apartments Budapest - Suite RoomLocust Tree Apartments Budapest - BathroomLocust Tree Apartments Budapest - Guest RoomLocust Tree Apartments Budapest - Guest RoomLocust Tree Apartments Budapest - InteriorLocust Tree Apartments Budapest - StudioLocust Tree Apartments Budapest - KitchenLocust Tree Apartments Budapest - Dining areaLocust Tree Apartments Budapest - 2 Bedroom ApartmentLocust Tree Apartments Budapest - 1 Bedroom ApartmentLocust Tree Apartments Budapest - BathroomLocust Tree Apartments Budapest - BathroomLocust Tree Apartments Budapest - ExteriorLocust Tree Apartments Budapest - Guest RoomLocust Tree Apartments Budapest - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A05