or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Loden Vancouver Hotel

1177 Melville Street, Vancouver Downtown, Vancouver (BC), Canada (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Vancouver Downtown Number of Rooms: 77

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
8 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (8)
Sort by:
Deanna W. Couples Canada, February 15, 2013
Contemporary. Spacious. Attention to Detail.

Tableau Bar Bistro, spacious luxury 4- piece bathroom, customizable in-room lighting
8.7
Aiko H. Couples Australia, December 28, 2012
Wonderful hotel home away from home

Staff couldn't do enough to make sure that we had a great stay
9.3
Have to rate this hotel as one of the best hotels I have stayed in. The place was beautifully styled and the restaurant food was superb! Staff were so kind and helpful. Could not have asked more from our stay.
Nicholas S. Couples Canada, December 28, 2012
Excellent help from Concierge

Excellent help from Concierge, nice modern rooms
8
We were especially impressed by the very helpful staff at the concierge who took the time to look up many places for us. They went well beyond the norm in this respect. The room was also better than expected, very modern, functional and clean.
Steffi T. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 14, 2012
Very cute small boutique hotel with friendly staff

Design, atmosphere and nice lobby
8
Amelia W. Solo travelers Canada, November 29, 2011
Superb quality and great value!

Hotel luxury decor with efficient and friendly staff
9.7
I have booked Loden Vancouver for my friend visiting from Hong Kong for 1 week. Upon her arrival she expressed how impressed she is over her last year's stay at Four Seasons. I also booked to stayed for 2 nights to be close to my friend and have found the hotel to offer great quality. Location is close to Coal Harbour and near trendy Yaletown and historic Gastown while in the middle of vancouver's business district. Overall great value and a best kept secret in Vancouver. Great job to all the staff and a special mention of Emma at the Front Desk!! thank you all for making my friend's visit a memorable one!
Tsung C. Couples Taiwan, May 30, 2011
Lovely boutique hotel and friendly service

Location, Deisgn and Customer Service
10
my girlfriend and i loved this place. definitely would stay again when we visit vancouver.
Manabu S. Couples Canada, July 10, 2010
Loden Vancouver Hotel

モダンで清潔
7.3
到着時のパーキングから、チェックインはとても迅速で気持ち良かったです。 対応が素晴らしいと思いました。 部屋の空調も丁度良く、部屋の清潔さ、モダンな作りにとても満足しました。 ホテルのエントランス、ロビー、客室の廊下に流れる音楽もセンス良く、 心地よい時間を過ごせました。 また行きたいと思うホテルです。
Hui J. Couples China, June 21, 2013
性价比很高

酒店设计感强,地理位置佳
8
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Loden Vancouver Hotel, Vancouver (BC)

AS-AGWEB-3B08