or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lodgewood by L'hotel Mongkok Hong Kong

1131 Canton Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Lodgewood by L'hotel-Mongkok

Lodgewood by L’hotel Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest Room Lodgewood by L’hotel Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior Lodgewood by L’hotel Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel exterior Lodgewood by L’hotel Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest entrance Lodgewood by L’hotel Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest entrance Lodgewood by L’hotel Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Lodgewood by L’hotel Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Lodgewood by L’hotel Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - 24-Hours Internet corner - MacBook Lodgewood by L’hotel Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Lodgewood by L’hotel Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Breakfast corner Lodgewood by L’hotel Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Touch screen kiosk Lodgewood by L’hotel Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest room Lodgewood by L’hotel Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest room Lodgewood by L’hotel Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - M Suite Lodgewood by L’hotel Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - M Suite bathroom Lodgewood by L’hotel Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - M Suite bathroom
Lodgewood by L’hotel Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - K Suite bathroom Lodgewood by L’hotel Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - M Suite Lodgewood by L’hotel Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - M Suite Lodgewood by L’hotel Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - K Suite Lodgewood by L’hotel Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest room Lodgewood by L’hotel Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest room Lodgewood by L’hotel Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - M Suite
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 87
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
452 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (452)
Sort by:
Swee C. Groups Malaysia, July 11, 2014
The staff intended to play "cheat" and dishonesty

Clean, tidy & less hassle
3.3
The staff intended to play "cheat" and dishonesty
Pang L. Groups Singapore, July 5, 2014
Clean and comfortable Hotel

Clean and comfortable Hotel Great location, near mtr Friendly and helpful hotel staff
8.7
Tan B. Groups Malaysia, July 3, 2014
Great. Shopping n nice food

Clean, nice design and helpful staffs
9.3
Enjoyable. Nice design. Friendly staffs. Location.
Kiang H. Business travelers Singapore, July 1, 2014
Clean and comfortable Hotel

Clean and centralize Location & Friendly Staff,
7.3
Clean and comfortable Room. Hotel staff very friendly and helpful.
Karen T. Families with young children Singapore, June 27, 2014
Pleasant

People, location, convenience
8.3
It is a bit of walk to the train station, however for the price and location. It's value for $.
Kar H. Families with young children Singapore, June 26, 2014
Very pleasant & comfy stay because clean & new

Retro, boutique, friendly, centrally located
9.3
Very enjoyable, kids enjoy their sofa bed by the window & we enjoy the coffee, the 24 hour machine located at the lobby so easily accessible
Mohammad R. Families with young children Indonesia, June 23, 2014
Good hotel

Clean, good staff, central city
8.3
Happy...
Daniel S. Families with older children Singapore, June 21, 2014
Clean and Comfortable and Easy Access to MTR.

Good Value for money for room size. Near MTR and Shopping areas
8.3
We stayed for 6 nights and rooms were clean and comfortable. Hotel staff very friendly and helpful. Jady even remembered my name and would wish me each time she saw me. Each time we needed directions, we would approach the counter staff and they were very helpful and would provide the directions to the places we wanted to visit. Overall, enjoyed the stay. Room size was above average for Hong Kong standards.
Tina M. Couples Australia, June 18, 2014
Cosmopolitan comfort chic

Fast internet, friendly staff, new decor
6.7
Better than expected compared to other Hong Kong hotels in the same price range. Rooms are compact, but fully equipped including fluffy white bath towels and quality linen which we greatly appreciated. The steaming hot coffee available at the reception area is also a bonus. Staff were friendly and efficient. The super fast wifi provided easy online experiences. The room we occupied on the 12th floor, unfortunately had a joining door so therefore, we copped the noise from inconsiderate neighbours. Apart from that negative, the rest was all pretty good. We liked the location, it was about a 10 minute walk to the Mongkok MTR and the major shopping malls.
Selina G. Couples Singapore, June 17, 2014
Great new hotel !

Quiet location yet near to the MTR, new hotel, friendly staffs
8.7
Great! Location is a bit off the quiet side of Mongkok but still able to walk to the MTR within 10 min. The good side is the hotel is new thus very clean and modern looking! Requested for high floor, quiet and king size bed, and got 3 of them. Staffs were all very friendly and nice. My hotel room was bigger than i expected given the sizes of most hong kong hotels. I love it here! There is also free wifi and free iphone 5 changer (speaker look alike ) at the side table. They also provided international plug for our use. The main point which is the transparent bathroom, WE LOVE IT! Able to cover it with curtain if you wan as well. Thumb up!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lodgewood by L’hotel Mongkok Hong Kong Hong KongLodgewood by L’hotel Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest RoomLodgewood by L’hotel Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ExteriorLodgewood by L’hotel Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel exteriorLodgewood by L’hotel Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest entranceLodgewood by L’hotel Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest entranceLodgewood by L’hotel Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionLodgewood by L’hotel Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionLodgewood by L’hotel Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - 24-Hours Internet corner - MacBookLodgewood by L’hotel Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionLodgewood by L’hotel Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Breakfast cornerLodgewood by L’hotel Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Touch screen kioskLodgewood by L’hotel Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest roomLodgewood by L’hotel Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest roomLodgewood by L’hotel Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - M SuiteLodgewood by L’hotel Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - M Suite bathroomLodgewood by L’hotel Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - M Suite bathroomLodgewood by L’hotel Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - K Suite bathroomLodgewood by L’hotel Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - M SuiteLodgewood by L’hotel Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - M SuiteLodgewood by L’hotel Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - K SuiteLodgewood by L’hotel Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest roomLodgewood by L’hotel Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Guest roomLodgewood by L’hotel Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - M Suite

Customer Reviews - Lodgewood by L'hotel Mongkok Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06