or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Loei Palace Hotel

167/4 Charoenrat Rd., Kudpong, Loei City Center, Loei, Thailand 42000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Loei Palace Hotel Loei - Exterior Loei Palace Hotel Loei - Exterior Loei Palace Hotel Loei - Lobby Loei Palace Hotel Loei - Exterior Loei Palace Hotel Loei - Junior Suite Room Loei Palace Hotel Loei - Guest Room Loei Palace Hotel Loei - Guest Room Loei Palace Hotel Loei - Swimming Pool Loei Palace Hotel Loei - View Loei Palace Hotel Loei - Chaiyapruk Loei Palace Hotel Loei - Meeting Room Loei Palace Hotel Loei - Interior Loei Palace Hotel Loei - Swimming Pool Loei Palace Hotel Loei - Garden
Area: Loei City Center Number of Rooms: 156
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
371 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (371)
Sort by:
Reinaldo L. Business travelers United States of America, March 2, 2015
Black Mold In Bathtub Area

Service, Convenience, Friendly Staff
8
I enjoyed the stay all but the black mold found around the bathtub which indicated that it's been there for a while and no attention to this by cleaning staff or management. This is a health issue that should be addressed immediately. I would rate this hotel no more than a 3 star hotel.
Paul B. Couples United Kingdom, February 26, 2015
Old Hotel In Need of Refurbishment

Good staff, big room and ok breakfast
6.7
The Staff were efficient and helpful. Breakfast was ok with daily variations. The Hotel is old and need of total refurbishment. The room was big but too many stains on upholstery and bath had a hole worn through it. If this is the No 1 hotel in Loei then I would be surprised. The hotel pool is used by locals for a small fee and only had a few sunbeds so no chance to relax there.
Gijsbert V. Couples Netherlands, January 22, 2015
good

location, room, staff
8
Very good
William W. Solo travelers Canada, December 31, 2014
Cozy

Great staff-Great location-nice pool
9.3
Very good. Have stayed there before and will stay again in the future.
Gnana E. Families with young children Malaysia, December 30, 2014
good hotel

nearby playground . Bath tub. king size beds
8
Average . . Jacuzzi was not working . Pool was not manned. Limited food options . Nice friendly staff .
Mr P. Groups United Kingdom, December 24, 2014
Great Location

Staff , Room , Location
8.3
Excellent friendly staff on reception , large room overlooking the park , large bathroom with good shower water pressure not easily found in these older hotels . No complaints great value for money , but in my opinion this hotel is 3 not 4 stars , but you will not be disappointed.
Peter R. Couples United Kingdom, December 17, 2014
Winter Break

Location & setting; size of rooms & foyer; staff.
8.3
The building needs a good makeover both inside and out eg the balcony outside around the hotel on the third floor was filthy and the rooms didn't seem utterly clean. The decor needs refreshing, especially in the bathroom, the shower was very poor water pressure and the bath taps did not work. There were no coffee making facilities in the room and no hair dryer, which is poor for four star. Having said that, we only paid 1,200 baht per night so it was good enough value for money and we enjoyed our stay, the staff were lovely.
Chakkrit S. Couples Thailand, December 7, 2014
Nice Clean Value for Money

Cleanese, Price and Location
8
Nice hotel to get you a good sleep. Located in a good location
Simon B. Couples United Kingdom, November 17, 2014
large clean

loayion large rooms swimming pool
8.3
Booked standard room b/4 and got an upgrade free so this time when not upgraded a bit dissapointed. No tea and coffee in room no hair dryer only 1 pillow each. No problem really just upgraded 400 baht next time i'll take my own. Great park at rear of hotel for jogging and large pool for a swim. Good wine list in resteraunt food ok.
David L. Couples United States of America, November 9, 2014
Not bad, but property need refurbishing.

Location, surrounding park, view from room.
7
It was ok. Property really needs facelift.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Loei Palace Hotel LoeiLoei Palace Hotel Loei - ExteriorLoei Palace Hotel Loei - ExteriorLoei Palace Hotel Loei - LobbyLoei Palace Hotel Loei - ExteriorLoei Palace Hotel Loei - Junior Suite RoomLoei Palace Hotel Loei - Guest RoomLoei Palace Hotel Loei - Guest RoomLoei Palace Hotel Loei - Swimming PoolLoei Palace Hotel Loei - ViewLoei Palace Hotel Loei - ChaiyaprukLoei Palace Hotel Loei - Meeting RoomLoei Palace Hotel Loei - InteriorLoei Palace Hotel Loei - Swimming PoolLoei Palace Hotel Loei - Garden


AS-AGWEB-3C05