or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Loei Palace Hotel

167/4 Charoenrat Rd., Kudpong, Loei City Center, Loei, Thailand 42000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Loei Palace Hotel Loei - Super Deluxe Suite Room Loei Palace Hotel Loei - Deluxe Room Loei Palace Hotel Loei - Restaurant Loei Palace Hotel Loei - Restaurant Loei Palace Hotel Loei - Restaurant Loei Palace Hotel Loei - Meeting Room Loei Palace Hotel Loei - Hotel Exterior Loei Palace Hotel Loei - Entrance Loei Palace Hotel Loei - Guest Room Loei Palace Hotel Loei - Restaurant Loei Palace Hotel Loei - Meeting Room Loei Palace Hotel Loei - Hotel Exterior Loei Palace Hotel Loei - Meeting Room Loei Palace Hotel Loei - Hotel Exterior Loei Palace Hotel Loei - Hotel Exterior Loei Palace Hotel Loei - Hotel Exterior
Loei Palace Hotel Loei - Guest Room Loei Palace Hotel Loei - Meeting Room Loei Palace Hotel Loei - Guest Room Loei Palace Hotel Loei - Swimming Pool Loei Palace Hotel Loei - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Loei City Center Number of Rooms: 156
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
293 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (293)
Sort by:
Keerati S. Business travelers Thailand, March 23, 2014
The best hotel is in Loei City.

Natural environment.
10
Geoffrey W. Couples Australia, March 3, 2014
Great Value

Spacious Rooms, Convenient location, Value for money
8
I have stayed several times at the Loei Palace and I have never been disappointed. The rooms and bathrooms are huge and the costs quite low by comparison to most hotels. The Hotel is located centrally to Loei city centre and is surrounded by gardens and parks. Car parking is easy and the staff are friendly and efficient. The hotel is getting a little dated now but for the price I could not argue.
David B. Families with young children Australia, March 2, 2014
Good Value

Room was huge, staff were helpful and friendly and close to airport and town.
8
Very comfortable especially with a 1 year old. The staff set up a cot for us at no extra charge. A great place to stay in Loei and we will be returning! On hot weekends or school holidays expect to share the pool with huge crowds of school kids as it is open to the public.
Jaturaporn D. Solo travelers Thailand, February 16, 2014
comfortable and cool!

Clean..quite...not far from the centre of Loei...This is the first time for me to visit Loei City...I found that the staffs here very friendly and I will come back again..
9
I feel happy and comfortable during stay here...well, I will come back again...Loei City..
Gary R. Couples United States of America, February 15, 2014
One of Loei's Best

Friendly staff, quiet location, clean
7.3
Overall the stay was adequate. The beds, as so many in Thailand are, was fairly hard and not very comfortable. The advertised massage facilities were non-existent. The advertised wi-fi did not even show a signal in our hotel room. I don't believe I'll stay here again.
Jason B. Couples United Kingdom, February 2, 2014
Decent value

location, facilities,
6
Only stayed 1 night, nothing great about it nothing bad about it, decent value/
Trevor S. Couples United Kingdom, January 16, 2014
Top City Hotel Excellent Staff

Staff, Location, and high standards of accomadation
9.3
Excellent a memorable experience which will be repeated.
John B. Couples United States of America, January 14, 2014
Tired Hotel

The room was of good western standards
7.7
The pool seems to be under permanent renovation. I think there are so few people staying there, they just don't want the upkeep. Grounds seem to need work as well. It was a nice room for the money but there are better choices.
Curt T. Solo travelers United States of America, January 10, 2014
Older but nice city hotel

Price, location, room size
7.7
No issues except wi-fi only available when I was near the door to the room
Siraphop K. Couples Thailand, January 1, 2014
Beyond my expectation for the hotel in upcountry

1. Good services 2.Welcome & Friendly staffs 3.Foods test is beyond my expectation, very delicious
8.7
well booking and very welcome when showing my booking paper that my booking is from Agoda.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Loei Palace Hotel Loei - Hotel ExteriorLoei Palace Hotel Loei - Super Deluxe Suite RoomLoei Palace Hotel Loei - Deluxe Room Loei Palace Hotel Loei - RestaurantLoei Palace Hotel Loei - RestaurantLoei Palace Hotel Loei - RestaurantLoei Palace Hotel Loei - Meeting RoomLoei Palace Hotel Loei - Hotel ExteriorLoei Palace Hotel Loei - EntranceLoei Palace Hotel Loei - Guest RoomLoei Palace Hotel Loei - RestaurantLoei Palace Hotel Loei - Meeting RoomLoei Palace Hotel Loei - Hotel ExteriorLoei Palace Hotel Loei - Meeting RoomLoei Palace Hotel Loei - Hotel ExteriorLoei Palace Hotel Loei - Hotel ExteriorLoei Palace Hotel Loei - Hotel ExteriorLoei Palace Hotel Loei - Guest RoomLoei Palace Hotel Loei - Meeting RoomLoei Palace Hotel Loei - Guest RoomLoei Palace Hotel Loei - Swimming PoolLoei Palace Hotel Loei - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C03