My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Loei Palace Hotel

167/4 Charoenrat Rd., Kudpong, Loei City Center, Loei, Thailand 42000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Loei Palace Hotel Loei - Exterior Loei Palace Hotel Loei - Guest Room Loei Palace Hotel Loei - Interior Loei Palace Hotel Loei - Swimming Pool Loei Palace Hotel Loei - Exterior Loei Palace Hotel Loei - Interior Loei Palace Hotel Loei - Exterior Loei Palace Hotel Loei - Guest Room Loei Palace Hotel Loei - Guest Room Loei Palace Hotel Loei - Junior Suite Room Loei Palace Hotel Loei - Interior Loei Palace Hotel Loei - Swimming Pool Loei Palace Hotel Loei - Guest Room Loei Palace Hotel Loei - Swimming Pool Loei Palace Hotel Loei - Interior Loei Palace Hotel Loei - Guest Room
Loei Palace Hotel Loei - Swimming Pool Loei Palace Hotel Loei - Interior Loei Palace Hotel Loei - Meeting Room
Area: Loei City Center Number of Rooms: 156
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
312 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (312)
Sort by:
Lorenzo P. Solo travelers Italy, June 21, 2014
Is always my hotel in loei

Coleen, good staffs and restaurant
9
Colin M. Couples Australia, June 17, 2014
ok stay

room size
7.3
ok 1 night stay but only warm water bed hard
Jimmy J. Groups United States of America, May 13, 2014
Good location clean comfortable relaxation and a b

Comfortable rooms restaurant and food was good, employees and service excellent,
6
My stay were very good relaxing comfortable and quiet, good food and a great choice of wine.
Lawrence R. Couples United Kingdom, May 9, 2014
Stayed here for our wedding in Na Duang

Quiet location, has pool, near the city centre
6
I have stayed here many times as my wifes family live nearby. It is the only 4* hotel in Loei but is quite old and dated. We were upgraded to a suite which was huge and a nice touch. There are more hotels popping up in Loei so they may have some competition soon. The hotel is cheap and the food is not too bad so no complaints really.
David B. Groups Australia, April 29, 2014
Comfortable, friendly and convenient.

Staff are friendly and helpful. Location close to town and quiet parks. Comfortable large rooms.
8
Great. We always stay here when in Loei. Despite the facilities showing some age and the pool open to the public and therefore often crowded this hotel is great value.
Palle L. Couples Sweden, April 11, 2014
nice central hotel

location
7.7
Good value for money.
Keerati S. Business travelers Thailand, March 23, 2014
The best hotel is in Loei City.

Natural environment.
10
Geoffrey W. Couples Australia, March 3, 2014
Great Value

Spacious Rooms, Convenient location, Value for money
8
I have stayed several times at the Loei Palace and I have never been disappointed. The rooms and bathrooms are huge and the costs quite low by comparison to most hotels. The Hotel is located centrally to Loei city centre and is surrounded by gardens and parks. Car parking is easy and the staff are friendly and efficient. The hotel is getting a little dated now but for the price I could not argue.
David B. Families with young children Australia, March 2, 2014
Good Value

Room was huge, staff were helpful and friendly and close to airport and town.
8
Very comfortable especially with a 1 year old. The staff set up a cot for us at no extra charge. A great place to stay in Loei and we will be returning! On hot weekends or school holidays expect to share the pool with huge crowds of school kids as it is open to the public.
Jaturaporn D. Solo travelers Thailand, February 16, 2014
comfortable and cool!

Clean..quite...not far from the centre of Loei...This is the first time for me to visit Loei City...I found that the staffs here very friendly and I will come back again..
9
I feel happy and comfortable during stay here...well, I will come back again...Loei City..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Loei Palace Hotel LoeiLoei Palace Hotel Loei - ExteriorLoei Palace Hotel Loei - Guest RoomLoei Palace Hotel Loei - InteriorLoei Palace Hotel Loei - Swimming PoolLoei Palace Hotel Loei - ExteriorLoei Palace Hotel Loei - InteriorLoei Palace Hotel Loei - ExteriorLoei Palace Hotel Loei - Guest RoomLoei Palace Hotel Loei - Guest RoomLoei Palace Hotel Loei - Junior Suite RoomLoei Palace Hotel Loei - InteriorLoei Palace Hotel Loei - Swimming PoolLoei Palace Hotel Loei - Guest RoomLoei Palace Hotel Loei - Swimming PoolLoei Palace Hotel Loei - InteriorLoei Palace Hotel Loei - Guest RoomLoei Palace Hotel Loei - Swimming PoolLoei Palace Hotel Loei - InteriorLoei Palace Hotel Loei - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3A08