or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Loei Palace Hotel

167/4 Charoenrat Rd., Kudpong, Loei City Center, Loei, Thailand 42000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Loei Palace Hotel Loei - Exterior Loei Palace Hotel Loei - Guest Room Loei Palace Hotel Loei - Interior Loei Palace Hotel Loei - Swimming Pool Loei Palace Hotel Loei - Exterior Loei Palace Hotel Loei - Interior Loei Palace Hotel Loei - Exterior Loei Palace Hotel Loei - Guest Room Loei Palace Hotel Loei - Guest Room Loei Palace Hotel Loei - Junior Suite Room Loei Palace Hotel Loei - Interior Loei Palace Hotel Loei - Swimming Pool Loei Palace Hotel Loei - Guest Room Loei Palace Hotel Loei - Swimming Pool Loei Palace Hotel Loei - Interior Loei Palace Hotel Loei - Guest Room
Loei Palace Hotel Loei - Swimming Pool Loei Palace Hotel Loei - Interior Loei Palace Hotel Loei - Meeting Room
Area: Loei City Center Number of Rooms: 156
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
317 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (317)
Sort by:
Simon B. Couples United Kingdom, August 14, 2014
great room great food

position, rooms,food
9.7
We really enjoyed everything about this hotel free upgrade,great food, good wine selection,large bathroom,good service,a nice park next to hotel for walking /jogging clean and spacious will stay again
Raymond L. Solo travelers Switzerland, July 31, 2014
nice place

Park, pool, location
5.7
the Hotel is getting old and would need a renovation soon I would even pay a higher rate if the3 Hotel would be a bit more updated.
Mark F. Couples Australia, July 22, 2014
Nice Hotel

Staff, location & room size
9
Enjoyable stay. The staff are very good, professional & commited. Good location right next to large park
Sirinun S. Solo travelers Thailand, June 29, 2014
Reasonable price

Location
6.3
Everything is ok with the price
Lorenzo P. Solo travelers Italy, June 21, 2014
Is always my hotel in loei

Coleen, good staffs and restaurant
9
Colin M. Couples Australia, June 17, 2014
ok stay

room size
7.3
ok 1 night stay but only warm water bed hard
Jimmy J. Solo travelers United States of America, May 13, 2014
Good location clean comfortable relaxation and a b

Comfortable rooms restaurant and food was good, employees and service excellent,
6
My stay were very good relaxing comfortable and quiet, good food and a great choice of wine.
Lawrence R. Couples United Kingdom, May 9, 2014
Stayed here for our wedding in Na Duang

Quiet location, has pool, near the city centre
6
I have stayed here many times as my wifes family live nearby. It is the only 4* hotel in Loei but is quite old and dated. We were upgraded to a suite which was huge and a nice touch. There are more hotels popping up in Loei so they may have some competition soon. The hotel is cheap and the food is not too bad so no complaints really.
David B. Families with young children Australia, April 29, 2014
Comfortable, friendly and convenient.

Staff are friendly and helpful. Location close to town and quiet parks. Comfortable large rooms.
8
Great. We always stay here when in Loei. Despite the facilities showing some age and the pool open to the public and therefore often crowded this hotel is great value.
Palle L. Couples Sweden, April 11, 2014
nice central hotel

location
7.7
Good value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Loei Palace Hotel LoeiLoei Palace Hotel Loei - ExteriorLoei Palace Hotel Loei - Guest RoomLoei Palace Hotel Loei - InteriorLoei Palace Hotel Loei - Swimming PoolLoei Palace Hotel Loei - ExteriorLoei Palace Hotel Loei - InteriorLoei Palace Hotel Loei - ExteriorLoei Palace Hotel Loei - Guest RoomLoei Palace Hotel Loei - Guest RoomLoei Palace Hotel Loei - Junior Suite RoomLoei Palace Hotel Loei - InteriorLoei Palace Hotel Loei - Swimming PoolLoei Palace Hotel Loei - Guest RoomLoei Palace Hotel Loei - Swimming PoolLoei Palace Hotel Loei - InteriorLoei Palace Hotel Loei - Guest RoomLoei Palace Hotel Loei - Swimming PoolLoei Palace Hotel Loei - InteriorLoei Palace Hotel Loei - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3C04