Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Loei Village

17/62 nokkaew R. soi 3 T.kudpong, Loei City Center, Loei, Thailand 42000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Loei Village Loei - Guest Room Loei Village Loei - View Loei Village Loei - View Loei Village Loei - Guest Room Loei Village Loei - Buffet Loei Village Loei - Restaurant Loei Village Loei - Buffet Loei Village Loei - Buffet Loei Village Loei - Buffet Loei Village Loei - Coffee Shop/Cafe Loei Village Loei - Coffee Shop/Cafe Loei Village Loei - Interior Loei Village Loei - Interior Loei Village Loei - Interior Loei Village Loei - Interior Loei Village Loei - Restaurant
Loei Village Loei - Buffet Loei Village Loei - Lobby Loei Village Loei - Lobby Loei Village Loei - Exterior Loei Village Loei - Reception
Area: Loei City Center Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 97 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (97)
Sort by:
Weerachai S. Solo travelers Thailand, July 24, 2015
Not a prime location but so nice. I reccommend it.

Super friendly staff, very reasonable price, long breakfast hours
8.7
Report this review
Tord H. Couples United States of America, May 21, 2015
wonderful staff

staff, cleanliness,value.
8.3
Very pleasant stay. Hotel was not easy to find, but the staff was the most Helpful and friendly I ever experienced in Thailand. Good value for the money. Rooms were basic, but very clean. Breakfast was good. And they served real coffee, which is a treat in Thailand. I would stay there again and I would recommend this hotel to anybody.
Report this review
David E. Couples Australia, May 14, 2015
Excellent Value for Money

Staff, room and location
9.7
I had read before on Agoda's website about the staff, and particularly Fon, being so good, and they were. We arrived at the onset of a heavy downpour. The staff arranged for the local restaurant to deliver the food to the hotel so we didn't get wet (and we had our own car). The room was spotless; the location is excellent, etc. I would not stay anywhere else in Loei. Fantastic value for money.
Report this review
Vernon W. Couples Canada, May 6, 2015
The place to Stay

the best things are one the staff you cant beat them for assistance two the location right close to downtown and three the breakfast was very good
9
From the time we arrived until we left we were treated extremely well by the staff. They helped us pick out places to visit in the area and suggested place to go and eat supper at. The hotel is within walking distance of downtown so you can part your car in the hotel parking lot and leave it there when you go exploring downtown. The area has some lovely waterfalls and mountain views so make sure and go see them. I will definitely visit this hotel again in the future.
Report this review
Lawrence R. Couples United Kingdom, April 16, 2015
Great boutique hotel in the centre of Loei

Very clean, staff were excellent, good breakfast
9.3
We had a lovely stay at the Loei Village. The hotel is central so easy to get around from here. The hotel is also very clean and the staff were very good. Fon on reception was brilliant and helped us out with her very good knowledge of the area. She was always smiling and willing to help. She made out stay here extra special. Thanks very much and we will see you again next year.
Report this review
Chanathit S. Families with young children Thailand, April 14, 2015
Very good hotel

Best service, good food , Clean
8
Report this review
Simon B. Groups United Kingdom, March 27, 2015
clean good service

staff, clean, rooms
9.3
We had very enjoyable 2 night stay the staff very helpful nice clean quiet rooms plenty of parking with good choice of food at breakfast will stay again
Report this review
Teerapan S. Solo travelers Thailand, March 17, 2015
Lovely hotel, Friendly staffs, Wonderful breakfast

Staffs are very helpful and friendly. Breakfast is really nice.
9.7
This is a lot more than I expected. I find that the hotel is clean and comfortable. Staffs are very friendly and helpful. Breakfast is impressive. Lots of parking lots as well. Highly recommended.
Report this review
Kriengsak K. Business travelers Thailand, March 4, 2015
So good

Every thing
9.3
Report this review
Edward H. Couples South Africa, February 23, 2015
Short stay, Loei

Cleanliness, Staff, Location
8.3
Absolutely enjoyable
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Loei Village LoeiLoei Village Loei - Guest RoomLoei Village Loei - ViewLoei Village Loei - ViewLoei Village Loei - Guest RoomLoei Village Loei - BuffetLoei Village Loei - RestaurantLoei Village Loei - BuffetLoei Village Loei - BuffetLoei Village Loei - BuffetLoei Village Loei - Coffee Shop/CafeLoei Village Loei - Coffee Shop/CafeLoei Village Loei - InteriorLoei Village Loei - InteriorLoei Village Loei - InteriorLoei Village Loei - InteriorLoei Village Loei - RestaurantLoei Village Loei - BuffetLoei Village Loei - LobbyLoei Village Loei - LobbyLoei Village Loei - ExteriorLoei Village Loei - Reception


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06