or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Loei Village

17/62 nokkaew R. soi 3 T.kudpong, Loei City Center, Loei, Thailand 42000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Loei Village Loei - Guest Room Loei Village Loei - View Loei Village Loei - View Loei Village Loei - Guest Room Loei Village Loei - Buffet Loei Village Loei - Restaurant Loei Village Loei - Buffet Loei Village Loei - Buffet Loei Village Loei - Buffet Loei Village Loei - Coffee Shop/Cafe Loei Village Loei - Coffee Shop/Cafe Loei Village Loei - Interior Loei Village Loei - Interior Loei Village Loei - Interior Loei Village Loei - Interior
Area: Loei City Center Number of Rooms: 46
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
30 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (30)
Sort by:
Win S. Solo travelers Singapore, December 24, 2013
Nice Quiet Hotel

Quiet Room, Clean Hotel, Friendly Staff
7.7
Clean and beautifully decorated hotel. Friendly staff who wouldn't hesitate to ask if I needed help with directions. A good thing about the hotel location is that it is located deep inside a small lane, i.e. away from the traffic noise, but if one doesn't have a car, then it might be inconvenient.
Adrien C. Solo travelers Canada, July 5, 2013
Good experience

Staff, help provided, quiet
6.7
Things did not start well as soon after I checked in, there was a rainstorm which caused a power failure. The a/c and wifi quit working but came back within about 30 minutes. The best thing about this hotel was the friendly staff led by a young lady (I think her name was Fun or something similar) who spoke good English and seemed happy to practice it. The owner was in the lobby when I checked out and he provided contact information for a car and driver for my next stop and he asked his employee to drive me to the bus station at no cost!
Eric W. Couples United States of America, June 24, 2012
Not bad at all for the price...as stated,clean/new

Clean and new, balcony
8
It was a bit off the main road, but not bad at all....we had a car so it was easy.... The hotel had a cold egg breakfast and reg Thai BF as well, at least it was hot. No Ingrish language on the TV at all, so don't go for that!! Wifi was OK, too. Angry ladyboy receptionist was rude to my wife on the phone several times, but it was maybe her "time"
Restaurant Tip: Ban Lom Mai along the traffic circle on the main road just down from the hotel, it looks like a Thai treehouse, is really good Thai fare and a great view. Coffee Bar on the Lake serves drinks at night, but no coffee or waffles, only in the morning. The 2 streets behind here house several small bars and clubs, very like Thong Lor in BKK, very chic, very trendy, very odd for Loei...
Lee K. Couples Singapore, April 16, 2012
Nice Hotel & Bright Room

Clean & nice small hotel
7.3
This hotel have everything your minimal needs so no complain for the price they offer with breakfast. The only thing is that due to the design of window in the room there is a featured glass on the wall which allow sunlight to shine in to the room. Since we need a good morning rest, i think the room is too bright (apply for the corner room only) & the hotel is near residential area are stray dog barking at night might be annoying for some... overall was a nice stay
Gregory E. Solo travelers United States of America, April 15, 2012
Nice hotel with a great staff!

Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Spacious room and free internet. Good breakfast.
7.7
i enjoyed my stay at the hotel very much. staff were great and friendly. breakfast was very good. the only thing that needs improvement is the shower head in the shower. very little water flow to take a shower.
Rodney T. Groups New Zealand, April 8, 2012
clean hotel with average breakfast.

cleanliness
7
transport can be arranged with hotel staff,Dependant on shift,some staff can speak english.Generally they are courteous.v
Travel tip: walk out and turn left.,500meters is mainroad.across the road is local steamboat jj steamboat buffet,costing about 150baht pp.
Birger T. Couples Norway, February 5, 2012
Fairly new clean hotel with exellent parking.

Continental brekfast
8
The hotell is fairly new and looks nice and clean. The staff is polite and serviceminded. It can be hard to find the hotell at night time, since it is located in a back alley to the main street. We had a pleasant 2 night stay.
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotell has many parking lots.
Evelyne R. Couples Belgium, April 10, 2012
Hotel sympa et aceuil très souriant

Propreté et calme
9.7
Nous avons été très bien accueillies et nous avons eu directement notre chambre. La chambre était très spacieuse et au calme L'hôtel se situe à 5 minutes à pieds du centre de Loie dans un soi tranquille Bon petit déjeuner thaïe et continental
Roza P. Families with older children Netherlands, February 11, 2012
Goed hotel

Makkelijk aan te rijden met auto
6
Vriendelijke ontvangst, matig ontbijt. Schone kamer Bij vertrek gaf men ons koekjes mee voor onderweg. Men spreekt matig Engels. Goed hotel voor tussenstop.
Wena C. Groups Thailand, February 16, 2014
ที่พักใหม่ใจกลางเมือง

อาหารเช้าดี อยู่ในเมือง ที่พักใหม่
8.3
ภาพรวมได้รับความสะดวกสบาย พนักงานสุภาพ อาหารเช้าปริมาณไม่มากแต่หลากหลายและเติมตลอดเวลา ** ที่นี่มีแต่อาหารเช้า

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Loei Village Loei - ExteriorLoei Village Loei - Guest RoomLoei Village Loei - ViewLoei Village Loei - ViewLoei Village Loei - Guest RoomLoei Village Loei - BuffetLoei Village Loei - RestaurantLoei Village Loei - BuffetLoei Village Loei - BuffetLoei Village Loei - BuffetLoei Village Loei - Coffee Shop/CafeLoei Village Loei - Coffee Shop/CafeLoei Village Loei - InteriorLoei Village Loei - InteriorLoei Village Loei - InteriorLoei Village Loei - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C06