Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Loft Legian Hotel

Jl. Melasti 99 Legian, Kuta, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Loft Legian Hotel Bali - Reception Loft Legian Hotel Bali - Elevator Loft Legian Hotel Bali - Breakfast Area Loft Legian Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Loft Legian Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Loft Legian Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Loft Legian Hotel Bali - 15 minutes to ground zero Loft Legian Hotel Bali - loft legian only 5 minutes to sunset in kuta Loft Legian Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Loft Legian Hotel Bali - Floor Plans Loft Legian Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Loft Legian Hotel Bali - Interior Loft Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room Loft Legian Hotel Bali - Interior Loft Legian Hotel Bali - Bathroom Loft Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Loft Legian Hotel Bali - Interior Loft Legian Hotel Bali - Interior Loft Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room Loft Legian Hotel Bali - Interior Loft Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room Loft Legian Hotel Bali - Interior Loft Legian Hotel Bali - Surroundings
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 425 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (425)
Sort by:
Ma E. Groups Philippines, August 24, 2015
Unfriendly staff

Near the beach
3.3
We didnt really enjoyed the stay as the staff when we arrived at the hotel was very rude when we were asking for the extra beds. He didnt even give us any options to cater our needs instead he told us to upgrade the room and make another payment. It was so disappointed! We will never book this hotel and recommend to our friends.
Report this review
Raina S. Groups Indonesia, August 19, 2015
Great place

Location staff effiency
8
Great stay
Report this review
Apriani L. Couples Indonesia, August 4, 2015
Hotel room stinks

Staff, location, coffee bean
6
Average
Report this review
Fika R. Couples Indonesia, July 24, 2015
Nice hotel

Nice, comfort room, value money
7
Its good to be here but the worst is the hotel doesn't have car park
Report this review
Malcolm H. Solo travelers Australia, July 24, 2015
Good Value For Money & Location

Great location & handy to beach, plenty of restaurants to choose from & Shower in room delivered plenty of hot water generously.
8
Over all it was pleasant with nice friendly staff at reception and the The Coffee Bean I think good value for 3 star hotel
Report this review
Joseph T. Families with young children United States of America, July 22, 2015
Decent Location, Good Service

Location, Big enough room, Very clean
8.3
First off, we didn't realize we had to pay for parking which caused some discussion on check-in. Staff were friendly and helpful. Unfortunately, noisy guests at all time of the night and early morning ruined a good stay. Staff attempted to quiet them but no results. Room was large and comfortable. The bed was soft and enjoyable. Quiet location even in Legian (other than the guests).
Report this review
Rini N. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 14, 2015
perfect location for short trip

location, location, location
8.3
it was good. me and my friend just came back from amed beach and need a place to sleep before heading to the airport the next morning. we choose this hotel because the location is near the souvenir shop in melasti street and 15 min walk to the beach. the room is minimalist and very clean, no breakfast but you can buy muffins and coffee downstairs and no pool. overall i like this hotel
Report this review
Keith L. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 13, 2015
loft legian hotel

staff, location, cleanliness
9.3
i was super satisfied with my stay at loft legian. the staff had been super helpful during my stay.
Report this review
William O. Families with older children Malaysia, June 12, 2015
Nice room at affordable price

cleanliness, modern and comfort
9.3
Nothing to complaint about. It is worthy to pay that amount of money for the room.
Report this review
Cheng L. Groups Singapore, June 1, 2015
Great location!

Good location, clean, friendly staff
9.3
Stay was pleasant, opposite a cultural market that does not have much but cabs are very easily accessible just outside the hotel. There is no fridge in the room, but the hotel staff was nice to help us to keep our drinks in their own fridge at the lobby. There is only a coffee bean at the hotel, it is a basic hotel but it may just be all you need if you only need a place to shower and sleep.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Loft Legian Hotel BaliLoft Legian Hotel Bali - ReceptionLoft Legian Hotel Bali - ElevatorLoft Legian Hotel Bali - Breakfast AreaLoft Legian Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeLoft Legian Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeLoft Legian Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeLoft Legian Hotel Bali - 15 minutes to ground zero Loft Legian Hotel Bali - loft legian only 5 minutes to sunset in kutaLoft Legian Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeLoft Legian Hotel Bali - Floor PlansLoft Legian Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeLoft Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorLoft Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLoft Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorLoft Legian Hotel Bali - BathroomLoft Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLoft Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorLoft Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorLoft Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLoft Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorLoft Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLoft Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorLoft Legian Hotel Bali - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Loft Legian Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C04