or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Loft Legian Hotel

Jl. Melasti 99 Legian, Kuta, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Loft Legian Hotel Bali - Reception Loft Legian Hotel Bali - Elevator Loft Legian Hotel Bali - Breakfast Area Loft Legian Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Loft Legian Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Loft Legian Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Loft Legian Hotel Bali - 15 minutes to ground zero Loft Legian Hotel Bali - loft legian only 5 minutes to sunset in kuta Loft Legian Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Loft Legian Hotel Bali - Floor Plans Loft Legian Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Loft Legian Hotel Bali - Interior Loft Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room Loft Legian Hotel Bali - Interior Loft Legian Hotel Bali - Bathroom Loft Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Loft Legian Hotel Bali - Interior Loft Legian Hotel Bali - Interior Loft Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room Loft Legian Hotel Bali - Interior Loft Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room Loft Legian Hotel Bali - Interior Loft Legian Hotel Bali - Surroundings
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
312 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (312)
Sort by:
Hartawan H. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 14, 2014
Great Stay and Love Bali

Nice beach
8
Nice stay and beyond expectation.
Bing H. Couples Malaysia, July 5, 2014
Nice stay.

Good Location. Good service. Value for money
8
Darren M. Groups Australia, July 3, 2014
very clean room, courtious staff, central location

clean room..great shower..friendly staff..great aircon..second time there . i will always go back
9
pleasant experience..all great amenities..great value for money..friendly efficient staff
Jerry L. Groups Indonesia, June 28, 2014
Cheaper hotel with good location

Room is clean, friendly staff and in the shoping arcade.
7
We love to stay in loft legian. The location is strategic cause in the middle of shoping arcade. We have coffe bean cafe so we can have good breakfast there.
Charleen T. Couples Singapore, June 28, 2014
Value for money

staff, location, cleanliness
9.7
Loft Legian is just awesome. The stay was value for money as the hotel is located in central, nice restaurant around, clean room, prompt service, friendly staff! Overall stay was good and i would love to stay here again next time. The only pitfall is the hair dryer and thermal flask is not readily available in room but upon request.. But what can i ask for more with the price? :)
Jaspret K. Couples Malaysia, June 23, 2014
like it!

strategic place in Kuta
7.7
I stay in Loft legian for 2 night..its was awsome. Near to the beach side. i would like to come again to this hotel..coffie bean in the hotel are too.
Lim S. Couples Malaysia, June 21, 2014
Best value for money

Great interior design, coffee bean at hotel lobby, inside city
8.7
Great! Nothing to complaint
Thai B. Couples Vietnam, June 21, 2014
Value for money, clean, close to Legian nightlife

Value for money, clean, close to Legian nightlife
9.3
I stayed in Loft Legian 3 nights. When I checked in, the staff went with me to the room and guided clearly about the room. He also offered me an additional card for keeping my room cold when I'm going outside. The room is very clean and new. It also has safety box inside the room to keep my valuable belongings safe, that's great stuff for an affordable price. Only one minus thing is no hair-dryer. It takes around 5 mins to Legian nightlife. Will come back this hotel next time.
Oliver D. Couples New Zealand, June 20, 2014
good budget hotel,

price $30 pn, location close to everything in legian, good size clean room.
8
Good budget hotel, payed $30 pn, good size room, large bathroom with big shower. Very new and clean, only thing missing was a fridge as all the other places we stayed in Bali had a fridge which comes in handy, also no pool but only 5 min stroll to the beach, nice new hotel on legian, would reccomend.
Peter E. Couples Australia, June 15, 2014
Best budget hotel in Kuta/ Legian

Centrally located close to beach and city centre, cheap, comfortable
9.3
Booked The Loft as I needed a few nights in town to organize a few things. Served it purpose well. Its cheap, clean, comfortable, well located about 500m from the beach and 1km from the Monument. No pool and no breakfast keeps the cost down. You wont do better for a night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Loft Legian Hotel BaliLoft Legian Hotel Bali - ReceptionLoft Legian Hotel Bali - ElevatorLoft Legian Hotel Bali - Breakfast AreaLoft Legian Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeLoft Legian Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeLoft Legian Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeLoft Legian Hotel Bali - 15 minutes to ground zero Loft Legian Hotel Bali - loft legian only 5 minutes to sunset in kutaLoft Legian Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeLoft Legian Hotel Bali - Floor PlansLoft Legian Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeLoft Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorLoft Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLoft Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorLoft Legian Hotel Bali - BathroomLoft Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLoft Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorLoft Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorLoft Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLoft Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorLoft Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLoft Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorLoft Legian Hotel Bali - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Loft Legian Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B05