Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Loft Legian Hotel

Jl. Melasti 99 Legian, Kuta, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Loft Legian Hotel Bali - Reception Loft Legian Hotel Bali - Elevator Loft Legian Hotel Bali - Breakfast Area Loft Legian Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Loft Legian Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Loft Legian Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Loft Legian Hotel Bali - 15 minutes to ground zero Loft Legian Hotel Bali - loft legian only 5 minutes to sunset in kuta Loft Legian Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Loft Legian Hotel Bali - Floor Plans Loft Legian Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Loft Legian Hotel Bali - Interior Loft Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room Loft Legian Hotel Bali - Interior Loft Legian Hotel Bali - Bathroom Loft Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Loft Legian Hotel Bali - Interior Loft Legian Hotel Bali - Interior Loft Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room Loft Legian Hotel Bali - Interior Loft Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room Loft Legian Hotel Bali - Interior Loft Legian Hotel Bali - Surroundings
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
331 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (331)
Sort by:
Carissa C. Families with young children Indonesia, August 5, 2014
Awesome budget hotel

Comfort bed, great service, good location
9.3
Will stay again. Huge room and great location
Carissa C. Groups Indonesia, August 2, 2014
More than I expected

Huge room, good shower and awesome bed
8.7
Great services, good location, nice comfortable bed, huge room and great shower. Will stay agak
Muhammad Y. Business travelers Malaysia, July 26, 2014
Its a small hotel... With 4 star feeling

Location, great bed, great staff
10
Everything went well
Ineka M. Couples Australia, July 25, 2014
Perfect escape from the Hostels Life!

The Shower, The Beds, The TV
8.7
Fantastic. We lived in the Cloud beds, and enjoyed there incredible shower pressure.
Hartawan H. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 14, 2014
Great Stay and Love Bali

Nice beach
8
Nice stay and beyond expectation.
Bing H. Couples Malaysia, July 5, 2014
Nice stay.

Good Location. Good service. Value for money
8
Darren M. Couples Australia, July 3, 2014
very clean room, courtious staff, central location

clean room..great shower..friendly staff..great aircon..second time there . i will always go back
9
pleasant experience..all great amenities..great value for money..friendly efficient staff
John L. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 2, 2014
Worth to stay

New, clean, comfortable
8
booked 2 days, 1st night was a terrible night. The Aircon compressor sound was too noisy. Can't sleep at all. The second day morning i request to change room. The lobby friendly staff direct change for me after they heard the reason. Not a bad hotel, really really clean. Hope the management will solve the Aircon noise. I saw some review also mentioned about this issue in agoda as well.
Debra T. Solo travelers Australia, July 1, 2014
Location, Location, Location

Close proximity to shopping, restaurants and the beach
7.7
The Loft is a boutique hotel offering comfortable, new facilities. My experience was that this hotel will not provide a king size bed for agoda specials so beware. The facilities were fabulous until the power went off at 12am and it was still not rectified by 7am the following morning, staff neglected to reset the electrician switches. Without air conditioning the room was stifling and in darkness there was very little I could accomplish to rectify the situation.
Jerry L. Families with older children Indonesia, June 28, 2014
Cheaper hotel with good location

Room is clean, friendly staff and in the shoping arcade.
7
We love to stay in loft legian. The location is strategic cause in the middle of shoping arcade. We have coffe bean cafe so we can have good breakfast there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Loft Legian Hotel BaliLoft Legian Hotel Bali - ReceptionLoft Legian Hotel Bali - ElevatorLoft Legian Hotel Bali - Breakfast AreaLoft Legian Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeLoft Legian Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeLoft Legian Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeLoft Legian Hotel Bali - 15 minutes to ground zero Loft Legian Hotel Bali - loft legian only 5 minutes to sunset in kutaLoft Legian Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeLoft Legian Hotel Bali - Floor PlansLoft Legian Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeLoft Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorLoft Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLoft Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorLoft Legian Hotel Bali - BathroomLoft Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLoft Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorLoft Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorLoft Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLoft Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorLoft Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLoft Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorLoft Legian Hotel Bali - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3C07