Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Loft Legian Hotel

Jl. Melasti 99 Legian, Kuta, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Loft Legian Hotel Bali - Reception Loft Legian Hotel Bali - Elevator Loft Legian Hotel Bali - Breakfast Area Loft Legian Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Loft Legian Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Loft Legian Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Loft Legian Hotel Bali - 15 minutes to ground zero Loft Legian Hotel Bali - loft legian only 5 minutes to sunset in kuta Loft Legian Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Loft Legian Hotel Bali - Floor Plans Loft Legian Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Loft Legian Hotel Bali - Interior Loft Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room Loft Legian Hotel Bali - Interior Loft Legian Hotel Bali - Bathroom Loft Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Loft Legian Hotel Bali - Interior Loft Legian Hotel Bali - Interior Loft Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room Loft Legian Hotel Bali - Interior Loft Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room Loft Legian Hotel Bali - Interior Loft Legian Hotel Bali - Surroundings
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 421 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (421)
Sort by:
Fika R. Couples Indonesia, July 24, 2015
Nice hotel

Nice, comfort room, value money
7
Its good to be here but the worst is the hotel doesn't have car park
Report this review
Malcolm H. Solo travelers Australia, July 24, 2015
Good Value For Money & Location

Great location & handy to beach, plenty of restaurants to choose from & Shower in room delivered plenty of hot water generously.
8
Over all it was pleasant with nice friendly staff at reception and the The Coffee Bean I think good value for 3 star hotel
Report this review
Joseph T. Families with young children United States of America, July 22, 2015
Decent Location, Good Service

Location, Big enough room, Very clean
8.3
First off, we didn't realize we had to pay for parking which caused some discussion on check-in. Staff were friendly and helpful. Unfortunately, noisy guests at all time of the night and early morning ruined a good stay. Staff attempted to quiet them but no results. Room was large and comfortable. The bed was soft and enjoyable. Quiet location even in Legian (other than the guests).
Report this review
Rini N. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 14, 2015
perfect location for short trip

location, location, location
8.3
it was good. me and my friend just came back from amed beach and need a place to sleep before heading to the airport the next morning. we choose this hotel because the location is near the souvenir shop in melasti street and 15 min walk to the beach. the room is minimalist and very clean, no breakfast but you can buy muffins and coffee downstairs and no pool. overall i like this hotel
Report this review
Keith L. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 13, 2015
loft legian hotel

staff, location, cleanliness
9.3
i was super satisfied with my stay at loft legian. the staff had been super helpful during my stay.
Report this review
William O. Families with older children Malaysia, June 12, 2015
Nice room at affordable price

cleanliness, modern and comfort
9.3
Nothing to complaint about. It is worthy to pay that amount of money for the room.
Report this review
Cheng L. Groups Singapore, June 1, 2015
Great location!

Good location, clean, friendly staff
9.3
Stay was pleasant, opposite a cultural market that does not have much but cabs are very easily accessible just outside the hotel. There is no fridge in the room, but the hotel staff was nice to help us to keep our drinks in their own fridge at the lobby. There is only a coffee bean at the hotel, it is a basic hotel but it may just be all you need if you only need a place to shower and sleep.
Report this review
Yusnita M. Couples Singapore, May 13, 2015
Great

Easy to locate. Good price. Infront of cheap shopping area.
7.3
Our stay would be perfect if there is a mini fridge and a kettle atleast. Toiletries is very limited. Provides soap only. Minimart is a 10 mins walk from the hotel which is quite a distance. Food is quite easy to find if you are looking for restaurant type. But if u are looking for local food, its pretty hard. It is quite a distance from the hotel. Traffic is always jam as it is a one way road. So advice is, rent a bike to get around. Pubs and clubs are 25mins away. The hotel is Pretty quite area. Apparently during our stay our aircon leaked thru out our 5 nites. We didnt complaint as we r always not in our room for them to fix. And we cant sleep at night as it was pretty hot. The aircon was on the whole day. But everytime we get back to the hotel, it was pretty Humid. Well in room wifi was pretty good. No issues. We requested for new towels and the next 5mins the towels were sent to our room. Lobby has coffee bean. But of cos not 24hrs. Shopping is jus opp the hotel. Very cheap if u know how to bargain well. Did not take room with breakfast so no comments. Took superior room. Room size is okay. But apparently we were given 2 single bed instead of queen bed. But it was okay as we can joint the bed easily. Overall our stay is okay. But it will be perfect if they provide mini fridge and kettle. Atleast a kettle. But there is none. Cos other budget hotel do provide kettle atleast. Some even provide mini fridge.
Report this review
Isabelle L. Solo travelers Australia, May 11, 2015
ok

big bathroom, friendly staff, good location
5.7
Average.
Report this review
Lee Y. Business travelers Malaysia, April 25, 2015
the staff are nice . comfortable bed.

comfortable bed .
7
Wall design good.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Loft Legian Hotel BaliLoft Legian Hotel Bali - ReceptionLoft Legian Hotel Bali - ElevatorLoft Legian Hotel Bali - Breakfast AreaLoft Legian Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeLoft Legian Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeLoft Legian Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeLoft Legian Hotel Bali - 15 minutes to ground zero Loft Legian Hotel Bali - loft legian only 5 minutes to sunset in kutaLoft Legian Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeLoft Legian Hotel Bali - Floor PlansLoft Legian Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeLoft Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorLoft Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLoft Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorLoft Legian Hotel Bali - BathroomLoft Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLoft Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorLoft Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorLoft Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLoft Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorLoft Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLoft Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorLoft Legian Hotel Bali - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Loft Legian Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01