Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 475 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

Andy P. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
good
good overall
Reviewed June 13, 2016

Sonia T. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
great hotel
Great location and value for money
Reviewed June 05, 2016

Nur K. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Cheap and worth your money
Clean hotel, cheap, but walls are thin. Woke up a few times when my next door neighbour slam the door. Otherwise i had a good stay!
Reviewed May 08, 2016

NAO K. from Japan
Groups
Stayed one night in May 2016
bath
Clean and strong water supply shower .
Reviewed May 06, 2016

Arifah R. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
Overall
Stayed over at the loft legian was indeed a good and memorable stay. The staff were really helpful and friendly. Stayed over at room 301 the only disadvantage abt the room was the aircon wasnt cold enough and after a few days, the toilet seems to have a smell. Other than that all is good. Surrounding is awesome too. All nearby! Five thumbs up!
Reviewed May 01, 2016

Shelawati W. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Good deal
With the price and the room provided it was worthed. A bit tough to get there by car.. but who wants to drive car in Bali.. :D
Reviewed March 31, 2016

Wendy A. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Another great stay
The staff are so happy and helpful it made our stay a very pleasant one. We will definitely be back.
Reviewed March 21, 2016

Jessica P. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2015
Pleasant stay
I stayed there fors the first few nights, it was clean and lovely. I eventually booked my last night there the day before I left bali and had the larger room. It was cosy, clean and I felt safe.
Reviewed March 05, 2016

SYED M. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Great Location
This place is near to all attraction in Legian. But unfortunately, its quite hard to find Halal food near this hotel. Thanks.
Reviewed March 05, 2016

Tong H. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Comfort room
Room comfort, Staff, Location
Reviewed March 04, 2016