or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Loft Legian Hotel

Jl. Melasti 99 Legian, Kuta, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Loft Legian Hotel Bali - Reception Loft Legian Hotel Bali - Elevator Loft Legian Hotel Bali - Breakfast Area Loft Legian Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Loft Legian Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Loft Legian Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Loft Legian Hotel Bali - 15 minutes to ground zero Loft Legian Hotel Bali - loft legian only 5 minutes to sunset in kuta Loft Legian Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Loft Legian Hotel Bali - Floor Plans Loft Legian Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Loft Legian Hotel Bali - Interior Loft Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room Loft Legian Hotel Bali - Interior Loft Legian Hotel Bali - Bathroom Loft Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Loft Legian Hotel Bali - Interior Loft Legian Hotel Bali - Interior Loft Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room Loft Legian Hotel Bali - Interior Loft Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room Loft Legian Hotel Bali - Interior Loft Legian Hotel Bali - Surroundings
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
391 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (391)
Sort by:
Kevin P. Solo travelers Australia, January 23, 2015
Great value for money in a prime position

Position near new and cleanliness
8.7
The stand of this hotel far exceeds the price. Great king coil beds large rooms and have everything you need
Zhi Y. Couples Malaysia, January 22, 2015
Nice hotel

Customer service were friendly, room were clean and comfortable
9.7
Barry S. Couples Indonesia, January 21, 2015
Small hotel

near, near, near
4.7
Ok.
Nathan G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 29, 2014
Legian Street to much hassle

Good wifi, big room, helpful staff
7
I stayed here before and after I flew to Flores to dive Komodo national park. I wanted to be near the nightlife on Legian street and I was but a little to far away also. When u walk along Legian literally every 5 metres you are hassled by guys trying to sell you drugs or tacky gifts. Late at night guys do not let up offering you 'transport'. It's gets a bit much especially when they come out the shadows on u at 4am. Anyway the hotel room was very nice with great wifi and the staff let me print off flight tickets etc and were helpful. The coffee shop attached to the hotel was very expensive compared to pretty much everywhere else In Kuta though.
Nurul A. Couples Singapore, December 22, 2014
Not to my type of hotel

Nearby to shopping area
5
Very bad.. Did not feel the air-conditioning.. No view.. No food at all.. Only can purchase it thru coffee bean. And coffee bean will close abt 10pm and u cant get food unless u willing to walk all e way out and find a foodstall urself.
Lek Z. Groups Singapore, December 21, 2014
TITLE

service,cleanliness, english proficiency
6
average
Andrew H. Business travelers Australia, December 10, 2014
good position

Position, comfortable, clean room
9.3
Second time I stayed here and my stay the second time was as good as the first
Neil M. Couples United Kingdom, December 7, 2014
tidy and simple hotel

clean. relaxed. simple
6.3
Okay place to stay. Would have been very unhappy to pay rack rate for this room advertised over 50us per night.
Angela G. Couples Philippines, December 2, 2014
Best value for money and still near the beach

Staff, value for money, spacious room
8
It was good enough. The room is spacious. We got the room for three nights at a very good deal. It's near restaurants where you can have your lunch or dinner. The staff speaks English so there shouldn't be a problem in addressing your concerns. The only thing is it's quite away from Kuta area where night life and most of the restaurants and malls are located.
Cassandra S. Business travelers Australia, December 2, 2014
Comfortable for Short Stay

Super comfortable beds, Nice bathroom, clean
5.7
Our stay was good for a night, would have liked to have tea and coffee facilities in the room and internet speed (loading pages) was average. Staff was friendly and helpful. Coffee downstairs in Coffee Bean was overpriced.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Loft Legian Hotel BaliLoft Legian Hotel Bali - ReceptionLoft Legian Hotel Bali - ElevatorLoft Legian Hotel Bali - Breakfast AreaLoft Legian Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeLoft Legian Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeLoft Legian Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeLoft Legian Hotel Bali - 15 minutes to ground zero Loft Legian Hotel Bali - loft legian only 5 minutes to sunset in kutaLoft Legian Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeLoft Legian Hotel Bali - Floor PlansLoft Legian Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeLoft Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorLoft Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLoft Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorLoft Legian Hotel Bali - BathroomLoft Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLoft Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorLoft Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorLoft Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLoft Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorLoft Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLoft Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorLoft Legian Hotel Bali - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3B02