or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Loft Legian Hotel

Jl. Melasti 99 Legian, Kuta, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Loft Legian Hotel Bali - Reception Loft Legian Hotel Bali - Elevator Loft Legian Hotel Bali - Breakfast Area Loft Legian Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Loft Legian Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Loft Legian Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Loft Legian Hotel Bali - 15 minutes to ground zero Loft Legian Hotel Bali - loft legian only 5 minutes to sunset in kuta Loft Legian Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Loft Legian Hotel Bali - Floor Plans Loft Legian Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe Loft Legian Hotel Bali - Interior Loft Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room Loft Legian Hotel Bali - Interior Loft Legian Hotel Bali - Bathroom Loft Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Loft Legian Hotel Bali - Interior Loft Legian Hotel Bali - Interior Loft Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room Loft Legian Hotel Bali - Interior Loft Legian Hotel Bali - Guest Room Loft Legian Hotel Bali - Interior Loft Legian Hotel Bali - Surroundings
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
382 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (382)
Sort by:
Nurul A. Couples Singapore, December 22, 2014
Not to my type of hotel

Nearby to shopping area
5
Very bad.. Did not feel the air-conditioning.. No view.. No food at all.. Only can purchase it thru coffee bean. And coffee bean will close abt 10pm and u cant get food unless u willing to walk all e way out and find a foodstall urself.
Lek Z. Groups Singapore, December 21, 2014
TITLE

service,cleanliness, english proficiency
6
average
Andrew H. Business travelers Australia, December 10, 2014
good position

Position, comfortable, clean room
9.3
Second time I stayed here and my stay the second time was as good as the first
Neil M. Couples United Kingdom, December 7, 2014
tidy and simple hotel

clean. relaxed. simple
6.3
Okay place to stay. Would have been very unhappy to pay rack rate for this room advertised over 50us per night.
Angela G. Couples Philippines, December 2, 2014
Best value for money and still near the beach

Staff, value for money, spacious room
8
It was good enough. The room is spacious. We got the room for three nights at a very good deal. It's near restaurants where you can have your lunch or dinner. The staff speaks English so there shouldn't be a problem in addressing your concerns. The only thing is it's quite away from Kuta area where night life and most of the restaurants and malls are located.
Cassandra S. Business travelers Australia, December 2, 2014
Comfortable for Short Stay

Super comfortable beds, Nice bathroom, clean
5.7
Our stay was good for a night, would have liked to have tea and coffee facilities in the room and internet speed (loading pages) was average. Staff was friendly and helpful. Coffee downstairs in Coffee Bean was overpriced.
Janice C. Solo travelers New Zealand, December 1, 2014
Staff need to be a lot more helpfull

The shower location the size of the room
6.7
It was in a great location
Katja V. Solo travelers Finland, November 23, 2014
Very good hotel

staff, location, cleanliness
9.3
I really loved my stay in Loft Hotel. It was near the beach, but not too close to nightclubs of Kuta. Staff was exellent and room was very comfy and clean. I would definately stay again.
Ben T. Solo travelers Australia, November 21, 2014
Loft Legian

Central location, comfy beds, friendly staff
8
Rozilydia J. Couples Malaysia, November 20, 2014
Nice and comfortable with low price

Nice modern looking room
9.3
I book tgrough agoda, ariva bery early and they help me to check in early with room upgrade only cost rp50k per nite, very happy with the set up of room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Loft Legian Hotel BaliLoft Legian Hotel Bali - ReceptionLoft Legian Hotel Bali - ElevatorLoft Legian Hotel Bali - Breakfast AreaLoft Legian Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeLoft Legian Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeLoft Legian Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeLoft Legian Hotel Bali - 15 minutes to ground zero Loft Legian Hotel Bali - loft legian only 5 minutes to sunset in kutaLoft Legian Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeLoft Legian Hotel Bali - Floor PlansLoft Legian Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeLoft Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorLoft Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLoft Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorLoft Legian Hotel Bali - BathroomLoft Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLoft Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorLoft Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorLoft Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLoft Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorLoft Legian Hotel Bali - Guest RoomLoft Legian Hotel Bali - InteriorLoft Legian Hotel Bali - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Loft Legian Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A08