or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lohias Hotel

A-53, NH-8, Mahipalpur, Indira Gandhi Int'l Airport, New Delhi and NCR, India 110037 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lohias Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Exterior Lohias Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Suite Room Lohias Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Suite Room Lohias Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Exterior Lohias Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Suite Room Lohias Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Suite Room Lohias Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Lohias Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Suite Room Lohias Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Interior Lohias Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Interior Lohias Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Lohias Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Suite Room Lohias Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Reception Lohias Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Club Room Lohias Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Interior Lohias Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Reception
Area: Indira Gandhi Int'l Airport Number of Rooms: 34
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

6.0

based on
20 reviews

Value for Money
5.8
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
5.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (20)
Sort by:
Ghanaseharan M. Business travelers Malaysia, October 17, 2013
Budget Hotel close to airport

Close to airport, afforadable rates, staff friendly
6.3
I normally stay at Lohias because it is close to Airport. This hotel is ok for a single person staying for a night or two. Breakfast is not great. It is also close to Ambience Mall where one spend the whole day or sometime before going off to the airport.
Ghanaseharan M. Business travelers Malaysia, March 25, 2013
The quality of service is going doen

Location, location, location
5.7
Disappointed that there was no airport pickup. Food was miserable. I stay there because the room is reasonably clean and near to airport.
Ghanaseharan M. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 7, 2013
Near airport, reasonable service

Near airport
7.3
Reasonably clean rooms. Ok breakfast. Only wished they mop the floor and change the doormat for the toilet every time the guest checks out. The doormat is the most dirtiest. The staff are friendly. I would go back.
Daniel B. Groups Australia, November 20, 2012
suitable for overnight stays not much around

very close to tjhe airport 300 5upees in hotel car
6.3
we found this hotel very suitable for an overnight stay it was clean and reasonably sized and plenty of hotwater it also came with a free hotel pickup although he waited with his sign at the departure gate and not the arrival we had given up and were looking for a taxi when we saw him. checking the departure gates is a good tip if you cant find your pick up sounds an easy mistake if you cant speak english.the restuarant food was ok with large servings.the hotel was very quite and we had a good nights sleep. the major drawback with the hotel was there was nothing much else to see in the area but an ideal hotel for overnight stays close to the airport
Guruprasadreddy P. Families with older children India, October 1, 2012
Average hotel with poor house keeping

Located on Highway, easy access to drive away
5.3
Rooms were good, but housekeeping was a bit poor. Water supplied in rooms was not so pure to drink. Food at this hotel's Restaurant is much costlier and average in taste. Donot try Biryanis here. The hotel's cab tarrifs were also comparitively high.
Jean P. Couples Canada, January 21, 2012
Close to airport

location near airport
7
We needed a room for a late check in and this was just it
Hasan M. Business travelers India, September 19, 2011
Great Location.

Location
5.3
The rooms are not properly ventilated. I got cold the moment I reached there... So that felt bad.. Food ok. And the service also Ok. They have charged us for the airport pick up as 650 which seems very high. And apart from that the transport rates are high..
Rajnish C. Groups United Kingdom, April 26, 2011
Perfect Location but small room

location
7
Located conveniently close to the Airport. This is the best feature of the hotel. Cleanliness standards were basic. Linen and towels could have be cleaner. The room I stayed in had no window.
Pierre D. Solo travelers September 15, 2010
a dirty place

rooms were large, air conditioning was working
4.7
i could not sleep more than a few minutes : traffic is heavy on the road just below the window. the sheets and towels ere not clean (i suspect they were not changed, but cannot be sure of that). btw, instead of "not clean" i should have said "dirty", there is no other word. definitely not worth the cost.
Syed I. Solo travelers India, August 20, 2010
Not upto the mark

Staff is warm and absolutely friendly
6
The staff is very very friendly..service is slow..I asked for Ironing my shirt,thrice..no response at all... The wifi not working in some rooms..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lohias Hotel New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorLohias Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Hotel ExteriorLohias Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Suite RoomLohias Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Suite RoomLohias Hotel New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorLohias Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Suite RoomLohias Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Suite RoomLohias Hotel New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantLohias Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Suite RoomLohias Hotel New Delhi and NCR - InteriorLohias Hotel New Delhi and NCR - InteriorLohias Hotel New Delhi and NCR - BathroomLohias Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Suite RoomLohias Hotel New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionLohias Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Club RoomLohias Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Hotel InteriorLohias Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3A03