or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Loi Loi Guest House

Flat A2, 5/F, Mirador Mansion, 54-64 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Triple Room Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Twin Room Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Twin Room Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Twin Room Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Twin Room Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Twin Room Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Triple Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Triple Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Triple Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Triple Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Bathroom Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Bathroom Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Interior Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Interior Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Interior Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Triple
Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Twin Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Triple Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Family Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Facilities Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Bathroom Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Facilities Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Triple Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Triple Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Triple Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Twin Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Family Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Family
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 34
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
159 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (159)
Sort by:
Tero M. Solo travelers Finland, June 2, 2014
The room was small, dirty and windowless

Next to mtr, cheap, secure
4
Really poor and tiny bed, windowless room. My double room was actually just a twin room without a window! I saw a cockroach, lots of dust and poop (in toilet) in my room. Do not stay more than one night here. Its ok for a night if ur not spending time in your room.
Mia G. Families with young children Philippines, May 21, 2014
Perfect location. Very near the MTR station.

Perfect location. Very near the MTR station. Value for money. Clean rooms.
7.3
Jesse N. Families with young children Philippines, May 8, 2014
Pleasant stay at this affordable guest house

Accessible to public transportation and dining areas,accomodating and friendly staff,good location
8.7
We had a pleasant stay at the guest house.its location was good and accessible to mtr stations and public transportation.dining and food choices are within reach.affordable rates is a plus! Fast wi-fi internet connection.The guesthouse owner and staff were accomodating and friendly.would definitely go back when in hongkong.
Ni K. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 3, 2014
It's a very standard hotel and not that good

centrally located, easy access to public transport, friendly owner
5.7
The hotel is not a value for money, a bit pricey with the standard of their room which very small, a bit shabby and not too clean.
Woon E. Groups Malaysia, April 27, 2014
Clean and comfortable

Clean, Near to MRT Station, Centrally Located
6.7
The room is small but worth of money. Is clean and comfortable.
Joel F. Couples Philippines, April 24, 2014
Great location.

Location, internet, cheap
7.7
Great. great location, fast internet and cheap. Near shopping areas. easy access to airport bus. and also public transport.
Melrose P. Groups United States of America, April 13, 2014
Won't be coming back.....

close to shopping,transportation
5.3
she took us to a different room on a higher floor which I suspect the room doubles as a helper/storage room.I asked the owner why are we here ?I was promised a room on the lower floor in which she said this room is bigger. We got in late but I e-mailed her of the time we are coming.It took almost half an hour and the assistance of the guard downstairs for her to let us in.Later,I also found luggages and a used/old toilet seat cover underneath our beds. The folding toilet door and window are broken.No cable,TV reception was grainy and all local channels.I think you can get a better value for your money on other Mirador/Chunking hotels.
Mendoza R. Groups Philippines, March 29, 2014
Budget-Friendly

Affordable, Centrally Located, Staff Speaks Good English
8
It was goood! The location is excellent. I can walk and take the trains whenever I want to go to. The only thing about the location is that there are a lot of foreigners (non-Chinese) who are living in the building (they are a bit scary, but I think they do not do any harm). It is a clean hotel. They clean their rooms everyday. The only thing is that they have small bathroom.
Fang G. Families with older children China, March 27, 2014
Very Convenient

Location, and price.
8.3
The owner is a very kind lady. The room is clean. Very convenient.
Ryan G. Families with young children Philippines, March 19, 2014
Great place

Friendly staff, cheap rates, clean rooms
8.3
It was a very good one..definitely going back there when i have another chance to visit HK

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - TripleLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Triple RoomLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Twin RoomLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Twin RoomLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Twin RoomLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Twin RoomLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Twin RoomLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - TripleLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - TripleLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - TripleLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - TripleLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - BathroomLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - BathroomLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - InteriorLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - InteriorLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - InteriorLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - TripleLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - TwinLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - TripleLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - FamilyLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - FacilitiesLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - BathroomLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - FacilitiesLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - TripleLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - TripleLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - TripleLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - TwinLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - FamilyLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - FamilyLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - TripleLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - FamilyLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - FamilyLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - FamilyLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - FamilyLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - FamilyLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - TwinLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - TwinLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3C01