Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Loi Loi Guest House

Flat A2, 5/F, Mirador Mansion, 54-64 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Triple Room Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Twin Room Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Twin Room Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Twin Room Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Twin Room Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Twin Room Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Triple Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Triple Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Triple Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Triple Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Bathroom Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Bathroom Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Interior Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Interior Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Interior Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Triple
Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Twin Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Triple Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Family Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Facilities Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Bathroom Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Facilities Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Triple Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Triple Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Triple Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Twin Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Family Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Family
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 34
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
45 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.5
Solo travelers (45)
Sort by:
Zita H. Solo travelers Hungary, July 24, 2014
Horrible place
2
Horrible,not recommend to anyone
Ana D. Solo travelers Spain, June 18, 2014
Value for money, basic and small room no windows

Price, location and staff
5.7
The room was a tiny room in a centric area. good value for money although it is very basic and small. Good if you only want to sleep and go!
Sumi K. Solo travelers South Korea, June 13, 2014
Awesome Hotel in Hongkong ;)

easy for transfer, good location, close for shopping mall
9.3
owner is very kindness and all room is very clean. honest speacking,tolite and room is small. but think about density of population in hongkong. so, just it is my personal opinian.. don't complain room size and tolite size anymore. this price, if u try to find batter qulity hotel it is impossible anywhere in hongkong. if u want batter qulity, kindly i suggest 5star hotel for u.
Cynde L. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 11, 2014
Friendly Staff and Good Location

Value for Money but need to consider for Safety
7.3
Pleasant, check in was very fast and there were no staff to attend us during check out, we need to place our key in our room. The bed with some sort of smell, but overall is acceptable. Toilet is unexpected small, you will only be able to turn one small round on the spot which causes mess during the shower. They did clean our room every day, overall experience is acceptable because you pay what you get.
Tero M. Solo travelers Finland, June 2, 2014
The room was small, dirty and windowless

Next to mtr, cheap, secure
4
Really poor and tiny bed, windowless room. My double room was actually just a twin room without a window! I saw a cockroach, lots of dust and poop (in toilet) in my room. Do not stay more than one night here. Its ok for a night if ur not spending time in your room.
Ni K. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 3, 2014
It's a very standard hotel and not that good

centrally located, easy access to public transport, friendly owner
5.7
The hotel is not a value for money, a bit pricey with the standard of their room which very small, a bit shabby and not too clean.
Lawrence C. Solo travelers Philippines, March 9, 2014
You get what you pay for.

Location and free internet
6.7
Wasn't able to use the bathroom because it was too small.
Qianwen D. Solo travelers China, December 24, 2013
the building which is hotel belong in is very old

Clean
7.3
Kaeun L. Solo travelers August 9, 2013
easy to access

easy to access, cheap, courtesy
7.7
I made a reservation very early. but I could not stay the same room for 2days. (stayed there for 2days.) First day, a room without window was not clean, quite smelly. I moved to another room next day. that room with small window was quite nice. clean and no smell. The place is realy easy to get from undergound stn. And the manager and staffs were kind.
Michael W. Solo travelers Australia, July 11, 2013
holiday

location location location
7
Ok ok ok ok ok ok ok sleezy on outside but ok inside

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - TripleLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Triple RoomLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Twin RoomLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Twin RoomLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Twin RoomLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Twin RoomLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Twin RoomLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - TripleLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - TripleLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - TripleLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - TripleLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - BathroomLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - BathroomLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - InteriorLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - InteriorLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - InteriorLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - TripleLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - TwinLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - TripleLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - FamilyLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - FacilitiesLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - BathroomLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - FacilitiesLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - TripleLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - TripleLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - TripleLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - TwinLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - FamilyLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - FamilyLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - TripleLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - FamilyLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - FamilyLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - FamilyLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - FamilyLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - FamilyLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - TwinLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - TwinLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3A06