or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Loi Loi Guest House

Flat A2, 5/F, Mirador Mansion, 54-64 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Triple Room Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Triple Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Twin Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Triple Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Triple Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Family Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Facilities Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Bathroom Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Facilities Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Triple Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Triple Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Triple Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Twin Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Family Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Family Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Triple
Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Family Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Family Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Family Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Family Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Family Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Twin Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Twin Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Entrance Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Family
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 34
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
17 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
4.7
Families with older children (17)
Sort by:
Caroline A. Families with older children Philippines, September 8, 2014
thumbs up

Great location, friendly staff, clean rooms
8.3
Fang G. Families with older children China, March 27, 2014
Very Convenient

Location, and price.
8.3
The owner is a very kind lady. The room is clean. Very convenient.
Danilo G. Families with older children Philippines, March 27, 2013
Easy check-in & check-out

Very accommodating staff. Clean rooms. Centrally located.
9.3
We have a good times in staying for 4 days & 3 nights, restaurant and convenience stores were just around the corners as well as shopping centers, mtr and bus stations are just walking distance and some of the attractions are nearby.
Jing L. Families with older children China, February 10, 2013
Low Price Guest House

In Downtown
5
A low price guest house, you may not feel comfortable inside. Will not live in this kind of place next time.
Jing L. Families with older children China, February 10, 2013
Hotel with Limited Facilities

Good location
4.3
Almost no additional facility you could actually use besides the bed.
Belinda Y. Families with older children Philippines, January 24, 2013
great location

it is near mtr, shopping places,restos
7
we only stayed less than 12 hrs in the hotel as we arrived 3am and checked out same day..im just so glad that they really waited for us even as my family arrived in the wee hrs(3am), the old lady was so kind , was smiling and brought us to our assigned room.the room was small but clean..the comfort room is also small but it is ok as long as it is clean and has basic necessities such as hot shower , towels etc.
Mechthild W. Families with older children Germany, November 15, 2014
Enger geht's nicht!

zentral, sicher,
5
Keine Probleme, aber wenn wir nicht zufaellig ein Dreierzimmer gehabt haetten, dann waere kein Platz fuer irgendein Gepaeckstueck gewesen.Das Bad ist etwa 1 qm gross, so dass man beim Duschen die Toilette mit duscht. - Ich weiss, dass HongKong wenig Platz hat. Wir waren 2 Erwachsene (Oma mit Enkelin, 20 J.)
Taanawan A. Families with older children Thailand, November 2, 2014
สะดวกในการเดินทางอย่างเดียว

ใกล้สถานีรถไฟฟ้า
5
เดินทางมาที่พัก ไปช็อปปิ้งสะดวกอย่างเดียว นอกนั้นไม่โอเค
Kanit W. Families with older children Thailand, December 16, 2012
ใกล้แหล่งช็อปปิ้งมาก แต่ห้องพักและห้องน้ำ เล็กมาก

เจ้าของอัธยาศัยดี ช่วยเหลือดี
4.3
ภาพที่ปรากฏในเว็บไซต์จองห้อง กับของจริงแตกต่างกันโดยสิ้นเชิง ห้องเล็กมาก และมีฝุ่นค่อนข้างมาก ตามใต้แอร์ และผ้าม่าน ผ้าเช็ดตัวเก่ามาก ขาดปรุ ห้องน้ำไม่มีหัวฝักบัว ลิฟต์คนเยอะมาก อาคารนี้เก่ามาก เพราะมีหลายเกสท์เฮ้าส์ในอาคารนี้ สภาพแวดล้อมไม่ดี ห้องพักนี้ มีดีอยู่อย่างเดียวคือ อัธยาศัยของพนักงาน ของเจ้าของที่เป็นสุภาพสตรี ดีมาก เอาใจใส่ดี แต่ไม่สามารถชดเชยกับห้องพักที่ครอบครัวเราผิดหวังมาก เราแทบจะคืนห้องในวันแรกที่ไปถึง แต่เนื่องจากบัตรเครดิตของเราถูกเรียกเก็บเงินค่าห้องพักนี้แล้ว จึงทำให้เราจำเป็นต้องอยู่ต่อไปให้ครบ สามคืน กระผมให้ข้อมูลด้วยความจริง และยินดีไปตรวจสอบสถานที่จริง กับทีมงานของอโกด้า ได้เสมอครับ
Jingyi H. Families with older children China, May 11, 2014
对于态度,我只能说呵呵

老板好,卫生还可以
5.3
像其他人说的那样,老板人很好。但是本来看中了是六楼,住的时候到了12楼,然后12楼的那位大妈员工态度超级差。问她拿风筒,表情不是很好也不说一句话。寄存行李就是放在走廊地板上,她看我们有点不想就说 你要放就放,不放就算了,别人都说这样放的。 东西实在很多,只能放了。 回来拿的时候本来就没打算在里面整理的, 弟弟进去把行李拿出来她就语气不好的说 要收拾要去外面。 说到房间,是没有窗户的,第二天睡到10点也好像是晚上一样。打乱了我们的计划。

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - FamilyLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Triple RoomLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - TripleLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - TwinLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - TripleLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - TripleLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - FamilyLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - FacilitiesLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - BathroomLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - FacilitiesLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - TripleLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - TripleLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - TripleLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - TwinLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - FamilyLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - FamilyLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - TripleLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - FamilyLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - FamilyLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - FamilyLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - FamilyLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - FamilyLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - TwinLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - TwinLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - EntranceLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Family


AS-AGWEB-3C01