or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Loi Loi Guest House

Flat A2, 5/F, Mirador Mansion, 54-64 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Triple Room Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Twin Room Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Twin Room Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Twin Room Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Twin Room Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Twin Room Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Triple Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Triple Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Triple Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Triple Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Bathroom Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Bathroom Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Interior Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Interior Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Interior Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Triple
Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Twin Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Triple Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Family Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Facilities Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Bathroom Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Facilities Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Triple Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Triple Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Triple Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Twin Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Family Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Family
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 34
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
31 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
Groups (31)
Sort by:
Wei S. Groups Malaysia, June 28, 2014
Good Location

Location, Price and Friendly Staff
6.3
Good Location as near to subway station, many restaurants nearby and cheap price.
Woon E. Groups Malaysia, April 27, 2014
Clean and comfortable

Clean, Near to MRT Station, Centrally Located
6.7
The room is small but worth of money. Is clean and comfortable.
Melrose P. Groups United States of America, April 13, 2014
Won't be coming back.....

close to shopping,transportation
5.3
she took us to a different room on a higher floor which I suspect the room doubles as a helper/storage room.I asked the owner why are we here ?I was promised a room on the lower floor in which she said this room is bigger. We got in late but I e-mailed her of the time we are coming.It took almost half an hour and the assistance of the guard downstairs for her to let us in.Later,I also found luggages and a used/old toilet seat cover underneath our beds. The folding toilet door and window are broken.No cable,TV reception was grainy and all local channels.I think you can get a better value for your money on other Mirador/Chunking hotels.
Mendoza R. Groups Philippines, March 29, 2014
Budget-Friendly

Affordable, Centrally Located, Staff Speaks Good English
8
It was goood! The location is excellent. I can walk and take the trains whenever I want to go to. The only thing about the location is that there are a lot of foreigners (non-Chinese) who are living in the building (they are a bit scary, but I think they do not do any harm). It is a clean hotel. They clean their rooms everyday. The only thing is that they have small bathroom.
Eunice A. Groups Philippines, March 4, 2014
Pleasant

Centrally located, near everything... shopping & mtr
7.7
it was fine. but we have no one to leave our keys when we checked out early morning, so we just leave it at our table. the bed cover seems to have been used already and was just fixed for the next user.
Eunice A. Groups Philippines, March 4, 2014
it was fine

location, location, location
8
i had a bed bug on my bed :( got 3 bites. until now it got marks. :(( the bed covers seems to have been recycled from the previous user.
Thanh V. Groups Vietnam, December 5, 2013
Good

great location, nice staff, clean
7.7
Gerard D. Groups Philippines, September 22, 2013
Good :)

Cheap, Clean, Very Accommodating staff
7.3
Bernardo A. Groups Philippines, June 16, 2013
comfortable and cheap

easy access to transportation,clean room, friendly staff
8.7
its great and comfortable, the staff clean the room each single day of our stay and they are very helpful if we ask them for directions,
Kong H. Groups Malaysia, January 1, 2013
Great Location

Good reception, Great Location.
6.3
the location is very nice. room too small but still ok for those who just want a bed to sleep. price is worth for this location. elevator not good, wait too long. toilet not so nice. but still have water heater. cleanness can be accepted. near to star avenue, 8pm have laser show every nite. over all ok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - TripleLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Triple RoomLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Twin RoomLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Twin RoomLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Twin RoomLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Twin RoomLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Twin RoomLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - TripleLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - TripleLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - TripleLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - TripleLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - BathroomLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - BathroomLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - InteriorLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - InteriorLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - InteriorLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - TripleLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - TwinLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - TripleLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - FamilyLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - FacilitiesLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - BathroomLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - FacilitiesLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - TripleLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - TripleLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - TripleLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - TwinLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - FamilyLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - FamilyLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - TripleLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - FamilyLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - FamilyLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - FamilyLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - FamilyLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - FamilyLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - TwinLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - TwinLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3A01