Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Loi Loi Guest House

Flat A2, 5/F, Mirador Mansion, 54-64 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.4

based on 48 reviews

109 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.6
Groups (48)
Sort by:
Chia H. Groups Malaysia, April 10, 2016
Senior citizen
5.7
There is lift available, near to train station, tourist spots and ferry are nearby. I like the staff the most, she is very friendly.
Report this review
Rinla S. Groups Thailand, March 7, 2016
Very near MTR and Clock Tower

Location, Service, Price
8.7
It ist very good experience. It is very convenient from MTE Tsim Tsa Tsui and A21 Bus. Location is very good, near Clock tower. Just 5 minutes walk. Service is also food. Free Wi-fi, hair dryer and electronic kettle. Owner are nice.
Report this review
Karla M. Groups Philippines, March 6, 2016
Cheap and Convenient Accommodation

Location and price. The guesthouse exit is just few steps from tsim sha taui MTR. Mrs. Lee is very accommodating even if we check in late. She allowed our baggage to be stored after we checked out.
7
It was convenient. The place is like a flat with rooms that they rent out to guest. Like typical HK inns its small but for a budget backpackers it will do for sleeping and baggage storage. We felt secured in our rooms. The whole place is old but relatively clean. The bathroom is small and cramp but we make do. We were able to sleep comfortably and Mrs. Lee is a nice lady.
Report this review
Anna A. Groups Philippines, December 2, 2015
Value for money, nice owner,

Clean, aircon was good, room was ok
8.7
Had a nice and comfy stay at this place. Ms Li, was really accomodating. She even transferred us to a bigger room when she saw how big we wer. (Supposed to stay at a 3-bed room- transferred to 4- bed room). Aircon was working real well. Tv. E-fan. Though the bathroom was quite small for us, but its d way hong kong is i guess. Going to book this hotel again for sure! :-) thumbs up to Loi Loi guest house..
Report this review
Myla A. Groups Philippines, March 7, 2015
Review

Staff
5.7
Not so fine
Report this review
Loke K. Groups Malaysia, January 1, 2015
room very small

location only
5
Report this review
Fitria S. Groups Indonesia, October 7, 2014
Just ok room

standard, small, and clean room. The room is too small, the bathroom also small, the only good thing is the room is clean.
6
From agoda
Report this review
Wei S. Groups Malaysia, June 28, 2014
Good Location

Location, Price and Friendly Staff
6.3
Good Location as near to subway station, many restaurants nearby and cheap price.
Report this review
Woon E. Groups Malaysia, April 27, 2014
Clean and comfortable

Clean, Near to MRT Station, Centrally Located
6.7
The room is small but worth of money. Is clean and comfortable.
Report this review
Melrose P. Groups United States of America, April 13, 2014
Won't be coming back.....

close to shopping,transportation
5.3
she took us to a different room on a higher floor which I suspect the room doubles as a helper/storage room.I asked the owner why are we here ?I was promised a room on the lower floor in which she said this room is bigger. We got in late but I e-mailed her of the time we are coming.It took almost half an hour and the assistance of the guard downstairs for her to let us in.Later,I also found luggages and a used/old toilet seat cover underneath our beds. The folding toilet door and window are broken.No cable,TV reception was grainy and all local channels.I think you can get a better value for your money on other Mirador/Chunking hotels.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 248 reviews Next page
Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Triple RoomLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - TripleLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - TwinLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - TripleLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - TripleLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - FamilyLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - FacilitiesLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - BathroomLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - FacilitiesLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - TripleLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - TwinLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - FamilyLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - TripleLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - FamilyLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - FamilyLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - FamilyLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - TwinLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - TwinLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - EntranceLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - FamilyLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - FamilyLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - MTR exitLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - FamilyLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - FamilyLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - TwinLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - TwinLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - DoubleLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - BathroomLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - TwinLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Television in Every Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01