or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Loi Loi Guest House

Flat A2, 5/F, Mirador Mansion, 54-64 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Triple Room Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Twin Room Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Twin Room Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Twin Room Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Twin Room Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Twin Room Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Triple Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Triple Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Triple Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Triple Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Bathroom Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Bathroom Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Interior Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Interior Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Interior Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Triple
Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Twin Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Triple Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Family Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Facilities Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Bathroom Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Facilities Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Triple Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Triple Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Triple Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Twin Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Family Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Family
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 34
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
201 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (201)
Sort by:
Teo K. Couples Malaysia, December 12, 2014
Small room but great location

check in was easy and staff quite friendly
6
Not much complaint except that the toilet and tv was excetionally small.
Leong K. Families with young children Singapore, December 1, 2014
small toilet and lift problem

big bed(pay extra money) good aircon
6.3
The room we selected was too small for 2 adult and 2 children, so the good lady bring us to the family room that we stay need to pay extra HK 600 more for 3 nights. It was a quiet room to stay because the unit only consist of 4 room only and most of the time the guest all went out and back late. The Guest house stay a lot of black outsider and also from all other country (china,africa or philipian) and it cause the lift always too busy. the last night we stay in the room we found few insects running around the floor. may not consider to stay again.
Kenny C. Couples Malaysia, November 20, 2014
ok lo .

Location near MRT ,
7
Utleg M. Families with young children Philippines, November 19, 2014
great location

cheap clean and comfortable
9
Aimee S. Families with young children Philippines, November 10, 2014
great location

its walking distance to MTR stations, ferry and bus stations
6.7
we arrived wee hours in the morning (around 4am) and it took some time for the staff to open and accommodate us. i think they offered our rooms to other guests since we were billeted in another hotel upstairs. nevertheless, it was worth it since the rooms assigned to us were more spacious and cleaner :) good value for money!
Gavin T. Solo travelers Singapore, November 3, 2014
Located near Tsim Sha Tsui MTR station

Location is near Tsim Sha Tsui MTR station. Owner was friendly and accommodating. Room was generally clean.
8.3
Mirador Mansion is conveniently located along Nathan road, near Tsim Sha Tsui MTR station, and is within walking distance from Star Ferry pier. However, getting to and fro the hotel by elevator can involve a long wait. The owner allowed me to freely select 1 of 4 rooms which were available when I checked in. Toiletries and towels were provided upon request, but the towels and bedsheets can be cleaner. Wi-Fi signal in the room was strong.
Dewald S. Solo travelers Netherlands, October 8, 2014
You get what you pay for.

Good location, cheap and cheerful
6
I've had worse. Everything was ok. Not the cleanest place but you get what you pay for. I wouldn't stay here again as you can get the same for a cheaper price elsewhere.
Fitria S. Groups Indonesia, October 7, 2014
Just ok room

standard, small, and clean room. The room is too small, the bathroom also small, the only good thing is the room is clean.
6
From agoda
Arian A. Couples Philippines, September 23, 2014
bed bugs

location, price, and toilet
5.7
It was generally okay. We did enjoy our stay at Loi Loi, but was spoiled by one thing: bed bugs! Hope the management can do something about it. It ruined our experience.
Yovita I. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 18, 2014
good location but small room.

location, value to price and price
7.3
Good enough

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - TripleLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Triple RoomLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Twin RoomLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Twin RoomLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Twin RoomLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Twin RoomLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Twin RoomLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - TripleLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - TripleLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - TripleLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - TripleLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - BathroomLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - BathroomLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - InteriorLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - InteriorLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - InteriorLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - TripleLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - TwinLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - TripleLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - FamilyLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - FacilitiesLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - BathroomLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - FacilitiesLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - TripleLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - TripleLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - TripleLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - TwinLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - FamilyLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - FamilyLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - TripleLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - FamilyLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - FamilyLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - FamilyLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - FamilyLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - FamilyLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - TwinLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - TwinLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3B05