or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Loi Suites Recoleta Hotel

Vicente Lopez 1955, Recoleta, Buenos Aires, Argentina C1128ACC (Show on map)

Book now!

Loi Suites Recoleta Hotel Buenos Aires - Meeting Room Loi Suites Recoleta Hotel Buenos Aires - Suite Room Loi Suites Recoleta Hotel Buenos Aires - Restaurant Loi Suites Recoleta Hotel Buenos Aires - Restaurant Loi Suites Recoleta Hotel Buenos Aires - Guest Room Loi Suites Recoleta Hotel Buenos Aires - Gymnasium Loi Suites Recoleta Hotel Buenos Aires - Conference facilities Loi Suites Recoleta Hotel Buenos Aires - Suite Room Loi Suites Recoleta Hotel Buenos Aires - Spa Loi Suites Recoleta Hotel Buenos Aires - Bathroom Loi Suites Recoleta Hotel Buenos Aires - Fitness Room Loi Suites Recoleta Hotel Buenos Aires - Restaurant Loi Suites Recoleta Hotel Buenos Aires - Interior Loi Suites Recoleta Hotel Buenos Aires - Coffee Shop/Cafe Loi Suites Recoleta Hotel Buenos Aires - Restaurant Loi Suites Recoleta Hotel Buenos Aires - Restaurant
Loi Suites Recoleta Hotel Buenos Aires - Swimming Pool Loi Suites Recoleta Hotel Buenos Aires - Guest Room Loi Suites Recoleta Hotel Buenos Aires - Guest Room Loi Suites Recoleta Hotel Buenos Aires - Guest Room Loi Suites Recoleta Hotel Buenos Aires - Guest Room Loi Suites Recoleta Hotel Buenos Aires - Guest Room Loi Suites Recoleta Hotel Buenos Aires - Guest Room Loi Suites Recoleta Hotel Buenos Aires - Lobby Loi Suites Recoleta Hotel Buenos Aires - Reception
Area: Recoleta Number of Rooms: 112

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
33 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (33)
Sort by:
Steven Y. Couples Australia, April 16, 2014
Elegant but expensive

Design, comfort, location
7.3
The hotel was very nice - clean, stylish and well located. We felt it a little expensive, though we stayed immediately before Easter (during Semana Santa) and accommodation in BA tends to be more expensive than the international average.
Maarten S. Couples Netherlands, January 21, 2014
central location. friendly people

breakfast, location, friendly staff
7
As an oasis in the middle of the citypart Recoleta
Nicholas L. Couples United Kingdom, March 15, 2013
Good location, comfortable room.

Location, clean, comfort
6
Good sized room with small kitchenette inside a double cupboard but don't expect to do any cooking as there's just a microwave and fridge. Comfortable bed but the doors are heavy and can bang loudly on exit. Only free wi-fi is in the lobby so it seems very mean not to give free internet access throughout the whole hotel at this price.
Paul G. Couples United States of America, February 12, 2013
nice recoleta location

Location
8.3
This is a nice property. For a suites hotel the room was a traditional hotel room not a suite. The staff was very accomodating and helpful
Restaurant Tip: Went to a nice restaurant around the corner for Italian Food on Ayacucho
David G. Business travelers United States of America, March 12, 2012
Great location nice rooms

Location
9.3
great location, very friendly staff, there are always little things to pick, but as a often traveler i would pick this place again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Just one block from weekend market at the square.
Eric Y. Solo travelers United States of America, February 18, 2012
Great hotel.Great Location,friendly staff

location,breakfast,sauna
9.3
Very nice value,Several people at front desk spoke English.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Cemetery is a do not miss
Ellen A. Couples United States of America, March 20, 2011
Wonderful hotel and great service

Spacious room, great breakfast
9.7
Great Location. We felt very much at home here. Our room was great, we were able to use our computers, people were friendly.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take walks to different neighborhoods. WE loved the MALBA museum and also found the Evita museum very interesting.
Eleonora S. Solo travelers Brazil, March 3, 2011
Confortable rooms and good services

Very well located
7
I stayed for two days and liked the city, the restaurants nearby, like sottovoce, the happy hour in the Alvear, and walk around.
Allan D. Couples United States of America, February 28, 2011
very nice hotel with friendly helpful staff

Nice rooms, Staff very nice and helpful, buffet breakfast excellent
9.7
It was a very nice hotel. Lobby was beautiful. Staff friendly and went out of their way to help answer all of our questions. It was close to shopping and walking distance to some sights. The hotel is right around the corner from the famous cemetery where Eva Peron is buried. There are many restaurants in the area both high end and economy. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone traveling in Buenos Aires who wants to stay in the Recoleta area.
Andrea H. Solo travelers Austria, January 11, 2011
Great hotel in a great location

very friendly & helpful staff, very clean & spacious rooms, great location in Recoleta with a lot of restaurants around
9.7
from the very first moment i entered the hotel everything went well, i could check in immediately with was great as i had a very early arrival. the room was very spacious, the mini well equipped, all the staff members were very friendly and helpful, the breakfasts are served in a very nice winter garden, the vicinity is very save, even at night, definitely a place to come back

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Loi Suites Recoleta Hotel Buenos Aires - ExteriorLoi Suites Recoleta Hotel Buenos Aires - Meeting RoomLoi Suites Recoleta Hotel Buenos Aires - Suite RoomLoi Suites Recoleta Hotel Buenos Aires - RestaurantLoi Suites Recoleta Hotel Buenos Aires - RestaurantLoi Suites Recoleta Hotel Buenos Aires - Guest RoomLoi Suites Recoleta Hotel Buenos Aires - GymnasiumLoi Suites Recoleta Hotel Buenos Aires - Conference facilitiesLoi Suites Recoleta Hotel Buenos Aires - Suite RoomLoi Suites Recoleta Hotel Buenos Aires - SpaLoi Suites Recoleta Hotel Buenos Aires - BathroomLoi Suites Recoleta Hotel Buenos Aires - Fitness RoomLoi Suites Recoleta Hotel Buenos Aires - RestaurantLoi Suites Recoleta Hotel Buenos Aires - InteriorLoi Suites Recoleta Hotel Buenos Aires - Coffee Shop/CafeLoi Suites Recoleta Hotel Buenos Aires - RestaurantLoi Suites Recoleta Hotel Buenos Aires - RestaurantLoi Suites Recoleta Hotel Buenos Aires - Swimming PoolLoi Suites Recoleta Hotel Buenos Aires - Guest RoomLoi Suites Recoleta Hotel Buenos Aires - Guest RoomLoi Suites Recoleta Hotel Buenos Aires - Guest RoomLoi Suites Recoleta Hotel Buenos Aires - Guest RoomLoi Suites Recoleta Hotel Buenos Aires - Guest RoomLoi Suites Recoleta Hotel Buenos Aires - Guest RoomLoi Suites Recoleta Hotel Buenos Aires - LobbyLoi Suites Recoleta Hotel Buenos Aires - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3A06