Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lombok Garden Hotel

Jl. Bung Karno No. 7, Mataram, Lombok, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Lombok Garden Hotel Lombok - Restaurant Lombok Garden Hotel Lombok - Swimming Pool Lombok Garden Hotel Lombok - Swimming Pool Lombok Garden Hotel Lombok - Swimming Pool Lombok Garden Hotel Lombok - Exterior Lombok Garden Hotel Lombok - Swimming Pool Lombok Garden Hotel Lombok - Guest Room Lombok Garden Hotel Lombok - Swimming Pool Lombok Garden Hotel Lombok - Meeting Room Lombok Garden Hotel Lombok - Garden Lombok Garden Hotel Lombok - Corridor Lombok Garden Hotel Lombok - Garden Lombok Garden Hotel Lombok - Garden Lombok Garden Hotel Lombok - Swimming Pool Lombok Garden Hotel Lombok - View Night Pool Lombok Garden Hotel Lombok - Flamboyan Restaurant
Lombok Garden Hotel Lombok - Swimming Pool Lombok Garden Hotel Lombok - Interior Lombok Garden Hotel Lombok - Exterior Lombok Garden Hotel Lombok - Swimming Pool
Area: Mataram Number of Rooms: 224

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.7

based on
200 reviews

123 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (200)
Sort by:
Mary O. Solo travelers United States of America, January 4, 2016
Fantastic value

Beat things were the pool, the amaze gardens, and the room.
9.3
I was very impressed after spending 3 weeks in gilis air and Bali that this was a real hotel! With hot water, adequate air con, clean sheets, a very nice view overlooking the pool, and even soap and shampoo. The staff were very nice and professional. I thought the gardens and landscaping were awesome. Th hotel is so spread out that I got lost. I think I paid about $20 per night and they let me check in super early as I got there by 9:15am, which was very nice. I have only one thing to comment on and I think it is very important to remember that this hotel is very Muslim oriented and it is best to wear a shirt over th bathing suit. I felt some weird vibes when I just wore my bathing suit.
Report this review
Toar B. Families with young children Indonesia, January 2, 2016
the staff need to learn more english language.

plenty outdoor pool
5.3
Average
Report this review
Fellicia S. Couples Australia, December 27, 2015
Dissapointed
2.7
We were very Dissapointed with this place, first we got in to the room have found 2single beds when we booked for a double, the sheet was not clean bed looks as it was never changed. We reported to front desk 20mins or so later they offered us to change to another room, however same thing happen again sheet was not clean. At this point we were getting very annoyed, then we got the duty manager involved as the front desk team was not being very helpful. Duty manager decided to move us to another room which he has organised him self finally we got a clean double bed. This incident should never happen. We paid per night including (average) breakfast, we expect a clean bed at least even if it is an old ish property. I definitely won't be recommending this property to my family and friends.
Report this review
Diane V. Business travelers United States of America, August 13, 2015
Great Garden Hotel

Swimming Pool, Garen Open Air
7
Very good. The "new" suites require refurbishment, especially the mirrors. It would be good to have a bar of soap and the colourful bed runner and fabric on the bench seating. Also a comfortable chair to sit on or pillows on the bench would be a good addition. For western guests western style fried chicken pieces would be easier to handle. The breakfast buffets are quickly consumed. The omelettes are a good breakfast fare. Overall a very relaxing stay, especially with the swimming pool. Maintenance staff commendable. Many Thanks.
Report this review
Tzu L. Groups Malaysia, August 12, 2015
Nice environment

Swimming pool, polite staff and nice environment
5.7
Overall was okay. The air con was a little cranky but we called them to fix it. Wifi signal was poor in room. Staff was polite was do not really understand English.
Report this review
Azhar U. Couples Malaysia, May 8, 2015
good overnight hotel

1) nice settings, 2) relaxing environment, 3) location was ok as well
6
was good
Report this review
Novy W. Business travelers Indonesia, April 30, 2015
cleans

good design
6
The staff were generally friendly and helpful, Great Location and Great Facility
Report this review
Christian S. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 11, 2015
Good Hotel

Nice Swimming pool, Nice room and Nice breakfast
7.3
Very comfortable hotel. Good location and easy to find. They have good breakfast menu. Nice landscape with good swimming pool area. The room is clean and confortable. I recommended this hotel.
Report this review
Henra S. Business travelers Indonesia, March 20, 2015
great hotel option in mataram

nice service
7.7
were looking for a little comfort after some harder travelling from Flores. This place is a GREAT option. Rooms are very reasonably priced for what you get and the whole vibe of the hotel is fantastic. Large well kept gardens, two huge kid friendly pools, really clean rooms, good bathrooms, hot water, air conditioning. The hotel staff have a great customer service approach and were helpful with arranging multiple rooms for the 5 of us. They even engaged in some polite haggling over the price and dropped it by 15% when we said it was too expensive. Seems to be aimed at local conferences and business which makes it less touristy which is nice.
Report this review
Wan K. Families with young children Malaysia, February 21, 2015
Our experience

Clean rooms close to the swimming pool, good facilities.
7.7
Good. The only problem was one of my childrens' room (room 171) did not have WiFi access.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 123 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lombok Garden Hotel LombokLombok Garden Hotel Lombok - RestaurantLombok Garden Hotel Lombok - Swimming PoolLombok Garden Hotel Lombok - Swimming PoolLombok Garden Hotel Lombok - Swimming PoolLombok Garden Hotel Lombok - ExteriorLombok Garden Hotel Lombok - Swimming PoolLombok Garden Hotel Lombok - Guest RoomLombok Garden Hotel Lombok - Swimming PoolLombok Garden Hotel Lombok - Meeting RoomLombok Garden Hotel Lombok - GardenLombok Garden Hotel Lombok - CorridorLombok Garden Hotel Lombok - GardenLombok Garden Hotel Lombok - GardenLombok Garden Hotel Lombok - Swimming PoolLombok Garden Hotel Lombok - View Night PoolLombok Garden Hotel Lombok - Flamboyan RestaurantLombok Garden Hotel Lombok - Swimming PoolLombok Garden Hotel Lombok - InteriorLombok Garden Hotel Lombok - ExteriorLombok Garden Hotel Lombok - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05