or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lombok Garden Hotel

Jl. Bung Karno No. 7, Mataram, Lombok, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Lombok Garden Hotel Lombok - Swimming Pool Lombok Garden Hotel Lombok - Restaurant Lombok Garden Hotel Lombok - Swimming Pool Lombok Garden Hotel Lombok - Swimming Pool Lombok Garden Hotel Lombok - Swimming Pool Lombok Garden Hotel Lombok - Exterior Lombok Garden Hotel Lombok - Swimming Pool Lombok Garden Hotel Lombok - Guest Room Lombok Garden Hotel Lombok - Meeting Room Lombok Garden Hotel Lombok - Garden Lombok Garden Hotel Lombok - Corridor Lombok Garden Hotel Lombok - Lobby Lombok Garden Hotel Lombok - Garden Lombok Garden Hotel Lombok - Guest Room Lombok Garden Hotel Lombok - Garden Lombok Garden Hotel Lombok - Swimming Pool
Area: Mataram Number of Rooms: 224
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
182 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (182)
Sort by:
Gerard V. Families with older children Singapore, December 20, 2014
Its a good decent hotel provided you are not fussy

Good nights rest with no raod or external noise, good pool and good loaction
6.3
Pleasant stay
Eng H. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 1, 2014
Overall of the hotel.

swiming pool, garden, quiet room
8
Breakfast coupon was not given everyday. Have to ask from them. Later they said can go straight to the coffee house.
Cheryl L. Couples Australia, October 19, 2014
Not good.

it has bed, floors and windows
3.7
We arrived late and neeeded internet access only to be told it was not available in the room, but could provide uswith a cable if needed. Got to roomwhich was not terrible the balocony was nice. The bathroom was dirty marks onthe door and all around the shower and the shower curtin itself looked very bad. The towels had a odd shade ofgrey about them and we only had a small amount of toilet paper.We ordered room service 2 fresh juice and a burger. The juices were warm and tasted very sour and seperated quickly. The burger was sloppy inside and the bun burnt with a side of alomst warm fries. We also asked for a double bed but had twin beds. One night was enough for us. the grounds and the pool lookednice but we where woken at 6 am to kids playing in the pool.
Torro L. Groups Indonesia, August 2, 2014
Nice & Comfy Hotel

Swimming pool, Location, and Atmosphere
8
I had 2 rooms for 3 persons and it was too much because the room is actually very large. The hotel is near to Mataram Mall. The staffs are helpful. It's a good hotel if you want to stay in Mataram.
Soleman S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 29, 2014
Perfect Hotel Located in City Center

Location, Garden, Pool
7
I simply enjoyed the fact that the hotel has its beautiful gardens and clear-water swimming pools. Also, it's just within walking distance to Mataram's only and biggest mall, Mataram Mall.
Novy W. Business travelers Indonesia, July 3, 2014
good design

clean
6.7
This is a great hotel for travellers on a budget. It's very clean, looks good, feels good, provides wonderful service
Kathrin S. Business travelers Indonesia, June 11, 2014
good affordable hotel

location, cleanliness, good staff
7
It's a nice stay, close to the area we're about to visit. Since we're there for business, not much to tell. Overall we're satisfied.
Ronald I. Business travelers Australia, March 21, 2014
disgusting

gardens---central locasion--leavibng
3.7
room too small---breakfast horrible --tv did not work--- wifi did not work -- noe falue for money--Lombok raya hotel better value next dore
Mohammed K. Couples United Arab Emirates, February 20, 2014
It was alright.

In town, most of the guests were attending a seminae
7
Stephanie W. Solo travelers Australia, February 13, 2014
Nice hotel in lombok

Pool, location staff
7.3
Good location near shopping mall, nice pool and friendly staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lombok Garden Hotel LombokLombok Garden Hotel Lombok - Swimming PoolLombok Garden Hotel Lombok - RestaurantLombok Garden Hotel Lombok - Swimming PoolLombok Garden Hotel Lombok - Swimming PoolLombok Garden Hotel Lombok - Swimming PoolLombok Garden Hotel Lombok - ExteriorLombok Garden Hotel Lombok - Swimming PoolLombok Garden Hotel Lombok - Guest RoomLombok Garden Hotel Lombok - Meeting RoomLombok Garden Hotel Lombok - GardenLombok Garden Hotel Lombok - CorridorLombok Garden Hotel Lombok - LobbyLombok Garden Hotel Lombok - GardenLombok Garden Hotel Lombok - Guest RoomLombok Garden Hotel Lombok - GardenLombok Garden Hotel Lombok - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A08