or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lombok Garden Hotel

Jl. Bung Karno No. 7, Mataram, Lombok, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Lombok Garden Hotel Lombok - Guest Room Lombok Garden Hotel Lombok - Superior Room Lombok Garden Hotel Lombok - Exterior Lombok Garden Hotel Lombok - Exterior Lombok Garden Hotel Lombok - Exterior Lombok Garden Hotel Lombok - Surroundings Lombok Garden Hotel Lombok - Swimming Pool Lombok Garden Hotel Lombok - Swimming Pool Lombok Garden Hotel Lombok - Restaurant Lombok Garden Hotel Lombok - Swimming Pool Lombok Garden Hotel Lombok - Swimming Pool Lombok Garden Hotel Lombok - Swimming Pool Lombok Garden Hotel Lombok - Exterior Lombok Garden Hotel Lombok - Swimming Pool Lombok Garden Hotel Lombok - Guest Room Lombok Garden Hotel Lombok - Meeting Room
Lombok Garden Hotel Lombok - Garden Lombok Garden Hotel Lombok - Corridor Lombok Garden Hotel Lombok - Lobby Lombok Garden Hotel Lombok - Garden Lombok Garden Hotel Lombok - Guest Room Lombok Garden Hotel Lombok - Garden Lombok Garden Hotel Lombok - Swimming Pool
Area: Mataram Number of Rooms: 224
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
177 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (177)
Sort by:
Torro L. Groups Indonesia, August 2, 2014
Nice & Comfy Hotel

Swimming pool, Location, and Atmosphere
8
I had 2 rooms for 3 persons and it was too much because the room is actually very large. The hotel is near to Mataram Mall. The staffs are helpful. It's a good hotel if you want to stay in Mataram.
Soleman S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 29, 2014
Perfect Hotel Located in City Center

Location, Garden, Pool
7
I simply enjoyed the fact that the hotel has its beautiful gardens and clear-water swimming pools. Also, it's just within walking distance to Mataram's only and biggest mall, Mataram Mall.
Novy W. Business travelers Indonesia, July 3, 2014
good design

clean
6.7
This is a great hotel for travellers on a budget. It's very clean, looks good, feels good, provides wonderful service
Kathrin S. Business travelers Indonesia, June 11, 2014
good affordable hotel

location, cleanliness, good staff
7
It's a nice stay, close to the area we're about to visit. Since we're there for business, not much to tell. Overall we're satisfied.
Ronald I. Business travelers Australia, March 21, 2014
disgusting

gardens---central locasion--leavibng
3.7
room too small---breakfast horrible --tv did not work--- wifi did not work -- noe falue for money--Lombok raya hotel better value next dore
Mohammed K. Couples United Arab Emirates, February 20, 2014
It was alright.

In town, most of the guests were attending a seminae
7
Stephanie W. Solo travelers Australia, February 13, 2014
Nice hotel in lombok

Pool, location staff
7.3
Good location near shopping mall, nice pool and friendly staff
Mazlina M. Business travelers Malaysia, January 19, 2014
Discourage to stay

None.
3
The hotel was old and smelly. Lots of mosquito especially at night. Towel are yellowish and torn. The hotel need to reconstructed, furniture need to refurbished, repaint and make good before open to public.
Ani S. Couples Indonesia, January 8, 2014
Nice and ok

Affordable, reachable, in the city
6.3
It is ok and enjoyable. We could spend the time effectively
Pravin C. Groups Malaysia, January 2, 2014
Mediocre hotel and service

Close to Mataram Mall
5.3
First of all, we requested for airport transfer but we never got it. We had 2 adults in the room but breakfast was provided for only one adult. I have never come across such a thing in any other hotel. A little disappointing and unprofessional of the hotel. The food trays were empty a lot of times and took a long time to be replenished. Last of all we had few items from our shoppping stolen. One of the plastic bags with 3 pieces of clothes were taken. We only realised this on our return.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lombok Garden Hotel LombokLombok Garden Hotel Lombok - Guest RoomLombok Garden Hotel Lombok - Superior RoomLombok Garden Hotel Lombok - ExteriorLombok Garden Hotel Lombok - ExteriorLombok Garden Hotel Lombok - ExteriorLombok Garden Hotel Lombok - SurroundingsLombok Garden Hotel Lombok - Swimming PoolLombok Garden Hotel Lombok - Swimming PoolLombok Garden Hotel Lombok - RestaurantLombok Garden Hotel Lombok - Swimming PoolLombok Garden Hotel Lombok - Swimming PoolLombok Garden Hotel Lombok - Swimming PoolLombok Garden Hotel Lombok - ExteriorLombok Garden Hotel Lombok - Swimming PoolLombok Garden Hotel Lombok - Guest RoomLombok Garden Hotel Lombok - Meeting RoomLombok Garden Hotel Lombok - GardenLombok Garden Hotel Lombok - CorridorLombok Garden Hotel Lombok - LobbyLombok Garden Hotel Lombok - GardenLombok Garden Hotel Lombok - Guest RoomLombok Garden Hotel Lombok - GardenLombok Garden Hotel Lombok - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C03