My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lombok Garden Hotel

Jl. Bung Karno No. 7, Mataram, Lombok, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Lombok Garden Hotel Lombok - Guest Room Lombok Garden Hotel Lombok - Guest Room Lombok Garden Hotel Lombok - Superior Room Lombok Garden Hotel Lombok - Exterior Lombok Garden Hotel Lombok - Exterior Lombok Garden Hotel Lombok - Exterior Lombok Garden Hotel Lombok - Surroundings Lombok Garden Hotel Lombok - Swimming Pool Lombok Garden Hotel Lombok - Swimming Pool Lombok Garden Hotel Lombok - Restaurant Lombok Garden Hotel Lombok - Swimming Pool Lombok Garden Hotel Lombok - Swimming Pool Lombok Garden Hotel Lombok - Swimming Pool Lombok Garden Hotel Lombok - Exterior Lombok Garden Hotel Lombok - Swimming Pool Lombok Garden Hotel Lombok - Guest Room
Lombok Garden Hotel Lombok - Meeting Room Lombok Garden Hotel Lombok - Garden Lombok Garden Hotel Lombok - Corridor Lombok Garden Hotel Lombok - Lobby Lombok Garden Hotel Lombok - Garden Lombok Garden Hotel Lombok - Guest Room Lombok Garden Hotel Lombok - Garden Lombok Garden Hotel Lombok - Swimming Pool
Area: Mataram Number of Rooms: 224
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
166 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (166)
Sort by:
Novy W. Business travelers Indonesia, July 03, 2014
good design

clean
6.7
This is a great hotel for travellers on a budget. It's very clean, looks good, feels good, provides wonderful service
Kathrin S. Business travelers Indonesia, June 11, 2014
good affordable hotel

location, cleanliness, good staff
7
It's a nice stay, close to the area we're about to visit. Since we're there for business, not much to tell. Overall we're satisfied.
Ronald I. Business travelers Australia, March 21, 2014
disgusting

gardens---central locasion--leavibng
3.7
room too small---breakfast horrible --tv did not work--- wifi did not work -- noe falue for money--Lombok raya hotel better value next dore
Mohammed K. Couples United Arab Emirates, February 20, 2014
It was alright.

In town, most of the guests were attending a seminae
7
Mazlina M. Business travelers Malaysia, January 19, 2014
Discourage to stay

None.
3
The hotel was old and smelly. Lots of mosquito especially at night. Towel are yellowish and torn. The hotel need to reconstructed, furniture need to refurbished, repaint and make good before open to public.
Ani S. Couples Indonesia, January 08, 2014
Nice and ok

Affordable, reachable, in the city
6.3
It is ok and enjoyable. We could spend the time effectively
Pravin C. Groups Malaysia, January 02, 2014
Mediocre hotel and service

Close to Mataram Mall
5.3
First of all, we requested for airport transfer but we never got it. We had 2 adults in the room but breakfast was provided for only one adult. I have never come across such a thing in any other hotel. A little disappointing and unprofessional of the hotel. The food trays were empty a lot of times and took a long time to be replenished. Last of all we had few items from our shoppping stolen. One of the plastic bags with 3 pieces of clothes were taken. We only realised this on our return.
Jemmy D. Families with young children Indonesia, January 01, 2014
Great Hotel

Location, Location n location
8
It was great. need to improve a lot. maybe need to change furniture and the towels
Efsi H. Couples Indonesia, January 01, 2014
good hotel and valueable for money

value for money, nice room, nice pool
7
I had 2 type of rooms, my 1st room is standard/ superior room and the the 2nd one is super deluxe. I really loved my 2nd room coz most modern than the 1st one. Large room with balcony and pool view (very nice)
Juli T. Couples Indonesia, December 30, 2013
suggest do not stay in this hotel

nothing at all
2.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lombok Garden Hotel LombokLombok Garden Hotel Lombok - Guest RoomLombok Garden Hotel Lombok - Guest RoomLombok Garden Hotel Lombok - Superior RoomLombok Garden Hotel Lombok - ExteriorLombok Garden Hotel Lombok - ExteriorLombok Garden Hotel Lombok - ExteriorLombok Garden Hotel Lombok - SurroundingsLombok Garden Hotel Lombok - Swimming PoolLombok Garden Hotel Lombok - Swimming PoolLombok Garden Hotel Lombok - RestaurantLombok Garden Hotel Lombok - Swimming PoolLombok Garden Hotel Lombok - Swimming PoolLombok Garden Hotel Lombok - Swimming PoolLombok Garden Hotel Lombok - ExteriorLombok Garden Hotel Lombok - Swimming PoolLombok Garden Hotel Lombok - Guest RoomLombok Garden Hotel Lombok - Meeting RoomLombok Garden Hotel Lombok - GardenLombok Garden Hotel Lombok - CorridorLombok Garden Hotel Lombok - LobbyLombok Garden Hotel Lombok - GardenLombok Garden Hotel Lombok - Guest RoomLombok Garden Hotel Lombok - GardenLombok Garden Hotel Lombok - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C08