or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lombok Raya Hotel

Jalan Panca Usaha No. 11, Mataram, Lombok, Indonesia 83231 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Fitness Room Lombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Interior Lombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Spa Lombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Exterior Lombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Interior Lombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Guest Room Lombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Swimming Pool Lombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Interior Lombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Interior Lombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Meeting Room Lombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Exterior Lombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Exterior Lombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Exterior Lombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Interior Lombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Exterior Lombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Swimming Pool
Lombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Exterior Lombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Exterior Lombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Swimming Pool Lombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Guest Room Lombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Guest Room Lombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Exterior Lombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Interior Lombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Exterior Lombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Restaurant Lombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Spa Lombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Exterior Lombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Guest Room
Area: Mataram
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
113 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (113)
Sort by:
Phillip M. Couples Australia, August 15, 2014
best value for money in town

Good value for money, Central location. Great Pool
7
We spent just overnight stay at this hotel. Nice looking Pool, Central Location, Great price, and very convenient travel and tours shop onsite in the lobby, Thankyou
Terry S. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 4, 2014
Lombok Raya Review

Location, value for money, quiet
6
No real complaints. The hotel is showing its age and needs updating. The view from the room was of the building site that will be the new wing. Rooms nearer the pool area are better. Having said that, there was little to no building noise and our stay was not interrupted.
Donny S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 31, 2014
good hotel

clean, food, mal
8.3
Very near to mal Also near to good restaurant
Ronny H. Business travelers Indonesia, July 30, 2014
clean, fast checkin and checkout

clean, fast checkin and checkout
10
clean, fast checkin and checkout
Ismail M. Groups Singapore, June 15, 2014
easy access to shopping area

centrally located
6.3
Ok, wld probably recommend this hotel to friends as long as they don't book thru Agoda.
Novy W. Business travelers Indonesia, June 4, 2014
good design

clean
6.7
The facilities are fair enough with the price. Free wifi in every hotel area, from the room to the cafe. Free breakfast with most local menu are served.
Lidya A. Couples Indonesia, April 22, 2014
Disappointing

Central located, Nice swimming pool, Friendly staff
6
Used to be our favorite hotel to stay. But this time very disappointing. No more that beautiful garden, they build 100 or more room on top of it. Dirty room, licking bathroom and broken toilet.
Sangraal A. Solo travelers United States of America, March 30, 2014
I had much higher hopes

Location, location, location.
4.7
The room was dirty, and I mean really dirty. Moldy shower with a broken shower head. Both living and dead bugs on the floors, hairs on the bed and on the floor. Bug poop or something coming out from behind the mirror and settling on the counter. Rusty hardware holding up the bathroom sink with spider webs underneath. Stained bed covers, I won't go into detail, but I swapped the sheets for the other bed, thankfully I had a double. Mosquito infestation, I killed 30 mosquitos and went out and bought a mosquito zapper to sleep with. Struggling A/C which gave off a musty odor. Major construction directly outside the balcony door which started at 8am. Definitely one of the dirtiest rooms I'd ever stayed in, I would have asked to change, but when I tried to extend my reservation an extra day they said they were full. The room clearly hadn't been used and/or cleaned in a while. I only paid for the room so wasn't too put out, but when you rent a hotel room you kind of expect a few things to be taken care, namely that it's been cleaned to certain minimal standards. I'm pretty easy going about such things, and I had tried to extend my stay by an extra day too, but the staff was weird about it and wouldn't confirm despite my asking twice saying they were full despite the fact I could see available rooms online, weird. The second time they said probably but I'd have to change rooms, I didn't want to take my chances with another room since I spent so much time de-mosquitoing my first room. I ended up checking out the next morning and finding another hotel which was slightly nicer for half the price just a couple blocks away. But to be fair that hotel too had a mosquito problem so perhaps it's an area issue? The free high speed internet only worked in the lobby as well, which was a disappointment. Who knows what went wrong that day, but I would never stay there again, nor recommend it to anyone I cared about.
Lia A. Business travelers Indonesia, March 16, 2014
Adventure hotel, Location, Nice garden

Friendly staff, Location, nice breakfast
6
I stayed 2 nights for some business. Good location, not too far to city and not too far to the beach. The room is clean and the breakfast also good.
Prana M. Business travelers Indonesia, February 1, 2014
nice room, nice swimming pool, and clean bathroom.

nice room, nice swimming pool, and clean bathroom.
6
so sleepy and very nice swimming pool to enjoy our holiday, kind staff, and fast check (in-out)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lombok Raya Hotel LombokLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Fitness RoomLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - InteriorLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - SpaLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - ExteriorLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - InteriorLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Guest RoomLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Swimming PoolLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - InteriorLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - InteriorLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Meeting RoomLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - ExteriorLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - ExteriorLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - ExteriorLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - InteriorLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - ExteriorLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Swimming PoolLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - ExteriorLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - ExteriorLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Swimming PoolLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Guest RoomLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Guest RoomLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - ExteriorLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - InteriorLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - ExteriorLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - RestaurantLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - SpaLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - ExteriorLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Guest RoomLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - ExteriorLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - ExteriorLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - ExteriorLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - InteriorLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Guest RoomLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - LobbyLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Swimming PoolLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - ViewLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - View


AS-AGWEB-3B01