Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lombok Raya Hotel

Jalan Panca Usaha No. 11, Mataram, Lombok, Indonesia 83231 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Interior Lombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Interior Lombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Interior Lombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Interior Lombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Meeting Room Lombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Swimming Pool Lombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Exterior Lombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Interior Lombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Restaurant Lombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Spa Lombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Interior Lombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Interior Lombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Lobby Lombok Raya Hotel Lombok - New Super Deluxe Lombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Guest Room Lombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Food and Beverages
Lombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Food and Beverages Lombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Food and Beverages Lombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Food and Beverages Lombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Food and Beverages Lombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Food and Beverages Lombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Senaru Restaurant Lombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Senaru Restaurant Lombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Senaru Restaurant Lombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Food and Beverages Lombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Food and Beverages Lombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Senaru Restaurant Lombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Bayan Restaurant
Area: Mataram
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

from 157 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (157)
Sort by:
Mohd N. Families with older children Singapore, August 27, 2015
Unfare to charge us extra ... we check in late....

Near town,near mosque & food court
7.3
Ok.... Since we check in late night... why not let us check out late without extra charge to compensate time in.... to suit our flight time ....
Report this review
Tari C. Families with young children Indonesia, August 25, 2015
Pleasant but the new wing has a bad view

Clean, pleasant for children, at town
7
Good
Report this review
Raditya P. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 19, 2015
nothing special

good food, good location, poor staff
5.7
Report this review
Mohd N. Business travelers Malaysia, July 31, 2015
good choice if you are in Mataram

strategic location, new refurbished wing, friendly
6.3
my overall stay experience in Lombok Raya Hotel is quite good. I booked 3 night stay at Grand Deluxe room and were located at the new wing. If you book superior room at the old wing it really suck. The price comparison between this two types of room is not much but the room condition differ a lot. the pool is awesome. the breakfast is just okey with a limited selection of western and Indonesian choices. I prefer to stay at hotels near to Senggigi area compared hotels in Mataram because they are far from beach.
Report this review
Felix P. Couples Hong Kong, July 28, 2015
Nice hotel with some cockroaches at room

location, swimming pool and restaurants, staff
5.3
Pros: Location is good which near mataram mall (even shops not very exciting) Swimming pool is so nice. Restaurant for breakfast is grand and comfortable. Cons: Cockroaches are found at room. It is disgusting. We called staff to fix and the staff has only bring a pesticide bottles to fix.....(OH Genius!). We request to change room which is more clean and normal.
Report this review
Ina Y. Families with older children Indonesia, July 23, 2015
First time !!

Location, swimming pool and room dining
6
Overall it was a good stay, but the staff at receptionis when i c/in very not friendly, i thought he's a training. He didnt tell uswhat time of breakfast and where the location. When we asked how to turn on the hotel wi fi, he didnt tell us well. We didnt understant.
Report this review
Robyn N. Business travelers Australia, July 5, 2015
disappointing and dirty

the cashier and bellboy were friendly
4.3
poor. The room was dirty, the bathroom facilities rusted and grotty. the floor not swept....
Report this review
Sazali M. Groups Malaysia, June 3, 2015
comfort & value for money

spacious room good location & nice pool
6.3
Only stayed 1 night. Staff was friendly and courteous. But there was a mice running in the restaurant during my late dinner time.
Report this review
Daphne T. Couples Singapore, May 22, 2015
rooms in the new wing good. Old wing needs reno

room. location
7.3
At first I was given a room in the old wing which had a clogged up sink, dirty looking shower curtains and worst and most unacceptable of all a resident bathroom cockroach. I raised hell with the staff and they managed to get me a room in the new wing which was above the price category I paid for. Kudos to the hotel manager that evening, porter and security! Other hotel staff at the front reception were not always as helpful though
Report this review
Mat S. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 17, 2015
The toilet conditions , towels are very dirty

The room are big & clean
7
50:50
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lombok Raya Hotel LombokLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - InteriorLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - InteriorLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - InteriorLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - InteriorLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Meeting RoomLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Swimming PoolLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - ExteriorLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - InteriorLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - RestaurantLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - SpaLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - InteriorLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - InteriorLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - LobbyLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - New Super Deluxe Lombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Guest RoomLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Food and BeveragesLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Food and BeveragesLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Food and BeveragesLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Food and BeveragesLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Food and BeveragesLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Food and BeveragesLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Senaru RestaurantLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Senaru RestaurantLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Senaru RestaurantLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Food and BeveragesLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Food and BeveragesLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Senaru RestaurantLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Bayan RestaurantLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Bayan RestaurantLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Senaru RestaurantLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Senaru RestaurantLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Bayan RestaurantLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Bayan RestaurantLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Bayan restaurantLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Bayan RestaurantLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Food at Bayan RestaurantLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Bayan restaurantLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Bayan RestaurantLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Bayan RestaurantLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Bayan RestaurantLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Bayan RestaurantLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Swimming PoolLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Swimming PoolLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - GardenLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - GardenLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Swimming PoolLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Swimming PoolLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03