or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lombok Raya Hotel

Jalan Panca Usaha No. 11, Mataram, Lombok, Indonesia 83231 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Fitness Room Lombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Interior Lombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Spa Lombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Exterior Lombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Interior Lombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Guest Room Lombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Swimming Pool Lombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Interior Lombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Interior Lombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Meeting Room Lombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Exterior Lombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Exterior Lombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Exterior Lombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Interior Lombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Exterior Lombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Swimming Pool
Lombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Exterior Lombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Exterior Lombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Swimming Pool Lombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Guest Room Lombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Guest Room Lombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Exterior Lombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Interior Lombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Exterior Lombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Restaurant Lombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Spa Lombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Exterior Lombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Guest Room
Area: Mataram
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
108 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (108)
Sort by:
Ismail M. Groups Singapore, June 15, 2014
easy access to shopping area

centrally located
6.3
Ok, wld probably recommend this hotel to friends as long as they don't book thru Agoda.
Novy W. Business travelers Indonesia, June 4, 2014
good design

clean
6.7
The facilities are fair enough with the price. Free wifi in every hotel area, from the room to the cafe. Free breakfast with most local menu are served.
Lidya A. Couples Indonesia, April 22, 2014
Disappointing

Central located, Nice swimming pool, Friendly staff
6
Used to be our favorite hotel to stay. But this time very disappointing. No more that beautiful garden, they build 100 or more room on top of it. Dirty room, licking bathroom and broken toilet.
Sangraal A. Solo travelers United States of America, March 30, 2014
I had much higher hopes

Location, location, location.
4.7
The room was dirty, and I mean really dirty. Moldy shower with a broken shower head. Both living and dead bugs on the floors, hairs on the bed and on the floor. Bug poop or something coming out from behind the mirror and settling on the counter. Rusty hardware holding up the bathroom sink with spider webs underneath. Stained bed covers, I won't go into detail, but I swapped the sheets for the other bed, thankfully I had a double. Mosquito infestation, I killed 30 mosquitos and went out and bought a mosquito zapper to sleep with. Struggling A/C which gave off a musty odor. Major construction directly outside the balcony door which started at 8am. Definitely one of the dirtiest rooms I'd ever stayed in, I would have asked to change, but when I tried to extend my reservation an extra day they said they were full. The room clearly hadn't been used and/or cleaned in a while. I only paid for the room so wasn't too put out, but when you rent a hotel room you kind of expect a few things to be taken care, namely that it's been cleaned to certain minimal standards. I'm pretty easy going about such things, and I had tried to extend my stay by an extra day too, but the staff was weird about it and wouldn't confirm despite my asking twice saying they were full despite the fact I could see available rooms online, weird. The second time they said probably but I'd have to change rooms, I didn't want to take my chances with another room since I spent so much time de-mosquitoing my first room. I ended up checking out the next morning and finding another hotel which was slightly nicer for half the price just a couple blocks away. But to be fair that hotel too had a mosquito problem so perhaps it's an area issue? The free high speed internet only worked in the lobby as well, which was a disappointment. Who knows what went wrong that day, but I would never stay there again, nor recommend it to anyone I cared about.
Lia A. Business travelers Indonesia, March 16, 2014
Adventure hotel, Location, Nice garden

Friendly staff, Location, nice breakfast
6
I stayed 2 nights for some business. Good location, not too far to city and not too far to the beach. The room is clean and the breakfast also good.
Prana M. Business travelers Indonesia, February 1, 2014
nice room, nice swimming pool, and clean bathroom.

nice room, nice swimming pool, and clean bathroom.
6
so sleepy and very nice swimming pool to enjoy our holiday, kind staff, and fast check (in-out)
Tshepiso P. Couples South Africa, December 29, 2013
My stay was unpleasant. Dirty place

The swimming pool was the only best thing about this hotel.
2.7
I really don't know where to start with this review, but to sum it up before I even begin, this hotel should be shut down and needs a whole year to renovate before they can run again. The structure of the hotel is still standing and from outside you would think its a great hotel. But actually it's not. The bed is skwiky and painful to sleep in. The cleanliness of the linen is questionable. The few furniture inside is old and needs upgrading. The bathroom is horrible I opted to shower at the pool whenever I could I just couldn't stand it ( I even took pictures of the state of this bathroom). The bathtub you can't tell if it's clean or not and it's even small. The basin is broken, I mean broken broken and the tap drips. The toilet argh! The balcony was lovely and the pool was just great. Breakfast was horrible, no variety and cold. I will not recommend this hotel to anyone and I hope I never find myself stranded again to end up sleeping at this place again. This place needs serious renovations. The staff was not bad from the reception staff to the housekeeping staff. The phone number of the hotel doesn't work, you can't phone to confirm your reservation, when you send an email they don't respond. I sent them about 3 messages and I received no response.
Sucipto A. Business travelers Indonesia, December 28, 2013
Perfect Stay

Locaation, Staff, Pool and Garden
10
Jun L. Families with young children China, December 21, 2013
not that great

Hotel next to the main shopping mall wihch is good, but the room is really old and noise every early morning (from 4.30am)
5.7
Felix B. Business travelers Indonesia, December 19, 2013
Good Stay

clean, basic room, reasonable price
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lombok Raya Hotel LombokLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Fitness RoomLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - InteriorLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - SpaLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - ExteriorLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - InteriorLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Guest RoomLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Swimming PoolLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - InteriorLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - InteriorLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Meeting RoomLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - ExteriorLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - ExteriorLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - ExteriorLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - InteriorLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - ExteriorLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Swimming PoolLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - ExteriorLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - ExteriorLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Swimming PoolLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Guest RoomLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Guest RoomLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - ExteriorLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - InteriorLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - ExteriorLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - RestaurantLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - SpaLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - ExteriorLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Guest RoomLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - ExteriorLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - ExteriorLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - ExteriorLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - InteriorLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Guest RoomLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - LobbyLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B02