or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lombok Raya Hotel

Jalan Panca Usaha No. 11, Mataram, Lombok, Indonesia 83231 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Interior Lombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Interior Lombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Spa Lombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Exterior Lombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Interior Lombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Guest Room Lombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Interior Lombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Interior Lombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Meeting Room Lombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Exterior Lombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Exterior Lombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Swimming Pool Lombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Guest Room Lombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Exterior Lombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Interior Lombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Restaurant
Lombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Spa Lombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Guest Room Lombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Interior Lombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Exterior Lombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Interior Lombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Guest Room Lombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Lobby Lombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Swimming Pool Lombok Raya Hotel Lombok - View Lombok Raya Hotel Lombok - View Lombok Raya Hotel Lombok - New Super Deluxe Lombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Guest Room
Area: Mataram
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
137 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (137)
Sort by:
Zainal M. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 19, 2015
RECOMMENDED ACCOMMODATION IN MATARAM/LOMBOK

location, price, spacious rooms
8.7
I was there for three nights. The hotel is located at the heart of the small town Mataram. You could simply cross the main road to get to Mataram Mall and other shops there. The room was spacious and this would be a good choice if you travel with your family or small kids. And there are swimming pools too.
Pamela L. Families with older children Singapore, February 5, 2015
Rundown and creepy hotel, terrible service
3
The worst hotel ever! I was given a dark basement room with grimy tiles, yellow bedsheets and disgusting bathrooms. The reason I booked this hotel was because I saw that the rooms were renovated from their old designs and furnishing but was given the complete opposite. No new rooms were available and I had to put up with the room that came out from a horror film. I booked for 2 nights but left after 1. In addition, the front desk staff were rude and unfriendly. Never ever stating in this hotel again!
Novan N. Families with older children Indonesia, January 4, 2015
Nice Hotel

Price, location, near from souvenier
7.7
By agoda
Disco V. Couples Indonesia, January 4, 2015
Best Hotel in the down town, near to shopping mall

the best of 3 from this hotel is, the room.. the location and the staff
7
During our stay it was a great experience, since that we have a lot of outdoor activities and when we come back to our room it give us a heal moment before we proceed to the next day activities. And the location of this hotel is quite strategic for us to get what we want. Its worth.
Mila M. Families with young children Indonesia, December 28, 2014
With fasilitas 4* hotel

Big swming pool, good value
3.3
Herwiandono H. Groups Indonesia, December 28, 2014
not bad

rate is cheap it
6
Good
Quentin R. Groups France, December 28, 2014
Nice way in to Lombok-Metaram

Easy to find, cosy, everybody knows the place
7.3
It's a great first step to Metaram, even if you arrive late at night. Everybody knows the place so it's easy to reach. the hotel is nice, clean, with great Value for money. The pool seemed very nice, the staff very good.
Fitri A. Couples Indonesia, December 28, 2014
Very comfort hotel, nice and clean area and hotel

friendly staff, comfortable hotel, clean and nice hotel
8
Badrul F. Business travelers Malaysia, December 26, 2014
Location

Strategic location
6.3
Evelyn T. Families with young children Indonesia, December 25, 2014
not bad

location and staff
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lombok Raya Hotel Lombok - New Super DeluxeLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - InteriorLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - InteriorLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - SpaLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - ExteriorLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - InteriorLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Guest RoomLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - InteriorLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - InteriorLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Meeting RoomLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - ExteriorLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - ExteriorLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Swimming PoolLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Guest RoomLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - ExteriorLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - InteriorLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - RestaurantLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - SpaLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Guest RoomLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - InteriorLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - ExteriorLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - InteriorLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Guest RoomLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - LobbyLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Swimming PoolLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - ViewLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - ViewLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - New Super Deluxe Lombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Guest RoomLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - New Super DeluxeLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Food and BeveragesLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Food and BeveragesLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Food and BeveragesLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Food and BeveragesLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Food and BeveragesLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Food and BeveragesLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Senaru RestaurantLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Senaru RestaurantLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Senaru RestaurantLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Food and BeveragesLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Food and BeveragesLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Senaru RestaurantLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Bayan RestaurantLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Bayan RestaurantLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Senaru RestaurantLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Bayan RestaurantLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Bayan RestaurantLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Bayan restaurantLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Food at Bayan RestaurantLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Bayan restaurantLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Bayan RestaurantLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Bayan RestaurantLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Bayan RestaurantLombok Raya Hotel Lombok - Bayan Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B03