Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

London Bridge Apartments

6 Union Street Southwark, Waterloo and Southwark, London, United Kingdom SE1 1SZ (Show on map)

Book now!

London Bridge Apartments London - Guest Room London Bridge Apartments London - Guest Room London Bridge Apartments London - Kitchen London Bridge Apartments London - Guest Room London Bridge Apartments London - Guest Room London Bridge Apartments London - Guest Room London Bridge Apartments London - Kitchen London Bridge Apartments London - Interior London Bridge Apartments London - Interior London Bridge Apartments London - Guest Room London Bridge Apartments London - Guest Room London Bridge Apartments London - Guest Room London Bridge Apartments London - Bathroom London Bridge Apartments London - Bathroom London Bridge Apartments London - Interior London Bridge Apartments London - Guest Room
London Bridge Apartments London - Interior London Bridge Apartments London - Interior London Bridge Apartments London - Bathroom
Area: Waterloo and Southwark Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
9 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (9)
Sort by:
Roslina M. Families with older children Malaysia, April 3, 2014
Excellent , safe place and complete

Home facility complete !
8.3
Good place , clean and quiet. But if no transport during check in will be difficult as need to collect keys at different place .
Neelesh B. Families with young children India, July 25, 2013
be careful which apartment they provide

location, balcony,cooking facility
5.7
they have got many apartments so it's not 100 percent same what you see on the website, they provided us the apartment which was not booked they said what you booked is full..strange!!! the apartment was too bad and coz of weather it was hot in london and they had no AC, we had to take two rooms in hilton for a night, next day we called them and they provided different apartment which was good with balcony and portable AC, we stayed for 6 nights but they dont provide cleaing service for less than 7 nights, if you open the windown or door of balcony the curtains will fall.. if you want to book make sure they provide in vesta court, city walk off morroco street not in union house.
Debra T. Couples Australia, April 25, 2013
Neat and comfortable

Location, clean, spacious
7.7
Very nice, except be aware the Apartments go through a agent, the agent is not on site you need to walk about 1klm with luggage to find the apartment but overall very good
Wen R. Families with older children China, January 1, 2013
not a good experience

facility is fully equipped
4
arrived on Christmas day, but spent over 1 hour to find the place as not clearly indicated that should go to office to get the key. with taxi driver's help, another half an hour to get the key. not a really good experience at such a cold day and after 13 hours fly from shanghai to london. the apartment is at least 15 minutes walk from metro, quite far, difficult to find a taxi in early morning but walk all the way out to main street. no management close to the apartment to ask for help
Sirikalya U. Families with young children Thailand, December 31, 2012
Location is just so-so

quiet
4
Location is just so-so not so near and not so far by walking to take a photo. A check in office was separated from apartment. We got lose even we hired a taxi cos the apartment's address was not easy to find. The apartment room is different from what we saw in internet. We booked for 5 people but only 1 toilet, nobody came to clean until we asked. Leaking in a bedroom once it rain and heater didn't work properly at all, don't have any idea where they control seems like there is no on & off switch, some nights wasn't on, also leaking all over the floor. Nobody came to check before rent, I guessed! floor & table was quite dusty.
Martyn J. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 21, 2012
amazing suite

great location
8
only stayed for 1 night with family to go to the westend, very comfortable room, lots of space, kids loved it, great location to start your sightseeing
Yoshitoshi T. Families with older children Japan, September 28, 2012
Apartment was good, but management was not good.

Apartment's condition was good.
6
We had to visit the real estate agency to pick up the kees of apartment. The agancy is located far from the apartment. It was raining day on the arriving date, and not convenient to visit the agency before moving to the apartment. In addition, the agency did not prepare the apartment for our stay, and requested to change the apartment to the other location, taking 3 stops by bus. It took long time to finally settle down the apartment's room. So, apartment is quite different from hotel in terms of reception and management. The apartment itself was clean and good facilities, but need to reorganize the management process.
Hotel Feature Tip: For the travellers who were accustomed to use apartment, it is good to use it. However, for the travellers who have not yet used apartment, it will be difficult to arrive at the room. It shall be noticed in the web-site that travellers have to visit the agancy to pick up the kees before visiting apartment.
Gary H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 19, 2012
Fantastically modern and central apartment

A spacious well equipped clean and stylish apartment.
9.3
Needed an urgent overnight stay and hotels around London Bridge either too expensive or overpriced low rate hotels. The last place I expected to see was London Bridge Apartments.and had no idea that this market existed, as an alternative. The rate was amazing and so good I will bring my family to stay over in town for the weekend in one of these apartments. It's like a weekend home in the middle of our capital.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you have a family and ever thought it would be good not to have to go home at the end of the day, then this is the way to go and really make a difference to a brilliant opportunity, at such a cheap price. Better than any hotel room based on the 2 bed apartment I stayed in.
Thomas N. Families with older children Sweden, September 23, 2012
Bra lägenhetshotell med gott om utrymme

Bra boende för en familj med barn oavsett ålder
8
Vi var nöjda med allt trots att vi inte fick det boende som vi hade beställt - det blev inte samma adress och inredning ( förmedlingen sa att det var fullt på det lägenhetshotellet som vi bokat på .....)
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

London Bridge Apartments LondonLondon Bridge Apartments London - Guest RoomLondon Bridge Apartments London - Guest RoomLondon Bridge Apartments London - KitchenLondon Bridge Apartments London - Guest RoomLondon Bridge Apartments London - Guest RoomLondon Bridge Apartments London - Guest RoomLondon Bridge Apartments London - KitchenLondon Bridge Apartments London - InteriorLondon Bridge Apartments London - InteriorLondon Bridge Apartments London - Guest RoomLondon Bridge Apartments London - Guest RoomLondon Bridge Apartments London - Guest RoomLondon Bridge Apartments London - BathroomLondon Bridge Apartments London - BathroomLondon Bridge Apartments London - InteriorLondon Bridge Apartments London - Guest RoomLondon Bridge Apartments London - InteriorLondon Bridge Apartments London - InteriorLondon Bridge Apartments London - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B06