or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

London Crown 2 Hotel Apartment

18th Street, Bur Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 50151 (Show on map)

Book now!

London Crown 2 Hotel Apartment Dubai - Studio London Crown 2 Hotel Apartment Dubai - Studio London Crown 2 Hotel Apartment Dubai - Studio London Crown 2 Hotel Apartment Dubai - Studio London Crown 2 Hotel Apartment Dubai - Studio London Crown 2 Hotel Apartment Dubai - Studio London Crown 2 Hotel Apartment Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment London Crown 2 Hotel Apartment Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment London Crown 2 Hotel Apartment Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment London Crown 2 Hotel Apartment Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment London Crown 2 Hotel Apartment Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment London Crown 2 Hotel Apartment Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment London Crown 2 Hotel Apartment Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment London Crown 2 Hotel Apartment Dubai - Coffee Shop London Crown 2 Hotel Apartment Dubai - Reception London Crown 2 Hotel Apartment Dubai - Lobby
London Crown 2 Hotel Apartment Dubai - London Crown 2 Hotel Apartment
Area: Bur Dubai Number of Rooms: 117
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
79 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (79)
Sort by:
Mohammed A. Business travelers Jordan, November 21, 2014
Disappointing
3.7
- No towels in bathroom - No electric kettle to make tea or coffee - Some room lamps doesn't work - Very noisy outside the room because the main room door is not sealed well when closed - Very limited parking spots (around 7) - I don't recommend you to come here - I would never come here again, with similar price you can find much better places to stay in the nearby from this hotel.
Subhash T. Couples India, November 7, 2014
No maintenance in room
2.7
.
Stamilly O. Business travelers Nigeria, October 15, 2014
good one

nice lovelly n good
8
it was a memorable travelling period for me.i recomemded a friend
Norman D. Solo travelers India, September 27, 2014
last minute booking

Location, cost, staff
7.3
Comfortable. The bathrooms were lined with mildew.and the sheets were stained...but all appliances ,ac, power, plumbing .allworked perfectly.
Ketan G. Couples India, September 13, 2014
need improvment in room and also furniture.

room service, air condition, friendly staff
5
hotel rate is high as ur low rent guarantee as provide room furniture not in good condition as hotel rent. best in hotel room is air condition.
Bosco F. Couples India, September 4, 2014
Average overall stay

Easy access to the city
6.7
Bed bugs in the room, please maintain hygienic beds and clean linen
Kailash S. Business travelers India, September 2, 2014
Disgusting Hotel
2.3
My Stay was uncomfortable..locker doesnt work..bathroom is in pathetic shape..they steal stuff when you go out for dinner..I can go on and on..
Sheikh I. Couples Pakistan, August 23, 2014
Worst experience ever...
4
3 worst things; rude staff, old furniture & Cockroaches in kitchen. Different nationalities are not allowed to stay together. And they advised us to cancel our booking. Had to fight for an hour to get room. Receptionist was quiet & bell boy was instructing us to cancel our booking. Will never go again.
Jawaid I. Families with young children Pakistan, August 14, 2014
Not Bad

Value for Money, Cleanness, Location
7.3
It was reasonable and on good location. Recommended only if looking for budget hotel.
Erick H. Solo travelers United States of America, July 12, 2014
Cost efficient easy for mobilization

Price 5 min walking distance to the metro station Fast + free Internet
7.7
I enjoyed my stay very much and had no issues. I will return back again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

London Crown 2 Hotel Apartment DubaiLondon Crown 2 Hotel Apartment Dubai - StudioLondon Crown 2 Hotel Apartment Dubai - StudioLondon Crown 2 Hotel Apartment Dubai - StudioLondon Crown 2 Hotel Apartment Dubai - StudioLondon Crown 2 Hotel Apartment Dubai - StudioLondon Crown 2 Hotel Apartment Dubai - StudioLondon Crown 2 Hotel Apartment Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentLondon Crown 2 Hotel Apartment Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentLondon Crown 2 Hotel Apartment Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentLondon Crown 2 Hotel Apartment Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentLondon Crown 2 Hotel Apartment Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentLondon Crown 2 Hotel Apartment Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentLondon Crown 2 Hotel Apartment Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentLondon Crown 2 Hotel Apartment Dubai - Coffee ShopLondon Crown 2 Hotel Apartment Dubai - ReceptionLondon Crown 2 Hotel Apartment Dubai - LobbyLondon Crown 2 Hotel Apartment Dubai - London Crown 2 Hotel Apartment


AS-AGWEB-3C01